Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Sorry guys but there where several loss mount bolts under the hood I would assume from changing the right hand front quarter panel. Found them when putting in a new battery about a week after getting the pickup back.
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
They were fantastic, professional, and kept me up to speed through the whole process. They were able to accommodate our weird schedule and worked around our vacation to make sure our vehicle was done before we got home. I plan to recommend them to anyone I know in need of body work!
Rich &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
You guys did a great job in a timely fashion!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They are amazing. Our van is new looking again and the inside was so clean. They do awesome work.
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
The crew is friendly & willing to be helpful. I was given a loaner car to druv, given updates on the progress of repairs. The car was ready when it was supposed to be completed. They delivered the car & took the loaner. If I any problems I was to call them. Also sent a text several times during the week. I would recommend others use Eric’s service
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great. Fast. Friendly.
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
You met or exceeded our expectations in every way. Thank you for a job well done and great customer service!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Love you guys! Always an amazing job. Fast and courteous!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Nice people,great job
Jake &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Best service around, perfect job!
Kanwarjeet D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
You guys are amazing. Our vehicle was done way faster than expected and looks amazing!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service! I will be back! Thank you Gretchen for the awesome detail work!
Danie &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You guys are awesome! Thanks so much for your communication and quality service. It's always a bummer to need body repair done, but you guys streamline the process and are so easy to work with.
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
Always happy with the work thats done at Erics
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Excellent job, very fair price and finished sooner than expected! Thanks!
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
We are more than happy with the service your company provided. I thank you very much
Cass P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Work is guaranteed. Friendly and helpful staff. Rhey took care of all the issues with my insurance company. Always detail the car inside and out before it is sent out.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I am very pleasedwiththe repair work and Professionalism of Eric's auto body. Great work
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Eric's auto body was very timely and professional with my repair. Very much appreciated. Thank you, Craig W
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Good, service, repairs done very well, good experience, good people good outcome, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications