Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dottie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone a pleasure 2 work with. Would recommend highly. Thank you.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Regular updates. Excellent customer service.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great customer service and a quick turnaround!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thanks!
Gerald V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
I will recomend and call on you again when needed.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Premier Service!!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Outstanding service. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was very nice and it was done ahead of schedule and looks great!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
I was originally went to Auto Body Excellence in Poway because I was hit in two separate incidents and that was the preferred shop of Driver #****’s insurance. However, FixAuto was the preferred shop of Driver #2’s insurance. I ended up getting both my repairs done at FixAuto because from the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and taken care of. Courtney was more friendly than required of her job (what a contrast to the other shop where they barely made eye contact and seemed like they were in a rush to get me out). She offered coffee/tea/water during my brief wait in their spacious and clean lobby. Conrad (of Geico) and Ryan saved me time and money by suggesting I consolidate the two repairs (less time in a rental car and driving to two shops, less paperwork, etc). Ben of Enterprise was efficient and friendly and for me in a rental within minutes (one of the greatest things about FixAuto is that it’s a one-stop-shop. They have the inspector from insurance, the body shop manager and the car rental all in the same place. Very convenient. Not that I would wish accident repairs on anyone but if it must be done, FixAuto makes the process a breeze.
Teodoro G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
On time they do such a great job!! My car looks like new, as if it was never touched by a feather.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job!
Jana V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was professional. Service was fast and efficient. Robert was amazing. Thank you fix auto .
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent customer service Appreciate the notifications
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I’d like ro thank Elizabeth for everything. She is awesome!
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I'd have to say the team that the owner has put together at the shop is amazing. It was the best car repair experience I've had.
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Elizabeth from Geico was very informative and kept me up to date on my car repair... All the staff I dealt with was very friendly and accommodating. I had a long day at work and made it with 10 mins to go before close and they got me all taken care of and on my way. I will recommend this shop to everyone..... Thank you to Fix Auto Poway..... And Elizabeth from Geico
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
From start to finish, service was completed with very efficient and cordial personnel. Definitely 5 star service. The repairs to my vehicle look excellent.
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. My car looks great. Thank you for everything.
Wyatt.richard Wyatt,carolyn.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great job, superly good customer service,very knowledgeable personell! Beautiful and accommodating waiting/customer area. Great team effort coordinating car rental! It was the best car repair experience ever in 40 years of driving! Thanks!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Wow, you guys are awesome. I appreciate your kindness and effort throughout the whole estimate and repair process. Couldn’t ask for anything better. I’ll be sure to spread the word. Special thanks to Elizabeth, Ryan, the front desk ladies who put up with my multiple calls over the past two days, and anyone who worked on my Audi. It’s beautiful, and I’m very impressed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications