Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aida B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Tuve una muy buena atencion desde la primera llamada, mi carro estuvo listo mucho antes de lo que imaginaba, estuvieron en contacto conmigo todo el tiempo y el trabajo estuvo perfecto, estoy muy agradecida y muy contenta con el servicio que me brindaron.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional service and great work
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Car was fixed quickly and I was kept up to date throughout the entire process.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
The staff and services of Imperio were knowledgeable about my car insurance company and of the needs of my car. My car looked fantastic even in a rain storm. I’ve used their services previously and will continue and suggest my friends and family to them.
Marlon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Everything was okay!
Chasity R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service. The vehicle looks like new!!
Anisbel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I loved the text updates
America S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The car looks like it was never in an accident.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Excellent work and customer service
Yanet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very professional work, done on time
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
As always very professional staff. Kept me updated every step of the way. Car looks great. Thumps up to you guys????????
Rosalinda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everything was perfect... very polites and professional. I will definitely recommend Imperio
Marta T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great customer service. Professional and thorough. Good communication.
Malli A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very professional and well done by all. It was a pleasure to have found your business to fix my car. Everything very smoothly done. Highly recommended. Thank you
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you very much for the wonderful work you guys did on my car! The girl in the front was very helpful and Chris was very nice too. I loved getting the daily updates on my car. Overall I am very satisfied and will be recommending your company to people who need their car repaired. Thank you again!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I have used Imperio multiple times in the past and I do not trust any other body shop to work on my vehicles. Imperio has always exceeded my expectations.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Excellent work and customer service! Thank you.
Taide O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Good job and attention, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications