Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BUSTER .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
It is rare to meet people who really care and a. Person feels. ‘No matter how small the job , all involved really cares. This is true in all business/ all professions .Lack of CARING today is a down fall of our nation. Thanks
PATRICIA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Your team & Chrissy did an outstanding job. From the estimate, dealing with the insurance people & to the repairs. Thank would recommend George’s to anyone. Outstanding service ALL the way around!!!!
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Thank you for the professional experience with my truck repairs. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Update system on emails was a delight. I will definitely use George’s Auto shop again if needed... Thanks again!!!!!
ALLISON B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Wonderful service and excellent body work! Very happy with experience!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Great customer service. We had an issue Lance took care of it. Great people to work with
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Nice,pleasant and professional people. Everything was smooth and stress free and my car looks great!
Tesla J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My key doesn’t open my hatch like it should but other than that I’m satisfied
Delena S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
We have always used George’s for our vehicles and they never disappoint! The work is always first class with a fast turnaround! Love the step by step notification to the progress of the vehicle. Calling the shop is always a pleasure, she’s very sweet and helpful! Lance is one in a million! Lance goes above and beyond to make the customers extremely happy! He is one of the main reasons we keep coming back! Thank you Lance for your service and your teams incredible talent! Will always use this shop! Thank you, Delena
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Job well done!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
The work performed as well as the employees I dealt with was very professional.
Logan G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great and friendly staff! We were very impressed with how quickly the process was.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Professional personnel , Qaulity workmanship , a business you can trust
Kenny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Lance and the lady in the front office were very helpful and quick getting me answers for any questions I had about the repairs. Thanks
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service. Very down to earth group of people and they do wonderful work
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great bunch to work with! Awesome job and very accommodating.
Gayla D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Kind Friendly Staff ! Home Town Bussiness is the Best . Happy Customer since the 80’s would highly recommend there services ???? Thank You!
Max L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very nice and detail orientated people’s. They go above and beyond what is expected . Very happy with the outcome of my repairs.
Bj F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Quick, nice work. Very reasonable on cost .
Shelia E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The folks at George’s are awesome. They not only take care of your vehicle, they take care of you. Thanks to everyone
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
They did a GREAT job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications