Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They are amazing and kind
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for another great repair, your honesty, and for being completely thorough.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you so much for really taking care of your customer. We are so grateful.
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The team did a great job on our Van. Thank you guys!
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Unbelievable results. Looked new. Thanks excell
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very thorough, friendly, and professional. Kept us apprised throughout the repair process. Repairs completed to highest standards. Very satisfied with the results. Appreciate the work everyone did.
Bev B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
I had some small scratches "polished out" of the paint on my car I don't know what "polished out" Actually means but I can not see the scratches and when I picked up my car it had been washed and was shinier than it ever has been! Thank you!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was a very good experience and I appreciated all of the text updates
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excel Auto Body is outstanding in the quality of auto body repair, paint repair and customer service. They always puts the customer first; actually looks at the customer instead of constantly looking at the computer. I'v had many repairs done at Excel and each time I've been very satisfied with their workmanship and service. I always recommend Excel to others. You will not be disapoointed. P.S. Love getting texts on the repair status. Rhank you Excel!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Amazing work, went above and beyond our expextations, requested something I thought was fair from the insurance company which he didn't feel would work, but with his follow through and perseverance he made this customer very happy. Thank you Roarke and Excel team for a job well done!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
We are both very happy with the work. We also appreciate your cleaning the upholstery. You guys did a great job. We thank you so much.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome job I am completly satisfied!
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I hope I never need your service again, but if I do, I'll be back at your door. Al B
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
As of now am very satisfied with results on my GMC pickup
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great job, both times Unfortunately I'm a return customer Thank you Don H
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The best of the best! I ALMOST hope I get a ding so I can deal with these fine folks again. Thank you for being one of the few companies that still go above and beyond what is expected or even necessary.
Devonee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
You guys did an amazing job I love it thank you :)
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
2nd time you have completed repairs on our vehicle. Very satisfied!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
It was greatly appreciated that the staff was so accommodating for my schedule. They went out of their way to make the repair experience as convenient as possible. Very happy with the results.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The only thought I have is that my car looks awesome you guys did a great job and I will recommend you to everybody I know who leave their car repaired
Parker M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I was taken care of right from the get go. Jantz and Roarke were professional and courteous and gained my confidence immediately. My truck looks brand new! The whole vehicle was detailed inside and out. Even has that new vehicle smell. I love my new truck! Thank you so much:)
Armando D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The entire experience was phenomenal! Everyone was helpful and very efficient. My vehicle was in and out in less time than expected, and it looked brand new if not better. Thank you tobthe entire team at Excel!
Lonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Thanks for working with our schedule. The truck looks like new!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I'm excited about the repairs. It was beautifuly done and you didn't even mind the stuff in the back of the truck. Thank you so much, it meant alot to us that it was professionaly done. We will continue to use your business and spread the word how great the service is. Thank you again.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great work and service! Thanks
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The car looked like brand new. I'm very happy with the service!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Great job!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you
Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
Haven't gotten my vehicle back yet but what i was able to see I'm happy with..
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Great job and nice detail work
Rod C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
you guys did a great job. Thanks
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/25/2014
It was not what I thought it would be. My pickup was not damaged to bad, but it was not driveable. And that part was not fixed. I probably should of got a second apion.
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Nice job, timely and professional
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
I will continue to recommend and use excel autobody! Thanks for a Job well done!
Manuel &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2014
I don't know yet seems like my battery is dead.Ineed time to look at all the work in daylight.but so far everything seems good
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
You are the best and I thank you for a job well done
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Thank you for detailing my pickup The repairs are flawless Thanks again for an exceptional job Andrea W
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast! Fabulous:)
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Excellent service and outstanding results. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Jr R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
Thank you for all the jobs you have done for me and my family!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications