Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dakota C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
It was great. The damage was extensive so it took a while. Being able to return the rental there was very nice. I did have to come back to pick it up due to a light, but no problem. Good shop!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very poor QC checks, replacement headlight not aligned, scratches involved in accident were not repaired, fog lamp was not plugged in, detailing left a greasy stain on my leather seat, my vehicle was in there for 17 days. A job that the staff said would take 3. Not pleased at all. Will not return for business. Will not recommend.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Liked the one stop service for everything along with all the updates keeping us posted on the progress of the repair.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/25/2018
I was just disappointed with the extra time it took to replace the bumper that was scratched by the tech when being removed. Obviously adding a week to my repair time would leave me dissatisfied with my experience. Especially since it was not immediately told to me WHY the added time was needed. I was simply texted ‘additional damage was found.’ When I called and asked what was going on- is the first I was told of the problem. I understand mistakes happen, I’m not actually bothered by the mistake itself, but rather the lack of transparency on what had happened, and obviously the delay in getting my car back was a massive inconvenience for my family. For future customers, I’d recommend being more forthcoming about mistakes.
Daisymay R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Staff are friendly and courteous. It made my visit there very welcoming. Thank you.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Completely satisfied with repairs and staff. Great timely work, only issue was car was not completely clean when I picked it up. Lisa was delightful and helpful, pleas thank your crew for me.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
I hope I never have to have any other repairs done, but if I do,I don't want to take it any whee else, if I have a choice!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Car looks great once I got it back.
Lakita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone I dealt with was great! Thanks for fixing my door! Collision Works Is AWESOME!
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job extremely satisfied
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service. Love the one stop shopping
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The customer service was great.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
I have never experience such excellent customer service as what I received there. From the moment I brought my car in till I picked it up. Loved the daily updates. I have shared my experience with many.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great team! Constantly stayed in communication.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good work! Nice people!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything went fast and smoothe from my end. I appreciate your work!
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
3/22/2018
Car looks fantastic. Only issue is the pin stripe was not put back on the quarter panel.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
A woman working there did not introduce herself with Shara and began marking on my car without telling me what she was doing. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and rude.
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
Im not happy with this company at all. I did not like the way they work
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was completely satisfied with the turnaround and the quality of work they showed great pride and good service I would highly recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications