Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Standard Enterprises.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fantastic job. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great work !!
Priddy.ron Priddy,sherry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
My truck was ready prior to the original promised date. The daily status updates were a real plus. My truck looked nearly new when I picked it up. Thanks, Ron Priddy
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service and repairs
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I've never dealt with a company that made every step as painless as possible. Great job!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
The ONLY thing that I can add is that they didnt adjust my headlights and foglights properly even though they charged for it. Other than that completely satisfied, very nice and helpful place!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Taillights, blinkers still not working. Never did hear back from SAFECO about upper level mngmnt decision on ABS...cowards
Jayne R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was not ready when promised. I received texts giving me updates UNTIL the car was scheduled to be ready and then, amazingly, the texts stopped.
Nassar J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job! ????
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You guys fixed more on my car than you had to and I am very thankful. And I was shown exactly what would be fixed and what was fixed and that was very nice. I also liked the text updates. Those were really great.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Friendly, quick service, and a great experience! My car looks brand new! Thank you all so very much!
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
We haven't seen the car yet.... only picture
Aegis Roofing.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very happy with the efforts of the entire team.
Chanetta L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you guys so very much. The work that was performed on my Kia was wonderful. The timing that you all had complete my Kia was great. Again thank you very much for your professional Services great timing and beautiful work. Chanetta L
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very professional and had my vehicle completed quickly.
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Fast, very nice, made everything so easy on me, they where very knowledgable and kept me informed! Great service!
Vanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Work was unsatisfactory. Brought our vehicle back to Collision Works to point out the flaws but did not receive resolution. Both doors on driver side were totaled. I was told it would take new doors or at the very least used doors that had no damage. Our insurance has been notified of the unsatisfactory repairs done by your company. We will not recommend Collision Works to anyone.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Couldn't be happier! Thanks!
Tamar H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
It was a pleasant experience with everyone courteous
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent work and service. It took a little longer than expected
Williams.jason Williams,maria.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very impressed. Exceeded all expectations.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the repairs as you completed the work.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I loved how I received frequent updates. My car looks great
Grayson.demarcus Grayson,marjowen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The work you'll did on my Honda was wonderful. I was very pleased and i thank you'll for doing such good work. I would recommend you'll to anyone that needs work done on their car. Keep up the good work
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Got to say I was really unsure they could get all the hail dents out, but they did and it looks great.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/25/2016
The truck was pretty dirty when I picked it up. Didn't look like anything was wiped down
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Wonderful
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was told it will take 3- 4 days to complete the repair.If I take the car in Monday, for sure it will be ready by Thursday.It was not ready until the following week Wednesday and had to take the car back for installation of a part.The cost was $700 more than what they quoted. The people who work there were very nice and helpful. What happened raises the question of dishonesty and it is not the american work ethic. Martha T
Benith G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
It looks really good..I just picked it up..I am sure you will know if that is not the case!! Well done k
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent job.
Donovan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair exceeded my expectations expectations. My X5 looks fantastic!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Collision work is very professional and my car looks great
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Jessica Hendrix, Shannon Qualls and the rest of the team did and excellent job on my vehicle.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Looks to be very well restored..
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I will let you no when I can see it in the daylight you all no I'm on vacation no matter what it looks like. Thanks
Bobette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you. It looks great. My son-in-law, Ryan Gillett, told me this was the BEST place to go and he was right!!! Jessica was amazing with handelinf all of my questions and concerns. The job was completed ahead of schedule! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks for your great care and professional staff! Bobette M
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was friendly and very business oriented did a great job on my repair i eas very please over all i rated collision works ***** 5star Thank all of you. Ms. Beverly G
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I've had a couple of occasions to deal with Collision Works and every time the process could not have gone smoother. I've been impressed every time. Thank you for the good service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was extremely please from start to finish. Staff were very pleasant. Great experience!!!
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Wonderful experience! Loved how fast you were! Loved the text updates and how convenient it was that enterprise was there!
Eloise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was extremely satisfied.. the team was very friendly and the car looks great.Would recommend Collision Works to others..
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys did a great job and kept me informed every step along the way. I would most definitely recommend you to my friends Thanks
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
EXCEPTIONAL!!!! Excellent service and quality
Ceresta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Repairs were completed quicker than expected. Car was detailed. Extremely satisfied with entire repair process
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Easy process start to finish. Thank you.
Chiedza K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job all around. Fastest and smoothest repair experience ever. Thank you all so much!
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I don't know why you had to remove everything out from underneath my radio inside my car where there was absolutely no damage to repair and cram it all in the center console. When things don't want to fit....don't force it. Thanks for breaking my stuff. in the future don't forget to remove the masking tape and material out from the fuel door hahahahaha. Thanks!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I loved the text updates and how quick it was, both turning in and picking up my car. Thank you!!
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
After initial 10 day delay, I am please that you were able to make up nearly a week of the revised estimated completion time. All repairs appear to be fine as far as I can tell so far. Will know more after a road trip this week. Thanks for your work
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Job well done.my car was ready before the time that it was suppose to be they took care of everything with the insurance company. So nice not to have to worry about nothing from the time I drop it off to picking it up .thank you all so appreciated.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I greatly appreciated the steady updates I rec'd concerning the status of the repairs. It really helped give me confidence in your professionalism and commitment to customer service.
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks for fixing my car so quickly! Also, I was pleasantly surprised to find that you cleaned the car for me!! Thanks so much!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I truly appreciate the consistent updates. Thank you so much.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
All personnel were friendly, efficient and explained the process. I was very impressed with everything and particularly with the speed in which my vehicle was repaired. My vehicle looked great! Super nice people to interact with!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The truck looks great! The experience went smoothly
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was impressed with their speed getting the job done and how nice it looked after the work was completed. I received frequent text messages advising me about the progress. Very easy to work with. Great job.
Terri Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I appreciated getting an update at each phase of the repair work. Staff was very friendly and provided excellent customer service.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good work and I love the communication I received each step of the way!
Shobhanandan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The best collision repair shop. They will make it hustle free and easy process.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I am very satisfied with the work and extremely satisfied with the timely manner in which it was completed. The service was excellent and having the full service in one building was great. I would recommend you guys to anyone!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
They communicated well & were way faster than expected. Courteous staff as well. Detailed my car afterwards & made it look brand new.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was great and did a great job on my car. If anyone ever asks for a recommendation on car repairs, I will definitely recommend Collision Works.
Loretta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
This is the second time I have used you guys and any time we have any problems which I sure hope we don't we will most definatley come back to you guy's. Very friendly, prompt customer service.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
In my time, of 50yrs living in Oklahoma, I have dealt with many reputable companies. And by far "COLLISION WORKS", is absolutely, the BEST, bar none. I, considered it a privilege to do business with a great group of professional and courteous people. Also, I would like to thank the staff at COLLISION WORKS for treating me with respect and dignity. I would like to give a very special thanks to the receptionist at COLLISION WORKS. She went out of her way to make sure my request was granted. And, also, a special thanks to, Ms. Shannon Qualls. For keeping me "in the loop"/updated on the process of my Volvo C-70. And a million 1 kudos to the body shop at COLLISION WORKS. They did a GREAT!, GREAT!, WONDERFUL! job on repairing my Volvo C-70. I will definitely recommend COLLISION WORKS(13831 Santa Fe Crossing Dr, Edmond, OK 73013) to any & everyone. Sincerely, Mr. Craig S
Nadine S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Always felt I was dealing with professionals...came highly recommended and didn't disappoint. The car looks great and I very much appreciate the apparent job pride that went into the work. Thank you!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very happy with the update texts I received while my car was being worked on.
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you for getting my car ready so quickly. Looks like you guys did a great job for me and I appreciate it!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/8/2016
Wish they had asked me if I wanted the other dings fixed. Somebody messed with head rest on passenger side & I can't get it back down & they took off cargo net in trunk & didn't put it back. They left paper over gas cap.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They did a GREAT JOB. Thank you !
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
From the first phone call- to meeting and talking with people in the office the service was exceptional. Everyone was very nice, extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
They were honest and fair kept me up to speed through out time and had it in and out done perfect in 7 days and cleaned the car for me they will get all my future business thanks agian collision works for good fast quality job merry Christmas
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you guys for doing a fast and excellent job, would defiantly recommend to other people!!!
Cathey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Really very nice staff and quality of work was excellent I really liked the fact that they kept me so informed of progress Great to work with Thank you
Hamidah Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Overall great work! My car looks great,and was finished on time. Pay attention to details though, my seat belt was assembled backwards.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great work and great communication informing me about the process. If you have geico then this is the place to go. They've streamlined everything to get you in and out as quickly as possible.
Wesley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Fantastic communication and I couldn't be more pleased with how my car looks
Melody J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Ithe staff was friendly and my car looks great.
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Collision works team did a great job on my Toyota Camry the repair done was fantastic, thanks to a job well done!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
nice touch with the wash and vacuum thanks
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I appreciated the text updates. Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very quick return of my F-250 Ford , great work. Very easy to work with ! I will send customers there way. Thanks C. Harwell
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
They did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way.
Lacy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/12/2015
Left the inside of the car very dusty and dirty. There was a white substance that was inside the entire car and made it very filmy. Really needed to be vacuumed out and wiped down.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Quality of work looked great. Thanks
Vu N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Your staff is very friendly. Collision works did an excellent job on my car. I highly recommend collision works. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. Vu N
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I will definitely recommend and use you in the future as needs arise.
Stacia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was treated very well, they walked right beside me during this process and I am grateful.
Elise B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great service and friendly people
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great, speedy service.
Ginger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
This was a great experience! Everyone I talked to was very helpful and nice. Thanks for making this so easy!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Everyone that I came into contact with was very professional.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I would recommend them. Pretty much says it all????
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
5/23/2015
Had to bumper repainted a second time because of defects in first attempt.
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
You where great. Thanks for being on top of things. Was asked today if I bought a new car.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Work on your text updates. Many times they were very incorrect on timelines like by a lot. One time I got one that said my vehicle wod be ready in 364 days. :-) then I got one that said my truck was ready when actually it was in many pieces. But all in all it was a very good experience and I thank you for that.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Awesome work friendly staff!! Very fast.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/27/2015
I think overall the work was done "ok". However, after looking at the repair I noticed that the bumper wasn't fully secured on the driver side so in a few years it will be loose and rattling, one side of the paint was done extraordinarily well but the other side doesn't seem to match the craftsmanship of the opposing side so its quite easy to tell on that particular side that the paint doesn't match. I had planned to call after the weekend but hadn't had the time to do so.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Well done!
Bernd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Excellent service / superior work ????
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
The easiest repair I have ever experienced. My car looked great. Love the update's.
Puneet Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Good service and friendly staff????
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Smooth and great customer service. Loved the status updates received in a regular basis. Thank you.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
My only disappointment was the white dust on the drivers seat and floor.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Despite the drawn out repair process of my 2015 Honda Fit, i am confident that it was repaired as quickly as possibe (given the limited availability of parts), and I am entirely satisfied with the final repairs. Thank you.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/8/2015
Did not give me a completion date at drop off. Then called late in day to tell me 3 more days. I cancelled my Dr appointment for Thurs in Kansas City. They called wed and said it was done. Could not include a repair, but did not call with a repair price. Now I have to be without the car soothe day to get it fixed. I felt ripped off by the whole process.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Friendly. Like the way I was updated every day. Had my car fixed before the due date. Car also cleaned up on the inside. My car looked great thanks.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Love that my car was fixed very quickly. Very convenient that my rental car could be brought to me and left there for Enterprise to pick up. Also enjoyed getting text updates on my car. Will definitely recommend to my friends!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
They did a fine job. I was we'll informed and Work was completed very quick. Thanks again
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications