Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucrecia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Friendly people, and great work on the car. They keep me up to date on repairs and that was appreciated. Thank you
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you!
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was notified daily of the progress being made to my car. All the personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. I never had to wait more than ten minutes to be served. Best of all, my car looks brand new. Thanks Miguel.
Lexyss A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The best of the best! Amazing work in such short time
James C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Service was timely and staff was friendly.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My expedition looks great. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Job well done,thank you:)
Jon Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Signature has done major work for us three times before. As in the past, we are totally satisfied with their work. They don't just try to get by, but always go out of their way to please us. We are happy to recommend them to our family and friends. They have done a couple of extra jobs for us as well and did great at keeping our vehicles looking their best. So if it is insurance work or private, they are the place to go in Barstow and surrounding area. Jon and Lena Quass
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
None
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional and great work!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Definitely happy with the service provided.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work!!!!!
Darcey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Streaks in the finish.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The service was great the people are great had a great experience car looks wonderful
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Impressive results! Job completed on day promised!
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You can use the text message I sent. You exceeded my expectations!!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Took 3 days longer than I was told. Cost me extra in rental. Manager told my wife it was my fault..I have all the text that say it would be done wednesday. Went down to get the car that I was told was ready. Walked around the lot and the car was not there. Plenty of people there to help. They were not busy.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great paintless dent repair.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
very proffesionals really happy good job keep it ligh that
Ida K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
OK
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
My name is Jason L
Bessie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work look good but I think it just took to long to repair
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was impressed with the time of the repair
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service. Employees are great, I received updates on how the repair was going I will definitely recommend this Company to my friends
Letha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
As far as I know at this time, I am satisfied
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great customer service.
Jamee B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service!!! Our car Looks great!
Hakeem E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fast and friendly service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Customer service was great!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
I appreciated the follow ups via text and also by phone. Thanks for everything
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Angel and his team were fantastic
Manuel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Yes
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
Front bumper is out of alignment. Very dissatisfied the fender flares weren't painted. Thought at the estimate it was going to be done. Since they were removed for other repairs Signature could have offered a price discounted for paint labor only not under the insurance umbrella. Not offered not explained.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Signature Auto Collision did an excellent job at repairing my vehicle. All staff members were very kind and curtious. Also, Angel did a wonderful job at keeping me update and letting me know the status of the repairs. I would recommend this auto body shop to family members and friends.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job and a friendly atmosphere thank you!
Tanja A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Job well done fast service
Jamee B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very nice so professional providing updates & always willing to answer any questions!GREAT JOB !!!
Miracle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Miguel the technician, and the lovely young woman at the front desk, were extremely professional and had excellent customer service! I would give thcontent://media/external/file/8700em both a 10/10
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Perfect!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff made a horrible accident a great experience. The staff was wonderful. I loved the text message's telling me what was going on with our truck. Angel was wonderful he was helpful, answered all of our questions. The work on our truck was great. My truck looks good, drives good and you can't even tell it was In a accident. This company really takes great pride in their work. Thank you for doing such a great job. I will definitely recommend this company to all my friend and family.
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You guys are the best. And yes we will recommend you to our friends and family Thank you for a great job. Im happy with my car. Thanks again!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
When the original repair wasn't quite good enough Ryan said you're right.we will redo it to your satisfaction, which they did. Very professional from beginning to the end.
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Angel was professional, quickly and knowledgably responded to my concerns and questions. Great customer service!
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good crew/customer service. Thank you
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job, thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It was a great experience and I was satisfied with the work performed on my vechicle.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very professional, great customer service and quality work. Would highly recommend.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Extremely good service and excellent work done. My car looks very good.. Thank you for a job well done in my vehicle..
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
AWESOME
Jon Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Looks really nice, thank you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Migel and the whole crew were awesome, couldn't ask for better service and repairs. I would recommend Signature Auto Collision to everyone out there. Thier repairs were very professional and my truck was returned early.Thank you again Signature Auto Collision.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Pass along my thanks great work will spread the word and refer others to signature
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The repair was first rate!! We are very satisfied and will come back and let others know of your awesome work!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
They were thorough in going over the findings that needed to be fixed. They gave me regular email updates during the course of the repair. Upon completion, they reviewed the repairs thoroughly with a visual inspection by me.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Angel and the whole staff was very professional, prompt, informative and willing to go above any expectations. The craftsmen who performed the body work did a flawless job in maching the factory paint without bumps, orange peel or defects. The paperwork was as easy as buying a bag of groceries and no hassles anywhere.... I have Never experienced this kind of hassle free experience with a project so big... Thank you everyone involved, especially the guys doing the dirty work!!
Orpha C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very nice job ????????
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I highly recommend signature, they did an excellent job on my car and when i pick it up it was shiny clean. Thanks again.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am greatly appreciated by your customer service.
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Signature auto collision repaired my bumper in a short period of time and made it look brand new. Friendly and professionals service. I would absolutely recommend signature auto collision to anyone.
Patrice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Friendly, caring, consummate professionals every step of the way! Outstanding repair work.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you for undoing the damage caused by a hit-and-run driver. I had the Durango for only 5 months. It looks great just like the day I picked it up from the dealership. I appreciate the updates on your progress. It was ready the when you said it would be. Thank you for staying and waiting for us. I have to go down the hill on Sunday and planned to take the Durango. That way we do not have to take 2 cars. Your professionalism was way above standard and I will recommend your services to anyone I know that needs work. Again thank you very much to everyone that worked on my Durango. You far exceeded my expectations.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Miguel was very courteous, professional, and informative. I appreciated the service he provided in making sure I understood my options and offering suggestions to meet the desired results. The repair team did an amazing job repairing my vehicle and returning it back to before the scheduled time. Great job by all involved!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional...fantastic customer service...done unbelieveably quickly...really nice staff. Angel was very genuinely friendly and helpful. I had a great experience. I would choose Signature in the future without hesitation and I will recommend them highly to anyone who needs repair work done on their vehicle.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Job Well done
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was great!!!
Ida G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Thanks again for your timely fashion and friendly service I received in the repair of my vehicle. You all receive a 10.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Angel was the person who handled my repair. He has excellent PR skills and was a pleasure to work with, on what I'd call an unpleasant situation. Angel is an asset to your company. Word of mouth is a powerful tool and can play a big part in making or breaking a business. In this case, if anyone should ask me, I will DEFINITELY recommend your company. The work done on my car was excellent, and again, Angel is the best! Thanks Angel!! :-) :-) Pamela (Heidi) Rogers
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Angel was very professional and very respectful
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Appreciate you for keeping me updated on the progress of my automobile. Thank you again.
Clara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
That my experience was much less painful because of the service I receives there from everyone involved
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I just wish they would have told me it would be 7 business days until it was done rather than 4 days like they originally said. The extra time wasn't really a problem but I would have rather know up front. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
None
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Y don't like the way you deteal my car is not clean
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was very happy with the complete experience and result I had with Signature. I would definetly go back.
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
They all very nice
Ely A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The work they did to my vehicle was impressive. Truly professionally done... like new. Great work! I appreciate it. Thanks!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thanks for the service
June H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I appreciated the updates that were provided on my car by Angel. I would definitely come back to this business in the future.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Very happy with the customer service. Very helpful all the way through the process. Excellent work! Very content!
Jon Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
This is the second time you have knocked yourselves out fixing my truck. I only wished I had you fix the scratches on the rear passenger door while it was there.Thank you for a great job, well done my friends. Please thank all envolved.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Kept me well informed daily which we appreciated
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great People. Awesome service. Top of the line catering to the customers. It was a breath of fresh air.
Wrayanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was so happy that it was ready in a timely Maner and just in time for me take my trip. I also enjoyed the updates because I never had to wonder how things were going. These are both two examples of things I did not experience in another shop
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you....
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent Work, Thank you.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for all your help with my truck. The service was excellent and efficient. It will be my first choice if I) am ever in need of body work again. Thank you Angel.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Job well done
Dhouha A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Angel that helped was great! At the Barstow Signature Auto, was always caring and informative when anything new came up
Janna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The car looks great. Thank you so much. I'll recommend you too anyone who asks
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent work. Superior customer service. Highly recommend
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The Signature team made my repair experience so easy and stress free thank you guys so much!!????
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Extremely satisfied thank you
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service and an awesome and welcoming staff.
Chrystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
How fast the turn around time is. Also very friendly staff
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
So far so good nice friendly staff
Terrill H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Easy to use and very friendly.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thank you for always keeping us informed ; angel you and your staff did a great job (great paint blending you guy are great thankyou again
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Angel, Kevin and Jennifer were absolutely amazing through the process of getting my car repaired. I got weekly updates (sometimes more than once a week) and they were very pleasant to deal with.
Tomeko W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Fast friendly and no problems car got out on time
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent service
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Angel was great.
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was done exactly when they said it would be. I would and will recommend their shop to my friends for auto repair.
Daren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Signature is simply put your best auto body choice in the Mojave. No one can compare in customer care and quality of work. Highly recommended!
Nadine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great service most appreciated was all the notification on my car . Thank you for such great service????
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great job! Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. The personnel were awesome!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Mr **** was really exceptional. Wored with me. The job was professional, thank you. Your secretary was also very nice All staff members thanks.
Trista H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
Started off well, but all repairs were not completed and then the wrong part was put on my car. This part was to be reordered and taken care of which took over a week to complete. I would not recommend Signature to complete work.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Car came out beautiful! Excellent and conatant communication from the repair shop almost daily with status updates! Will use again!
Keiann R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
????????
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent customer service! They worked diligently to get my car returned to me for my birthday! Excellent work and extremely thoughtful team! Thanks again guys!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great job
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The entire repair process was painless.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
good customer service and quickly repaired
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Very friendly and great work.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Great job to intire team.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
You guys did an excellent job on my Lexus, I couldn't be any happier with the results. Thanks again I very much appreciate it.
Helena S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Was ?one verry quick I just loved the service Was great.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very nice reception. Was kept up to date. Thank you.
Derane W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thank u...and great job guys!!!
Carmelita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Skittles
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Car looked great, repairs were made quick and on time
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The receptionist was amazing. Jennifer always had a smile on her face and was very pleasant. Angel was awesome! He kept me in the loop on my car and offered me great advice. Great team!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Very nice business and we'll ran. People there very friendly and knowledgeable. I would use them again in the future.
Mikyung (may).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thank you so much for great service. Angel and jeniffer were so nice. I was so satisfied. Thank you again.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
excellent workmanship, great customer service, outstanding communication
Chrystal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I really loved that I got my car back sooner than promised. Also loved that I got updated messages about my car on my phone.
Daren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great customer service. Excellent work that they stand behind. There is a reason this shop is very highly recommended in the high desert!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thank you SIgnature f
Chance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service appreciate the feedback through each stage of the process
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/22/2015
I dropped off my vehicle on a Monday at 0800, was told by Kevin that it would be done on Thursday or Friday. When I called Signature on Thursday afternoon i was then told by Kevin that it wouldn't be fixed until late Monday or early Tuesday. It was not finished early tuesday, I did not know my truck was finished until I went in to check at 4pm. Communication was poor. Kevin said he tried to call, but he had a different number, and he said that my voicemail wasn't working. The paint job looked fabulous, looked as good as when I bought it. But customer service was poor, and communication was even worse.
Desmond H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great work! Professional staff. Top notch! Thanks Ryan and staff!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Well . . .I rarely have a need for auto body repair. So the work, as far as I know, isn't supposed to be noticeable. If it is not noticeable than it is good work, right? Good Job Signature Auto Collision ! !
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Very nice people and good job
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent jobs, very highly recommend to any one. Thanks so much.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Second time. Second 100% satisfied
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great service
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
I've had three cars repaired with you. Completely satisfied. Top notch craftsmanship and service.. Thank you
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great team! Kept me informed throughout the entire process which was excellent and a great way to utilize technology ( I.e. texting updates, ect.) Glad USAA chose signature collisions to handle my auto body repair!
Elias C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Thanks for keeping me updated by text messaging, instead of me calling for an update on the vehicle status.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
By far the best experience I have had with an auto body shop, not only in quality of work but the professional manner of the employees. I was given constant updates in the process of the repair and realistic expectations in time of completion. Miles is definitely an asset to the Signature team and made the experience pleasant and treated my vehicles like his own. Reggie Williams
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
good work good commo.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
I was very impressed with the work done at signature auto collision and the time that the repairs were accomplished... surely a remarkable job.
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
It's great service and I would go back.
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the service provided to me.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
I've never been unable an accident before, plus being new to this state u didn't know anyone or any place to go. Thanks to All state & Dodge recommending Signature Auto I was able to put my mind at ease. They were nothing but professional and courteous. Their attention to detail made my vehicle look like it was fresh off the show room floor.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
They did a outstanding job fixing my truck
Jahmali S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Great job on fixing our car, we're very happy with the results
Betsy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Appreciated the text messages, Especially the humorous ones. So far everything is great.i would recommend your shop.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
Great job
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
The car return nicer than what it was before.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Great experience
Marissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
The text updates were great! Especially living 5 hrs away it helped ease my mind. Really liked how the guys took time to explain everything and answer any questions we had when we picked up the car. Thank you for making my bad situation as easy and painless as possible! :)
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
The service was awesome. I really appreciate the complimentary vehicle wash before returning. Very nice touch. If only more shops would be so fast and friendly
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Great work and customer service.
Orchid C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Looks like new
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
thank you guys you guys did a great job
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Very pleased, also thank you for going the extra mile and vacuuming the interior of my vehicle!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
It took a bit longer than expected but looks great
Cleveland B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
They did a great job and made sure it was done right the first time!!!!!
Tonia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were meet. Thank you
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
My vehicle was done in a very timely matter and it was nice and clean. Very happy!
Porfirio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Very professional and easy to work with, thanks signature collision...
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Great place very professional and polite through the whole process. Called frequently with updates, helped take care of getting a rental car. Once I got my car back it looked better then the day I bought it. Great place
Eladio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
It was a long process, but understandable, thanks for the repairs, it looks great
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Mr. Armstrong had all my parts ready when I dropped off my truck and had a rental truck ready for me to get back to work.thats customer service. Signature collision will be highly recommended. Truck is back to new. Thank you guys. Mr. Nixon
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Job was done quickly and very efficiently.
Arnold H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2014
I was very pleased with the fact that I was sent updates each day on my vehicle. The staff at Signature Auto Collision was also very professional and courteous. I would recommend Signature Auto Collision to anyone I know.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Overall great job, very satisfied
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
Your team did a really good job and your attention to detail is very appreciated. I am also thankful that safety was very apparent while you were fixing and repairing my car Thank you
Jacquline D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Professional, friendly, efficient. Great work
Manoj P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Outstanding service and courtesy
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Realy fast service and excellent repair.
Cleveland B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Great quality work
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Great job and very good customer service.
Rob E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
I was pleased that your team took the time to ensure I didn't have any questions about the repair and they took the time to dedicate to me while I was in the shop to close out my repair.
Clarisse V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
The work was good, like the accident never happened. We got the car earlier than expected.
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Very nice place custumer services are good. I like this place very profecional and my car looks like new thanks.
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2013
You guys are awesome 10/10
Farzin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/24/2013
Color does not match with car
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
The staff was very friendly. I was extremely satisfied with the work on my truck. They did a very professional job on my vehicle and had it back to me in a timely manner. I will recommend this shop to my friends for future repairs.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
Great job...quick and easy! Looks amazing.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Myles did everything he could to get my car back to me in a timely maner. Thank you for the great job. Worth the wait!!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Good service
Geordan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
excellent quality service.. repair took less than a week.. excellent job at keeping me updated and following up... vehicle looks like it has NEVER sustained any damage at all! ★★★★★
Angel (ignacio.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Signature collision, I want to say with the highest praise and recommendation, is one of the best auto repair shops I've been to. Especially in Barstow! They took care of my car quickly with no excuses as to why it might take longer. They even finished my car sooner than the date they had said it would be done! They are just miracle workers!
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
The service was 100% better than the last place I used will defiantly use again thank you
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Ryan at Signiture Collision was the best! He made sure I was well taken care of both on his part and with my rental car. He was awesome and although I never wish to use collision repair services again, I know that I will definitely use them again and will recommend their services to all people in need of their services. :)
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
Thank you for fixing my Prius and going the extra mile to reshape the rear bumper piece using heat rather than replacing the piece to the tune of 200 plus!
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Thanks, the van looks great!
Cleveland B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
Great customer service and great work recommend to anyone
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
Maybe communicate more effectively with the customer. I was phoned on Friday and was told my car would be ready the following Monday, Tuesday at the latest. Then I received a text message update on Tuesday stating that Wednesday was still on track for completion. Thursday finally came around and I received a phone call letting me know that my car was ready. I'm just wondering what happen to Monday, Tuesday at the latest.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
It was a very proffesional experience dealing with the signature crew. I would be delighted to use them again if I had the opportunity.
Viola G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2013
Speedy service
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Everything was great. Service was great as well as the car repair. The frequent text updates were also very helpful. Thank you very much. My husband says you need more chocolates, lol.
Antwarn E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
Job well done
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/22/2013
No I was not . This shop was recommend by a co worker who is military veteran like me , who has USAA a company we trust unfortunately , I let Signature feeling they like I was RIP off . I felt like a victim , the price was over inflated because I was a woman I was told one price and them it change when Ryan at Signature imputed the information in the computer . I was charge 600.00 for Signature to paint a boer that was NOT dented , slightly scratched, Signature charge me for 15 hours to paint a bumper . Ryan explain that the bumper had to be taken off in three parts I watch a video that took a guy 8 mins to take it apart.i could have bought 4 new bumper for the price I was charged. I was taken advantage of because I was a women and this bussiness is just another bussiness on along list bussiness that takes advantage of military personnel Veterans and women.
Jennifer/ Tj.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2013
Professional, prompt and courteous. Signature made a bad situation less miserable. Thanks. T.J. Craig
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications