Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Da-kin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Collison Works did an excellent job on my car. They even did extra work.. this bussiness gets 10 thumbs up from me.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everybody was very friendly and informative and professional. I was kept informed about progress of repairs. Very satisfied.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I loved the extra effort accomodating my bumper request
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Super Job!!!
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Thanks Collision Works team for the quick turnaround and making sure the car stayed safe through the hail storm over the weekend.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great experience and fast service
Katharina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/24/2017
Already submitted the red was to dark on the bumper, i feel you all will take care of this problem
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Car was done a day early and I had just deposited the insurance check that morning. Didn't know I just needed to bring the check to CW so maybe explain the process to customers. I had to use my debit card since CW doesn't take personal checks. Luckily I had the funds to cover but if I didn't, not sure what would've happened. Communication is key and it lacked here.
Tunde O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was absolutely impressed and satisfied. You made a difficult situation more bearable. Thanks for the constant updates. Much appreciated.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
It looks like it just came off the showroom floor! Fantastic job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I do feel there needs to be better updated communication. On Saturday I was left a message my car was ready, then on Monday I received a text my car was 51% ready.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
There were visible paint drops and a new ding on the passenger door that are now getting repaired.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/26/2017
We were happy with the work done, only I thing we can say is that someone spilled something in my back seat looks like coffee. The work we are very please with.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job ! Worked with Jessica she was great to work with!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Continue doing excellent work and great customer service for the customers and you're always be number one.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Everyone was very nice and did everything they could to accomodate me and keep me up dated. Thank you so much.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great turn around and quality of work. Couldn't be more pleased for the repairs on my ford edge. Thakyou!!!!
Brady D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everybody was friendly and the work was completed faster than I expected.
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job by one and all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications