Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You crew made a very profesional job I am very happy
Wilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent service,,,
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I love the fact that everyone was on top of everything & letting us know about everything that was going on.
Roland L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very professional & quick. In & out with no delays
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
None at this time
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I'm pleased that you came in under the estimate. I will return with all my body work projects. Thanks again.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything went fine. They did a good job. Keep it up!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional staff I'm very happy with my car!
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
I left belongings in my car and they were stolen.
Marco J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
U guys rock
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Every person I encountered was friendly and very curteous. Thank you all very much.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys are the best! Amazing work with my car. My expectations were satisfied 100%. The employees are so nice, very helpful and so welcoming. I would recommend caliber to my friends and family.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very nice staff very helpful..
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
thank you for letting my explorer before as I am very grateful
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This was the second time I used Caliber Collision and there was a reason why. Caliber is the best! I've had nothing but great service. All employees were super friendly and helpful.
Beckie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
My new Prescription RayBan sunglasses were missing out of the center console of my car. I have already notified the body shop and spoke to the manager he will call me tomorrow to resolve this issue besides that the service was excellent and fast
Irene V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Kenny is the proffessionail king Jenny is the customer service queen
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. The work implemented was better than what I imagined. I was always informed on the progress of the repairs. Caliber Collision knows how to treat people. The rent a car on-site was extremely convenient. Bring your vehicle to Caliber Collision. Thank you
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Na
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
To be completely honest with you it came out better than I expected I was exceptionally happy to see the result think your company so much
Tianbin X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very Romantic. Thanks
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I did like the help Mr. Martinez give me with the rental and the work on the Altima was excellent just like new we will definitely go back if needed Francisco and Maria Ocaranza
Lizbeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was perfect
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always a pleasure working with Caliber Collision. Very professional and communicate very well with the customer.
Landi Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome work. I'm really happy about my experience. You guys even buff off some searches on my car even I did not ask for it. Thank you so much!
D S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
My service writter was Kenneth, and he was Superb ! And wanted to do what ever he could to make sure i was totally satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle---- giving me the confidense, satisfaction and assurance that all would be properly done to make my car well again. Very well pleased !
Erasmo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
My visit at Caliber was good. The secretary Jenny was very nice & helpful. Kenneth was helpful but could have returned my calls when I left messeges. On a Friday I left 3 messegas & he never returned the call. I needed a few concerns about the repair on my car addressed. Shari was happy to see us & remebered us from my past visit to Caliber. **** was the one who worked on my car & left it like new. He did a really good job. Overall experience was good.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. When I picked it up it looked Like a new car. The staff was very professional.
Liwen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great job Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was a pleasant surprise that everything went so smoothly.
Shaobin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done !
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Superior customer service!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
I want to extend my sincere Gratitude to The Manager Mr. David Pauley, and his professional staff. ( Ms.Shair, Albert, Jenny, and of course my Geico representative Dave. Prior to meeting this great team, my daughter experienced an Unfortunate vehicle accident. We were going through a stressful time, to say the least. If it wasn't for this remarkable team, (Dave, and his team) eased a lot of our anguish.. They were so patient and helpful with all our needs. Never hesitating to answer all of our questions. They kept us in the loop at all times. I could go on and on about this tremendous and remarkable staff. But I am sure you are fully aware of all these great and positive attributes this team displays. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart Jose A Berrayarza
Adriana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I've been coming to Caliber Collision for 20 years, and they always do an excellent job on my car. When I pick up my car, it always looks brand new????
Yu S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
nice
Aurjonee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I am so glad I got my car fixed here. I was updated daily with the status of my car. They also made accommodations for me to pick it up.
Jovany G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service !!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job on status reports etc. very easy and great customer service.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
What I liked about this experience is that Kenneth kept me up on the status of the car. The delivery was done in a timely manner. Thank you. NOW ENTERPRISE is another story.
Huadong Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thak yuo good job
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good job and very professional. Thank you for your understanding. If I need work done any car I will come back.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for texme everyday to let me know my truck is in good hands.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Staff was perfect. Work very fast. I really enjoyed my time with everything at caliber. Thanks Also to Nelson Honda 4 recamendin us 2 caliber. Thanks. Paul S
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Staff is awesome, I will always go to them for any body work. I highly recommend then
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Wonderful job! Incredible service when in a troubled time, professional.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car was driven to another location without my consent making it more difficult to locate and pick up. It also took a lot longer than I would've liked/was expecting. The workers did not give clear instructions on what forms were being filled out and how to do so properly. Employees also argued about the damages to the car and while they may have felt they were correct, their customer service definitely needs some work.
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent job. Thank you for your expertise
Graciela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks,you guys did a good job ,and finish earlier then we expect it
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Quick, kind, reasonable, and excellent.
Shari A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Kenny and the staff was amazing especially shari she is really really coo.. i wouldnt trust my car anywhere but caliber collision. Thanks for making the whole process so easy.. ????
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The caliber collision team had excellent customer service.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Awesome work. Thanks for waxing the side of my car as well.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
From day one I was treated with respect and experienced people which made me leaving my vehicle there for repairs worries free and I'm very happy with the results.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service. Thorough and thoughtful. Particularly appreciated Sharri's professionalism.
Magno L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
The employees are very and friendly. They are organized and really know they are doing. I especially like how they text and update me about the car. I don't have to guess what's happening. I was very well informed. I also like the rent a car inside the shop. It's very convenient. Overall the service was excellent, and I will definitely recommend to people I know who would need car body work. Thank you very much!
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Your staff was so friendly and considerate of my work schedule. They treated me like a friend and not just another job. Great customer service!
Mafa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Job well done
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fast and friendly service. I will recommend you to friends and family.
Florangel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Finished before expected time..Joe has excellent customer service. The rest of staff too. Thank you!
Xiaowu X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
they service very good XU
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good job
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I have never had a company that made me feel like I mattered. The frequent updates via phone calls and texts were beyond my expectations from a company. I am completely satisfied with the customer service I received. Definitely star quality company. Thank you for the great customer service and job on my car
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Im very happy with the service I received. Everyone was so professional and provided such great customer service. I would recommend them to everyone. Everyone showed their "A" game.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for warranty repair and delivery car home after repair.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Shari kept me up to date and understood my needs. Made it home safe and sound, 1100 miles away.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Albert was great at keeping us informed of the progress. Very courteous. David Cauley went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Great experience.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I'm so happy with the work done on my car and the time frame was awesome. Glad I had an awesome auto body guy named **** to fix my car. I would recommend this location to all my family n friends. Thank you again
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I absolutely would recommend Caliber Collisions in El Monte to any and everyone I know. The customer service is absolutely amazing. Dave, Kenny and Jenny kept me updated almost everyday, and reassured everything would be alright. Overall satisfied is nowhere near how greatful I feel. thank you!
Kara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
They went above and beyond with their kindness and concern for not only the car but me as a person. Their willingness to drive the car to my house was shocking to me. I've never received such kind service. It made a very difficult situation much more bearable. A million thanks!!!
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I love the way the I got treat it and the job you guys did I was more than happy with the results . Plus my job was ready sooner than the day the I was told it was going to be ready
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Work/repair was done in a timely fashion. Caliber kept me informed of what was going on at every step of the work. Overall, I was happy with the experience.
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you Dave for making my not so positive experience a great one. I appreciate your honesty and taking care of the side door your shop damaged. It made the 2 day delay worth it.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
You guys are so professional.....you are awesome......the best of the best.
Maria Elena.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Amazing repair job, great costumer service and prompt results.
Chienyu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was contacted and informed every step on the way of repair. I appreciated to keep me in the loop about the detail of the broken parts, the estimates, and the days needed for repair. The staffs were friendly and provided good customer service.
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job on the repair and customer service. Thank you.
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great work on my Kia Optima. Loved that I was always in the loop with constant updates on the repair process. Thank you, defenetly a great simple and smooth experience.
Berta T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and work around my needs, which I truly appreciated. Thank you David. I would highly recommend this establishment to others.
Desiree T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Friendly and professional staff. I felt comfortable leaving my car in their care. They provided me updated on the progress of my car. I will definitely recommend them to friends.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Awesome
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I would like to thank the entire courteous and professional staff of caliber collision south El Monte as they truly show that they care through the entire repair process. From start to finish they had kept me update daily. Shari Angelmyer was my service advisor and she showed me she cared as she addressed all of my concerns. Please make sure that Shari knows she is one of the best in the business as I am sure she doesn't hear it enough. I hate to say it but I look toward to my next experience with caliber collision south El Monte
Angel E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you very much for the quality of work, and the wonderful service. Jenny, Sherry, and James were very friendly and professional. I am very pleased. Thank you again! May Jesus Bless You All! Angel E
Mayda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I'm very happy with the results!! Thank You !! Good Job, You are very profesional ! You did it before the date You promise, thanks!!!
Isaid A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Caliber exceeded my expectations with everything you guys are amazing. Will spread the word to friends and family. Thanks!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Professional very helpful.
Rom S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I would like to thank the caliber team and Sherry for doing such a great job on my car and I am also happy that you managed to fix it so fast, it's my second time going to this place and it was a pleaser even though it wasn't such a pleasant event, the accident and all, but sure you guys made it comfortable.
Steven Jay.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You guys were awesome
Jessika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very good job and very nice service thank you so much.
Marco J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for keeping me up to date with my repairs, so thanks for the great service
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good job well taken care of thank you
Rosa Maria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
I am satisfied with my service excellent, / job.
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone at Caliber was very helpful and took great care of my car and I.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
My car looked great like it was never in a car accident. You guy's did a great job with the body work
Lucy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and wonderful. Amazing customer service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Car looks great!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The nicest people fastest service ever. Great to deal with.
Romie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The work on my car due to my collision was outstanding. Can't even tell I was in a car accident. Customer service from the front desk, to the estimate, and the final presentation was excellent. I'm going back for other work because of the trust. Thank you times a million!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done, the employees are very courteous
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was totally surprised and very much appreciated the fact that they washed my car and cleaned my windows and even vacuumed the inside. The job they did on my bumpers was very professional and looked amazing. My car looks brand new. Thank you very much.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful through the entire process.
Antonieta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Greatly satisfied rapid repair, will definately recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you for a job well done. Norma S
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Second Time taking my car to Caliber Collision and was very satisfied with the work done to my car. I recommend Calliver Collidion for any car repair. Thank You so much.
Porfirio R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They kept me updated at all times. They did beautiful work!
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I love getting updates via text messages. Very fast service. I'm always in a hurry so it helps how fast they call me to make appointments and the job was done quickly. Thank you!
Ruben Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you.
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional, great communication and I was always kept up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kept me updated the entire time and got the job done in a short time period.
Marinda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
My car had a scratch on the side and they fixed the paint for me very well. Caliber Collision gave me good service and the employees were helpful and nice. Thank you so much!
Maria Rodora.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Fast friendly & efficient????
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2016
Caliber Collision made everything so easy for me. Only thing I wished was that my used door that was replaced was in better condition. The arm rest part is already rubbing off to the plastic. My original door was still like new.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent job
Azalia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Really pleased with Kenneth and the service. Loved the fact that everything was on time and they gave me a ride home..my absolutely best part was they dropped the car off at my house because of my situation. Thank you! I am happy I chose your company! Mrs. ****
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
The only suggestion that I have is when you make an appointment for a customer is to keep it my problem was I had an appointment then I was told that they were not going to be able to see my car for about two weeks to two weeks and a half so being that my car was drivable I took my car then had to make another appointment but this time I was making sure that the car was going to be seen that day that way I wouldn't be without a car too much longer but overall I really like the service I got for the car the car looks great thank you
Kandi D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
The representative had great customer service. My car was repaired early. Also, my appointment was scheduled within a reasonable time. And, the receptionist was helpful, and very professional. Very surprised by the great customer service. Love that they provided me with regular updates via text and phone calls.
Zhi Hui.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
i lost my sunglass in the car but they say i don't konw
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Caliber Collision is a recommended repair shop by USAA, I trust in USAA to pick the best of the best to help their members. Let me simply say that Caliber Collision did not disappoint. They did a great job.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Fast friendly professional service I will definitely recommend you to friends and family
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I am happy I took the advice of Mr Lindenmuph auto club agent to have my car repaired with Calif Colision Center. I wont hesitate to refer my friends or family to your company. personnel was very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with the work that was done. Thanks again Phillip F
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Best customer service I have ever received, Disneyland included. You guys are the best!!! Thank you for making my experience headache free
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Very professional and very friendly everyone, definitely will recommend
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
I was helped with my questions and concerns by David Cauley and Kenneth Martinez. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I appreciated being contacted by text every few days to let me know of the progress of the work on my vehicle. Nice customer service touch! David and Kenneth are were very professional and the right people for their jobs. I felt valued as a customer and was very satisfied with the body repair and finish. The high standards of quality repair and personal service is why I would recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends. Thank You So Much Gratefully, Virginia A
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everyone there is exceptionally courteous. Especially Jennifer.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone at Caliber did a wonderful job. The staff was courteous and professional. My car looks like new. The work was completed quickly and looks flawless. I would definitely bring my car back to Caliber Collision.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
You guys are awesome! Thanks for making my car look new again and for making the process go smooth. I just can't thank you enough for all that u did to my car.
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
It was so nice to receive daily messages on how my baby was doing. The staff was so nice and reassuring. They helped me go through this hard week by being so wonderfully nice. Thank you all. You did a wonderful job on my car ??
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Completely satisfied. William did a great job.
Alejandro D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very good, thank you
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank you for doing a good job on my car!
Yuk L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
great service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Shari and the whole team were professional and did a great job! Customer service was the best!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Shari was great and their customer service was on point. The turn around time on my vehicle was super fast! Thank you guys so much!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Repairs were outstanding very good work on my 2000 Chevy Corvette. I really recommend Calibur Collision. This people do good work. Thanks
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very excellent service and it was very professional. I was treated well and was completely satisfied.
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fast, yet unknown the quality because it was my first time having my car repaired at your shop.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fast, friendly, and efficient! Overall a great experience.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great customer service and fast turnaround!
Delilah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
It's to soon to comment on the actual mechanical repair and there's a few laws I already noticed on the facial repair! However the customer service was absolutely wonderful and appreciated as well as the timing!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The updates about my car were really appreciated. The staff were kind, accommodating and professional.
Julio E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
It was a great experience dealing with everyone at calliber excellent customer service. The car was ready in just two days. If i ever have a need or know someone who needs their car repaired i will definitely recomend calliber.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
The professionalism and quality are exceptional. Kenny was so considerate and kept us updated on the progress of our car. We are very pleased with the way our car looks and quick return of our car.
Baldo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys are working on it. At this time I'm not100% satisfied but you have a good staff working to ensure I am. Check back with me next week.
Irma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
From the moment that I walked in and up until The day I picked up my vehicle I was treated with respect and every person that represented caliber collision were clear, knowledgable and demonstrated exceptional customer service. I especially appreciated the thoughtful Communication regarding my vehicle from Kenny and jimmy. The daily Text and phone call messages that gave insight to the progress was reassuring knowing that my car was in excellent care. The final outcome was 100 plus satisfaction. Thank you all for being an exceptional team. I highly recommend them should you need their services. Oh yes It was good to learn from one of their staff how well they take care of their employees. This was reflective of the team that took pride in their specific role. Thanks again. Mrs Irma
Loc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The schedule in on time. My van felt like new vehicle. Thank you...
Alejandra S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional and punctual. Job was done ahead of time. Customer service is great, very friendly and helpful as well as professional. Complimentary car wash was a plus, and the daily text updates are great. Thank you, job well done. If I ever need service again I will surely go there for the first time had a great experience.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Everything was handled really well! Shelly who helped me with all the details is awesome!! Also your front desk Staff is extremely pleasent and super helpful!! Thank you. The car looks great, just like it never happened.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you so much for the great job that you guys did in repairing my truck. It was nice to get the notification that my truck was donr sooner than expected. Thank you all. I will be sure to recommend you to my friends & family.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Looks great!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great work so far, the return wait was long. Only because i had to go to work. Over all good though
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great job to the entire team!!
Isabel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Good service, efficiency.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great and timely service
Sun H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Courtesy friendly staff and excellent car repair
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thank you, for repairing my car and for doing a great job.
Rigoberto M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
I was very happy with the work u did and I will take it again anytime u did a good job, I was happy with explaining me the work that was going to be done and that will take a hour or so to do it in thank you, Rigo
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Such a great experience your staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the turn around time was so quick! I would definitely bring my cars back here again and also refer to you guys... Thanks for a wonderful experience
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very fast and effective services.I like u guys good communication, also wash the car after the work.Thx.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent repair with lifetime guarantee and great customer service and gave small touch up paint bottle for small scratches etc.,
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
My car looks awesome! Like it never happened. Thank you so much Caliber Collision for taking care of my car! I will definitely be recommending to friends and family :)
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great and Excellent services really helpful, i truly recommend it.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very organized got me in and out the door wich I love having my youngest with me great customer service.very pleased.
Landi Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Job is done amazingly and fast. I'm very happy that I chose caliber collision.
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Good customer service , I was happy that my car was ready before the target date. Keep up the good work!!! Happy customer :)
Lourdes T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I'm satisfied about the service
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Kenny is a polite, professional, knowledgeable, and respectful person. I will return if necessary
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thank you for the well job done and the especulation time were right
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Wanted to send a shout out to Dave and Kenny for easing my anxiety after this automobile accident earlier that morning... upon entering the body shop and speaking with Dave and Kenny,I felt very welcomed and comfortable there during my visit... just wanted to say thank you gentlemen for your expertise... respectfully, Vincent
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you for a quick repair.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Would recommend to family and friends, everyone very friendly and professional, this was our 1st time going to Caliber,very impressed!!!!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Shari was awesome. She was sweet, knowledgeable, professional and an absolute pleasure to work with!!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
My car is back and it looks good again. Thank you! Sherie is helpful.
Mohanasundram S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The service and car repairs were excellent. Your staff Shari Angelmyer was outstanding right from the start. She was friendly, competent, frank and understanding. She is an asset to your organization. Thank you.
James U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I am happy with the job you guys did thanks.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone who worked on my car did an amazing job, you can't tell my car was hit. Also Kenny up front had great customer service, always there to help and answer questions. Did I mention my car was done a week earlier than expected.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very good customer service. Very friendly staff. No hassle and an overall great experience.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank you your shuttle to pick me up and drop me off , I very appreciate.
Javier I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Amazing service! Went out of their way to please and make this as smooth as possible during a stressful situation! Super happy
Lilia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Excellent services
Kim S..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
They did a really good job with my Honda. I love getting the text update about my car. Thank you.
Yao Xin.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Kept me updated when there were changes. Was able to have rental car to pick up and drop off at the body shop. Very good customer service.
Young C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Sheri took excellent care of my case and updated me along the process. And the repairs were completed two days earlier than stated. I expected it to be delayed, not shortened! Excellent throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Rhoda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Quick and easy. They ordered and painted my mirror ahead of time then put it on while I waited.
Cherise K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I loved everything about caliber collision the customer service was amazing and my car was perfect after repair. I will never go anywhere else
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The service my mom and I received from Caliber Collision was excellent from Sherry who was warm and attentive to our needs, and the service we received from Bianca at Geico being onsite was excellent and convenient, and also having Enterprise onsite made it easier for us...and a thank you for Randy from Enterprise for assisting us on the process of the car rental.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you to the entire team at Caliber Collission..
Slade H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
They supposedly couldnt fix it.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/29/2015
I'm going to report you to BAR, BBB, dept of consumer affairs, every online review I'm going to tell everyone what a scam you run. All I received from you was lies, deception, and fraud. Im checking into pressing charges. You guys must think most customer are stupid. I have phone records. Proof that you guys lied. Im going to call every news channel I can so everyone can see how you lied and deceived myself and allstate. I have gone to the top at allstate. You received funds for unauthorized repairs, under fraudulent claims...
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Kenny was awesome to work with! My car looks showroom worthy
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I liked the fact that at your location everyone was very welcoming and professional and everything was together insurance agent and car rental. It was 1, 2 and 3 yoyr done fast service. I even got text messages letting me know the status of my cars repair. Thanks to all that worked on my camaro and especially to Shari. My car looks like cane from the dealer. Im truly happy i choose caliber collison.
Eliza G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Friendly and attentive staff. Looks like a good work environment. Kept me informed with updates about the status of my vehical, and it was ready on time. They worked around my schedule, made it very easy for me. One stop shop with car rental available on site. Very satisfied customer :) thank you.
Ruben Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent work. Thank you.
Yvette A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Finished before the provided date.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great customer service. Prompt communication regarding the status of my car. Speedy checkin and checkout. We are returning customers because of the service we receive.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Excellent customer service, from beginning to end. The staff always kept me informed. I was amazed and surprised with the outcome. I would honestly take my vehicle back and recommend them to friends and family.
Ida S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Sherry and team were super! Very friendly, warm, and welcoming...they communicated very well and the car was ready within 2 days!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/22/2015
I time it took for repair was way to long. I spoke with manager about three different dates in wich I was told it would be ready. But received call that needed to order parts on three different occasions. Employees were courteous but to many changes made to final completion of car. It was in shop for a month 6 days
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications