Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The best In auto body repair
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great service!!!!
Thinh V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very satisfied and thank for good job
Shawnte W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They were really nice and concerned about me 100. Paula was nice and made sure everything was taken care of she was amazing. Welcome to California Paula
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Communication disconnect with geico, original estimate and actual repair. Dent removal was not covered but communications occurred too late for resolution.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job! Thank you!!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
The service was excellent and repair was on point. Couldn’t of have asked for anything better. The staff and Mike McCullough if you a ranking systems from ****-10 they would get a “10” from me. Mike kept me informed about the repairs to my car every stage of the repairs. Hats off to the Poway FIX AUTO!!!!!!!!!! V/R Henry.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent communication. I would like to give a special shout out to Robert and Kim for wowing my customer experience. The work that was done on my vehicle was completed on time at the highest quality. Thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Did a great job and on time Text notification were great The employees were friendly and competent
Bethoven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good customer service.. Good wiork
Markus I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Work was completed well ahead of schedule which was great
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the text updates and having a good idea where the process was and having a solid completion estimate. The project was finished early which was awesome too.
Mohammed N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Keep up the great work
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great and efficient service!!!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Friendly staff; The work was completed as promised. My car looks brand new! I would recommend your services to anyone looking for body work repairs.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Robert, Courtney & the entire team was fantastic! Repairs were completed perfectly & timely.
Janae G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service everyone was so kind, and the mechanics did a wonderful job with my car
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was nice and helpful. My car looks great and the w8rk was done faster then expected. Thank you to Mike and everyone
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thanks, great work!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
They were done with my car faster than I thought and they were greath no one could tell it was damage

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications