Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
My RAV4 looks like new! Thank you so much to everyone who helped fix it following my accident. My family and I were very impressed with the quality of work and plan on using Classic Collision Center again as needed in the future. Thank you!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The car looks perfect! Looks like it never happened! Thanks so much!
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
I will be at the shop Monday morning to have some things fixed that were overlooked
George R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thanks Classic Collisions, I want to say you did a great job on our GMC REPAIR work. Thanks, Clint or George and Liz Robinson.
Linh T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Speedy repair n every one is super nice
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was nice and great work
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
One block from ur shop , something fell from under my hood to road. All was ok so I didn't stop. If ur missing a wrench it was probably left under hood. sorry. Everything seems to be ok.
Roxann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My wife will be posting a picture and review soon, however just wanted to say that the end result of the 2015 Mustang I turned in 2 months ago, does not even look like the same car. It look fantastic and couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Classic crew for a job well done.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I love all of the people they are so friendly. I have noticed one problem with my car since I picked it up so I will be calling on your next business day.
Beverly I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Perfect.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent job on the truck and awesome customer service!!!!! Thanks to everyone!!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service and repairs . Thank you .
Dewana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Insurance adjuster included replacing outside rear view mirror but old one was used, and not tefinished
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You guys do an awesome job! Thank you for everything!
Gilberto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I appreciate the kind service and for the updates with the car. Thanks Luna family
Celest M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Job well done. Car looks great! Staff very friendly, professional as always. Don't want anyone else working on my car!
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I am so happy with the quality of work and timely manner in which it was done! I will definitely return to Classic should I ever have the need and will also refer friends and family to your business. Thank you for a great job. Krystal H
Bobby F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/17/2015
Again Classic has not failed us. Beautiful work.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
We wanted it to look showroom new again, and it DID! We could not be more pleased! Thank you! Blessings!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Friendly service and good job! I am grateful they were able to complete the job in one day!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications