Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great customer service! Everyone was very nice and are really there to help and are constantly reassuring you that your car is in good hands.
Melva P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service!
Bahja C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very fast and efficient service, all with a friendly smile, thank you very much again for your excellent care, aloha!
Susana H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone there was super professional and awesome. The repairs on my vehicle were also awesome, it looks like nothing happened to it. Thank you
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Beyond speechless with the service I received. I loved the service. Very attentive with every detail. Thank you!
Moses C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The work was great!
Bahja C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very fast and efficient service, friendly staff too, turned my negative accident into a positive experience! Thank you very much, aloha!
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you
Jastine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I can't remember the name of young lady that helped me out at the front desk but she was amazing! As well as Joe he stood in touch with me the days that my car was there. Really appreciate that they had me in the loop. Definitely will come back if I need anything else and also will recommend.
Janett G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for the great job and for helping me get my van back on time for our family vacation.
Kien T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
Blanca Rios.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
They were thorough, friendly and very professional.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The repair was quick and the job looks good.
Yasmin N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
I picked up my vehicle promptly before 6pm and once I drove off and made the first stop my car started making a loud noise unfortunately the shop was closed by the time i went back.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Excellent daily status report/communication. Symes Cadillac Service Representative recommended that I use Caliber Collision to repair my SRX. All service representatives were very professional & service oriented. I was surprised to see someone continually sweeping & keeping the parking area clean. Excellent service!!! Thank You!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great costumer service
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very professional job I was impressed that every aspect and every ditai was covered, I am super happy and I defenely recommended caliber collision, thank you for giving me the satisfaction of proudly drive my truck again.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
On time, looks great. Thank you!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I truly appreciate the joe's keeping me up-to-date on my repair. It was awesome! Love the job they did on the repair, as if it never happened. happy customer!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything was excellent! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications