Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 286 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I truly appreciate the joe's keeping me up-to-date on my repair. It was awesome! Love the job they did on the repair, as if it never happened. happy customer!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything was excellent! Thank you.
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great follow ups keeping me informed daily until completion. Never felt as if I was in the dark .
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
All very friendly. good job . Thank you . I really liked how my car stayed
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everthing is exelent
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You guys were great! Huge thanks!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My Honda looks like it did when I bought it. They did a great job. I'm very happy , I will recommend to family and friends Thank You
Felisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was very professional and respectful when I brought my car in... They made me and my mother feel at home... I would like to thank everyone who worked on my car, GREAT WORK CALIBER COLLISION I'm very happy with my car... Even though I didn't have a reservation Enterprise did a great making sure I got a car... I'll make sure to refer people to your shop... Again THANK YOU ALL FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART you all are AWESOME ????????????????????????
Berta T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I would of liked for some one to tell me that the small scrashes could of been fixed other than that I was very happy with the work thank you
Liu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very good maintenance, very high maintenance technology, this is amazing, thank you for back me a new car
Angelina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Joe in the El Monte location was very friendly and kept me update with the progress of my vehicle 2 times a week!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone is polite and friendly and Elbert did a good job in notifying me the status of my vehicle. Keep up the good work!
Rosalie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service! Very professional,I will recommend your shop to friends and family. I've been a customer when you were "L" Monte and I was very pleased then too.
Antonieta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I love the staff. Great experience and truly a wonderful welcome. Thanks Caliber for fixing my car and cleaning it up too. Shari is the bomb coming in in Saturday so I could pick up my car. 5 stars!!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service! Everyone was so nice and welcoming and my car looks amazing
Garlii T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The representatives were nice and helpful. They did not waste any time and went straight to the point. The whole experience was fast and efficient. I was happy with the results because my car was as good as new and even cleaner than before. They explained to me what they did and kept me posted throughout. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Repairs were done in a timely manner and they look great
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
very good job loved it will recommend caliber to friends
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Yay!
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was so impressed with the work this company did. I will tell anyone I know to take their vehicle to you guys. The job was done quickly and it looks great. Thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications