Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 251 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The car looked great and was finished ahead of schedule! The customer service was impeccable and I would gladly recommend this place to anyone; you won't regret it!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Got it done in one day.
Alejandro I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
No comments but just to say a very good job done.
Rhiannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Was very pleased with the service. My car was done almost a full week before it was estimated to be done.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellence through the entire process ! Thanks Ryan!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great on frequent calls, were always polite, got regular texts to make me feel at ease. Cleaned the car very well
Brent E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job by all. The only complaint is the front office girl was obviously sick and spreading germs. She even said I'm sick but is uh sing hand sanitizer to not spread germs. Maybe having another employee availabe to back her up for a day would have been a good idea. But other than that my experience was nothing but extremely good service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
I am more than happy with the service from Fix. Curtis was professional, courteous and above all honest. He found a mistake and refused to give us the car until it was fixed. I'll never go anywhere else but Fix if I ever need my car repaired. You have a winning group at the location . Please, keep up the GREAT work.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Curtis and Justin were awesome!! They deserve a raise!! They were very professional and made a bad situation bareable. My car is like new. I was surprised to have my car all cleaned up, inside and out!!!
Oleg Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/27/2016
The experience was very straightforward. My car was towed in after an accident so it was all clear what to do. There was a line of customers in front so I had to wait. It took tow truck driver about 10-15 minutes to get his paper work signed. There was only one front desk manager taking care of us all. Not big deal but it would improve things a lot if someone is available to deal with straightforward matters like this. Would greatly improve the experience.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good front desk and review of repairs plus great repairs!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great communication, done ahead of schedule. They worked very hard for me.
Brenna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service, everything was explained and I was kept up to date with the progress of my car. They went above and beyond making sure the repairs were done right.
Mauricio D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very efficient, great customer service.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Overall it was a great experience and fairly priced. Thank you
Lory C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was totally satisfied with fix auto. MY car looked new again AND was not only repaired but also cleaned inside and out. They did an amazing job. The office staff was curteous. Ryan took me into the shop to see progress being made on my car during repairs and kept me updated during the repair period. I would definately recommend Fix Auto.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Customer service was great. I appreciated the friendly staff and the text updates.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The best service anywhere .. Great Work every time !!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, thorough & attentive. It made the whole experience very easy. Thank you!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Amazing communication with your clients! Great job and thank you!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The customer service was incredible, over all way it was an easier experience than I expected it to be.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They got the job done when they said they would an it looks great
Luis N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great work on the car, extremely satisfied with everything and Curtis was excellent.
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was great and looks awesome
Anneka P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you so much for your customer service Justin Carol and Curtis made everything easy also can't forget Rachel with Enterprise. The experience was the most smoothest transition dropping off the car and picking up the car and having a rental car ready for us to go so I didn't even interrupt anything that we have going on with our family events thank you again so much and great work on our car
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service and timely!
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I cannot say anything for you guys. Everything is great and I really appreciate your job. Thank you very much!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was extra helpful and polite! It made a rainy day much better, much thanks for all your hard work and smiles! My car looks amazing :)
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Perfect match on paint job with original white metallic paint. It really looks good????
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks , to all the hard worker's who work on my Car, I Appreciate you All.I am grateful to the Team. Keep up the great work. Ira Zimmer
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome customer service the staff goes above and beyond to meet the customer needs. The work on my vehicle was fast and efficient. My overall experience with Fix Auto Poway was outstanding.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent and professional office staff. Very comfortable and large waiting room. And excellent completion of the work on my car. Very satisfied.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent custom service!! Thank you.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you everything from start to finish was done great . Thanks again .
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The entire experience was very easy and even pleasant. Everyone was helpful, professional and very communicative.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Most professional auto shop I have ever been to. My car was repaired in one day day and looked new again. Thank you Elizabeth for your great communication and customer service!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Highly professional, great work, excellent customer feedback, constant updates Curtis was extremely experienced and professional. Would gladly recommend my first choice in the future.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks for the great service! Curtis and Carol and the whole team there, all did a great job!
Kyoungshik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I'm glad to meet Ur service and all of progressing regarding repairing my car. Thank U.
Bennice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
great job overall. always keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. very professional demeanor by all the staff. job was completed as promised.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Your service was outstanding you repaired our car like magic. Fast friendly service and will recommend your company highly. Thanks again Bob Green
Kimberly/robin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
As always, outstanding service.
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great people with smile make my day....thanks for taking of my baby ( I mean my car)
Miranda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was curtious, knowledgeable and prompt with my service needs. I will recommend them to friends in similar need. Thank you :)
Mihir A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The process was smooth and convenient. The staff communicated well and were efficient.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love the text-updates! Everyone was courteous and professional!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Appreciate the follow up from Ryan at the time of final pick to resolve an issue I found with the front bumper alignment. Was a relatively easy fix and looks great. Thank You!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The staff was courteous and answered all my questions. The car was completed much earlier than expected.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Fantastic customer service. I would recommend to anyone that you guys Rwally do quality repairs.
Sudhakar B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service ! No complaints
Jeannie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We were well taken cared of especially after the shock and stress from the accidenr . Staff is very courteous and made the whole process easy . They kept us apprised on the status of the claim and repair. Thank you very much
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Elizabeth is great!
Trey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
A/C working properly upon drop-off. Curtis claims compressor was faulty. Strongly disagree.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I loved receiving the phone updates. It made it very easy to track the status of my car.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service! Great communication about the progress.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My truck looks brand new. You guys did an outstanding job. Very very satisfied with the work that was done to my car and the time it took. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family.. thank you again :)
Hamed N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ryan was the best guy that I worked with and I'm very satisfied will come back in future again.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Whenever I use Fix Auto Poway, AKA: Chrome Coll. w/ Gary and his crew of magician's I know my car is in the best of hands. Seriously they haven't let me down yet. I won't go anywhere else! Thank you
Changchih C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
There is only one receptionist, We have to wait a while!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Curtis was outstanding. I am disappointed with your relationship with Geico.
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The best auto repair experience I've had! Communication was great and the repairs, perfect. Love the guarantee on the work, too.
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Vet quick to get my car done and very good/nice staff;)
Sachin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great work and a job well done
Lali G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
There was white residue left on my door. Front door doesn't feel like it's closing right
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome experience job well done!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
My gripe is w/Enterprise. They told me on the ph. that they would have a rental waiting for me at your facility. Instead, I had to wait for a shuttle and then I had to wait an additional 40 minutes at Enterprise to get a car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work
Deeann/john H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Curtis is hot as hell #hookitup
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
It was a pleasurable experience
Antoinette L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Curtis and the staff at Fix Auto Poway were very respectful and courteous throughout the service of my car. The team exhibited exemplary and top notch professional attitudes. I will recommend my peers to this auto shop for future auto repair needs!
Vercia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I do appreciate the co-ordination between companies
Bayside Motors.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Gary is the best
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Robert and the team were fantastic! Will keep coming back!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a really good job on my car I like it Thank you
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service! Robert was very helpful in every step of the way! My car looks good and cleaner than the time at dropped it off. I will definitely recommend fix auto to all my friends and family.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They are great here,quick estimate, and great work.They keep you updated on what is going on with your vehicle and are always very helpful and friendly, Elizabeth is always so professional and helpful. Thank you fix auto poway for your excellent service once again!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service!!!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Repeat customer on a job well done
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your guys went out of their way to help. Even giving rides to and from the shop. Top notch!!!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Elizabeth and the experience were great and very easy from start to finish. Thank you!
Gennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Such a smooth process and everyone is so kind and efficient. I love the communication via text letting me know status along the way!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was very professional and respectful. It's not easy to find that anymore. I'd definitely recommend Fix Auto!
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service and job on my car! Thank you!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
Car still is out of alignment after a 3rd analysis (1 by me, 1 by Fix, and another 1 by me today). Alignment was not done at the time of initial accident repairs even though we were rear-ended at a high rate of speed causing nearly $14,000 in damage and repairs. I am submitting for an independent analysis with the Bureau of Automotive Repairs and I am submitting a complaint to the CA insurance commissioner. I can be reached for further comment at ****-****-xxxx. Regards, Joe Hoferer
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Let's face it, dealing with collisions and insurance can be about as much fun as taxes and root canals. My experience with Fix Auto was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end. Not only was a perfect job performed on the damaged area of our car but all the Fix Auto employees were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Robert for coordinating everything and making sure that this experience went as well as it possibly could have.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Honestly, this was the best car experience I've ever had! The whole process was seamless and expedited and professional. Curtis was very communicative and a pleasure to work with as well as Conrad! They both rocked! I will definitely refer family and friends to Fix in the future!
Deborah /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job.....
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Staff was great! Staff was very accomodating. Great customer service! Never failed to give me updates regarding the progress of the whole process. helped lessen my anxiety knowing my car is in good hands. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Orlando K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
We are very pleased with the repair and Curtis was very helpful and courteous.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Courteous people and a great repair job. I can't even tell where you painted. Thanks for the good experience. :)
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quote was too high and the parts were not included with my car when I had it towed to another shop.
Xiangdong L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I love the one stop solution for insurance, fix and car rental. Help me a lot for my busy schedule.
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent
Lili B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service! I'd definitely recommend to friends.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Elizabeth was great as well as the rest of the staff. Communication and updates were excellent.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The entire process from start to finish was excellent. I was impressed by the customer service, level of communication, speed of service and the quality of the repair job. The team at Fix Auto deserves the highest Kudos! Excellent Job and Thank You! I will definitely recommend this shop.
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Elizabeth was a great contact. She made sure everything was fixed and done by the end of the week. I am grateful for her positive attitude.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Did the work efficiently & quickly.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for the care and service you provide to those who trust you...
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ryan has amazing customer service and is very helpful. The work was overall good but there was a few issues with it as well I am needing to getting taken care of. So far happy though.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome customer service
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The end result was great! Thanks to Ryan for getting my car the best repairs from the insurance company.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was a guest in their shop. They fought for me. Took great care of me and my car. Worked with the insurance company and it directly effected the bottom line. One year ago I was brought in by an auto accident where the owner/offender's insurance company brought me here. Great work was done and I remembered. I came in on my own choice and wasn't let down! Great bunch. Thanks! Scott R. Brenner
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/24/2016
I was extremely satisfied my best experience with an auto body shop. Robert Ried took care of all my questions and provided expert answers. Only item unresolved is the hitch and **** that where damaged. I hope this can be resolved soon!
Teresita A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
VERY GOOD, JOB WELL DONE. THANK YOU FIX AUTO.
Ela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service, best I've ever experienced in this field.
Teddy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
A great experience ! First of all, I am very happy and very satisfied the result of d repair of my car. Your reception office is beautifull and d receptionist was courteous and provided a good customer service. Most of all, Elizabeth was by far d best that I ever met when it comes to car repairs. She was friendlly, patient, very thorough and acted professionaly and keep u updated all d way to d end. Thanks Elizabeth ! I highly recommend Fix Auto !
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Curtis and the whole team did a wonderful job.
Riley E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Curtis and Conrad were quick and helpful, thanks.
Angeles V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Couteous personnel, accomodating, prompt reply to my inquiry and job well done
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Accidents are usually very unpleasant. Fix Auto Poway made getting my car repaired easy and stress free. The team at Fix Auto Poway did a great job. Thanks, Manny
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Flexible and worked with my schedule. Did a great job fixing my car.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
It was easy Great service
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and courteous, and my car looks great!!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thought it was a great customer service detail that you guys called every day with status of my car, except my car got delayed over the weekend. I was told car would be ready on Tues, but never received that call until Wed.
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The people at Fixauto Poway are tremendous. Unfortunately I've had to use your service a few times but every time it's been a phenomenal experience. Thank you
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you so much!!!!!
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end! Will recommend to all my friends!
Akram A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Amazin' experience w The Poway Location! Everyone as courteous as they can be! Thank you!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very efficient and friendly staff
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Amazing experience from drop off till pickup, daily updates and fixed 6 days prior to promise date. Car looks like new!
Gil A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Was satisfied me and wife happy about the outcome that it's so shiny like a brand new car thank you I'll give it a10
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very impressed with the customer service. The communication, fast service without compromising quality. The whole experience was second to none. Thank you to everyone for their hardwork. The best service I have ever experienced!
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very pleased and completely satisfied with job well done by Fix Auto Poway...team. I experienced a very warm welcome the first day I brought my car I can't remember the name of the lady who did my paper work when I brought the car she was very nice and friend, and Curtis kept me in the loop of what was going on with the repairs and the job was done a week earlier than the estimated time, very friendly team. Thank you !!!
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The service was exceptional. I especially liked the way the communicated frequently about the progress.
Bhupathi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Satisfied
Le C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great and friendly guys , Curtis and Ryan. I'm in Texas and they kept me informed and returned my calls. The only issue I had was BMW dealership taking their time repairing/installing the airbags but maybe they were busy and also maybe it takes careful time to install them to make sure they will work properly when deployed. Other than that, thank you.
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The work was well done and on time.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Fantastic staff
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Verry good job.I'm happy on that
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything was exceptional, except the trailor hitch ordered for my jeep came extremely scratched and it was assembled anyhow.
Bianca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I had a great experience with Fix Auto. I was kept informed by the very professional worker you have there. I forgot his name, but he gave me the estimate of price and time for my car...anyway very pleased with the work done in my car and his professionalism.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone gets a 10. Fix Auto people, enterprise people and of course my Geico rep. The whole operation is top notch, very efficant. Thanks again for a great job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job- Curtis was great
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional. Communication was outstanding and they met every deadline. The work done on my car was impeccable. I can't say enough great stuff about Fix Auto!
Naveen J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
service was awesome. I am happy with the repairs. staff is awesome
Sridhar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks and feels great! I was also kept informed about the progress.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The staff was friendly and they did a great job on the car.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Curtis was great! Answered all my questions, keep me updated on the status of my repair and really went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied. Thank you!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Quick and easy
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was done sooner than expected and excellent. I might have appreciated any remainder touch up paint for a few other nicks not related to your work.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Outstanding customer service from the time I walked in the door to when I picked up my car. I would highly recommend Fix Auto I Poway! They do an amazing job and the paint looked amazing . My service manager went beyond in his customer service! Five stars !!
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The entire staff went out of their way to make the experience of repairing my Lexus as stress free as possible. I was kept informed as to the progress of diagnoses, process of ordering of parts,painting , and final installing of new parts, and road testing The estimate of the repairs was accurate. During this process they co-ordinated my car rental. Great team work Car looks like new Thank you . VF
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I am very happy with the repair and customer service. Thank you
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great customer service!
Ingrid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I loved how Elizabeth kept me up to date on the status of my car and the phone text was great. My car looks brand new. Keep up the great work and great customer service.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Car looked perfect!
Sunil P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Awesome .. you guys are very good. Out of 10 i will give you guys 100.. fully satisfied.. no issues.. you guys are very good. V r happy with your customer service. You guys give if car on time as told..
Russell/lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
So far so good. The test will come when it's time to trade in the car. Overall great experience, thanks!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Job well done guys!!! Carry on!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Detailing the car for us was very appreciated!
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent work! Thank you so much and God bless!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Outstanding firm. The best Car repair firm I have ever dealt with. Great employees. Give them all a bonus!
Kishore S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
It was a job well done worthy of all accolades..!! Great job - You guys Rock!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Appreciated that the repair was done quickly! Will definitely recommend you to my friends!
Stanford Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
It's better than it was. You guys are top rate!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I have worked with Elizabeth before and found her to be highly responsive. Lynn too is very thorough and quick to get information and respond to the customer. Good job guys but hope I won't be seeing you again
Amuthakannan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
I am completely satisfied with my experience at fix auto Poway.
Meeks P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Fast, friendly and thorough.
Dwane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone in the office was super nice and very friendly. My car looks new again! Very impressed with the whole experience.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent care from start to finish! Thank you!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Car came out great and was done quickly. 10/10
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service!! My car was completed before the expected due date.
Lin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Well done!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Curtis went beyond his duties making sure my truck got new batteries and that everything was working properly. Receptionist is very friendly and prompt in making sure I was taken care of. Good Job
Sheliamarie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Curtis was extremely helpful and professional as was the rest of the staff. I had confidence in Curtis and felt I could trust him. Both qualities are extremely important to me. I would recommend your service to friends due to the service I received through Curtis. Sheilamarie Racicot
Chi An.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everything was done professionally and as smoothly as could be expected. I appreciated Robert Reid's responsiveness. He was very good at finding answers when I had questions and got back to me quickly.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Completely exceeded my expectations for courtesy, professionalism and quality.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Curtis was great in overseeing the repairs of my car. A!
Devi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent job!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service
Tersita A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the repair done on my car in such a short time. They gave me an update on the status of the repair at every stage. Staff were courteous and friendly.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Vehicle looks really good. I hope I never have to.... but I'd return if needed!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fantastic job! Ryan Logan provided excellent service.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great customer service. Repair was completed satisfactorily and ahead of schedule.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome
Ruben F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Elizabeth is a very well rounded person, knowledgeable of her profession and has a excellent customer service in dealing with customer's need and query. I would give her a performance of 10 with a ratio of 0 to 10. Excellent employee.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent service
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Amazing service
Vikram P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent customer service and friendly staff
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Like always my car looks great every time I take my car to your shop. Most definite I will come back here!! Thank you
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Ryan was very professional and great to work with.
Alicia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They did a speedy and good job on my car!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I don't think the entire experience could've been any easier.
Lin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job and great service! Thank you!!!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great work would highly recommend you guys thanks again
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
everydayeveryone there was exceptionally helpful I will definitely recommend Fix Auto Repair to other people I know in Poway excellent service thank you
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I really appreciated the text updates.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
First my car was supposed to be done by Friday march 4th 4pm..no text message updated until I called on March 4th at around 4:10pm. Then when the initial adjustment/quote was done I was offered An appearance amount for part of the damage to my car and from part of this amount, I would get the right head light replaced with the appearance allowance and the remaining portion refunded to myself. I was told that since the left light would be new it would look better for the right front light to be replaced. I agreed. Since I had bit heard anything on 3/8th I calied your office at 2:30pm...and was told that it was not ready and that the estimator was not there. I was called that same day at 5pm to let me know my car was ready. I picked up my car to find out that I was expected to pay some 29.00 and some change. I explained how the adjuster and estimator both offered me the appearance amount and I am due the amount (assuming that the right front light was replaced)Front receptionist said she could not fix the paperwork that said I owed money and that they would talk to the adjuster Conran the next day.I was told that someone would call me today 3/9. When I saw my vehicle noticed the difference between both front lights as the right looks somewhat foggy. As I waited today for a call from either the adjuster Conran or Robert. I called today after 4pm since no one had called me.I spoke with the receptionist Stephanie who said Conrad (adjuster) had gone home already but that Robert would call me back and I left my phone number. Needless to say I have not received a call regarding my refund from anyone and I believe the right light was not replaced as it looks somewhat foggy and not as nice as the left light. Hopefully I will receive a call to get this resolved
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
A small item was misplaced when the work was done and I haven't heard back re finding or replacing the item.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
Just concerned about the way the black part of the bumper looks. It buckles up and it didn't do that before
Manijeh F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
job well done thanks robert
Charity Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service that was fast and courteous. Also, car was **** & span when I picked it up; thank you!
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Seems like some screws from underside of car were not attached on the passenger side. They are missing.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent in all ways
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
Please don't text this number. You have wrong phone number in file.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Fast and friendly service! Staff was very professional and courteous. Great setup to care of all the insurance issues, rental car needs, and repairs. Will consider Fix Auto for cosmetic repairs of my other car.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Amazing service and very fast. It only took 4 days and the staff was great to work with. I highly recommend Fix Auto.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications