Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilford H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very satisfied with the service an professionalism of signsture auto collision i was very pleased how they kept me informed on everything they was doing ecellent communication eith the customer job well done.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Had a wonderful experience,the staff,specifically Angel,made it quick and easy. Would highly recommend for any body work.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did a great job. Would definetly go back.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am bummed out that the A/C is not working that was before picking the car up. Pablo worked very hard for us. I greatly appreciate that.
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Yes thanks
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ang was very good at keeping me uo to date with the progress on my vehicle.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service and attention to detail. This will be my body shop.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent workmanship and courteous helpful front office personnel JWB.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome service and Quality work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Repairs were completed on time. It's impossible to tell where the damage was previously. I was quite impressed with the way Signature Auto kept me up-to-date on information regarding the repairs.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job for the repairs to our 2018 Honda accord Lx I am giving you 100 percent thumps up! Sincerely Pastor Danny
Analeah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you for the continuous updates on my vehicle..
Gamaliel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The team completed my vehicle repairs earlier than expected. I am extremely grateful for the repair teams diligence and attention to detail in their work. David handled my paperwork professionally and without any hardship on myself. The entire process went smoothly.
Myron A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for all the hard work you put into the car. Job well done.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank-you got your professionalism, timeliness and great service!
Octavia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The entire team was very professional very courteous very friendly and very very reassuring I really appreciate how you all handled my car as well as my self thank you and if I ever ever have a situation again where I need body or Collision work done I will definitely bring my car to signature
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Signature Auto Collision is awesome. Angel makes things happen there. Great customer service!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
To whom this may concern I would just like to say that taking my car to signature Body Shop what's the best decision I made I am totally satisfied with the work done to my car two gentleman that I would like to thank Angel and Pablo this two gentlemen should be recognized for their professional attitude in which I was traded Thanks so much
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Dave was awesome! Great customer service, extremely professional and a great representative of your company. The work by your men was also fantastic, so glad I chose you guys for my collision repair!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you really professional David scobee was awesome kept me updated at all times great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications