Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service!
Abraham A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very satisfied 100%
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very friendly and kept me informed through out the whole process.
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The office staff was very professional and made my experience great. They were friendly and checked in with me daily keeping me informed throughout the entire process. I was very impressed.
Maryanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent job
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Angel was great. Excellent in providing timely status updates on the progress of my car repair and flawless execution of customer service.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
All the personnel I encountered were courteous and friendly. The work was completed ahead of schedule. And my car looks great. The daily text messages are a nice touch.
Makil O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent customer service, work completed quick, very satisfied
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Angel was very upbeat & professional. She delivered everything as promised. You can't tell the Rogue was even in an accident! Hopefully I never need to repair another car from an accident, but if I do, I will definitely go back to you!
Sherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
I think y'all did an amazing job on my 2005 Toyota Camry SE. You can't tell that it even been in a wreck. I still have my same comfortable ride and smoothness to my drive. Thanks for everything!!
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The ABBA staff are true professionals. They made a frustrating situation much easier to deal with. In my opinion, they are the best!
Nadine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
It was nice to get daily updates about my car. Everyone was extremely nice and courteous and did a great job.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
I Appreciate all of George’s customer service! He was extremely professional, and kept in communication with me about my car throughout the almost 3 weeks I was without my vehicle. Your company came highly recommended and I will be sure to recommend you to others as well!
Leland W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
It was a great job. Thanks
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Ron always goes the extra mile with his excellent customer service and follow up!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
I like the fact that I was getting updates on the car through call and texts
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
James was very courteous gave me updates throughout the whole work good job
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The customer service and updates were superb! Thanks Ron!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thanks again to George at the Florissant Mo. shop. No complaints. Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications