Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
On the way home truck look good and drove great. Thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Victor was great. Very satisfied!
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was polite and professional. Victor was very helpful through the process. The work was done quicker than expected and looked as good as new
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Completely satisfied with your work and your team. I would highly recommend your service to anyone!
Ilene W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was handled in a professional manner and appreciated the kindness of all that worked there. It made for a great experience!
Lucas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The communication regarding updates and status of vehicle was exceptional. Staff and technicians were honest and friendly. Overall incredible service and I will recommend you to others.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They were amazing always keeping in touch with me and took great care of making sure me and my boys have a safe car to drive Would totally recommend family and friends to come to here Thanks for everything
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
As a small business owner myself, I am THOROUGHLY impressed!!! This is an incredibly well run business and the passion & care that the employees have for their customers is very VERY evident.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I have used Lakewood Collision for both “minor” and “major” repairs and been extremely happy with all aspects of their work. Great quality workmanship at what I believe to be a very fair price. They are very professional in the quality of their work and their friendliness. Nobody really wants to need a collision shop, but the reality is as drivers it’s usually only a matter of time until we we need them. Do yourself a favor and skip the other shops and go strait to Lakewood Collision for your repairs!!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys did a great job????! This is the second time that I’ve brought a damaged vehicle to you for your expert care and treatment. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND your business. Thank you !
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
The estimated time of repairs was 4-5 days however it took 6 and I had to add two more days of car rental. I wasn’t told at the beginning that the person paying for repairs had to be present to pay the bill which caused another day of rental. I am satisfied with repairs but not the overall experience.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thank you so much. I am picking up my Jeep tomorrow. I hope that that the repairs are exactly what I needed.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent all the way around. Great work, very communicative. I knew every step of the process. Thank you
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Although the timeline originally quoted to me way short of the actual repair time, I was thrilled with the constant stream of communication from Lisa Hayes. She is a gem, and made the whole experience pretty much painless.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The most professional company I have ever had to work with.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Matt did an excellent job keeping me updated. And Victor at the office was great when i picked up my car.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Fast and efficient
Collin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I am extremely please with the outcome of my truck. I would recommend to family, friends and anyone who would ask about where to get body work done. I cannot thank the staff enough
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you for the amazing experience!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
I’ve used this company before and they do a very good reliable work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications