Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I would highly recommend this shop to anyone in the DMV area and I give them 5 Stars. I travelled all the way from DC for my repairs and would do it in the future for the high quality of service. The workmanship was excellent and so timely, all staff members were very professional, courteous and helpful. I am very pleased with my entire experience (1st time). If ever I need body repairs to my vehicle(s) in the future I will definitely return to your shop.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent work, the car drives better than it did when I first got it and it looks great. Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Outstanding job - I needed a fast and quality repair and SRAC delivered
Lynn/celedonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Always an excellent job and on time. Car is always clean when ready for pick up. DG
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I loved this place. I fixed my car twice here and they did a great job!
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very friendly service, great communication, and my car looked perfect!
James/hosanna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
We are very happy and impressed with the excellent service we received. From the way you expedited the work and accommodated our schedule, to the prompt and regular communication, to the outstanding customer service and kindness you showed in unpredicted situations, we appreciate your business and recommend you wholeheartedly.
Sunil N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
I had the best experience dealing with your staff. I really liked the daily updates you provided and finished the job before time. Thanks!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
I have never had to have body work on my vehicle, much less had to deal with insurance. It was so smooth - they updated me on everything, by email and phone. My vehicle was done before they estimated it would be, and it looks great!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
As always, Excellent Service and good customer service!!!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was frustrated because it was not our fault the car was there. Then **** -2 days was turning into three. Thank you for hearing my frustration and being proactive and helping me get my car back. I truly appreciate your professionalism and courtesy.
Bijal/rajvi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service from getting the estimate to work being completed. Thank you! A very satisfied customer. Really appreciated the daily email update on status of repair.
Amit B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Work was done before time and with good care.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thank you for the great customer service.
Ruby/aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thanks for the fast work!
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks great. Thank you
Renay G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Kept me updated completely throughout fixing my car, very clean and nice people.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
You were great and kept me informed along the way and i got my car back before i expected! Many thanks
Carl &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/20/2018
I don't understand why the car was delivered to my son without the work being completed. The grill was installed with the incorrect color. And the work i discussed with the owner about the ice scraper marks and the chip in the hood were ignored. I now need to arrange delivery of the car back to your shop next week, and rent a car while the work is completed. Elizabeth was very nice on the phone when I brought these issues up this afternoon on the phone - I'm just confused why the work wasn't checked over before the car was marked as completed. Carl
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Amazing customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications