Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Employees were helpful and friendly. Appreciated being kept up to date about my car. All around good experience.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional and efficient . Quick response and completion with knowledge and understanding on the repair of my vehicle ! Very satisfied ! Thank you!
Lloyd R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Super cool people really enjoy dealing with small business as I am a small business owner in Barstow my self thank you for the awesome job and looking forward to doing business again in the future
Leonard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional and seem to care about what you went thru
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great work car came out excellent, it was great to be kept so informed throughout the whole process. Even better was how the car was finished even before the estimated time.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They're always fix my cars to standard and in a timely manner.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys are amazing ! Thank you
Axel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Outstanding service, great customer service, my car looks like new again. I'm extremely satisfied.
Wenceslao L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service.
Lario W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very good customer service I always take my car there. They are always on time great job signature auto
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and felt very comfortable throughout the whole experience.The waiting area is comfortable and with a big t.v. Not only was my car finished faster than expected but the car it looked amazing! Very happy with the outcome and will definately do bussiness with Signature Auto Collision in the future...
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Angel from Signature Auto Collision was the man I dealt with the entire time my Lexus was there. I have nothing but good things to say about him, and the business. Keep up the awesome work guys.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
First the level of customer service was excellent. The staff was courteous and professional. My car look great and I am very pleased. I will refer. Thanks again.
Ericca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Went above and beyond. Thanks!
Ericca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Miguel was awesome! Best customer service ever! They did an awesome job!!
Aundreal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything went really well and my truck was ready exactly On schedule. I love signature auto collision and wouldn't trust anyone else with my truck. Once again they have have done a stellar job!
Marlen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I loved how I was always informed and how meguel attended my evrey need (he also attended me with Spanish information)
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The work done was perfect, customer service was perfect
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome people. Great job!
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
This is the second time, I've had my car fixed at signature. Both times I was completely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications