Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helene A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Fast, efficient and very friendly service
Daican R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
They took very care of my car and keeping me updated on everything. Communication was very well and I really appreciate it very well.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
On time as always and a thorough professional repair, Pablo kept me informed each step of the way. Thanks to all at Signature. Dale P
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/20/2020
There is rattling in the front on my car like something is lose. And a weird tick if does when I start moving
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Very professional customer service Updated continuously on status of repair Perfect quality repair
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Everyone was very helpful and nice
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Pablo assisted me. He was very helpful, professional & kind to me!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
I was highly satisfied with the speed of repair of my car, I will definitely will be a returning customer.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2020
Finger prints and dirt on the interior of my car.. Also a dent appeared on my passenger side door that was never there.. So after giving my first good review and looking at my car again I’m pissed..
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
the repair was excellent, I was amazed with the cleanliness of the vehicle once completed, and the employees was super nice - I would definitely return - thank you,
Azumah N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2020
Yes, so far I am satisfied with the repairs.
Kali R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Signature Auto did an amazing job on our vehicle. It looks brand new again!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Signature Collision does amazing work and they are my go to guys for my vehicle.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
My headlights are beautiful. Thank you for such excellent service. Debra H
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Great Care, So Friendly And Efficient, Would Highly Recommend.
Noah A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
They went above and beyond to accommodate me, and to make sure my vehicle was fixed. Very helpful and polite staff, could not be more impressed with the way they handle business.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
Excellent service and great work was performed. I couldn't be any happier
DEBBIE D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Everyone was very professional courteous and polite and vehicle got finished in order for me to take my planned trip. And was updated all away through the process great job completely satisfied
NAYDEAN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Outstanding work
MANUEL C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great job! Keep it up and we’ll done very pleased with the final results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications