Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kendra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job, looked new!
Nolen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciate that you think enough about your work to ask your customers if they are happy with the work you just completed. Most people have the out of sight out of mind deal. But you truly never know unless you ask. Thanks for asking !!!!
Perryman.timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
We are very pleased. Thank you for your excellent customer service!
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Jordan Paint and body Shop has been our go to for Thirty years. Have always done a great job, have always got the job in a timely matter, and the job was done when they said it would be... We will always go to Jordan when we need any paint or body work done.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The BEST experience in an inconvenient situation. Christy is super helpful and courteous im handling the whole process. In and out quickly. Exceeded all expectations. David, you run an exceptional shop!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service! From the time I dropped off my Camry and picked it up! I was very satisfied! Thank you all very much! I will recommend you all! Great job and a satisfied customer!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They went above and beyond for me! My car looks great! Will definately recommend to others! They are always friendly and very helpful!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I have always been completely satisfied with all of the work you’ve done for me. Thank you
Lormen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great people, great job
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
They did a great job also vacuumed n cleaned up the inside n outside of the truck.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Car was finished earlier than expected. Great customer service!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
In this day and time , it is rare to experience the level of customer service that you provide. I will not use anyone else. You guys rock! Thank you for a great experience! Gail Barlow
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
We think they do outstanding work.
Kiana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
My car looked great and the all of your staff were very kind. Thanks again!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Loved the text messages to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs. Very friendly and professional employees.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I have already sent an email to Jordans Paint and Body. Overall a great company that truly maintains a customer focused approach. Thanks Bob Keul
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very friendly staff, y'all did a great job! Thanks ????
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
This is the third time I have had a car repaired with you all, excellent work, very friendly service! Thank you all so much!
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
They did a good job on my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications