Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
On the way home windshield moulding began to flap. I rolled my window down and caught the moulding before it flew off. The moulding was cracked and so was the plastic it hooks into. This was not damaged in the accident. I could not get an appointment to bring it back until Tuesday. We full time RV and must leave California on Sunday. Until this happened every thing was perfect.
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
No comment
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Reapair was done quick and with great quality.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
No repair done but you guys were very good about directing us into what we should be doing.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication. Very fast. Great service. The experience was among the best auto service experiences I’ve had!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Second excellent job. Thank you.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Robert was super helpful and professional. The repair is outstanding.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They kept me updated on everything and when I picked up my car it looked brand new! They even cleaned the inside for me.
Tonya Danette.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was quick and easy. Everyone was very nice. I didn’t like the coffee pods but that would be my only constructive feedback.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was perfect! Everyone very politely, good communication during the repair, the service was completed on time, and the car looks great!
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
The rear bumper does not fit properly it flares at the end of it on both sides and sticks out from the side of the car. We want it replaced with a Chrysler bumper that will fit the car properly if you have any questions please call me at ****-****-xxxx or on my cell phone which is ****-****-xxxx thank you
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I thought the service from start to finish was amazing! I’m so impressed with the way Geico and Fix Auto fasciltate everything for the customer. Every person I dealt with was super professional, knowledgeable and kind. Ryan personally kept me updated on every step of the repair process and Kimberly in the office was extremely helpful with the paperwork side. They are awesome!! Thanks for making this as painless as possible for me.
Melanie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Mike was so helpful with making sure I was updated with the work being done on my vechile. Thank you again for the awesome service
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
It truly was very professional. I appreciated all the good input and help. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It went very smoothly. I do have an suggestion, get another Geico poster without the whiteboard and have it so you can shake his hand. My daughter and I took our picture with him. It would be a fun thing, he is famous. Thank you, Karen S
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
You repaired it so quick! It looks fantastic! Like new! I appreciate it so much!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
The tire light came on after picking up my car I had to make an extra trip to Honda to fix it. Drivers outside mirror vibrates and was distorted. Fix auto did pay for Honda dealership to install an original. Which I appreciated My car has a strong left pull and fix auto did not allow Honda dealership to check it. I have to drive from San Juan capistranos to poway to have it checked. It is over an hour drive and causes a lot of stress. I would prefer if fix auto would allow Honda to do the alignment. Everything else looks really excellent. Those are the 3 items I was not happy about
Bhupathi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
The actual damage was also not repaired. I was told that it’s not included in estimate. Probably your person is going influenced by Geico person
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was such a pleasant experience to work with a company that is well versed in customer satisfaction. We very much appreciated being kept up-to-date on where we stood with the repairs on our vehicle and especially being kept aware of when we could expect tui have it back. Thank YOU!
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The process went quickly and smoothly. I was updated every step of the way. I appreciated how easy everything was and LOVED how clean my car was when I picked it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications