Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very happy with work this company does ,I would highly recommend them to my friends and family,,
Teresita M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The job was excellent. Very friendly.
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
from the Moment I took my car into signature auto I was very please with the courtesy and kindness that was shown to me my car is beautiful once again
David V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I like to thank Pablo for all the help and assistance he provided me on getting my car fixed. Signature Auto did an excellent job on repairing my vehicles body damage and getting it done when they said they would. Thanks and would highly recommend to come here for anyone who needs repairs on any damage on their vehicles.
Bella N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Very professional and did a good job on the repair of my car. Would use them agaib.
Wilford H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very satisfied with the service an professionalism of signsture auto collision i was very pleased how they kept me informed on everything they was doing ecellent communication eith the customer job well done.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Had a wonderful experience,the staff,specifically Angel,made it quick and easy. Would highly recommend for any body work.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did a great job. Would definetly go back.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am bummed out that the A/C is not working that was before picking the car up. Pablo worked very hard for us. I greatly appreciate that.
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Yes thanks
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ang was very good at keeping me uo to date with the progress on my vehicle.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service and attention to detail. This will be my body shop.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent workmanship and courteous helpful front office personnel JWB.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome service and Quality work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Repairs were completed on time. It's impossible to tell where the damage was previously. I was quite impressed with the way Signature Auto kept me up-to-date on information regarding the repairs.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job for the repairs to our 2018 Honda accord Lx I am giving you 100 percent thumps up! Sincerely Pastor Danny
Analeah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you for the continuous updates on my vehicle..
Gamaliel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The team completed my vehicle repairs earlier than expected. I am extremely grateful for the repair teams diligence and attention to detail in their work. David handled my paperwork professionally and without any hardship on myself. The entire process went smoothly.
Myron A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for all the hard work you put into the car. Job well done.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank-you got your professionalism, timeliness and great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications