Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ely F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
I didn't think get my vehicle fixed could be that easy, thank you!
Keriann W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent job and I was informed about updates throughout the process which was nice!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The service was very fast easy everything was done to my satisfaction it was a great experience
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Mike was awesome from Poway
Sauncirae T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you for the great customer service, detailed updates on my car, and quick completion
Allister M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you all at Fix Auto who helped me, I was very happy with the customer service and work. I will definitely be recommending you.
Vijaya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Exceptional , service! Very courteous staff . Vehicle delivered on time with regular updates during the process. Would highly recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family.
Jill I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was greeted with professionalism and smiles. Sergio and Mike were awesome! Not only was the repair was great, my car was washed and waxed! Hopefully I won’t have to come back again, but if I do this is where I will bring my car.
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Wow can’t say enough good things about fix auto! I am definitely impressed! Mike is the best and everyone there was such a big help to me from the moment I arrived throughout the whole process and I even got a fabulous rental to use while my car was being fixed. Keep up the great work! And thanks!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Awesome!!!!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Ryan kept me posted on the progress of my repairs and was very professional. The guitarist Rosie’s were accomplished in the time frame which Ryan had estimated.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
My car looks beautiful! Thank you!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/31/2018
The check engine light turned on again this morning. It's the third time it has spontaneously lit since I was hit from behind on the gas tank side. I'm concerned that I need more repair and I will talk with the folks at Poway Honda. Please do not close the claim because this has happened 3 times in the week and a half since I was hit from behind. I'm concerned that there is a crack in the gas filler pipe, or is it the weld between the pipe and the gas tank has broken.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very pleased with repair work. Elizabeth kept us informed about what was happening. Repair was completed two days before due date.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
You guys did a great job. Also thanks a lot for organizing my trunk that was awesome.
Marisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
A seemless experience all around. Amazing customer service. Elizabeth was professional and kind both in person and on the phone. LOVE the text updates.
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Couldn't be more painless. Great job - love all the communication. Thanks
Raphael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The whole team was awesome, from start to finish, delivering not only a perfect repair, but also a very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Your work and professionalism exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Fast, great communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications