Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 457 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
My husband was concern when he dropped the car off. Was totally satisfied with the car. Car wash and detail wss a plus????
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very friendly all in one place...Rental car and repair...Great service
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job... so far so good ..
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was awesome
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service could not have asked for better.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Took longer than expected but everything turned out good
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Work done timely. Employees are kind.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thanks to Ron who always ensures that I have a great experience at ABRA. I really appreciate this business.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good experience all around very good staff.
Lara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The whole team was a pleasure to work with. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and kept me apprised throughout the entire process. I appreciate Wade answering all of my questions and being on top of things which made everything run so smoothly. And a big thank you to the team that fixed my car. They did a beautiful job!
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They let me know how it was going on daylight the time they took was great. Thank you. Kirk W
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
I like Wade he did a wonderful job working with me on getting my vehicle fixed. My jeep has a leak that was due to the accident that wasn't there before I brought it in. Not sure where it's coming from. Other than that everything is good.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I will never take my vehicles anywhere else to have a repair of this type! It was a completely professional experience! It could not have been easier! The only way it could have been better is if I didn't need the repair! Excellent service! EXCELLENT!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The customer service at Abra Auto Body was superb
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
The repair was completed quickly (1 week) and appears to have been done extremely well. Thank you!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I trust the work done there was quality and attention to detail for my car repair. Updates on a regular basis were made also in a professional manner .
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The work was professional done and in a timely manner. I am very satisfied. Thank You!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great customer service-car looks brand new. Awesome job!!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Work was completed satisfactory and in a timely period.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They did a great job
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
The employee Kenny who handled my case was not professional. He did a poor job of keeping me informed about the progress on my car & the few times I did call about my car he either didn't return my call or lied to my husband about leaving a message on my phone!! The whole process took longer than i expected. However, my car looked great after the repairs were made & it drove very well!!!!! The young man Wade who helped me get my car when it was finished was very professional courteous &a helpful!!
Dalal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
The location of White Auto Body to my home as well as the Enterprise office being located within the body shop was so convenient. The staff was friendly and the service superb. I got text and phone call updates multiple times a week. My car looks like new and I could tell time and care was taken in repairing the damages. Would highly recommend.
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
A
Terrance E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
We always take our cars here for any type of body damage. They are the best in St.Louis, MO.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was so friendly! I was especially pleased with my car when I picked it up- I had not expected it to be so clean! Ron was very helpful and nice too.
Tereka C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was kept informed on what was going with my vehicle.
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you for the great work.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I like they were very informant all while they had my car. I am very impressed that they have my car back as normal.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
You guys we're awesome
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
George kept me informed via text daily. The combination was great
Adell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I worked with Kenny. He was very professional from beginning to end. All the office were very efficient also. Thank you for my positive experience.
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I was completely satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend your company to all of my friends
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
George was very helpful
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Ron Hager and everyone did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs. The quality of the work was outstanding and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Shigayta S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The entire team was nice and polite. They kept me informed through the whole process.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
My vehicle was at your facility for 53 business days. Hart auto that you used for suspension work was pathetic and very unsatisfied considering I had to return my truck an hour after picking it up because of unsatisfactory workmanship that never should have been told it was fixed. When a customer is supposed to be having a service provided and ends up doing a good portion of tracking needed parts down to repair my truck when I'm told their not available and I find them within a few hours. Your staff was very friendly through out this experience but 53 days to repair my vehicle was a little much. Not all was on you some was State Farm and I am writing them over the experience on there problems regarding the repairs . Wade was helpful and did what he could but better communication with the customer especially when things go down hill. The body work was completed early on and satisfactory I was pleased and no issues with that.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very good service thank you !
Cristal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Gentleman that was assuring me was amazing and it was fixed very quickly!
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I definitely appreciate the professionalism..
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Wonderful staff
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Job finished faster than anticipated and done well.
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Ron kept me informed with daily updates and was very professional.
Mallory B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Yes
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Ron is amazing. He made sure I knew what was going on with my car every step of the way.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wade was awesome! He made sure to keep me informed of the status of the repairs and my car looked great!
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
This is our second experience with your shop in Florissant. As before, it was truly satisfying, both from a customer service perspective, for the coordination with our insurance company, progress reports, and the work that was done to our van. Not only will we choose your shop for our future needs, we will also, enthusiastically, recommend it to others. The goal of making this as easy as possible, under the circumstances, is much appreciated. Sincerely, Debbie and Bernie Murray
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Quick service, excellent customer service, car rental easy! Loved the text messages keeping me informed!
Terrance O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everybody was very nice. Kenny was very helpful.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The ABRA Auto Body and Glass team were extremely efficient and helpful throughout the time of body work on my vehicle. They kept me up to date the entire time my car was being repaired. My SUV was in "tip top shape" upon completion. They went out of their way to make sure I was pleased!! JOB WELL DONE and HATS OFF to the TEAM!!! Lisa H
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Ron was great! He explained everything well. He followed up with me regularly and often. Everyone at White including Ron made me feel very welcome. First class!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Love it!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service!
James .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was handled well and I have no complaints!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was keep updated and I appreciated it.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very pleased with the prompt repair and tha my vehicle was clean inside and out when I picked it up.
Reuben And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional and got my car repaired in a timely manner. I received updates throughout the process. I had a great experience!!
Nita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank You
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks to the entire staff for the great service I received. I would especially like to thank Ron for getting my car repaired and back to me in record time. Those guys and gals rock! ????????????????????????
Shonta W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ken provided excellent customer service as well as Matthew - Enterprise Rep! Very pleased!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The process was smooth and seamless. The advisor was tborough and knowledgeable. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I would recommend you to others. Thank you.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
They worked very well with my insurance Co and I, they kept me up to date on just about every step of the way. My car is very important to me and that's how they treated me and my 2000 Camry. And for that I'm truely thankful...all the people and staff seemed very willing to listen and help...Thank You.
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My bumper looks perfect and the job was done quickly. Thanks!
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service
Yemi A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Awesome team.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was fast and efficient. Thanks again !
Dudley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The work was completed in a timely manner and done very well. I was kept up to date on the provress
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Wade Delassus Customer Service Manager is the best of the best very good
Lynelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
There was a light that needed to be reset and the gentleman fixed it with no problem. And I received a phone call afterwards explaining why the light needed to be reset. I am appreciative of their work.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
AS ALWAYS GREAT WORK...I'LL BRING YOU MY BUSINESS EVERY TIMWE
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the service on my car as well as the customer service I appreciated the text messages and on going contact from my rep. Thanks ABRA for a job well done ....PS I can smile again when driving in my Kia Sportage !!
Trinita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job, as always
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Second time I've had to use this place and was very satisfied with the fast turn around and professional service from Ron and the rest of the staff that we encountered. Great job!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car was returned on Friday to me. I did not notice until got home that my rear row of seats had no seat belt buckles. I was unable to drive my family to our Volleyball game that evening because we didn't have the safety belt buckles. Now I have to return my vehicle for further adjustments. Unfortunately, I work and it is an inconvenience.
Almalee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car looks wonderful!
Jealyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I received prompt and courteous service Everyone was very knowledgeable and they kept me updated on the process of my vehicle repair from the moment I left my car until I picked it up. My vehicle looked much better and cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
This was one of the best customer service experiences I've had had. Excellent from beginning to end. Couldn't wait to tell my family and friends.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The entire staff did great and were very pleasant to deal with. Kenny was very informative through the process and the work looks great.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I appreciated the very quick service, the pleasantness of the staff, and the professionalism exhibited by everyone I met.
Theodore &.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service and work.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The front staff was extremely courteous and inviting from the moment I walked in . Very painless process and very thorough. Glad I decided to go back .
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very professional. Kept me well informed an updated
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My experience was a process but, I was notified, and updated every step of the way.. Kenny was very informative and professional.. Thank you!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very helpful & accommodating. They kept us up to the date on the status of the repairs.
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The craftsmanship and work done on my car was awesome. The customer service was impeccable.
Shigayta S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Staff were great. My repair was completed quickly and looks really good.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I thought my representative was extremely courteous, the job the body shop did was excellent. My rep, told me everything I needed to know and was extremely helpful. I would do business with them again. I was very satisfied with the service as well as the repair
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you so much I really appreciate your work .my car looks amazing
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Ron was great to work with! The job was done before the ETA. Loved the txt msg on the progress.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Smooth like clockwork.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
George kept me well informed and was very professional get experience deal with him
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
The trouble I had with the original "guesstimate" by Tim was way, way lower than it ended up being. I told him to order the part & call my husband with a firm estimate & he didn't do either. I had to call him & there was absolutely NO RECORD of my even being there. My second time around aI was sitting waiting for an adjuster for over 20 minutes. Some lady walked in off the street and they helped her right away before me. AND my appointment was ufor 9:30am (I KNOW IT WAS) and they told me I was half an hour late & I would have to reschedule. I was PISSED! If your customer service is that bad/you won't be in business long. I am going to find some place else to go.
Shawna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
George kept me up to date on what was going on with my car
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I loved getting text messages everyday with updates on my car. Very good communication!
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good Job.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service and professional shop managers
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you. Our car looks great. Appreciate Ron working to get it finished so we could have it fir the weekend. Thanks so much
Hector I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Justin and Michael Cho did great work on our ACADIA. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
the customer service was great; from the receptionist, who was very professional while being the nicest I have ever dealt with to Ron, who kept us updated all the way through the fix to his kindness in handling the entire situation. Thank you so much Diane & Ken Schindler
Marianne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really liked the fact that you guys checked in with me every step of the way
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Run cat in touch with me the whole time which I appreciated and my car looks great they did a wonderful efficient job and thank you
Danyelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
So far everything is good but my passenger mirror don't move
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job, thanks
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and a overall perfect experience
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The agent was friendly, explaibed everything, did what he said he would do. Very pleased. Not pleased that the company no longer gives out the drinking cups with White Auto Body logo. This was a nice customer touch. Marketing doesn't cost, it pays!
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Always highly satisfied
Vanika B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Justin did a good job keeping me informed about my car they did a wonderful job no complaints over here
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job! Wade was excellent. The receptionist the day of pickup (8/19) was great as well. Well done! Thank you!
Malcolm J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm pleased with the extreme attention to detail and craftsmanship of the work conducted. In addition to the regular updates on the progress of my vehicle. I'm very satisfied!
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for doing an excellent repair on my car. Thank you for working with the insurance company for the underlying repairs needed. My car was clean when it was picked up. I hope I don't see you again for a long time. ( No more accidents.)
Tekesha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
They broke my transmission by putting a bolt in it
Giovanni V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone worked really well with me. Everyone was courteous, and my car turned out great!
Ardell H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
As usual everything is always done in an excellent and professional manner. That's why I'm a repeat customer. My son and mom came there when they needed repairs. A family owned business for family repairs. Thank you.
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Not satisfied
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Receptionist was very enthusiastic about my needs. Jason was professional and quality of work was exceptional.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Did a wonderful job keeping me informed on what was going on with my rendezvous The repairs were done on times a day early and they look great thank you so very much
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I had a great experience! Everybody was very professional and courteous. The repairs on the truck were complete expeditiously.
Lawrence &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Your work is what I expected
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service. Very impressed with staff. Everyone very professional and friendly. Would absolutely recommend Abra. Repairs look great. I will be back if I need your services. A plus!
Jayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They did a great job on my vehicle Outstanding customer service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
I brought my vehicle to your shop because that was the insurance company recommendation. I will voice concerns there also. No guarantee on paint. Really. That is what it was there for. If you are not going to guarantee the finished product, you may want to question the process to get there. Would not listen to my concerns when I brought vehicle for estimate. Job half done by only concentrating on the supposed paint build up. Should have stripped the entire front clip on my Corvette. A brand new factory painted front end could have been purchased and put on for less. The price reduced from original estimate without adequate explanation. I have used White in the past, but will never bring another vehicle or recommend to friends or family based on this experience. I was so dissatisfied upon receiving news that work was not guaranteed that I still have not thoroughly inspected the vehicle. Although based on the attitude of staff my dissatisfaction with an inspection would just garner more dissatisfaction.
Tremane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
You all made me feel like I'm driving a brand new car.
Eryn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/24/2016
I was elated to see my car looked great and they detailed the inside! That was such a fun surprise. When it comes to the experience as a whole though the rental I was provided was disgusting. I spend $15 buying products to try to get rid of the horrible smoke smell. We felt like we were eating it. I had to shower twice the first day I drive it because I could not get rid of the smell And it was on me!
Precious J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
The cluster service was very rude I wouldn't send my poodle there!!!! The quality of the work is awful. The communication between staff, insurance company and customers are conflicting! I had State Farm on the line and let them hear how I was been talked to which they drew up their own complaint and sent it over to their quality team. This place is the worst place had some brown substance on my fogg like and told me it was condensation. My head light has moisture in now. There's a piece hanging from my car. Once I picked my car up I sound awful. I have to take my car back next week to have them recheck it and be put back into a rental car which is a higher inconvenience! Wade was called me and told me to pick up my car and take it to a machanic shop I told him that my insurance paid for this already. He swore I had revived the payment. My insurance company had to make him aware that ants had been paid back on the 8th already which he had called a week week later said he didn't know they were paid kept going back and forth with my insurance company about a payment. He then said aw well the reason we told her to get her car was the fact we thought she had been paid already!?!? Like even if so why wouldn't you want to do the work? Wade also started telling my insurance company well we don't think this and that need to be done to the point I had to jump in and tell him I pay State Farm and not you!! White auto body agreed to repair everything that was on the estimate, before I took it there we called on conference call to explain to them everything that the adjuster wrote up! White autobody stated yes they can do the work. However wade kept telling the insurance company no it doesn't need this or that I think it was this or that in return the agent let him know they agreed to fix the car and that's the decision. Listening to my car after I picked it up makes me think that did a patch job my car sounds awful!!!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My costumer service rep Ron was awesome. My car looks brand new, thank you all that helped in the process!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Kept me well informed. The text message updates were a little cheesy, but that's not a total negative. Got the repair done fast, too.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
My daughter spoke with a representative from your company yesterday and she is very appreciative of his concerns for her being satisfied with her whole experience with Abra. No further contact is needed.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
Great job on the car, customer service needs improvement especially when it comes to letting the customer know beforehand about any fees that won't be covered by the 3rd party insurance company to avoid any conflict such as the one I almost experienced with your company for lack of information.
Morris &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job!!! Thanks Ron
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Front desk lady can be a little more personal.
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
My car looks amazing! And everyone kept me updated throughout the repair
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your company always does excellent work and very friendly and courteous
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I would gladly recommend your services to anyone.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fast work, good quality, excellent communication through the process. Well done
Leona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The job was done with such perfection, the truck looked better coming home then going in.Thank You so much.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
This is my 3rd time coming to White, and I would again. But I hope I don't have to.
Dara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for your work. Regretfully I am a return customer.:-)
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great having car rental in your shop. Job well done!
Jeaneta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome customer service. Wade was the best. My car looks,awesome
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great professional service
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I have had my automobiles repaired by white Auto Body several times through the years. I have always experienced exceptional service and first class customer service. I receive the same with my latest situation. My car was cleaner when I received it than it was when I took it in. Thank you for the stellar service!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Nice job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for your service!!
Eileen Z.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
George was on top of the service and kept us well informed. Very happy with the whole experience.
Donell &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was very pleased with the service
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
Told I would be contacted during the process. More work was needed and car kept longer than the estimated repairs and time. Never received a call telling me of extra repairs or extended time
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I got my car back much sooner than expected. It looked great. Very pleased with the results
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great work in a timely fashion! Wade was great to work with and kept me informed throughout!
Orville I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The customer service was phenomenal! Thank you Ron!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Extremely professional service especially from George, the receptionist, Beth, and the young man in the Enterprise office. My hudbsnd and I are really impressed with George. He is as asset to your company.
Luther G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
No comment.You guys were very accommodating.Thank you so much.
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you for the excellent workmanship!!!
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks so much my truck looks brand new.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was done fast
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wait time was too too long. If your infomation was in the computer why so long to get paperwork done and have customer on there way.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Service was professional, courteous, and fast!
Robbie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You all did a wonderful job . I haven't driven the car that much but every thing seems to be good.????Thanks again. Have a Pleasant day.
Ibrahim E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Horrible communication. Told it would take 3 to 4 days and it took 11 business days
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
During the initial drop off I had to wait about 25 minutes to talk with the estimator. They were in a meeting. I got there right when you opened. To me those meetings should be done before customers arrive. The only reason I didn't wait longer was I bugged another worker and she was nice enough to get someone. Outside of that experience was good.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very satisfied. Appreciated the text updates & the convenience of the rental agency being on site.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car lock doesn't work but I'm confident that it will be fixed when I take the car back to the shop. Unfortunately, I live 45 minutes away from the shop so it is not convenient. I like the people and would like a chance to change my answer when my door gets fixed.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
You only completed 66% of the work that needed to be done, plus you caused extra finances to be spent.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
So excited about the quick and professional manner that my vehicle was repaired and the service rendered by the staff. A+ from me
Alphonso P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
Bumper could be align a little closer
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
So glad to have my car back. Great job. We have used your Company several times and have always been completely satisfied. Thanks for the speedy service.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Job well done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Work was fast and looks great!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Job well done!
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Seems like new owners are trying to cut corners. My wife and I enjoyed all we bring our cars to white autobody we get a nice souvenir coffee cup so far we have three because we entrusted our vehicles to white autobody. Brought my car to white or abra for this last collision repair and I understand they don't give out the cups anymore. When company start changing consumer start changing maybe I'll take my vehicle to the dealership next time. That may seem Like a stupid reason to leave but my question is this if you're cutting corners on something small as a coffee cup one of the corners are you cutting and I don't know about
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
I am still waiting on a part, but they have done an excellent job to this point!
Hugh E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Easy to work with, provided regular repair updates, very professional and customer-friendly.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. They kept me updated on my suv's progress. My vehicle was ready much sooner than expected.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great communication. Car was ready sooner than expected. I was treated with warmth and courtesy every step of the way, and my car looks great!
Margo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Fast & professional!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Staff was awesome..very courteous..thanks for the great job on my car
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job of keeping me informed about my cars progress.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
From start to finish other then the price job well done! Erica and George were great. Loved the updates via text
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I've used White before, they did a great job. Friendly service, thorough job. I will defiantly recommend them.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great staff. Excellent work!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ron did a great job.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good job
Erica U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They have great customer service. The staff is very friendly and explained everything well. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car repairs via text message/courtesy calls which I loved. My repairs look great!! 5 stars!!
Robbi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thanks!
Felicia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They were great! !! Very pleased
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and really friendly, made my decision in choosing ABRA to auto repair the right choice. Thank you to everyone there, for the Fantastic work on repairing my vehicle and Excellent Customer Service.
Dwan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
Check the windshield for tape residue before the customer receives the car
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very please with the work and keeping me update with what is going o
Barbra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
More than satisfied. Great job , the work & the communication
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you all so much for repairing my baby!! You guys are the absolute BEST!!!!!
Lapatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The rental car service was a little slow, but other than that my experience was great
Jefferey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
So far so good. Thanks again
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
A wonderful job very pleased thank you
James R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I am very happy with the way you kept me informed about the progress of the job.
Mevlin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
Small details could have been better. Curiosity should better from estimator and rental car person
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I really appreciate the great customer service. They kept me informed each step of the way. Very professional group of people.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You guys did an absolutely amazing job. I cannot express enough, my satisfaction for a honest job well done! Thanks so much!!
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job with the repairs. Customer service was great. Keep up the good work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications