Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very good communications through out the process.
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/29/2018
The overall work completed was great, the front desk customer service could use help. Even of the concerns I had were not related to the actual work done it's still fix auto, which means anything negative still reflects on fix auto. I just called and needed some info about the rental I used and I was cut off abruptly, not the level of service o expected.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Customer service was great! If I ever need car repairing again (hopefully I don’t) but I will definitely choose fix auto. Out of pocket pricing was reasonable as well!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Exceeded expectations
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Ryan was great and my car was done days before I expected. I especially like being able to drop off the rental car there. Excellent customer service!
Reynato C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for all of the updates on the status of the repair. And thanks for polishing the lenses of the headlights. They are better than they were.
Ava K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
The paint job has errors. Unfortunately didn’t see it until leaving. Smudges on paint job of my new bumper and small green paint splatters on my car. Sent photos and called immediately. Waiting to hear back tomorrow from Ryan. I’m quite disappointed
Julius A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service, car looks brand new. The response and updates were top notch.
Constance E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They always kept me up to date with the progress of my repair and did good quality work!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great updates and super quick repair thank you
Chelsee B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Outstanding service! The entire staff was professional and friendly and my repairs were completed early.
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I think you should give your customers a few days to really give your services a chance to take hold. So far I am pleased but it just a few hours. Let hope that holds after a few days.
Spring D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was so nice!!! My car was done fast. I dropped it off not so clean and picked it up sqeaky clean!!! Whoever you have cleaning the inside of cars did a SPECTAULAR JOB!!!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I had the best customer service of my life. I had a bad accident. The car was on the border of the total. I had no emotional or financial capacity for a new car. The receptionist wiped my tears and was encouraging. And when I came back greeted me w a hug! The service provider Ryan Logan heard my story and promised to do anything he can. I did not beloved him. He kept his word. They found ports on the budget to fix my car rather than mark in total. In the middle of a job, the cost got up. He thought w insurance to fully fix my car. Thanks to this person I have my car back. Both people must be promoted. They both deserved races. I pray to got never need auto fix again but if I do those two individuals are the only one I want to work with
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Thank you again for a speedy repair!
Vamsi S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Wonderful staff. Very prompt updates.
Lu H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
My car looks great and good as new. The paint match is incredible. I was also pleased with the car detail with wax giving my car the showroom shine. Thank you
Dominick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fix auto makes it as convenient as possible during the repair of your vehicle.
Penny F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was amazing. I will recommend Fix it to my family and friends.
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My second time at Fix Auto Poway. Was so pleased with the first time, I requested to use Fix this time again. Again, very happy with my whole experience. AND- I feel like I have a brand new car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications