Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Car was done a day early and I had just deposited the insurance check that morning. Didn't know I just needed to bring the check to CW so maybe explain the process to customers. I had to use my debit card since CW doesn't take personal checks. Luckily I had the funds to cover but if I didn't, not sure what would've happened. Communication is key and it lacked here.
Tunde O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was absolutely impressed and satisfied. You made a difficult situation more bearable. Thanks for the constant updates. Much appreciated.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
It looks like it just came off the showroom floor! Fantastic job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I do feel there needs to be better updated communication. On Saturday I was left a message my car was ready, then on Monday I received a text my car was 51% ready.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
There were visible paint drops and a new ding on the passenger door that are now getting repaired.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/26/2017
We were happy with the work done, only I thing we can say is that someone spilled something in my back seat looks like coffee. The work we are very please with.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job ! Worked with Jessica she was great to work with!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Continue doing excellent work and great customer service for the customers and you're always be number one.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Everyone was very nice and did everything they could to accomodate me and keep me up dated. Thank you so much.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great turn around and quality of work. Couldn't be more pleased for the repairs on my ford edge. Thakyou!!!!
Brady D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everybody was friendly and the work was completed faster than I expected.
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job by one and all
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/2/2017
The bumper looks like new, sorry you could not get to my dings and scratches. Thanks!
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Awesome experience. I was pleasantly surprised how fast he work was done. Will refer everyone to Collision Works!! Excellent!!
Titus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job
Misae B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The repairs were made quickly and I really appreciate that my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked up my car. I would recommend your company and thank the repair staff for great job.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service provided from the entire team including Jessica and Cheyenne. The repair work was equally excellent. Thank you!
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
All was great
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was very pleased everyone was so helpful!
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Suppose to be taken care of Monday

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications