Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Very professional and kept me updated!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Excellent job
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Everybody I spoke with was kind and the work was quick.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Excellent customer service, friendly receptionist, great job!
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/25/2020
There was was a film of yelloe dust covering the inside of my vehicle when i picked it up.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Collision Works was quick to make the required repairs to my vehicle. Upon completion there was a minor issue for which they were quick to respond and fix.
Katarina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great service from beginning to the end! Thank you Collision Works!
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
From drop off to pickup, your staff was efficient, professional, and kind. My husband and I were very impressed. Congratulations to the team for such a united front.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Yes, job well done and a friendly energetic atmosphere. Thank you for your service.
Laronda A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Excellent work!
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
You did a great job. Looks better than new!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
The my did a terrific job. Car looks like new.
Becky E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2020
Excellent customer service. My car was ready in two days I thought it would be there for over a week the bumper was beautiful. I give your business 10 ?????????????????????????? thank you
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/22/2020
Jessica did a great job of going above and beyond to make sure any rectify all issues that arose during our experience with Collision works . Because of her empathy, follow-up, and customer service... I would recommend Collision works and visit them again.
Randal T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2020
It appears the car has been repaired correctly and looks good. They were friendly and kept us informed throughout the process.
Bobbi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
LOVE ALL the work
Toan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2020
Excellent work and delivered on schedule!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2020
FAST AND COURTEOUS SERVICE AND REGULAR UPDATES ARE HELPFUL.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Thanks for communicating through all the steps and doing a great job with my car.
CYNTHIA C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
1 out of 5
12/18/2019
It was all good except a side marker light bulb wasn’t working. My husband changed it. Thought it would be quicker to do it himself rather than taking it back up there. For that price, a quality control check wasn’t done and should have been.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications