Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MYRON M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
excellent job, well done and very timely
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
All good. Was kept informed during the entire process.
ROMUALDO P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
WELL DONE AND ON TIME.
MR K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thank You
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent service at an excellent price! A lot less expensive than other companies without sacrificing quality.
ELIZABETH S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Best experience with a collision center that I’ve ever had... by far! Kept me updated the whole time and finished in a reasonable time.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Absolutely the best!!!!
TIM K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Fix Auto communication was outstanding throughout the entire experience, first time using them.
James C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
The job was very professionally performed at each step, from quote to completion.
HENH C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Top service ????????
Kamala .
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Very professional work and they were early and finished for less $$ than the estimate!
YU A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Jay and the team are the best.
CHTOYA Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Brandon was amazing!! No one likes being in accident but dealing with him made it not so bad. Thank you for your great service and follow through
ERIK B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Daniel was great to work with and very professional. Took great care of me and the car and the job was done quickly.
Nariman K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
All staff in contact acted super professionally. The gentleman who was in charge of my car was super nice and helped out tremendously. The paint job was great and I make sure to refer you to friends and co-workers. Thank you.
VINCENT G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Hopefully I never need your services again. But if I did I would definitely come back. Brandon was awesome. And Ryan in his place was also great.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Excellent work and service. Jay treats my vehicles like they are his own with great attention to detail. The office staff is always very welcoming and helpful.
KATHY K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Brandon did a fabulous job: informative, thorough, responsive and professional. The car was delivered ahead of schedule and your people did a great job co-ordinating with Mercury insurance. The work on the Lexus was first rate. Thank you all for a job well done, will tell friends and family!! Steve Kirk
PAMELA C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Terrific team that finished as promised with excellence in everything they did. I would recommend Fix Auto to everyone. Thanks again ????
CHRISTINA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Jay was great and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Definitely made me a lifetime customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications