Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 531 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Things could not have went more smoothly! My car was ready a day early and was prettier than when I dropped it off.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Awesome service!!! My car looks great. And delivered when promised
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kudos to Len and the Abra team on a job well done repairing my car and getting it done on time
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
10/10
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Zach was very professional and helpful during the process.
Emmett B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service and staff! I'll recommend to oth9.
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Na
Melvin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Thanks Ron for your one on one treatment
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
We are very satisfied with the work you did on my car. Thank you!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I was impressed with the quick turnaround and the quality work. Thanks
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/5/2017
We need to repair the rear left wheel. Stopped by sat 6/3 and appt for tues 6/6 for wheel. No problem. Thanks Ron Wright
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Did a great job on my Ford truck I give a 10 on the customer service and work they did on my front end thanks
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I haven't had time to go over all the work yet. But, my experience was great. The people were professional and efficient. I would come back. Ron Wright
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Looks like it never happened. Thank you.
Hanifah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/30/2017
My windshield was cracked upon return, though ABRA is replacing it, a complete walk through should have taken place before they called and said it was ready. I'm glad my husband noticed because no one there said anything about what was very noticeable.
Marques A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional and polite
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I got timely updates and the work was done beautifully. Angel Hover gave me valuable advice about how to deal with my claim. I would recommend this highly to others.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very pleased with the work and how the vehicle was retired to me nice and clean
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Quick service, I was surprised.
Sheleasa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Angel was outstanding she called and kept me updated every step of the way !I have more repairs that have to done and definitely will be back . Great customer service all the way around.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications