Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good work
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Zach kept me informed by phone as to my insurance company's contact with him and on the progress of the repairs. I also received regular text messages from Abra. Everyone I had contact with was very knowledgeable and professional. I was confident that I took my car to the right place. And my car is like new!
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
the texts were perfect updates..really helpful. thanks for the great service
Lillie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
I ask for an estimate for unrelated scratches and nicks on passenger's side and bumper, but there was no quote. Other than that, it was a great service.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Other than the car catching fire after we drove it away, all good...
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I give your company and service a 10. Thank you
Latishia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was distraught after being in a hit and run accident that damaged my car a great deal. ABRA assigned Ron to my case. He was wonderful! He stayed in contact with me keeping me updated on every step of the process. He was also very honest and and gave me realistic time tables as to when my car would be complete. ABRA offers repairs for unibidy damage which is a very touchy subject depending on whom you talk to. I'm thankful for their superior technology and technicians. So far, I cannot tell my car was damaged at all. The steering wheel seems to be tighter than I remember but it has been 30 days since I've driven it. I'll make note of the steering over the next week to determine if it's just me or if there is an issue but overall I'm happy with the service. Oh and the addition of Enterprise rental on site is genious! Makes things that much easier for customers. Thanks for everything. I appreciate you.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Job well done!! Customer service was excellent!!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
ABRA IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY WILL BRING MY CAR BACK AGAIN AS WELL AS RECOMMEND THEM TO A FRIEND 5 STARS
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Work was done well and quickly! Thanks to everyone on the team!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank You ABRA You really did a amazing job!!! I appreciate it????????
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you! I was, at first, confused why it took so many steps before I could know how long the repair would take, but once I was given an estimate and parts were ordered, Ron was exceptionally thorough, calling with updates as often as he could, frequently calling before I got the text updates. The car looks wonderful and is running great. Thanks a lot! Ron was great!
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciate you all..job well done.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional. They did a great job explaing everything and kept me well informed if the progress. George was excellent at answering all my questions.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was pleased they finished my repairs early.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
I've had better service prior that's why I came back.i will not be a returning customer..All I ever received was a text.Nobody asked if I would need a rental or notching...i never knew the estimate just nothing! No call just text only until time to pick it up
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
My family has been using White Auto Body for nearly 25 years; needless to say, there was no doubt in my mind that my vehicle was in great hands. They are known not only for their technical capabilities, but their sense of professionalism as well.
Rosalind R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I was nervous not t knowing what my car would look like. However, my car looked great and I couldn't stop smiling When I saw it on the lot. I will definitely be recommending Your to friends and family.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Nice repair job. Very courteous personnel

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications