Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Very nice and helpful
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great work
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
You guys have the business of car repairs down!! Thanks for getting my truck repaired so quickly! My only regret is that there wasn't more damage, so I could've gotten the free detailing! :-)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/26/2019
I picked up my car and upon inspection of the car i discovered that the badges on the fenders were not even, the passenger side fender which was replaced has a much larger gap on the passenger side then on the driver side, just little attention to detail items. Juan Vargas was great througg this whole process with the updates and keeping me informed with what's going on.
John J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Staff is always courteous and professional. I was completely satisfied with the repair to my vehicle.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Except that they informed me that they had the front end aligned and the car stills pulls to the right a little. They replaced a front tire that really didn't need it but thanks. The sheet metal repair work was great.
Marquetta D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
The only thing was that my tire low pressure light was on and no one there on Saturday that would have been able to help. Excellent job on my repair and the update status.
Ronda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I really appreciated the system used to keep us updated on the progress of our repair. I wish other companies would do that. The repair was completed imely and you also did an excellent job. Staff was also friendly. The day I picked my car up one of the ladies at the front desk (I wish I’d gotten her name) even helped me scrape the ice of my car. I really appreciated that. I will definitely use your company in the future if I should ever need it (even though I hope I won’t have to need it) and will also recommend you guys to anyone else needing repairs. Thank you!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The team was knowledgeable and friendly, the repair was done very quickly, and they kept me abreast of the status of my car each day it was in the shop. The repair job is perfect, too. I would definitely have my car repaired there again and would recommend this shop highly to anyone!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent services! Communications are thorough. Completion projected date and time were met. Awesome experience.
Rosie D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They did a great job
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Collision Works did a great job repairing my SUV. They gave me the best pricing of the three estimates and were true to their word. They did a fabulous job - I can't even tell where the damage was. I really appreciated how they kept me up with the progress via email, which was my preferred method of communication and called when the vehicle was ready. When I picked up my car, they wanted to make sure I was completely happy and they were all so friendly. I will definitely use them again and I certainly recommend them!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Everything was great except that the smell of paint permeated the car after picking it up. It was still very strong and somewhat toxic.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I was very pleased with the customer service and work done to my vehicle. Cayleigh was very kind and helpful! I appreciated the updates during the repair process. I will definitely be recommending people to Collision Works.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/25/2018
two repairs still needed to finish job
Edmond V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everyone at this location is always extremely helpful. The front desk staff is very knowledgeable and always expedite our requests. Juan and Garrett are exceptional writers and I appreciate how well they keep me informed.
Conswella T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I’m very satisfied with the repairs. Juan Vargas kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely use this shop in the near further and also refer my friends and family. Thanks for everything! Merry Christmas and God bless you all!
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Awesome job! Thank you!
Carmon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Continuous updates a fabulous concept. And the ability to come and visit during the repair cycle is on point. Great work
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent service and repair was wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications