Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very fast and efficient service. Have used this company before, and will continue to use them again if needed in the future.
Edyaime V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The process was extremely organized from beginning to end. I received periodic updates on the status of the repair. Last but not least, my car looks AMAZING. A job well done. Thank you so much !
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I’m very happy with the work performed on my vehicle as well with the customer service I recieved.
Dulce A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The best body shop ever in service and customer services, I will contact them always. For me there is not other like them love it. Dulce A
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
It was all done in a very professional way. The team showed to have an immense experience for the task. I was very satisfied with the updates and also the time it took to for the job to be completed.
Javier I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome , fantastic team ,First class ,excellent Job , 100 % satisfied Thanks Chris and Aileen .Good job
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Professionalism, courtesy staff. Second time dealing with your Repair shop and have been thoroughly satisfied throughout. Thank you for your excellent service.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The facility is inviting and very clean. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The car was actually finished/repaired early.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Well done on my repair. Friendly customer service, and I always knew about my repair progress. I received a text report everyday! I hope I do not need your services anytime soon, but I will definitely use Imperio if the need arises.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/23/2018
Haven't drove the car on a expressway yet and only drove 40 miles per hr but it looks great ,all seams are equal and smooth and at 40 it was fine There is one thing but I'm not sure how it was before but when you use the key to lock the car,you hit the lock button and it locks then when you hit it a second time right away I don't think it honks or lights blink ? I will find out and get back with you if this is the case, if not so far everything else is ok but I really haven't drove it yet , Thank you Ken Brosius
Aida B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Tuve una muy buena atencion desde la primera llamada, mi carro estuvo listo mucho antes de lo que imaginaba, estuvieron en contacto conmigo todo el tiempo y el trabajo estuvo perfecto, estoy muy agradecida y muy contenta con el servicio que me brindaron.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional service and great work
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Car was fixed quickly and I was kept up to date throughout the entire process.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
The staff and services of Imperio were knowledgeable about my car insurance company and of the needs of my car. My car looked fantastic even in a rain storm. I’ve used their services previously and will continue and suggest my friends and family to them.
Marlon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Everything was okay!
Chasity R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service. The vehicle looks like new!!
Anisbel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I loved the text updates
America S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The car looks like it was never in an accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications