Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent communication on the work progress.
Bruce &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/5/2018
The repair is great, our contact Robert was wonderful kept us informed every step of the way. The car was with you for thirty days because the supplier of parts didn't know his left from his right and kept sending the wrong parts!!
Cristopher K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I’m very happy with the repair job of my car! I was informed of the status every step of the way. Everyone was courteous and provided exceptional service. Thanks so much!
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I already sang the praises of Fix Auto. The office staff is welcoming helpful and efficient. I love the timely updates on the progress being. The workmanship is excellent. All personnel are friendly an knowledgeable. They delivery on time and Earlier than expected sometime.
Genevieve Cathryn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Brandon and the team did an amazing job
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thank you! I appreciate the regular communication and it looks like you have done a fantastic job with my car.
Sumit W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Good Job Michael
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent repair. Can’t say enough about the wonderful service I received from your team especially Kim and Mike. Thank you all very much.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
They provided excellent service and keep me appraised of everything that was going on with my vehicle throughout the process. I am very happy with the service that was provided.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
I am very satisfied. I appreciate that my bummer was repainted and that my car was returned to me clean and shiny. Mike was great.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
great job in a timely matter.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Such an easy process. Mike was great!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you very much.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very good communications through out the process.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great job
Faith U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was very helpful and guided me through the whole process of fixing my car. It made me feel like I was leaving my car in good hands and I was stress free! Thanks again!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/9/2018
The color of the bumper does not match well. Car was rear ended. Moose indicated that the brake master cylinder leak was a known issue per the certified bmw tech in the shop that looked at the issue but could not replicate leakage. If it’s a known issue and there was trace fluid present, why not replace the seal? The seal was not replaced. I question if the tech is truly certified if this is the solution selected.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Everyone was very professional and did an amazing job on repairing my car.
Onnie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Easiest repair process EVER! So grateful.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Fix Auto was fast, efficient and friendly. It was so convenient to have everything at one location. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications