Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheneitha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Great job from body work to the paint. GEORGE BODY SHOP I will recommend you all to any family members or friends. Thanks on a job well done! Sheneitha H
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Yes i am very pleased with the job they done with car they was very professional great service very friendly i would recommend anyone to take there car to george body shop.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
As always, great service.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2020
I have used y'all for years and have always been satisfied with the work &quality of products ????
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Great job
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Job well done! I will not hesitate to use George's Auto Service.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
I'm a first-time customers but two other friends recommended I go to George’s. Glad I did-- great job. Scott L
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Job well done
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
We really appreciated the friendly and knowledgable staff members.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
I'm satisfied with the work. But I didn't like that she had to bring it back.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Another well done repair.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Your team worked quickly and the repair looks awesome
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Will go back for all my auto body needs.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2020
The customer service I received throughout the entire process with George’s was top notch, very helpful and professional. My car looks brand new again and runs like a dream. Thank you to Lance for keeping us informed of progress while my car was being repaired. I especially appreciate how the team cleaned my car, even on the inside....my dashboard and even my leather seats. You all went the extra mile! I will recommend George’s to anyone I know who may need car and body repair. Thank you! Amanda Miles
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2020
I have highly recommended your service to all of my friends and family! I appreciate all of your hard work and excellent craftsmanship!! I feel like I have a brand new car again! Thank you
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
Excellent service very professional and friendly staff personnel.
BUSTER .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
It is rare to meet people who really care and a. Person feels. ‘No matter how small the job , all involved really cares. This is true in all business/ all professions .Lack of CARING today is a down fall of our nation. Thanks
PATRICIA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Your team & Chrissy did an outstanding job. From the estimate, dealing with the insurance people & to the repairs. Thank would recommend George’s to anyone. Outstanding service ALL the way around!!!!
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Thank you for the professional experience with my truck repairs. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Update system on emails was a delight. I will definitely use George’s Auto shop again if needed... Thanks again!!!!!
ALLISON B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Wonderful service and excellent body work! Very happy with experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications