Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ericca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Went above and beyond. Thanks!
Ericca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Miguel was awesome! Best customer service ever! They did an awesome job!!
Aundreal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything went really well and my truck was ready exactly On schedule. I love signature auto collision and wouldn't trust anyone else with my truck. Once again they have have done a stellar job!
Marlen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I loved how I was always informed and how meguel attended my evrey need (he also attended me with Spanish information)
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The work done was perfect, customer service was perfect
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome people. Great job!
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
This is the second time, I've had my car fixed at signature. Both times I was completely satisfied.
Ward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very pleased with work,also work completed before estimated time.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Miguel was so helpful I brought my car in on july 3 and I got it back on july 7 fast reliable service definitely would do business again.I will recommend them too everyone I know. Thanks for everything. Keith B
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great work...looks brand new!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Their professionalism was exceptional and if there's ever another accident... there wouldn't be any other place where I'll entrust my car... My car looks like I just brought it from off the show room floor.... I thank you... Signature Collision and cannot forget... USAA... Bless you'all... W. Burton
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thanks to the staff great people
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Job took a few days, but Miguel & shop were forthcoming with estimated repair time, & did an excellent job.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Angel and his staff are extremely professional and courteous. Outstanding workmanship and I highly recommend them to anyone needing auto body repair. Very respectfully Tom Lytle
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Miguel did a very good job informing be about my car and constantly keeping me updated. I was more than satisfied with the service I received.
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent service and finish.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent staff, amazing work and quick turn around. I also love the convenient text updates they provide to keep me informed on the status of the work being performed.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Miguel and his team were amazing. Work was done fast and well. They cleaned my car and vacuumed it before they gave it back. Super professional and friendly!
Shelley L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
So very professional caring and amazing customer service. Above and beyond complete expertise and utmost concern for the me the customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications