Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 339 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Time frame off but the work was done to my satisfaction.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Ryan was great, he greeted me Everytime with a firm handshake and genuinely care about what I had to say. He was very professional and confident with showing me the damage on my car. He inspired a sense of comfort and confidence that he and his team would take care of me to the best of their ability
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Ryan Logan was our estimator. I have not had any experience with an auto body repair facility in the past and was prepared for a difficult process. Much to my surprise, the experience was very, very positive. Ryan was my primary contact. He carefully explained the process, kept me informed as to the progress on my repairs and met all his commitments. He was totally professional. I never had the opportunity to meet the folks that did the work on my car, but it looks brand new and I am a happy customer. My thanks to the entire team at Fix Auto. Frank L
Amarylis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
the job was superb I was amazed!everything from customer service to the job on the car.thanks for making things so easy for me.
Cari C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Most dependable and flexible company I have ever dealt with. Very considerate and always kept me updated on my mazda's progress!! Loved Ryan , very understanding of my unusual work schedule and worked around it to get my car done. Plus, my car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off . That's a nice extra perk! A clean car. Awesome
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service. I appreciated the communication at every step of the process. Ryan did a great job keeping peronally updated.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very courteous, excellent at communicating with customers, very fast turn around, rental company onsite, very convenient, very happy with overall service, exceeded my expectations.
Marcos V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
I barley drop off my car. Then I get updates, That it's ready to be picked up. Great experance Second time having My car fixed there, and would take it there again if I had too.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was really impressed with the constant updates. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional. Ryan did an awesome job on explaining the issues/repairs. Thank you!
Zach H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Curtis did an excellent job in keeping the client updated with information of the repairs and was very professional each visit.
Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Elizabeth was great! Very nice and helpful!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
The process was very quick and professional. From check in, to meeting with the repair guy and adjuster, to getting a rental. Friendly and neat and clean place.
Camille F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Fabulous service! Will highly recommend! Could not be happier.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very pleased with service and professionalism of staff. Conrad and Curtis were very helpful and so was the young lady who did the paperwork.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Good job
Wamiq S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/10/2017
Every thing looked great, except for slight alignment of the right panel and front bumper with the hood. If OEM parts were used then the gaps should have been aligned like the factory spec! I did let your associate know about this mis-alignment.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The service team were very polite. They got the job done faster than promised. D the car looks great!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone on the staff was great at Fix Auto. Ryan was especially helpful in ensuring me that my vehicle was in good hands. I was pleased with the consistent updates on my vehicle and the speedy delivery of my vehicle. A job well done!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The work was completed faster than expected, notification and communication was timely. Work looked back to original.
Zackary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous especially Curtis he did a very nice job on keeping me updated.... Work was done very well no issues at all!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The entire crew that I worked with at the Poway location were awesome. From the person who answered the phone, Elizabeth Ramos, and other office staff who made my experience great. They were able to quickly complete the repairs needed. Was blown away at how quickly this was done. This speaks to the great work of the repair shop employees as well.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I was kept informed during the entire process and my vehicle was completed before the initial date advised. Which is fantastic.
Cherie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good work done earlier then guaranteed...will go back if needed and recommend to others, thanks for the great service.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Service was fast and friendly. Got my car back 5 days ahead of schedule.
Antonella T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I absolutely love this place. Elizabeth is the best estimator I have ever worked with. Very attentive and extremely timely. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you. Top notch service from everyone start to finish.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very impressed with the continual communication, the fact you finished early and the overall pleasant experience with your staff. Also, I appreciate that you cleaned my car before pick up. Thanks!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Wonderful experience! Very thorough and took time to explain everything in detail and found ways to save me money.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks for cleaning the car. Very nice.
Candis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone was fantastic and so nice
Corinne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
All staff was very friendly, courteous, and customer focused. Work was done quickly and efficiently.
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Need snacks in the lobby
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent service. Great staff!
Ramiro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
We are very happy how the services is being rendered , the result is fantastic and overall looka is amazing . Elizabeth is awesome and all the people who got involved on this order are terrific . We are very very satisfied .thank you.very much abs we will surely recommend you to our friends and family .
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very professional, communication was excellent.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
My whole experience at FIX Auto, from beginning to end, was absolutely perfect. Thank you to everyone
Rinko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Exllent. Service is good!
Jusuf C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/10/2017
The dent that was there in the first place, is still partially visible. I will visit the store again to find out how this can be corrected.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly. They kept me updated throughout the process which was much appreciated. Would definitely recommend.
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
They did a great job
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I had a great experience. There is nothing I could suggest to make my experience better. Thanks for the great job.
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was professional and very friendly. I was surprised with how fast I got my car in and out of the shop. Keep up the good work! You guys are the best!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Most professional people I have ever worked With in any situation ! I loved how my car Looked when the work was finished I would highly recommend your company to Any of my friends with pride!! Thank you for the feeling that Customer Service is a live and well. Kathleen G
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Couldn't have been easier. Very pleasant, helpful, friendly staff. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The process was extremely easy and much appreciated. The repair was done quickly, and the rental process was also smooth and easy. I can't thank you enough!
Charlotte I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Received very good communication throughout the process. Everyone was very professional and made it easy to deal with the repairs. Thank you Ryan and team.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
great work, done quickly with very professional staff always concerned with my satisfaction.
Yesenia Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The whole team at fix auto was very welcoming from the beginning. They worked together as a team! They were all professional and took time to explain each process thoroughly . They kept us up to date on the timeline and we felt that our concerns were important to them! Thank you for for doing what you do in our time of need to get our lives back to normal! We will definitely come back if your service is ever needed! Happy customer ????
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great folks, great communication, great experience!
Salvacion L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent customer service
Bulent O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very bed service they say it's gonna be only -3-4 hours done But 4 business days latter done very bed I'm unhappy. Thanks
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
exceeds my expectations. Thanks you.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great fast service. Such nice people. Text messages to track progress. So convenient.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great communication great people and great work I would recommend them to anybody
Karin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Really appreciate how quickly you were able to complete the repair.
Woraporn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for your help and your promptness.
Xiaolin Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Robert was really nice and helpful. He's excellent.
Joey I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You've completely exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to all my friends. Justin and Curtis, you both ROCK! Go Mazda team! Zoom-zoom!
Zenaida M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The staff was very courteous and made the whole experience of dropping and picking up the car a very easy process. Elizabeth was very thorough in explaining what was repaired on my car and a very enthusiastic person. Fix Auto Poway will be first on my list if I ever need repair services.
Tinker K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great biz
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Yu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Good work
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Ryan Logan was very helpful and has great communication skills. It was a painless experience.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great communication and work on the vehicle. Very professional.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everything looks great and I so appreciate the cleaning of the outside and inside of the vehicle!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
We had a great experience! Faster than expected, very polite and trustworthy, and work was great quality. Would recommend to family and friends
Joey I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The repair exceeded my expectations.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The office staff made me feel welcome and comfortable leaving my baby. The shop guys did a great job. My car looks great. Thank you for the fast turnaround and for making it a good experience . You come very highly recommended by our family. Once again thank you.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Robert was great. Took care of all issues and went above and beyond.
Rosemarie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you so much for saving my Jetta. Rose Cocco
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Fast and organized
Antonella T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Extremely helpful and very efficient
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They kept me well informed
Sal M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It's a pleasure to deal with professionals.
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very good job guys!
Manetta F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was 100% satisfied with my experience from the initial estimate appt with Ryan up until I picked my car up upon completion of the repairs. Ryan's throughness in explaining to me what repairs would be done and his attention to detail when inspecting the damage was excellent. I appreciate him making my experience so positive. His follow-up and professionalism were greatly appreciated. All the staff were quite helpful and pleasant. Thank you to everyone. Manetta F
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
This is the second time Fix Auto has repaired one of my vehicles. Ryan Logan is knowlwgable, professional and a pleasure to work with. He kept me updated regularly and the repair work is exceptional. I have, and will continue to, refer everyone I know. Thanks guys!
Kurt Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
We were surprised and pleased about the earlier delivery date, as well as the slightly lower cost of the repair. We will gladly recommend your services if the opportunity presents itself. The car looks like new! ???????? Thank you to all the workers for a job well done! Merry Christmas to All!
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great communication, very friendly and polite staff, great quality repairs, and terrific repair time. You guys finished 2 days early which was an awesome surprise. Thanks!!
Pramodkumar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great service and timely updates helped a lot.
Yulin W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I would recommend Fix auto to anyone who wants to have great service and care on the car. I highly appreciate the excellent work they did on my car. Now my car looks brant new!Thanksto all the people who have worked on my car! Curtis is a super nice person. I will recommend every friend I know to Fix Auto if they need car repair.
Tatiana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great communication and service. Very professional in all aspects of service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nice and friendly staff. Great to work with
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Curtis and other teams are awesome and you guys kept me post about my car and you guys treat me like a Queen!! I lover you guys!!!! I give you 10 stars!!!
Nathan Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
This collision repair team is professional, timely, accurate, and goes out of their way to make the customer feel valued and respected. My car was fixed and now looks just as good as if the accident never happened. I really loved the ease of car rental with them showing up at the shop to rent the car there. Thanks!!
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The car looked great and was finished ahead of schedule! The customer service was impeccable and I would gladly recommend this place to anyone; you won't regret it!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Got it done in one day.
Alejandro I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
No comments but just to say a very good job done.
Rhiannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Was very pleased with the service. My car was done almost a full week before it was estimated to be done.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellence through the entire process ! Thanks Ryan!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great on frequent calls, were always polite, got regular texts to make me feel at ease. Cleaned the car very well
Brent E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job by all. The only complaint is the front office girl was obviously sick and spreading germs. She even said I'm sick but is uh sing hand sanitizer to not spread germs. Maybe having another employee availabe to back her up for a day would have been a good idea. But other than that my experience was nothing but extremely good service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I am more than happy with the service from Fix. Curtis was professional, courteous and above all honest. He found a mistake and refused to give us the car until it was fixed. I'll never go anywhere else but Fix if I ever need my car repaired. You have a winning group at the location . Please, keep up the GREAT work.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Curtis and Justin were awesome!! They deserve a raise!! They were very professional and made a bad situation bareable. My car is like new. I was surprised to have my car all cleaned up, inside and out!!!
Oleg Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/27/2016
The experience was very straightforward. My car was towed in after an accident so it was all clear what to do. There was a line of customers in front so I had to wait. It took tow truck driver about 10-15 minutes to get his paper work signed. There was only one front desk manager taking care of us all. Not big deal but it would improve things a lot if someone is available to deal with straightforward matters like this. Would greatly improve the experience.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good front desk and review of repairs plus great repairs!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great communication, done ahead of schedule. They worked very hard for me.
Brenna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service, everything was explained and I was kept up to date with the progress of my car. They went above and beyond making sure the repairs were done right.
Mauricio D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very efficient, great customer service.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Overall it was a great experience and fairly priced. Thank you
Lory C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was totally satisfied with fix auto. MY car looked new again AND was not only repaired but also cleaned inside and out. They did an amazing job. The office staff was curteous. Ryan took me into the shop to see progress being made on my car during repairs and kept me updated during the repair period. I would definately recommend Fix Auto.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Customer service was great. I appreciated the friendly staff and the text updates.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The best service anywhere .. Great Work every time !!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, thorough & attentive. It made the whole experience very easy. Thank you!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Amazing communication with your clients! Great job and thank you!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The customer service was incredible, over all way it was an easier experience than I expected it to be.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They got the job done when they said they would an it looks great
Luis N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great work on the car, extremely satisfied with everything and Curtis was excellent.
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was great and looks awesome
Anneka P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you so much for your customer service Justin Carol and Curtis made everything easy also can't forget Rachel with Enterprise. The experience was the most smoothest transition dropping off the car and picking up the car and having a rental car ready for us to go so I didn't even interrupt anything that we have going on with our family events thank you again so much and great work on our car
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service and timely!
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I cannot say anything for you guys. Everything is great and I really appreciate your job. Thank you very much!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was extra helpful and polite! It made a rainy day much better, much thanks for all your hard work and smiles! My car looks amazing :)
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Perfect match on paint job with original white metallic paint. It really looks good????
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks , to all the hard worker's who work on my Car, I Appreciate you All.I am grateful to the Team. Keep up the great work. Ira Zimmer
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome customer service the staff goes above and beyond to meet the customer needs. The work on my vehicle was fast and efficient. My overall experience with Fix Auto Poway was outstanding.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent and professional office staff. Very comfortable and large waiting room. And excellent completion of the work on my car. Very satisfied.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent custom service!! Thank you.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you everything from start to finish was done great . Thanks again .
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The entire experience was very easy and even pleasant. Everyone was helpful, professional and very communicative.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Most professional auto shop I have ever been to. My car was repaired in one day day and looked new again. Thank you Elizabeth for your great communication and customer service!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Highly professional, great work, excellent customer feedback, constant updates Curtis was extremely experienced and professional. Would gladly recommend my first choice in the future.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks for the great service! Curtis and Carol and the whole team there, all did a great job!
Kyoungshik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I'm glad to meet Ur service and all of progressing regarding repairing my car. Thank U.
Bennice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
great job overall. always keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. very professional demeanor by all the staff. job was completed as promised.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Your service was outstanding you repaired our car like magic. Fast friendly service and will recommend your company highly. Thanks again Bob Green
Kimberly/robin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
As always, outstanding service.
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great people with smile make my day....thanks for taking of my baby ( I mean my car)
Miranda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was curtious, knowledgeable and prompt with my service needs. I will recommend them to friends in similar need. Thank you :)
Mihir A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The process was smooth and convenient. The staff communicated well and were efficient.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love the text-updates! Everyone was courteous and professional!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Appreciate the follow up from Ryan at the time of final pick to resolve an issue I found with the front bumper alignment. Was a relatively easy fix and looks great. Thank You!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The staff was courteous and answered all my questions. The car was completed much earlier than expected.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Fantastic customer service. I would recommend to anyone that you guys Rwally do quality repairs.
Sudhakar B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service ! No complaints
Jeannie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We were well taken cared of especially after the shock and stress from the accidenr . Staff is very courteous and made the whole process easy . They kept us apprised on the status of the claim and repair. Thank you very much
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Elizabeth is great!
Trey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
A/C working properly upon drop-off. Curtis claims compressor was faulty. Strongly disagree.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I loved receiving the phone updates. It made it very easy to track the status of my car.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service! Great communication about the progress.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My truck looks brand new. You guys did an outstanding job. Very very satisfied with the work that was done to my car and the time it took. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family.. thank you again :)
Hamed N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ryan was the best guy that I worked with and I'm very satisfied will come back in future again.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Whenever I use Fix Auto Poway, AKA: Chrome Coll. w/ Gary and his crew of magician's I know my car is in the best of hands. Seriously they haven't let me down yet. I won't go anywhere else! Thank you
Changchih C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
There is only one receptionist, We have to wait a while!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Curtis was outstanding. I am disappointed with your relationship with Geico.
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The best auto repair experience I've had! Communication was great and the repairs, perfect. Love the guarantee on the work, too.
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Vet quick to get my car done and very good/nice staff;)
Sachin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great work and a job well done
Lali G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
There was white residue left on my door. Front door doesn't feel like it's closing right
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome experience job well done!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
My gripe is w/Enterprise. They told me on the ph. that they would have a rental waiting for me at your facility. Instead, I had to wait for a shuttle and then I had to wait an additional 40 minutes at Enterprise to get a car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work
Deeann/john H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Curtis is hot as hell #hookitup
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
It was a pleasurable experience
Antoinette L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Curtis and the staff at Fix Auto Poway were very respectful and courteous throughout the service of my car. The team exhibited exemplary and top notch professional attitudes. I will recommend my peers to this auto shop for future auto repair needs!
Vercia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I do appreciate the co-ordination between companies
Bayside Motors.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Gary is the best
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Robert and the team were fantastic! Will keep coming back!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a really good job on my car I like it Thank you
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service! Robert was very helpful in every step of the way! My car looks good and cleaner than the time at dropped it off. I will definitely recommend fix auto to all my friends and family.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They are great here,quick estimate, and great work.They keep you updated on what is going on with your vehicle and are always very helpful and friendly, Elizabeth is always so professional and helpful. Thank you fix auto poway for your excellent service once again!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service!!!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Repeat customer on a job well done
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your guys went out of their way to help. Even giving rides to and from the shop. Top notch!!!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Elizabeth and the experience were great and very easy from start to finish. Thank you!
Gennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Such a smooth process and everyone is so kind and efficient. I love the communication via text letting me know status along the way!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was very professional and respectful. It's not easy to find that anymore. I'd definitely recommend Fix Auto!
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service and job on my car! Thank you!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
Car still is out of alignment after a 3rd analysis (**** by me, **** by Fix, and another **** by me today). Alignment was not done at the time of initial accident repairs even though we were rear-ended at a high rate of speed causing nearly $14,000 in damage and repairs. I am submitting for an independent analysis with the Bureau of Automotive Repairs and I am submitting a complaint to the CA insurance commissioner. I can be reached for further comment at ****-****-xxxx. Regards, Joe Hoferer
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Let's face it, dealing with collisions and insurance can be about as much fun as taxes and root canals. My experience with Fix Auto was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end. Not only was a perfect job performed on the damaged area of our car but all the Fix Auto employees were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Robert for coordinating everything and making sure that this experience went as well as it possibly could have.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Honestly, this was the best car experience I've ever had! The whole process was seamless and expedited and professional. Curtis was very communicative and a pleasure to work with as well as Conrad! They both rocked! I will definitely refer family and friends to Fix in the future!
Deborah /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job.....
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Staff was great! Staff was very accomodating. Great customer service! Never failed to give me updates regarding the progress of the whole process. helped lessen my anxiety knowing my car is in good hands. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Orlando K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
We are very pleased with the repair and Curtis was very helpful and courteous.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Courteous people and a great repair job. I can't even tell where you painted. Thanks for the good experience. :)
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quote was too high and the parts were not included with my car when I had it towed to another shop.
Xiangdong L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I love the one stop solution for insurance, fix and car rental. Help me a lot for my busy schedule.
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent
Lili B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service! I'd definitely recommend to friends.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Elizabeth was great as well as the rest of the staff. Communication and updates were excellent.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The entire process from start to finish was excellent. I was impressed by the customer service, level of communication, speed of service and the quality of the repair job. The team at Fix Auto deserves the highest Kudos! Excellent Job and Thank You! I will definitely recommend this shop.
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Elizabeth was a great contact. She made sure everything was fixed and done by the end of the week. I am grateful for her positive attitude.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Did the work efficiently & quickly.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for the care and service you provide to those who trust you...
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ryan has amazing customer service and is very helpful. The work was overall good but there was a few issues with it as well I am needing to getting taken care of. So far happy though.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome customer service
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The end result was great! Thanks to Ryan for getting my car the best repairs from the insurance company.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was a guest in their shop. They fought for me. Took great care of me and my car. Worked with the insurance company and it directly effected the bottom line. One year ago I was brought in by an auto accident where the owner/offender's insurance company brought me here. Great work was done and I remembered. I came in on my own choice and wasn't let down! Great bunch. Thanks! Scott R. Brenner
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/24/2016
I was extremely satisfied my best experience with an auto body shop. Robert Ried took care of all my questions and provided expert answers. Only item unresolved is the hitch and **** that where damaged. I hope this can be resolved soon!
Teresita A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
VERY GOOD, JOB WELL DONE. THANK YOU FIX AUTO.
Ela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service, best I've ever experienced in this field.
Teddy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
A great experience ! First of all, I am very happy and very satisfied the result of d repair of my car. Your reception office is beautifull and d receptionist was courteous and provided a good customer service. Most of all, Elizabeth was by far d best that I ever met when it comes to car repairs. She was friendlly, patient, very thorough and acted professionaly and keep u updated all d way to d end. Thanks Elizabeth ! I highly recommend Fix Auto !
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Curtis and the whole team did a wonderful job.
Riley E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Curtis and Conrad were quick and helpful, thanks.
Angeles V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Couteous personnel, accomodating, prompt reply to my inquiry and job well done
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Accidents are usually very unpleasant. Fix Auto Poway made getting my car repaired easy and stress free. The team at Fix Auto Poway did a great job. Thanks, Manny
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Flexible and worked with my schedule. Did a great job fixing my car.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
It was easy Great service
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and courteous, and my car looks great!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications