Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Hassle free. Beautiful work.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/18/2019
THE SMALL DENTS SHOULD HAVE BEEN REPAIRED. THE DETAIL WAS WELL DONE.
Kavinder/sreelatha P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent work, keep up the great work
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great people and work was done quickly. Everything looks great!! Thanks everyone!!
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very helpful staff; great customer service.
Neelesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for outstanding service. It was a pleasant experience getting my car repaired at your facility. I am going to recommend SRAC to all my friends who need to get work done on their vehicles.
Harrison S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
The car looks great! I appreciate the support and great customer service!
Andy /.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The entire process from estimate to repair and handover of was professional and well done. I am extremely pleased with the quality work and efficiency of the repair team. If I ever have a need for a repair of this kind again, this firm will be my first choice. I will recommend their service to friends, family and anyone who asks for a recommendation.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I would highly recommend this shop to anyone in the DMV area and I give them 5 Stars. I travelled all the way from DC for my repairs and would do it in the future for the high quality of service. The workmanship was excellent and so timely, all staff members were very professional, courteous and helpful. I am very pleased with my entire experience (1st time). If ever I need body repairs to my vehicle(s) in the future I will definitely return to your shop.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent work, the car drives better than it did when I first got it and it looks great. Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Outstanding job - I needed a fast and quality repair and SRAC delivered
Lynn/celedonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Always an excellent job and on time. Car is always clean when ready for pick up. DG
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I loved this place. I fixed my car twice here and they did a great job!
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very friendly service, great communication, and my car looked perfect!
James/hosanna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
We are very happy and impressed with the excellent service we received. From the way you expedited the work and accommodated our schedule, to the prompt and regular communication, to the outstanding customer service and kindness you showed in unpredicted situations, we appreciate your business and recommend you wholeheartedly.
Sunil N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
I had the best experience dealing with your staff. I really liked the daily updates you provided and finished the job before time. Thanks!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
I have never had to have body work on my vehicle, much less had to deal with insurance. It was so smooth - they updated me on everything, by email and phone. My vehicle was done before they estimated it would be, and it looks great!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
As always, Excellent Service and good customer service!!!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was frustrated because it was not our fault the car was there. Then **** -2 days was turning into three. Thank you for hearing my frustration and being proactive and helping me get my car back. I truly appreciate your professionalism and courtesy.
Bijal/rajvi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service from getting the estimate to work being completed. Thank you! A very satisfied customer. Really appreciated the daily email update on status of repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications