Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service
Fatima B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very satisfied with the repair of my 2011 Dodge Caliber.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
My trunk door doesn't close correctly, my rear bumper has chips that I specifically told the insurance company about, the front bumper needs a little alignment under the passenger headlight, my tire pressure light came on while I was driving back home.
Natasha Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Signature Auto collision made a really stressful situation easier to handle. The staff were very nice. They Explained things very well. Their work on my car was amazing! You wouldn't know it was in an accident. I am very pleased with their work ethics.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Always go above and beyond.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Job very well done timely n professional staff!!
Allyssa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Absolutely impressed by not only the quality and timeliness of the work done on my vehicle, but of the professionalism of the staff and receiving notifications and updates throughout the process of my vehicle being in their hands.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone is professional and friendly. The electronic updates on the status of my vehicle is an awsome feature that I have not experienced anywhere else. It was a pleasure to speak with every member of your staff. Pablo Munoz went above and beyond helping me get my vehicle to my wife who was working and unable to assist me with picking up our vehicle. Thank you all very much. Steve Cunningham.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Your team were very professional. I came in I was welcomed by Mr. David Scobee, I explained my situation and he explained the process thoroughly. He called me back on when to bring my car in for repairs and then took over from there. My car was actually completed earlier than expected and I was completely satisfied with the professional work they did especially with the warranty they provided on the repairs. Great job!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2018
Very comfortable setting and friendly peopke.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The team was amazing and work in great time
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
There was no playing around. Pablo made sure my truck was in safe operating condition befit releasing it back to me. He gave me an estimated release date and was completed to day ****/31/18 estimated date was 2/5/18. Excelante job and continues contact how much was being taken care of. Thank you Glenn Mackie. Would recommend to any one.
Loyrene E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I like that they text me and told me the progress on a Daily basis. David and Angel were helpful with the Whole process. We are very pleased with the results of The Repairs on our Ford, F150. We were so happy to get it It back. iIt looks like it did when we purchased it. Thank you so Much. Elbert and Loyrene E
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
David was Awsome! And his crew went above and beyond what they need to do!! Thanks Agian! We wil HIGHLY Recomend!!
Alvene V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Thank you for continuously keeping me posted about my vehicle.
Sarina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
BEYOND amazing job! Keep up the good work Signature Auto Collision
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
They did an amazing job on my car both times!! David is awesome as well, constantly keeping me updated!! I don’t think I would trust anyone else to work on my car ! Thanks again guys !!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/30/2017
The vehicle was completed in the time specified in the estimate. In fact, they had it done a little earlier so I could drive to an appointment.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent customer service and car looks fantastic!
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Just thw inside of my vehicle dash tousch screen and door handles and shifter had some dirty dried residue i had to wipe down and mt rear seat has blavk residue hooingbits not black paint wont know till I inspect further. The customer service was great and David said I could return the car due to the residue I found si ir could ve cleabed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications