Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
I hope I never have to have any other repairs done, but if I do,I don't want to take it any whee else, if I have a choice!
Lakita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone I dealt with was great! Thanks for fixing my door! Collision Works Is AWESOME!
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job extremely satisfied
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service. Love the one stop shopping
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The customer service was great.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
I have never experience such excellent customer service as what I received there. From the moment I brought my car in till I picked it up. Loved the daily updates. I have shared my experience with many.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great team! Constantly stayed in communication.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good work! Nice people!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything went fast and smoothe from my end. I appreciate your work!
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
3/22/2018
Car looks fantastic. Only issue is the pin stripe was not put back on the quarter panel.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
A woman working there did not introduce herself with Shara and began marking on my car without telling me what she was doing. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and rude.
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
Im not happy with this company at all. I did not like the way they work
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was completely satisfied with the turnaround and the quality of work they showed great pride and good service I would highly recommend
Corey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
Trim came off the door. Back passenger door. BSW light is constantly on, sensor messed up and wasn't when brought in. Trash in bed of truck. Spare tire put on and the other put on upside down underneath the truck. ****-****-xxxx Corey E
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
Everything was excellent except Noone called me when my car was reday to be picked up.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
I decided to try Collision Works after Geico recommend them. It was a one stop shop for everything! I pull in, meet the adjustor, car examined and rental car waiting. Could not have been easier. I got a daily text updating me the status of repairs. The truck looks perfect! I cannot see anything out of the ordinary. Very pleased. You will not regret it!
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great team to work with and great work!
Da-kin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Collison Works did an excellent job on my car. They even did extra work.. this bussiness gets 10 thumbs up from me.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everybody was very friendly and informative and professional. I was kept informed about progress of repairs. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications