Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mala S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone at the center is very nice and helpful
PAMELA J.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I really appreciate the final explanation of repairs and clean car.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Nathan was very courteous. The car looks good.
CLAUDIA P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
This is the second time I take my car to collisions works, they are very friendly they do a great job, and always on time, explain everything your car needs to get done,I recommend it to my sister she took it there and they took care of her,. I do recommend collision works.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very happy with the service!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thanks for fixing my car!
Morris W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Gary was very friendly and did an awesome job!!!!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
My car was repaired and looked great! Also appreciated the updates that were provided. Thank!
Catelyn H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
3 out of 5
10/4/2019
I wasnt happy with the time period of how long it took to get my car back . I also purchased a tire before I brought the car in and they through it away without asking me. And also the guy who was over my car did not communicate very well. I give 7 out of 10.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent customer service
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
9/24/2019
Just dropped back off to you guys because it was running bad and act like it wanted to stop on me
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
The communication notices were a 10! I appreciated being informed on the status of my vehicle throughout the process. My vehicle was ready on the date I was given. Your staff did an outstanding job on the repairs to my Suburban. Thank you to everyone who worked on my vehicle! Job well done!!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
They were timely and kept me up to date on my car’s progress. Friendly staff and Josè was top notch.
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Nate was very good at answering my questions and keeping me informed. Debbie seemed to always know what was going on and seems knowledgeable as well. So far so good on the repairs
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
I have already recommended you to a couple of others! Your service was excellent! Thanks!
KEVIN G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
Nathan took care of my car. It’s my second experience with you guys the first one wasn’t going so well and the second one was starting to had down that track as well took almost two month we had move states and travel all the way up there to get the car still wasn’t Ready unfortunately. But Nathan put is in a rental to hold us over until the work was done. Thank you
Sammy P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
8/23/2019
Took 2 weeks. Cost me 106.54 for insurance for extra week. I really can't afford that. Came out of my Grocery money. Not told about or why it was delayed.
Darla M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
I would bring my car back if som9 else happened to it. I want to thank all of you for the wonderful job well done
LINDA T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Greatly appreciated the text message updates! Quick Friendly customer service!! Would recommend ccllision works
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
2 out of 5
8/20/2019
It took me 3 separate visits to be even mildly satisfied w/the overall work done on my car in 4.5 weeks. I would’ve & should’ve done my research & gone elsewhere for a better experience. Being new to the city & upset by this sudden car wreck was stressful enough especially since my wrecked SUV was still new to me. 2 weeks in the city & an OKIE driving distractedly crashed right into me. Not even a full year was I allowed to enjoy my new SUV replacement vehicle while mourning the loss of my totaled Mini copper countryman sport. Neither wreck was I the “at fault” driver FYI. Anyway, as for your business assisting me during this trying time I was quite disappointed by many inconsistencies, poor customer service, negligent new damage caused to my vehicle and the overall experience last over a month & I am not yet ???? satisfied. I don’t like the war either door is closing. It takes each person about 2-3timss before it’s solid shut..basically slamming doors confirmed they’re closed. The child lock function in back right door is not staying in child lock mode..I traveled w/kids first time this weekend & the 4yr old opened her right passenger door while we were parked, thank God. But I had just set it on child lock mode so it’s not staying in place or something. Will need to test this more. I don’t plan to have kids or need child proofing often. So I digress on that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications