Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Customer service was excellent.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Ron was outstanding in communicating with me and keeping me abreast with everything that pertained to my vehicle. A true professional, thank you to the entire team!
Vernon K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I have been to Abra auto before and you guys do excellent work
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Will always use your services if needed
Lonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I'm satisfied with the service and will tell everyone about you
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Awesome job and customer service
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Yes, I have been there several times with different Mustangs, & each time they have done an excellent job, staff is always so pleasant and nice, my fav person in the whole wide world Rt now is Ron, he has taken good care of me each time I’ve been there, I love him dearly, he’s a sweetheart
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I really appreciate how informed my rep kept me about my car
Kayle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Zach kept me up to date on everything happening with he car and I never had to reach out to check on it. The text message updates and phone calls really made the process much easier to deal with. Thank you for getting my car back to me!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
Original est was repair to be done in two days they called said maybe Friday or following Monday I called they said Tue which it was. Finished product was good final cost was 50% more than original est
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
Horrible unprofessional Customer service. Missed a spot that should have been painted. Electrical parts on door panel were functioning before car was brought in but did not work when vehicle was picked up. I brought it to the attention of the rep who told me that it was an older vehicle and parts go bad. In other words he was blaming me. I was reluctant to even let them look at the broken parts because of a fear that something major would happen to the car if I did. A State Farm rep who looked at my car agreed that the issue needed to be resolved but I decided to try fix the problem myself because of the inferior work they had done initially. Worst experience and the most unprofessional experience I have ever had with a repair/Body shop. I will never do business with them again or recommend that place to anyone.
Sharron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I would highly recommend you to anyone and will refer you to all of my associates.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Satisfied with my experience
Sheleasa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was very pleased with my service with George he kept me updated always .When I picked up my vehicle I was amazed at the work . I can't thank you all enough for a wonderful job done on a big task !!! Great customer service
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
A great job
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Car looks great
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Brian was very helpful with the process of my car repair . Thanks Soo much
Elisa A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Car looks good and the lady i jad as my agent was great
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
A pleasant experience with no stress. Great job! If the need arise, Abra will be my choice again. Thanks Team Abra!
Bonnell Jr.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Ron that works at Abra Auto Body with American Family Insurance claims is one of the best and down the Earth person to work with he deserves all the extra that comes with more of the hassle of everyday car damage that happens to everyone's Vehicles daily and is very thorough at not only his job but being a honest person. If there is it ever anyone and I know all the employees there work hard he deserves all the credit for not only my vehicle being fixed but all the others he's assisted also which I know can be stressful please let me verify that on a score of **** to 10 I would give him one trillion if it could be marked on the scale

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications