Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Pablo is the man! Great customer service Evan to!! If I wreck again you guys are my come tooo!!!!
KARIN K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Loved that I was kept informed, both by text and by Pablo, on a regular bases on what was going on with the repairs on my car. Plus Pablo went above and beyond to keep from having to total my car which was my greatest fear. I can not thank him enough.
GRADEN A.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
It was unfortunate that it took over a month due to the strike, but Angel kept me informed throughout the process. The appearance of the car is very pleasing and the long drive home seemed to reveal that all is working fine.
LESLIE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Great job thanks!
RONALD L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Thank you very much I really appreciate your service very good and very happy thank you Ron
KADE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
You guys were fast and professional. Great service and kept me up to date on the status on my car
DARYL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Pablo was perfect
CHARLES R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everything was done very well. They even buffed out a bunch of deep scratches that had nothing to do with the accident.
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
You came through with your promise. You were straights ight wiyhe me as well. Don't find that very much. Thank You.
JOANNA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Friendly and professional establishment. Received multiple texts on what stage of completion car repair was in. Great job!
STEPHANIE A.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent service
VICKI B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
I think the job that was done was beautiful and you really can't tell by looking at it that anything was ever wrong. Being without my car for over a month was inconvenient and stressful. I realize part of the delay was having the insurance company decide if they would total the vehicle. I also thought it would be nice to get occasional updates on progress or approx dates of completion.
ROBERT F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Thanks
SARAH C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Wonderful polite and timely service. I got my car back even better looking than before my accident! My car was even finished a day early! Best experience I have ever had with anyone who's worked on my cars.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Angel is very knowledgeable and the work that was done to my vehicle was excellent thank you
TIM S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
I was kept informed through our the process. Angel was friendly and knowledgeable. They preformed and completed the transaction early.
HEATHER S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Your staff made it easy to turn over our vehicle into your care! It was fast and easy, they kept us up to date each step of the way! I wouldn’t have rather felt with anyone else! Thank you!!
ALEJANDRO K.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Job completed before the estimated time so it was Fast and have done an excellent job.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Thank you so much for a job well done!
BRANDIE M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications