Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service provided from the entire team including Jessica and Cheyenne. The repair work was equally excellent. Thank you!
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
All was great
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was very pleased everyone was so helpful!
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Suppose to be taken care of Monday
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very satisfied keep up the good work
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Jessica is my favorite!
Garrette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Just concerned that my battery went dead when trying to start my car after pick up ?
Hongliang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
You all did a great job, I loved getting updates everyday, and everything waa done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was most please with the services at the establishment. Also the employees were very professional and made me feel like my car was in great hands. Words cannot describe how wonderful the employees were. Especially the two lady's who helped me at the front desk Jessica and Chyanne. :)
Fritts.brian Fritts,jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
I was told the truck was done when in fact it was not as a part that was orders wasn't in yet... so now I have to bring my vehicle back in for that. There a piece inside the door that is already coming off. I am now hearing an air leak through the driver side window (which is the side that was fixed) My grill guard is still scratches up which isn't that big of a deal but still. I hope this is seen by the right eyes. It is a little upsetting that this is happening but it is none the less
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Jessica was great to work with. Very helpful explaining everything. Looks great. Good experience after dealing with a Hit & Run.
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
The brakes are making a noise, when you turn it makes a bad noise, and the door on the left side it makes a noise when you open and close the door we are not happy at all
Kha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very friendly and professional. The work you did was great. Thank you!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thanks
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great text on progress
Vickey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Took longer than expected, but satisfied with condition of vehicle upon completion.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Disappointed with the delay in getting my front and rear sensors activated Body work was very good. It took a day more than it probably should have.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repairs were done nicely but the vehicle was returned dirty. I had to wash it to be able to see the repair work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications