Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 400 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fantastic service and friendly staff, thanks so much!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car looks amazing. Thank you
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very little communication about the repairs. Several calls to check on status and didn't get calls back.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
I received a text message at 9am Friday morning telling me my car was nearing completion and that I would be informed of any delays by phone. To me, that signals my car will likely be done Friday afternoon or evening. I received no further contact on Friday. I would have expected to kept in the loop on what the delay was. I call Monday morning at 7am, and am told my estimator is in a meeting that will be done in a few minutes and will call me back afterwards. No call. 2 hours later I call because I haven't heard anything. I'm then told my car will be ready between 4 and 5PM that day. I receive no further contact from the shop until I call in to ask about my vehicle, and am told they would need 25 minutes to call me back. I decide to stop in on my way home and am told "My car's paint job didn't pass quality inspection" which while I appreciate the care taken to assure a proper paint job, this is a pretty bad attempt at spinning "Our painters screwed up" into a positive thing. Abysmal communication.
Neda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Always great service and a friendly staff.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I appreciated the communication about my car repairs and the professionalism of the staff. My car was completed sooner than anticipated so that was also a nice surprise.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Quick-professional-easy to deal woth????
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good work
Dawna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I was very pleased with the treatment I received from the time I entered the shop until my SUV was repaired. A special cudos to Elizabeth Ramos.
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very professional and prompt.
Christie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
The entire process was outstanding, all involved gave excellent customer service, kept me informed all along, and the work was completed to my satisfaction. Nice job to that team!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Using Fix auto was the best decision when getting my truck repaired. About 4 years ago I went through an insurance claim and was completely disappointed with the work done. Fix completely changes that for me. Curtis Elliott and Ellis Conway were completely amazing. They kept me informed through the entire process and handled the rental car for me, even though Enterprise messed up my reservation. I would choose Fix Auto to repair all my vehicles even if I wasn't going through an insurance claim.
Akshay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
It was a great one stop shop to get the car repaired. Definitely recommend this place.
Xavier A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Ellis and Curtis were amazing. Both extremely helpful and descriptive! Great experience
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My last review I wrote I was very unhappy and blamed Ryan. I thought Ryan had dropped the ****. Since that time I have learned it had nothing to do with Ryan and everything to do with my claim adjuster Justin from Geico. I have told Ryan how sorry I am. When I'm wrong. I don't have a problem saying I'm wrong. I was very wrong in this case. Moving forward my car was in to finish the work that hadn't been done because of Justin. Fix auto did a good job finishing my car. I'm happy and will recommend you to my friends. Thank You!!!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The Fix Auto service was very courteous. And, Robert Reid, estimator, was very courteous, professional and delivered our car back to us in a clean and washed condition. Also, the work the repair team did was excellent and I would recommend this auto repair service to everyone.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good job
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent customer service. Above expectations. Fast, clear explanation of work 8nvolved.
Vidyadhar A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Service was fast, and work was nicely done
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Superb work and excellent service down to the last detail. I would highly recommend Fix Auto Poway.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications