Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Communication was Great! George was very courteous and I was happy to get my car back in a timely manner. Good Customer Service with everyone I spoke with. Thank You
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
VERY PROFESSIONAL. JOB WELL DONE
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Timely efficient & courteous service
Cecelia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Job well done. James is a great communicator. He was very much appreciated.
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everything and everyone was great
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Good work with fast completion time
Trina V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I truly appreciate being updated on the status of my vehicle, I appreciate the pleasant customer service that I received when I walked in the office, I appreciate a job well done to my vehicle, I appreciate the cleanliness inside and outside that my vehicle was returned to me. I've used the services of white auto body several times and will never use anyone else but white autobody/Abra . Thanks job well done
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was very happy with the work that had been done to my car. This is not the first time we had use this body shop. They do great work and I would recommend them to family and friends. They keep you up to date every step of the way.
Dexter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Angel took care of all of my needs. She was very thorough.
Cornelius R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent customer service. Updated daily on the progress completed on my vehicle. ABRA did a fantastic job on the finished vehicle!!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
The work was very well done and the results verify that. Angel was my contact and she very professional and courteous during the process to fix my car. She deserves high marks for her efforts.
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
I’m comPLETEly satisfied with the job you did! It looks and drives as though no accident had occured. I’m actually considering having damage in the rear repaired! Thanks for everything.
Dauffus J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/24/2017
The parking sensors are not working and the bumper and fender have a gab. Supposed to work it out next week.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everyone was very nice and accommodating
Javon J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
I particularly liked the day to day updates I received via text message regarding the status of my repairs.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Truck looks great,work was done in an amazingly short time. Thanks!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I commend you totally on a job well done and wouldn't recommend anyone before you all.....thank you again!!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
A BRA always sent me a text to keep informed regarding the work that was being done on my vehicle. When they had completed the work on my car they called to let me know I could pick up my car. A BRA did a good job on my car I am well pleased. Sincerely, Dr. Stephen C
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Very professional and fast service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications