Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent work
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
This was our second experience with Lakewood Auto Collision, both have been very satisfying. Victor and Cheryl were both very helpful and easy to communicate with. The body work was beautifully, seamlessly done. Thank you.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Victor is awesome. This is my second visit to Lakewood Auto for another Honda and they do phenomenal work. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back again if I need more work done!
Morris E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very professional business. Customer friendly, USAA friendly. Thanks
Grant D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Super service and craftmanship.
Valeri B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Excellent service. Would highly recommend!
Zina D.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
2 out of 5
3/12/2019
I had asked to do a polish of my door bottom guys did not do it
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
The work was excellent. So far the vehicle seems to function properly however we have not driven it much. Communications during the repair could have been much better. It was vague and infrequent. Overall we are satisfied and would come back.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Vic was awesome and very fast at responding
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/7/2019
You should temper your estimates. It was initially stated that it would be 4-5 days. It took 8. Since i was paying for the repairs not the insurance company the extra days cost me car rental expenses.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
The experience was very satifying could not ask for better people to deal with.will recomend to anyone who need your services
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Every step of the repair process was done with prompt service and professionalism! The staff was very friendly and responded to every question I had in a timely order! I appreciated the care that not only my car was given but also how I was treated throughout the whole experience!
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent communication Constant updates Always available
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I'm completely satisfied, my car looks like new again. You guys made a good job Thank you
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great work and great customer service
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I’ve had cars repaired over the years by many different auto shops and I have never had a better experience and what I had at Lakewood.I will tell all of my friends and anyone I meet where to take their cars if they are damaged. Great job great staff .
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
We applaud Victor and the entire team. Very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend Lakewood auto collision. Thank you for a job well done. P. S. I was especially pleased at how clean the interior of my car was when it was returned ????????
William L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Lisa is a wonderful asset to your business. She made the the everything go well with us. The business did a fantastic job and Lisa was the icing on the cake. Thank you all.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
First of all, every employee was polite and showed professionalism in every aspect of the repair on my vehicle. Being a businessman myself, I would hire all of the people I came in contact with this repair. My main contact person was Victor and he kept my updated every day on my cars repair.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
Our car hood now has circular scratches from where it was apparently buffed . The hood had no blemishes whatsoever prior to it being left at Lakewood Ranch auto body. We are very disappointed and will be contacting you first thing in the am.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications