Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rudolph .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Took longer than expected but we appreciate the updates as you guys were waiting on parts. Thank you for making it an easy process.
Vaden Cornelius.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellent work. I don't know anyone that could have done better.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous. My car looks brand new and I am well pleased.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
We appreciate your prompt work, follow ups, and explaination of the paperwork. It was all completed in a timely manner and we enjoyed how you accommodated our extra needs such as the rental service. Thank you for making this experience easy for us.
Tammy And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very kind and professional!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
If ever I need auto body repairs I know where to go!
Uhl Stonework.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I would like to start by saying that coats has preformed excellent work on my work truck that was terribly damaged in an accident. I can tell they take great pride in their work and have treated me like I was family, a quality that you just dont find anymore out of businesses. I strongly recommend coats to anyone and I rate them as a five star company for customer service and workmanship. Thank you so much coats from Richard Uhl!
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I trust Coats Auto Body & Paint completely for any body and paint work I need for my truck and my wife's automobile. We have a relationship that spans years. All my friends are amazed at how good my truck looks afterward. And the work was completed earlier than the original estimate. Thanks to Leah, Lindsay, Ernie, and Tana.
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
We are very pleased with the great work that you do, continue to be the humble people you are. Also you clean up a dirty car so well .l didn't even recognize it. We will recommend you to all we know. Thanks
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Customer service is GREAT!! Staff is friendly. Communication was AWESOME!!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Second time I have done biz with Coat’s both times completely satisfied
Qurrystal .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
The staff was very friendly! They did a great job fixing my car and did it within a reasonable time frame! Thank you!
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent customer service!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very impressed with the communication from start to finish. You have a great team!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/8/2017
The work appears to be excellent. Car looks great! The people I worked with were courteous and friendly. My only complaint was that the car was not ready on the day/time Coats indicated. Not a huge problem, but Coats sends message updates on the repair status with the indication that they will call if there is a delay in work completion. I received no call and the message indicated things were going smoothly, so my wife took off work early and we arrived at Coats on Friday (the delivery day)at 4:30 to find that the car would would not be ready until Monday at 5:00. Wasted extra trip; wasted time off work; no offer of compensation for their admitted mistake.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
From start to finish everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Loved the repair updates and the feeling that you all were going to fix my car properly and completely. Thanks,
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good people to work with Job was done the right way the first time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Toya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very professional and great customer service. Ms.Woods
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Nice, friendly staff????
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
The job looks great, I said in a previous note I may swing by soon to have you check the black part under passenger door corner looks loose a little.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications