Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Fix auto did a great job repairing my bumper. They made it a hassle free process. Having enterprise there on site was very convenient. Ryan was great to work with and communicated everything very well. I would highly recommend fix auto.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service!
Mai G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did a great job. I am very happy with the outcome. I sure will tell friends about my experience with the service at Fix Auto . Thank you. Maia Gerlach
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The entire team at fix auto poway made my expierence so easy and I felt they had me taken great care of. My truck came out beautiful, I'm so very happy
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
From beginning to end the process was easy and handled in the most professionally manner. Elizabeth was fantastic and communication was stellar. I will definitely be recommending you all to any of my friends or family that need body work! Thanks for the great customer service and the fantastic repair work!
Henk O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
I noticed 2 issues with the vehicle when I picked it up, both issues should have been caught during yours and Geico’s pre-pick up inspection; I saw them directly while walking up to the car. The engine hood was misaligned, and a plastic insert was not positioned correctly. But both yours and Geico’s inpection reports were signed off, how can this be? Both issues were resolved in 5 min, but still, why sign off paperwork if you haven’t seen the work??
Daryl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. A smooth drop off and pick up even with a rental car!! No surprises. Well done Fix Auto!!!!
Deepika B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I would like to thank the team at Fix. I had a great friendly experience
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was excellent
Bhupendra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I am extremely Satisfied with great Honourable Service given by MISS. KIM as well as MR. MIKE. I AM FULLY satisfied when I saw my car with Exellent Repairing Job done by Mr. Mike. I will POSITIVELY Highly Recomand your ORGANIZATION to my good friends and family. God Bless.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I'm extremely happy with the job you did,and your customer service is GREAT, thank you
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The whole team at Fox Auto Poway treated me like family and my car like it was theirs. It was fixed to perfection. My forever go to body shop. Thank you!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fast and friendly service. My pilot looks great. Thank you!
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very easy experience from drop off to pick up, I was kept in the loop on progress. Work on car was excellent and I’m thankful for their hard work.
Farieal L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was so inpressed from the minute I walked in to fix auto in Poway. Everybody was so courteous and professional they finish my car just a few days I thought it was going to be longer. Mike who helped me through everything kept me informed every day in detail again thank you so very much 100% satisfaction???? Fariel.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
My car looks brand new, just the way I bought it! The crew worked efficiently to get it done.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great job!
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
That's why we came back even when it was easy with Allstate
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great service every time.
Ha Soon.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great service, fast enough to finishe job and game me status of rapair every time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications