Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 141 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was most please with the services at the establishment. Also the employees were very professional and made me feel like my car was in great hands. Words cannot describe how wonderful the employees were. Especially the two lady's who helped me at the front desk Jessica and Chyanne. :)
Fritts.brian Fritts,jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
I was told the truck was done when in fact it was not as a part that was orders wasn't in yet... so now I have to bring my vehicle back in for that. There a piece inside the door that is already coming off. I am now hearing an air leak through the driver side window (which is the side that was fixed) My grill guard is still scratches up which isn't that big of a deal but still. I hope this is seen by the right eyes. It is a little upsetting that this is happening but it is none the less
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Jessica was great to work with. Very helpful explaining everything. Looks great. Good experience after dealing with a Hit & Run.
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
The brakes are making a noise, when you turn it makes a bad noise, and the door on the left side it makes a noise when you open and close the door we are not happy at all
Kha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very friendly and professional. The work you did was great. Thank you!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thanks
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great text on progress
Vickey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Took longer than expected, but satisfied with condition of vehicle upon completion.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Disappointed with the delay in getting my front and rear sensors activated Body work was very good. It took a day more than it probably should have.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repairs were done nicely but the vehicle was returned dirty. I had to wash it to be able to see the repair work.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything was good
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
The shop was great everyone else including the 6th survey jow I am filling out has made me hate you
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I would like to thank Mr Byron **** and the Collision Works team for the excellent work they did to my Toyota Camry, i am greatly satisfied with your professional service. Thank you so much!
Lucelly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great staff, very professionals.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Professional quality service and execution. Quick repair will great results and amazing communication with the team. Well done!
Vonfeldt.ty Vonfeldt,lynsey.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I won't do business anywhere else. They were very professional, helpful, accommodating etc... My truck looks amazing. Thanks Collision Works!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
They made this very convenient it was great to be kept informed of the progress along the way
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I wish my car was washed before I picked it up though. I was pretty dirty.
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Good job and timely
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications