Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 422 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wade was awesome! He made sure to keep me informed of the status of the repairs and my car looked great!
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
This is our second experience with your shop in Florissant. As before, it was truly satisfying, both from a customer service perspective, for the coordination with our insurance company, progress reports, and the work that was done to our van. Not only will we choose your shop for our future needs, we will also, enthusiastically, recommend it to others. The goal of making this as easy as possible, under the circumstances, is much appreciated. Sincerely, Debbie and Bernie Murray
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Quick service, excellent customer service, car rental easy! Loved the text messages keeping me informed!
Terrance O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everybody was very nice. Kenny was very helpful.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The ABRA Auto Body and Glass team were extremely efficient and helpful throughout the time of body work on my vehicle. They kept me up to date the entire time my car was being repaired. My SUV was in "tip top shape" upon completion. They went out of their way to make sure I was pleased!! JOB WELL DONE and HATS OFF to the TEAM!!! Lisa H
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Ron was great! He explained everything well. He followed up with me regularly and often. Everyone at White including Ron made me feel very welcome. First class!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Love it!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service!
James .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was handled well and I have no complaints!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was keep updated and I appreciated it.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very pleased with the prompt repair and tha my vehicle was clean inside and out when I picked it up.
Reuben And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional and got my car repaired in a timely manner. I received updates throughout the process. I had a great experience!!
Nita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank You
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks to the entire staff for the great service I received. I would especially like to thank Ron for getting my car repaired and back to me in record time. Those guys and gals rock! ????????????????????????
Shonta W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ken provided excellent customer service as well as Matthew - Enterprise Rep! Very pleased!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The process was smooth and seamless. The advisor was tborough and knowledgeable. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I would recommend you to others. Thank you.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
They worked very well with my insurance Co and I, they kept me up to date on just about every step of the way. My car is very important to me and that's how they treated me and my 2000 Camry. And for that I'm truely thankful...all the people and staff seemed very willing to listen and help...Thank You.
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My bumper looks perfect and the job was done quickly. Thanks!
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service
Yemi A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Awesome team.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was fast and efficient. Thanks again !
Dudley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The work was completed in a timely manner and done very well. I was kept up to date on the provress
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Wade Delassus Customer Service Manager is the best of the best very good
Lynelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
There was a light that needed to be reset and the gentleman fixed it with no problem. And I received a phone call afterwards explaining why the light needed to be reset. I am appreciative of their work.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
AS ALWAYS GREAT WORK...I'LL BRING YOU MY BUSINESS EVERY TIMWE
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the service on my car as well as the customer service I appreciated the text messages and on going contact from my rep. Thanks ABRA for a job well done ....PS I can smile again when driving in my Kia Sportage !!
Trinita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job, as always
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Second time I've had to use this place and was very satisfied with the fast turn around and professional service from Ron and the rest of the staff that we encountered. Great job!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car was returned on Friday to me. I did not notice until got home that my rear row of seats had no seat belt buckles. I was unable to drive my family to our Volleyball game that evening because we didn't have the safety belt buckles. Now I have to return my vehicle for further adjustments. Unfortunately, I work and it is an inconvenience.
Almalee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car looks wonderful!
Jealyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I received prompt and courteous service Everyone was very knowledgeable and they kept me updated on the process of my vehicle repair from the moment I left my car until I picked it up. My vehicle looked much better and cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
This was one of the best customer service experiences I've had had. Excellent from beginning to end. Couldn't wait to tell my family and friends.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The entire staff did great and were very pleasant to deal with. Kenny was very informative through the process and the work looks great.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I appreciated the very quick service, the pleasantness of the staff, and the professionalism exhibited by everyone I met.
Theodore &.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service and work.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The front staff was extremely courteous and inviting from the moment I walked in . Very painless process and very thorough. Glad I decided to go back .
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very professional. Kept me well informed an updated
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My experience was a process but, I was notified, and updated every step of the way.. Kenny was very informative and professional.. Thank you!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very helpful & accommodating. They kept us up to the date on the status of the repairs.
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The craftsmanship and work done on my car was awesome. The customer service was impeccable.
Shigayta S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Staff were great. My repair was completed quickly and looks really good.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I thought my representative was extremely courteous, the job the body shop did was excellent. My rep, told me everything I needed to know and was extremely helpful. I would do business with them again. I was very satisfied with the service as well as the repair
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you so much I really appreciate your work .my car looks amazing
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Ron was great to work with! The job was done before the ETA. Loved the txt msg on the progress.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Smooth like clockwork.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
George kept me well informed and was very professional get experience deal with him
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
The trouble I had with the original "guesstimate" by Tim was way, way lower than it ended up being. I told him to order the part & call my husband with a firm estimate & he didn't do either. I had to call him & there was absolutely NO RECORD of my even being there. My second time around aI was sitting waiting for an adjuster for over 20 minutes. Some lady walked in off the street and they helped her right away before me. AND my appointment was ufor 9:30am (I KNOW IT WAS) and they told me I was half an hour late & I would have to reschedule. I was PISSED! If your customer service is that bad/you won't be in business long. I am going to find some place else to go.
Shawna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
George kept me up to date on what was going on with my car
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I loved getting text messages everyday with updates on my car. Very good communication!
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good Job.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service and professional shop managers
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you. Our car looks great. Appreciate Ron working to get it finished so we could have it fir the weekend. Thanks so much
Hector I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Justin and Michael Cho did great work on our ACADIA. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
the customer service was great; from the receptionist, who was very professional while being the nicest I have ever dealt with to Ron, who kept us updated all the way through the fix to his kindness in handling the entire situation. Thank you so much Diane & Ken Schindler
Marianne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really liked the fact that you guys checked in with me every step of the way
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Run cat in touch with me the whole time which I appreciated and my car looks great they did a wonderful efficient job and thank you
Danyelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
So far everything is good but my passenger mirror don't move
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job, thanks
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and a overall perfect experience
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The agent was friendly, explaibed everything, did what he said he would do. Very pleased. Not pleased that the company no longer gives out the drinking cups with White Auto Body logo. This was a nice customer touch. Marketing doesn't cost, it pays!
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Always highly satisfied
Vanika B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Justin did a good job keeping me informed about my car they did a wonderful job no complaints over here
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job! Wade was excellent. The receptionist the day of pickup (8/19) was great as well. Well done! Thank you!
Malcolm J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm pleased with the extreme attention to detail and craftsmanship of the work conducted. In addition to the regular updates on the progress of my vehicle. I'm very satisfied!
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for doing an excellent repair on my car. Thank you for working with the insurance company for the underlying repairs needed. My car was clean when it was picked up. I hope I don't see you again for a long time. ( No more accidents.)
Tekesha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
They broke my transmission by putting a bolt in it
Giovanni V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone worked really well with me. Everyone was courteous, and my car turned out great!
Ardell H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
As usual everything is always done in an excellent and professional manner. That's why I'm a repeat customer. My son and mom came there when they needed repairs. A family owned business for family repairs. Thank you.
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Not satisfied
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Receptionist was very enthusiastic about my needs. Jason was professional and quality of work was exceptional.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Did a wonderful job keeping me informed on what was going on with my rendezvous The repairs were done on times a day early and they look great thank you so very much
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I had a great experience! Everybody was very professional and courteous. The repairs on the truck were complete expeditiously.
Lawrence &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Your work is what I expected
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service. Very impressed with staff. Everyone very professional and friendly. Would absolutely recommend Abra. Repairs look great. I will be back if I need your services. A plus!
Jayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They did a great job on my vehicle Outstanding customer service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
I brought my vehicle to your shop because that was the insurance company recommendation. I will voice concerns there also. No guarantee on paint. Really. That is what it was there for. If you are not going to guarantee the finished product, you may want to question the process to get there. Would not listen to my concerns when I brought vehicle for estimate. Job half done by only concentrating on the supposed paint build up. Should have stripped the entire front clip on my Corvette. A brand new factory painted front end could have been purchased and put on for less. The price reduced from original estimate without adequate explanation. I have used White in the past, but will never bring another vehicle or recommend to friends or family based on this experience. I was so dissatisfied upon receiving news that work was not guaranteed that I still have not thoroughly inspected the vehicle. Although based on the attitude of staff my dissatisfaction with an inspection would just garner more dissatisfaction.
Tremane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
You all made me feel like I'm driving a brand new car.
Eryn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/24/2016
I was elated to see my car looked great and they detailed the inside! That was such a fun surprise. When it comes to the experience as a whole though the rental I was provided was disgusting. I spend $15 buying products to try to get rid of the horrible smoke smell. We felt like we were eating it. I had to shower twice the first day I drive it because I could not get rid of the smell And it was on me!
Precious J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
The cluster service was very rude I wouldn't send my poodle there!!!! The quality of the work is awful. The communication between staff, insurance company and customers are conflicting! I had State Farm on the line and let them hear how I was been talked to which they drew up their own complaint and sent it over to their quality team. This place is the worst place had some brown substance on my fogg like and told me it was condensation. My head light has moisture in now. There's a piece hanging from my car. Once I picked my car up I sound awful. I have to take my car back next week to have them recheck it and be put back into a rental car which is a higher inconvenience! Wade was called me and told me to pick up my car and take it to a machanic shop I told him that my insurance paid for this already. He swore I had revived the payment. My insurance company had to make him aware that ants had been paid back on the 8th already which he had called a week week later said he didn't know they were paid kept going back and forth with my insurance company about a payment. He then said aw well the reason we told her to get her car was the fact we thought she had been paid already!?!? Like even if so why wouldn't you want to do the work? Wade also started telling my insurance company well we don't think this and that need to be done to the point I had to jump in and tell him I pay State Farm and not you!! White auto body agreed to repair everything that was on the estimate, before I took it there we called on conference call to explain to them everything that the adjuster wrote up! White autobody stated yes they can do the work. However wade kept telling the insurance company no it doesn't need this or that I think it was this or that in return the agent let him know they agreed to fix the car and that's the decision. Listening to my car after I picked it up makes me think that did a patch job my car sounds awful!!!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My costumer service rep Ron was awesome. My car looks brand new, thank you all that helped in the process!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Kept me well informed. The text message updates were a little cheesy, but that's not a total negative. Got the repair done fast, too.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
My daughter spoke with a representative from your company yesterday and she is very appreciative of his concerns for her being satisfied with her whole experience with Abra. No further contact is needed.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
Great job on the car, customer service needs improvement especially when it comes to letting the customer know beforehand about any fees that won't be covered by the 3rd party insurance company to avoid any conflict such as the one I almost experienced with your company for lack of information.
Morris &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job!!! Thanks Ron
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Front desk lady can be a little more personal.
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
My car looks amazing! And everyone kept me updated throughout the repair
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your company always does excellent work and very friendly and courteous
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I would gladly recommend your services to anyone.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fast work, good quality, excellent communication through the process. Well done
Leona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The job was done with such perfection, the truck looked better coming home then going in.Thank You so much.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
This is my 3rd time coming to White, and I would again. But I hope I don't have to.
Dara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for your work. Regretfully I am a return customer.:-)
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great having car rental in your shop. Job well done!
Jeaneta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome customer service. Wade was the best. My car looks,awesome
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great professional service
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I have had my automobiles repaired by white Auto Body several times through the years. I have always experienced exceptional service and first class customer service. I receive the same with my latest situation. My car was cleaner when I received it than it was when I took it in. Thank you for the stellar service!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Nice job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for your service!!
Eileen Z.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
George was on top of the service and kept us well informed. Very happy with the whole experience.
Donell &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was very pleased with the service
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
Told I would be contacted during the process. More work was needed and car kept longer than the estimated repairs and time. Never received a call telling me of extra repairs or extended time
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I got my car back much sooner than expected. It looked great. Very pleased with the results
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great work in a timely fashion! Wade was great to work with and kept me informed throughout!
Orville I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The customer service was phenomenal! Thank you Ron!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Extremely professional service especially from George, the receptionist, Beth, and the young man in the Enterprise office. My hudbsnd and I are really impressed with George. He is as asset to your company.
Luther G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
No comment.You guys were very accommodating.Thank you so much.
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you for the excellent workmanship!!!
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks so much my truck looks brand new.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was done fast
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wait time was too too long. If your infomation was in the computer why so long to get paperwork done and have customer on there way.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Service was professional, courteous, and fast!
Robbie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You all did a wonderful job . I haven't driven the car that much but every thing seems to be good.????Thanks again. Have a Pleasant day.
Ibrahim E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Horrible communication. Told it would take 3 to 4 days and it took 11 business days
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
During the initial drop off I had to wait about 25 minutes to talk with the estimator. They were in a meeting. I got there right when you opened. To me those meetings should be done before customers arrive. The only reason I didn't wait longer was I bugged another worker and she was nice enough to get someone. Outside of that experience was good.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very satisfied. Appreciated the text updates & the convenience of the rental agency being on site.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car lock doesn't work but I'm confident that it will be fixed when I take the car back to the shop. Unfortunately, I live 45 minutes away from the shop so it is not convenient. I like the people and would like a chance to change my answer when my door gets fixed.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
You only completed 66% of the work that needed to be done, plus you caused extra finances to be spent.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
So excited about the quick and professional manner that my vehicle was repaired and the service rendered by the staff. A+ from me
Alphonso P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
Bumper could be align a little closer
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
So glad to have my car back. Great job. We have used your Company several times and have always been completely satisfied. Thanks for the speedy service.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Job well done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Work was fast and looks great!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Job well done!
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Seems like new owners are trying to cut corners. My wife and I enjoyed all we bring our cars to white autobody we get a nice souvenir coffee cup so far we have three because we entrusted our vehicles to white autobody. Brought my car to white or abra for this last collision repair and I understand they don't give out the cups anymore. When company start changing consumer start changing maybe I'll take my vehicle to the dealership next time. That may seem Like a stupid reason to leave but my question is this if you're cutting corners on something small as a coffee cup one of the corners are you cutting and I don't know about
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
I am still waiting on a part, but they have done an excellent job to this point!
Hugh E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Easy to work with, provided regular repair updates, very professional and customer-friendly.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. They kept me updated on my suv's progress. My vehicle was ready much sooner than expected.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great communication. Car was ready sooner than expected. I was treated with warmth and courtesy every step of the way, and my car looks great!
Margo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Fast & professional!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Staff was awesome..very courteous..thanks for the great job on my car
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job of keeping me informed about my cars progress.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
From start to finish other then the price job well done! Erica and George were great. Loved the updates via text
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I've used White before, they did a great job. Friendly service, thorough job. I will defiantly recommend them.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great staff. Excellent work!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ron did a great job.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good job
Erica U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They have great customer service. The staff is very friendly and explained everything well. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car repairs via text message/courtesy calls which I loved. My repairs look great!! 5 stars!!
Robbi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thanks!
Felicia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They were great! !! Very pleased
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and really friendly, made my decision in choosing ABRA to auto repair the right choice. Thank you to everyone there, for the Fantastic work on repairing my vehicle and Excellent Customer Service.
Dwan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
Check the windshield for tape residue before the customer receives the car
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very please with the work and keeping me update with what is going o
Barbra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
More than satisfied. Great job , the work & the communication
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you all so much for repairing my baby!! You guys are the absolute BEST!!!!!
Lapatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The rental car service was a little slow, but other than that my experience was great
Jefferey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
So far so good. Thanks again
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
A wonderful job very pleased thank you
James R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I am very happy with the way you kept me informed about the progress of the job.
Mevlin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
Small details could have been better. Curiosity should better from estimator and rental car person
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I really appreciate the great customer service. They kept me informed each step of the way. Very professional group of people.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You guys did an absolutely amazing job. I cannot express enough, my satisfaction for a honest job well done! Thanks so much!!
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job with the repairs. Customer service was great. Keep up the good work.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Justin was truly a professional keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs and completed the job ahead of schedule.
Deidre S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
My experience was breath-taking. From the minute my vehicle arrived, the constant updates, the exceptional customer service delivered from Ron to the outstanding work and timeframe it took for completion. Please all pat yourselves on the back you now have another lifetime customer!!!!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service snd friendly
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great team they do really good work
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everybody from Beth, Justin were informative and professional. Justin did good follow up and updates through out the repair process. Chuck Blankenship did a great job fixing the car back to a new looking car again!! Nice job!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Our contact at White was Gina. She did an outstanding job helping us through this. We received daily updates via text or phone call. Overall a very good experience. I hope I never have another accident, but if I do, I'll go to White Auto Body.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional and competent.
Jacquline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
John and the rest of the team where curious and professional I was very impressed with the service.Great job keep up the excellent work.
Roddrick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I appreciate the speedy friendly service!
Nelson &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks for taking care of my vehicle without delay
Tena J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
The daily email updates were very customer service friendly and made me feel that my business was important. The customer service at the shop was superb which is why this is at least my 5th time having a car repaired with the shop previously known as White Auto Body. I really appreciated how clean my car was when I picked it up. It even somehow smelled new, But what I appreciated most was that understanding how difficult it is when you don't have the use of your car, they had it ready for me earlier than originally estimated. Thanks for everything.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great job and fast completion
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Reliable and prompt service thank you
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Clean job even removed damaged parts from the truck bed thanks good job.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Amazing service! Straight forward and informative, along with keeping me updated on every step of the way. Plus you guys got it done quick! Hopefully I won't need any body repair done again (at least any time soon) but if I do I'll definitely be coming back to ABRA.
Yvette D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Nothing at this time
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Get customer service & my car looks Great!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Justin was great!
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent work as always. Everyone doing everything to make sure we are satisfied!!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job with the repairs. Looks like new.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional, quick and friendly. Yes I will tell everyone I know about your services. Thank you, Lisa S
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
This is our second time with the Abra (White Auto Rerepair) since sept 2015 and n must say this location is asolutely the best at what they do and the manner in which they conduct every process with an update phone call and that is the best example that they care. Atta boy Ron
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very satisfied with the body. However, I was promised my vehicle in 3 days. I rented a vehicle which I paid for three days. I had to use my daughters car and she missed school.after it was not ready on Friday I was told Monday and it was not ready. I ask about a rental car and John said he would check with his manager and he never returned my call.Today he said his marriage did not agree to rent a car.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I really liked the way you stayed connected with updates on our car repairs.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Justin was very friendly, and professional! Your front desk staff as well! Thank you for a well done job and the experience.
Tiana W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you all for making my car feel the same again as to when I first bought it. I fell in love with my car all over again.
Nakeia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
I appreciate every update with text message as well as phone calls....and my car looks great very pleased...Thank you
Marlise P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am very happy with the repairs and my truck looks almost brand new. Thank you so much!
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Ron Hager was very helpful. Always got a text about the process of the work. Very friendly staff. I'd totally recommend your business to others. Job well done
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
I will always go back there to get anything done to my car, they do excellent job. Although this time they were supposed to adjust the hood of my car because it is further over to the right than it should've been but the guy wasn't there the week they had the car, SO now I have to take time to bring it back and hopefully the guy who does it will be there
Orval M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Extremely courteous and prompt service
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great customer service, kept us informed the whole way. Did an outstanding job repairing our vehicle.
Charles U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great Job and very perfessional
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
They forgot to hook up my light bar . I have to take it back tomorrow afternoon Other than that I'm happy
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was soooooo pleased with the service, I was speechless! They did such a wonderful job!
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The job was very Good. I was satisfied.
Deidre H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
My car is still having suspension problems and the wheels shake like the car is going to fall apart
Sanford W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Truly appreciated you guys keeping me informed throughout the process!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
Had the rear bumper repaired and received the car back with left brake and turn signal not working. Was almost involved in a accident because of this. Called on 2-29-16 to report this issue. Manger on duty said he would investigate and call back. Still have not received any return phone call. Poor customer service.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I am very happy my vehicle was completed before schedule. And that Mr. Justin was always keeping me up to date with the progress. Thank you, my car looks wonderful!
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you for the good work on my car .
Dantranett H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
My exsprience was good except I needed some extra work done and I was disappointed in the lack of communication that was not given to me about fixing a part that we had discussed in the beginning I kind of felt rushed but overall I can say everything else was fair.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Justin and the lady that checked me out were very helpful and friendly.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good job !!!! Im a repeat customer.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent and courteous service!!
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications