Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent customer service. Elbert stayed in constant contact with me and the text updates were great! Will be referring all my friends and family!
Ermila D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
It was great.
Marcelo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Kudos to your team! Special mention to Elbert for extending his help to my mother. Thanks a lot
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Staff were knowledgeable and welcoming. They took the time to explain the process and were available when I needed answers to all my questions
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you for making it painless! And keeping me up to date every step of the way! And accommodating me with the pick up and having my car like new when picking it up! Thank you for such a great and outstanding job with the work and customer service you guys will be my first pick if I ever need to have a service like this done again!!! A everyone!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
We had three estimates. I chose your company because my sister and good friend got there cars fixes with you. Shari that's works for you said you were the best and I took her advice. Thank you very much. Grade A customer sercice.
Minerva D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Caliber Collision staff members are efficient, take pride in their work, professional and friendly. Although it's never a great experience/feeling to have damage repaired on any of my vehicles, I'm very satisfied and thankful that Shari Anglemyer and David Arriola (Geico Adjuster) have been there to assist and make things go smoothly. Thank you.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Extremely nice and great service! My car was finished within a few days and it was perfect!
Guan Ghuo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very good experience! Thank you very much
Sandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very good job
Zaw K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
This is my second time with Caliber and they always do an exceptional job. Very professinal and courteous.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks Shari for all your help and repair another of my vehicles again. Hope not to see you in awhile but glad that your there when I need you.. Steve Delgado
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Sharri is super helpful and I appreciate the how fast the service was.
Elva P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Every think ok thank you
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thanks for all your hard work!!!, I really appreciate the constant communication.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Awesome service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
An excellent job with a good car wash!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Joe was amazing explain everything thoroughly so I could understand answered all my questions and concerns I receive text messages from your company but he also call to update me on the status of my car every few days I feel that he really went out of his way for great customer service which is hard to find nowadays I could have had my car repaired at any shop however I did decide to have it done after my initial estimate with Joe just to let you know I will be referring people to your business because of that great experience
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
You guys are great
Juaquin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Awesome work
Marlen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Second time going to caliber collision and it's never a disappointment! Everyone there has great customer service and I would definitely recommend this place for such great service provided!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The staff did a great job, thanks so much!
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was so satisfied with your excellent Customer Service and how the speediness of my repair was handled. I would totally recommend your business. Thank You again!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Communication was perfect. Vehicle looks great. Customer service was impeccable.
Louella C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Elbert is very good with always keeping me up to date with the repair. Getting a text and a phone call from him for updates with my car repairs help keep me at ease.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Shari was helpful and kind. She updated me on my car personally throughout the process and was very professional. Would def recommend.
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job I am very pleased with the work done in my vehicle, thanks very professional team
Robiely K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They were very professional and efficient, completed in he promised time frame. I also appreciated the text updates, very convenient
Jelerson Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Good
Willy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
Inside engine has lots of dust and also some on driver seat. You just water washed my car and used dirty towel to dry. Hope there will not be anything wrong after this minor repair.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Awesome!! Thank you
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am very pleased with the work, repairs, and the car looks great. I surprised how quick everything was and the entire process went smoothly. Not to mention we loved how they kept us updated.
Noi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was so surprised with the repair work on my car. Professional and excellent work. Would definitely recommend you and come back.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very fast and efficient service. Professional and friendly.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job. Appreciated friendly service and keepimg me updated
Maged R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
Repair experience was great except they forgot to replace tire sensor on my new tire because I have the tire sensor light on
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Car looks good Good service
Yury A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
You guys were awesome, beyond words. Thank you and God Bless you guys.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
All personnel very helpful and personable!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My Sonata looks beautiful!! Finished job ahead of schedule.
Esperanza M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great customer service
Lloyd G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
David was great! Such a tremendous help and kept me informed through the whole process
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very impressed. You made a difficult situation very easy especially with agent and rental service on site. Very convenient
Hui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very good
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I liked the simplicity of the process. Geico and Enterprise in the same location. I liked the text updates kerping me informed. There were no surprises and everything went according to plan. The car looks great could not be more happy. Only thing i don't like is paying 250 for no fault accident but can'thave everything Thanks
Bernie U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service. Plenty of updates about my car along the way. Definitely a shop I would go to for any repairs I need. A Elbert was the best!
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I'm very satisfied, good customer service, the job was done on time, I thank you for your service.
Samuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
The overall experience was great. Knowing David from Geico was there around the clock ensuring things got done according to Geico standards, eased some of my anxieties. Sherri is awesome. She did a great job of walking me through the repair process. My car is brand new so I wanted my car repaired as if it came from the dealer. Caliber Collision nailed it on this job! Great job TEAM, Sam (2017 Accord)
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Satisfied with the great job done to my vehicle
Ymelba V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Yes good very good
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thank you for the quick repair - i thought it was going to take longer than it actually did. thanks for evrything ! : )
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kenny was awesome. He made sure we were informed each step of the way with our vehicle repairs. When he noticed the paint job wasn't up to par he apologized for the delay but made sure that it was re done properly. That's one thing I appreciate, honesty. Thank you kenny and to all the staff at Caliber Collision! Omar and Kristen
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Your employees, esp Elbert, are the ultimate professionals. The updates given throughout the repair process was very thoughtful and appreciated. My car looks brand new thanks to your fantastic repair team. Thank you for taking such great of my car! Will definitely spread the word!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your staff at the S. El Monte location is fantastic! Dealing with a damaged vehicle is no fun however; your staff makes the process easy. The work was completed ahead of schedule and my car looks great, it's like nothing ever happened. Thank you!
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you very much! Thank you especially to Sherry she was really courteous and helpful.
Isaac G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome work
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
Regarding the orange peel on the front bumper was discussed with the manager and I noted my dissatisfaction.
Minerva D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Shari Anglemyer was very helpful and I greatly appreciate how quickly the repair was completed (ahead of schedule). So far, so good :) thank you
Claudia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
I love my car! Left it like nothing happened!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very prompt and excellent service.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thx for washing car when I picked it up
Ava C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very good
Yu Shih.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for all the help!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
First class operation!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You crew made a very profesional job I am very happy
Wilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent service,,,
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I love the fact that everyone was on top of everything & letting us know about everything that was going on.
Roland L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very professional & quick. In & out with no delays
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
None at this time
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I'm pleased that you came in under the estimate. I will return with all my body work projects. Thanks again.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything went fine. They did a good job. Keep it up!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional staff I'm very happy with my car!
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
I left belongings in my car and they were stolen.
Marco J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
U guys rock
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Every person I encountered was friendly and very curteous. Thank you all very much.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys are the best! Amazing work with my car. My expectations were satisfied 100%. The employees are so nice, very helpful and so welcoming. I would recommend caliber to my friends and family.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very nice staff very helpful..
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
thank you for letting my explorer before as I am very grateful
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This was the second time I used Caliber Collision and there was a reason why. Caliber is the best! I've had nothing but great service. All employees were super friendly and helpful.
Beckie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
My new Prescription RayBan sunglasses were missing out of the center console of my car. I have already notified the body shop and spoke to the manager he will call me tomorrow to resolve this issue besides that the service was excellent and fast
Irene V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Kenny is the proffessionail king Jenny is the customer service queen
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. The work implemented was better than what I imagined. I was always informed on the progress of the repairs. Caliber Collision knows how to treat people. The rent a car on-site was extremely convenient. Bring your vehicle to Caliber Collision. Thank you
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Na
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
To be completely honest with you it came out better than I expected I was exceptionally happy to see the result think your company so much
Tianbin X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very Romantic. Thanks
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I did like the help Mr. Martinez give me with the rental and the work on the Altima was excellent just like new we will definitely go back if needed Francisco and Maria Ocaranza
Lizbeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was perfect
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always a pleasure working with Caliber Collision. Very professional and communicate very well with the customer.
Landi Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome work. I'm really happy about my experience. You guys even buff off some searches on my car even I did not ask for it. Thank you so much!
D S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
My service writter was Kenneth, and he was Superb ! And wanted to do what ever he could to make sure i was totally satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle---- giving me the confidense, satisfaction and assurance that all would be properly done to make my car well again. Very well pleased !
Erasmo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
My visit at Caliber was good. The secretary Jenny was very nice & helpful. Kenneth was helpful but could have returned my calls when I left messeges. On a Friday I left 3 messegas & he never returned the call. I needed a few concerns about the repair on my car addressed. Shari was happy to see us & remebered us from my past visit to Caliber. **** was the one who worked on my car & left it like new. He did a really good job. Overall experience was good.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. When I picked it up it looked Like a new car. The staff was very professional.
Liwen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great job Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was a pleasant surprise that everything went so smoothly.
Shaobin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done !
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Superior customer service!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
I want to extend my sincere Gratitude to The Manager Mr. David Pauley, and his professional staff. ( Ms.Shair, Albert, Jenny, and of course my Geico representative Dave. Prior to meeting this great team, my daughter experienced an Unfortunate vehicle accident. We were going through a stressful time, to say the least. If it wasn't for this remarkable team, (Dave, and his team) eased a lot of our anguish.. They were so patient and helpful with all our needs. Never hesitating to answer all of our questions. They kept us in the loop at all times. I could go on and on about this tremendous and remarkable staff. But I am sure you are fully aware of all these great and positive attributes this team displays. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart Jose A Berrayarza
Adriana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I've been coming to Caliber Collision for 20 years, and they always do an excellent job on my car. When I pick up my car, it always looks brand new????
Yu S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
nice
Aurjonee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I am so glad I got my car fixed here. I was updated daily with the status of my car. They also made accommodations for me to pick it up.
Jovany G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service !!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job on status reports etc. very easy and great customer service.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
What I liked about this experience is that Kenneth kept me up on the status of the car. The delivery was done in a timely manner. Thank you. NOW ENTERPRISE is another story.
Huadong Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thak yuo good job
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good job and very professional. Thank you for your understanding. If I need work done any car I will come back.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for texme everyday to let me know my truck is in good hands.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Staff was perfect. Work very fast. I really enjoyed my time with everything at caliber. Thanks Also to Nelson Honda 4 recamendin us 2 caliber. Thanks. Paul S
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Staff is awesome, I will always go to them for any body work. I highly recommend then
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Wonderful job! Incredible service when in a troubled time, professional.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car was driven to another location without my consent making it more difficult to locate and pick up. It also took a lot longer than I would've liked/was expecting. The workers did not give clear instructions on what forms were being filled out and how to do so properly. Employees also argued about the damages to the car and while they may have felt they were correct, their customer service definitely needs some work.
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent job. Thank you for your expertise
Graciela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks,you guys did a good job ,and finish earlier then we expect it
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Quick, kind, reasonable, and excellent.
Shari A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Kenny and the staff was amazing especially shari she is really really coo.. i wouldnt trust my car anywhere but caliber collision. Thanks for making the whole process so easy.. ????
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The caliber collision team had excellent customer service.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Awesome work. Thanks for waxing the side of my car as well.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
From day one I was treated with respect and experienced people which made me leaving my vehicle there for repairs worries free and I'm very happy with the results.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service. Thorough and thoughtful. Particularly appreciated Sharri's professionalism.
Magno L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
The employees are very and friendly. They are organized and really know they are doing. I especially like how they text and update me about the car. I don't have to guess what's happening. I was very well informed. I also like the rent a car inside the shop. It's very convenient. Overall the service was excellent, and I will definitely recommend to people I know who would need car body work. Thank you very much!
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Your staff was so friendly and considerate of my work schedule. They treated me like a friend and not just another job. Great customer service!
Mafa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Job well done
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fast and friendly service. I will recommend you to friends and family.
Florangel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Finished before expected time..Joe has excellent customer service. The rest of staff too. Thank you!
Xiaowu X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
they service very good XU
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good job
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I have never had a company that made me feel like I mattered. The frequent updates via phone calls and texts were beyond my expectations from a company. I am completely satisfied with the customer service I received. Definitely star quality company. Thank you for the great customer service and job on my car
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Im very happy with the service I received. Everyone was so professional and provided such great customer service. I would recommend them to everyone. Everyone showed their "A" game.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for warranty repair and delivery car home after repair.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Shari kept me up to date and understood my needs. Made it home safe and sound, 1100 miles away.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Albert was great at keeping us informed of the progress. Very courteous. David Cauley went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Great experience.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I'm so happy with the work done on my car and the time frame was awesome. Glad I had an awesome auto body guy named **** to fix my car. I would recommend this location to all my family n friends. Thank you again
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I absolutely would recommend Caliber Collisions in El Monte to any and everyone I know. The customer service is absolutely amazing. Dave, Kenny and Jenny kept me updated almost everyday, and reassured everything would be alright. Overall satisfied is nowhere near how greatful I feel. thank you!
Kara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
They went above and beyond with their kindness and concern for not only the car but me as a person. Their willingness to drive the car to my house was shocking to me. I've never received such kind service. It made a very difficult situation much more bearable. A million thanks!!!
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I love the way the I got treat it and the job you guys did I was more than happy with the results . Plus my job was ready sooner than the day the I was told it was going to be ready
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Work/repair was done in a timely fashion. Caliber kept me informed of what was going on at every step of the work. Overall, I was happy with the experience.
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you Dave for making my not so positive experience a great one. I appreciate your honesty and taking care of the side door your shop damaged. It made the 2 day delay worth it.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
You guys are so professional.....you are awesome......the best of the best.
Maria Elena.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Amazing repair job, great costumer service and prompt results.
Chienyu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was contacted and informed every step on the way of repair. I appreciated to keep me in the loop about the detail of the broken parts, the estimates, and the days needed for repair. The staffs were friendly and provided good customer service.
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job on the repair and customer service. Thank you.
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great work on my Kia Optima. Loved that I was always in the loop with constant updates on the repair process. Thank you, defenetly a great simple and smooth experience.
Berta T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and work around my needs, which I truly appreciated. Thank you David. I would highly recommend this establishment to others.
Desiree T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Friendly and professional staff. I felt comfortable leaving my car in their care. They provided me updated on the progress of my car. I will definitely recommend them to friends.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Awesome
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I would like to thank the entire courteous and professional staff of caliber collision south El Monte as they truly show that they care through the entire repair process. From start to finish they had kept me update daily. Shari Angelmyer was my service advisor and she showed me she cared as she addressed all of my concerns. Please make sure that Shari knows she is one of the best in the business as I am sure she doesn't hear it enough. I hate to say it but I look toward to my next experience with caliber collision south El Monte
Angel E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you very much for the quality of work, and the wonderful service. Jenny, Sherry, and James were very friendly and professional. I am very pleased. Thank you again! May Jesus Bless You All! Angel E
Mayda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I'm very happy with the results!! Thank You !! Good Job, You are very profesional ! You did it before the date You promise, thanks!!!
Isaid A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Caliber exceeded my expectations with everything you guys are amazing. Will spread the word to friends and family. Thanks!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Professional very helpful.
Rom S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I would like to thank the caliber team and Sherry for doing such a great job on my car and I am also happy that you managed to fix it so fast, it's my second time going to this place and it was a pleaser even though it wasn't such a pleasant event, the accident and all, but sure you guys made it comfortable.
Steven Jay.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You guys were awesome
Jessika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very good job and very nice service thank you so much.
Marco J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for keeping me up to date with my repairs, so thanks for the great service
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good job well taken care of thank you
Rosa Maria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
I am satisfied with my service excellent, / job.
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone at Caliber was very helpful and took great care of my car and I.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
My car looked great like it was never in a car accident. You guy's did a great job with the body work
Lucy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and wonderful. Amazing customer service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Car looks great!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The nicest people fastest service ever. Great to deal with.
Romie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The work on my car due to my collision was outstanding. Can't even tell I was in a car accident. Customer service from the front desk, to the estimate, and the final presentation was excellent. I'm going back for other work because of the trust. Thank you times a million!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done, the employees are very courteous
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was totally surprised and very much appreciated the fact that they washed my car and cleaned my windows and even vacuumed the inside. The job they did on my bumpers was very professional and looked amazing. My car looks brand new. Thank you very much.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful through the entire process.
Antonieta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Greatly satisfied rapid repair, will definately recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you for a job well done. Norma S
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Second Time taking my car to Caliber Collision and was very satisfied with the work done to my car. I recommend Calliver Collidion for any car repair. Thank You so much.
Porfirio R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They kept me updated at all times. They did beautiful work!
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I love getting updates via text messages. Very fast service. I'm always in a hurry so it helps how fast they call me to make appointments and the job was done quickly. Thank you!
Ruben Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you.
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional, great communication and I was always kept up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kept me updated the entire time and got the job done in a short time period.
Marinda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
My car had a scratch on the side and they fixed the paint for me very well. Caliber Collision gave me good service and the employees were helpful and nice. Thank you so much!
Maria Rodora.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Fast friendly & efficient????
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2016
Caliber Collision made everything so easy for me. Only thing I wished was that my used door that was replaced was in better condition. The arm rest part is already rubbing off to the plastic. My original door was still like new.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent job
Azalia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Really pleased with Kenneth and the service. Loved the fact that everything was on time and they gave me a ride home..my absolutely best part was they dropped the car off at my house because of my situation. Thank you! I am happy I chose your company! Mrs. ****
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
The only suggestion that I have is when you make an appointment for a customer is to keep it my problem was I had an appointment then I was told that they were not going to be able to see my car for about two weeks to two weeks and a half so being that my car was drivable I took my car then had to make another appointment but this time I was making sure that the car was going to be seen that day that way I wouldn't be without a car too much longer but overall I really like the service I got for the car the car looks great thank you
Kandi D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
The representative had great customer service. My car was repaired early. Also, my appointment was scheduled within a reasonable time. And, the receptionist was helpful, and very professional. Very surprised by the great customer service. Love that they provided me with regular updates via text and phone calls.
Zhi Hui.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
i lost my sunglass in the car but they say i don't konw
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Caliber Collision is a recommended repair shop by USAA, I trust in USAA to pick the best of the best to help their members. Let me simply say that Caliber Collision did not disappoint. They did a great job.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Fast friendly professional service I will definitely recommend you to friends and family
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I am happy I took the advice of Mr Lindenmuph auto club agent to have my car repaired with Calif Colision Center. I wont hesitate to refer my friends or family to your company. personnel was very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with the work that was done. Thanks again Phillip F
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Best customer service I have ever received, Disneyland included. You guys are the best!!! Thank you for making my experience headache free
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Very professional and very friendly everyone, definitely will recommend
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
I was helped with my questions and concerns by David Cauley and Kenneth Martinez. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I appreciated being contacted by text every few days to let me know of the progress of the work on my vehicle. Nice customer service touch! David and Kenneth are were very professional and the right people for their jobs. I felt valued as a customer and was very satisfied with the body repair and finish. The high standards of quality repair and personal service is why I would recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends. Thank You So Much Gratefully, Virginia A
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everyone there is exceptionally courteous. Especially Jennifer.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone at Caliber did a wonderful job. The staff was courteous and professional. My car looks like new. The work was completed quickly and looks flawless. I would definitely bring my car back to Caliber Collision.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
You guys are awesome! Thanks for making my car look new again and for making the process go smooth. I just can't thank you enough for all that u did to my car.
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
It was so nice to receive daily messages on how my baby was doing. The staff was so nice and reassuring. They helped me go through this hard week by being so wonderfully nice. Thank you all. You did a wonderful job on my car ??
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Completely satisfied. William did a great job.
Alejandro D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very good, thank you
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank you for doing a good job on my car!
Yuk L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
great service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Shari and the whole team were professional and did a great job! Customer service was the best!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Shari was great and their customer service was on point. The turn around time on my vehicle was super fast! Thank you guys so much!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Repairs were outstanding very good work on my 2000 Chevy Corvette. I really recommend Calibur Collision. This people do good work. Thanks
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very excellent service and it was very professional. I was treated well and was completely satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications