Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was very pleased with the service rendered me. Mr. Reid kept me informed during the process of Fixing my vehicle and delivered my vehicle to me As promised. Great job!
Clayton Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Friendly and thorough service and clear steps as to what the whole process would look like. I really liked the follow up calls and text alerts.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you for simplifying the process, for the great communication and for the speedy repair! My car is as good as new.
Markku S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Curtis was awesome. He kept me up to date on progress, got the car ready when promised and quality of repair was excellent. 10 points.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Professional and efficient with great communications. Made the entire process easier and less stressful. I hadn't heard of FixAuto previously, but I certainly know them now and would definitely take my vehicles there and recommend them to others.
Josefina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very fast and painless A+service
Dominic K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The job you guys did on my daughter's car was awesome. I especially like how u guys stayed on schedule. Elizabeth Ramos alway kept me up to date with the status of the vechicle along with the automated text that was sent to me to keep me posted!!!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The customer service was excellent from beginning to end. I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth & pleasant the whole experience went. I can't thank you enough for making it such a stress free experience.
Michaela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Curtis and Courtney did a great job!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything was great! Thanks!!
Bhupathi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service
Kent T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Curtis and Courtney were both so helpful and courteous. The car looks great! Thanks so much, Juliana & Kent T
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Exelent job.
Marieanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was very helpful and super nice! The repair work was excellent! Thank you!
Ramin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a great experience. Curtis was very helpful and friendly. He made sure my car was fixed in a timely manner.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Curtis was very good!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
All of the staff were very polite, informative and helpful. My car was fixed quickly and done right the first time. I will be using Fix Auto in Poway for all my car needs for now on.
Jang B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for you guys kindly support.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Best experience I've ever had getting repairs done to my vehicle. I would recommend your facility to anyone.
Venkatesh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications