Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 518 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very pleased with the work and how the vehicle was retired to me nice and clean
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Quick service, I was surprised.
Sheleasa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Angel was outstanding she called and kept me updated every step of the way !I have more repairs that have to done and definitely will be back . Great customer service all the way around.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I received great service and got my car when expected. Angel kept me up to date all the time. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was very please about the terrific work done on the bumber. It enhances the look of the car. I am impressed with the quality of the.professionals who worked on my car.
Myra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very Nice Work!
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional, kept me informed on the status of my repair, extremely satisfied and would definitely use them again!
Shanunda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Im glad i picked ur all has my auto body shop
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
My satisfaction is based on the amount of time it took to complete the repairs--not on the work itself or the customer service. If I were the insurance company and paying for a rental car, I would have been mad. As it was--my Mom didn't have rental insurance and was without her car for almost a month (April 10-May 9). First, it took a week to get in for an estimate. Then another eeek before I could bring in the car. Then they kept finding things wrong and needing to order more parts. Once they realized there was more damage than they had estimated, they should have figured out what ALL they would need to fix it! They kept telling me it would be ready the next day for a whole week. Really?? I don't live in Florissant and couldn't even plan around helping my Mom pick up her car.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Courteous and kind service. The work was completed timely and they did a good job.
Geraldine T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I told every one I work with as well friend and family What a great ???????? job white auto body did.completely satisfied!!!!!????????????????????????????????????????????????
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very professional group. Angel did an amazing job keeping me informed and updated about my vehicle on a daily basis. I'm more than pleased with the results of their work, and I'd recommend them to anyone. Awesome job guys!
Luther G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
What a pleasure working with Ron Hager and your company.Thanks
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very good job
Anoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I have used you guys several times to get me back on the road after unfortunate incidents. I love all the services there at well I know you as white auto body. I'm passing along your great service to my children so that they can experience excellence. Keep up the great work.
Cara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Love this shop, have used before and when needed will use again!
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Good job
Avon &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I will recommend ABRA to everyone for repairs. Excellent customer service. George kept me posted on everything as my car was being repaired. I'm really sastified with the work that was done to my car.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Kept me informed. Checked issues I requested.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great communication on the progress of the repair, very helpful employees, cost of windshield repair was up front, courteous service, helpful, walked through before and after. Car looks great! Thank you.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Yes they did an awesome job!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Just like always I'm completely satisfied with the work! Thanks again!
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I am a very satisfied customer. I think that your employees were very professional. I thank you all. Job well done.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
ABBRA always dies an exceptional job!!! Very satisfied.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Courteous, friendly and thorough service. Regular text updates was a nice and welcome touch!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
My car looks great only problem is I can't sync My garage door openers now
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I appreciate that they took the time to make my car look brand new. Thanks.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your team was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. And the finished body work on my car was exceptional. I would recommend your company to everyone.v
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job cleaned it up real good too????
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I'm so glad I choose to use white auto body their customer service was great and they fixed my car quickly and had it back to me the next day! I'm so pleased with the service they provided and definitely will use them again when needed
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
ABRA is a first-class operation.I was given every courtesy and promptly informed of every phase of the repair process. Everything was set up (including car rental)for my convenience and repairs were completed ahead of schedule. I am especially pleased with the excellent results of their work.
Tyrone O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
AWSOME work
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I liked the text messages and phone calls from Kenny letting me Know the status of my car
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Whole staff was friendly through my process.
Jeanneane S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was most friendly kind & helpful the whole work force went out of their way to keep me posted on the repair l give everyone 100% plus !!!!!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
Car was dirty I would have thought they would have cleaned it to present the fix, windshield had a streaky film inside. Also I believe there was a error on the invoice.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Kenny was great and kept me informed throughout the entire repairs on my vehicle
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
It was great, thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was very happy with the service at White Auto Bidy. They were so busy when I called that it was going to take a week for me to even get an estimate. I thought My car was drivable by once driven on the highway I realized I could not drive it. I took it right over to them. Wade determined I should not drive it and they got me into a rental and I got my car back today just one week. I was very pleased!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
If anymore repair I will come you and tell everyone
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Zack kept me well informed on issues as they came up. Dailey text updates saved time on phone calls. Will recommend service in the future to friends and family.
Phong N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Done very good job
William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job! Thanks!!!!!
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Kenny was a great help. The whole team overall did an outstanding job answering questions.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very satisfied from beginning to end
Nichole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Wade was great! Knowledgeable and welcoming!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great Job.
Kyong B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Quality service friendly people. Thank you White autobody
Felicia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was an excellent experience and I'm thankful to everyone
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I felt that I was well-informed throughout the process, and I was very happy with the repair My car was beautiful when I picked it up!
Margo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Wonderful staff
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was courteous and my vehicle was completed two days earlier than anticipated! I would most definitely return and recommend White Auto Body!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Wonderful job. Thank you.
Santa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You do a wonderful job as always!!! I'm always satisfied ????
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
White Auto Body I have used you guys a lot over the Years and all of my experiences have been wonderf You guys do awesome work.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great customer service
Horace M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I liked the timely service and the messages I received on a regular basis
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Kenny provided great customer service. I was out of town and he left me voicemails every other day. Also recieved updates via text message. Great experience
Roshonda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very friendly staff from the receptionist to the sales manager George. Customer service was awesome. I have already referred this shop to my coworker. You all have my family's business here on out. Even the young gentleman with enterprise car rental was very friendly thank you.
Raineri S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
There is a gap between my hood and new grill I had paid to be installed. My hood does not lay flush on my grill making it look like my hood is popped open when driving, but it's not. It's a nice space between my hood and grill which made my experience unsatisfactory.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
So far so good. I just picked it up and haven't had time to check it out. Very good service and the whole process was done efficiently.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Perfection
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fast, prompt, knowledgeable, all around good experience.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Kept me informed, work was great, people very nice
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very pleased with the service as well as the customer service I received from ABRA.I appreciated getting the text messages along with the phone calls with upates on my vehicle.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They have always done great work
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Work with in the past .Always satisfied will recommend you guys and you are the best.Thanks
Atherlene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I want to thank Kenny Shepherd for being there to put me at ease. He informed me of every step your shop taken with my suv! I knew I was in good hands so I was never worried on how long it took! The quality of work your shop deliver is extraordinary. So thank you for making my time with your shop pleasurable!
Tasha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I really was pleased with the finished product and I would recommend your service to others
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Let's face it, most people using your service are already a little stressed. Nobody wakes up in the morning and says " Wow, I think I'll go spend a few thousand dollars today at the body shop. But......if you have to have bodywork done, White Auto body is the place to go. The staff is very efficient, not to mention extremely helpful and friendly. The bodywork is great and your prices are competitive. Thank you for making this process less painful. ????
Antwan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
I haven't came across any problems so far i am looking forward to see how the rest of the week turns out. It hasn't been a full day since repairs where completed, but I'm sure they fixed everything.
Bertram G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Ron was attentive and professional. I received daily updates on the progress of my repairs. My car looked as though it had never been damaged once it was returned to me. I appreciated the convenience of being able to rent a car on-site.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
My husband was concern when he dropped the car off. Was totally satisfied with the car. Car wash and detail wss a plus????
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very friendly all in one place...Rental car and repair...Great service
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job... so far so good ..
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was awesome
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service could not have asked for better.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Took longer than expected but everything turned out good
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Work done timely. Employees are kind.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thanks to Ron who always ensures that I have a great experience at ABRA. I really appreciate this business.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good experience all around very good staff.
Lara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The whole team was a pleasure to work with. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and kept me apprised throughout the entire process. I appreciate Wade answering all of my questions and being on top of things which made everything run so smoothly. And a big thank you to the team that fixed my car. They did a beautiful job!
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They let me know how it was going on daylight the time they took was great. Thank you. Kirk W
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
I like Wade he did a wonderful job working with me on getting my vehicle fixed. My jeep has a leak that was due to the accident that wasn't there before I brought it in. Not sure where it's coming from. Other than that everything is good.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I will never take my vehicles anywhere else to have a repair of this type! It was a completely professional experience! It could not have been easier! The only way it could have been better is if I didn't need the repair! Excellent service! EXCELLENT!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The customer service at Abra Auto Body was superb
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
The repair was completed quickly (**** week) and appears to have been done extremely well. Thank you!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I trust the work done there was quality and attention to detail for my car repair. Updates on a regular basis were made also in a professional manner .
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The work was professional done and in a timely manner. I am very satisfied. Thank You!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great customer service-car looks brand new. Awesome job!!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Work was completed satisfactory and in a timely period.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They did a great job
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
The employee Kenny who handled my case was not professional. He did a poor job of keeping me informed about the progress on my car & the few times I did call about my car he either didn't return my call or lied to my husband about leaving a message on my phone!! The whole process took longer than i expected. However, my car looked great after the repairs were made & it drove very well!!!!! The young man Wade who helped me get my car when it was finished was very professional courteous &a helpful!!
Dalal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
The location of White Auto Body to my home as well as the Enterprise office being located within the body shop was so convenient. The staff was friendly and the service superb. I got text and phone call updates multiple times a week. My car looks like new and I could tell time and care was taken in repairing the damages. Would highly recommend.
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
A
Terrance E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
We always take our cars here for any type of body damage. They are the best in St.Louis, MO.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was so friendly! I was especially pleased with my car when I picked it up- I had not expected it to be so clean! Ron was very helpful and nice too.
Tereka C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was kept informed on what was going with my vehicle.
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you for the great work.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I like they were very informant all while they had my car. I am very impressed that they have my car back as normal.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
You guys we're awesome
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
George kept me informed via text daily. The combination was great
Adell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I worked with Kenny. He was very professional from beginning to end. All the office were very efficient also. Thank you for my positive experience.
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I was completely satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend your company to all of my friends
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
George was very helpful
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Ron Hager and everyone did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs. The quality of the work was outstanding and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Shigayta S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The entire team was nice and polite. They kept me informed through the whole process.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
My vehicle was at your facility for 53 business days. Hart auto that you used for suspension work was pathetic and very unsatisfied considering I had to return my truck an hour after picking it up because of unsatisfactory workmanship that never should have been told it was fixed. When a customer is supposed to be having a service provided and ends up doing a good portion of tracking needed parts down to repair my truck when I'm told their not available and I find them within a few hours. Your staff was very friendly through out this experience but 53 days to repair my vehicle was a little much. Not all was on you some was State Farm and I am writing them over the experience on there problems regarding the repairs . Wade was helpful and did what he could but better communication with the customer especially when things go down hill. The body work was completed early on and satisfactory I was pleased and no issues with that.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very good service thank you !
Cristal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Gentleman that was assuring me was amazing and it was fixed very quickly!
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I definitely appreciate the professionalism..
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Wonderful staff
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Job finished faster than anticipated and done well.
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Ron kept me informed with daily updates and was very professional.
Mallory B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Yes
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Ron is amazing. He made sure I knew what was going on with my car every step of the way.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wade was awesome! He made sure to keep me informed of the status of the repairs and my car looked great!
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
This is our second experience with your shop in Florissant. As before, it was truly satisfying, both from a customer service perspective, for the coordination with our insurance company, progress reports, and the work that was done to our van. Not only will we choose your shop for our future needs, we will also, enthusiastically, recommend it to others. The goal of making this as easy as possible, under the circumstances, is much appreciated. Sincerely, Debbie and Bernie Murray
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Quick service, excellent customer service, car rental easy! Loved the text messages keeping me informed!
Terrance O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everybody was very nice. Kenny was very helpful.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The ABRA Auto Body and Glass team were extremely efficient and helpful throughout the time of body work on my vehicle. They kept me up to date the entire time my car was being repaired. My SUV was in "tip top shape" upon completion. They went out of their way to make sure I was pleased!! JOB WELL DONE and HATS OFF to the TEAM!!! Lisa H
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Ron was great! He explained everything well. He followed up with me regularly and often. Everyone at White including Ron made me feel very welcome. First class!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Love it!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service!
James .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was handled well and I have no complaints!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was keep updated and I appreciated it.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very pleased with the prompt repair and tha my vehicle was clean inside and out when I picked it up.
Reuben And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional and got my car repaired in a timely manner. I received updates throughout the process. I had a great experience!!
Nita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank You
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks to the entire staff for the great service I received. I would especially like to thank Ron for getting my car repaired and back to me in record time. Those guys and gals rock! ????????????????????????
Shonta W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ken provided excellent customer service as well as Matthew - Enterprise Rep! Very pleased!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The process was smooth and seamless. The advisor was tborough and knowledgeable. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I would recommend you to others. Thank you.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
They worked very well with my insurance Co and I, they kept me up to date on just about every step of the way. My car is very important to me and that's how they treated me and my 2000 Camry. And for that I'm truely thankful...all the people and staff seemed very willing to listen and help...Thank You.
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My bumper looks perfect and the job was done quickly. Thanks!
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service
Yemi A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Awesome team.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was fast and efficient. Thanks again !
Dudley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The work was completed in a timely manner and done very well. I was kept up to date on the provress
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Wade Delassus Customer Service Manager is the best of the best very good
Lynelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
There was a light that needed to be reset and the gentleman fixed it with no problem. And I received a phone call afterwards explaining why the light needed to be reset. I am appreciative of their work.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
AS ALWAYS GREAT WORK...I'LL BRING YOU MY BUSINESS EVERY TIMWE
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the service on my car as well as the customer service I appreciated the text messages and on going contact from my rep. Thanks ABRA for a job well done ....PS I can smile again when driving in my Kia Sportage !!
Trinita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job, as always
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Second time I've had to use this place and was very satisfied with the fast turn around and professional service from Ron and the rest of the staff that we encountered. Great job!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car was returned on Friday to me. I did not notice until got home that my rear row of seats had no seat belt buckles. I was unable to drive my family to our Volleyball game that evening because we didn't have the safety belt buckles. Now I have to return my vehicle for further adjustments. Unfortunately, I work and it is an inconvenience.
Almalee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car looks wonderful!
Jealyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I received prompt and courteous service Everyone was very knowledgeable and they kept me updated on the process of my vehicle repair from the moment I left my car until I picked it up. My vehicle looked much better and cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
This was one of the best customer service experiences I've had had. Excellent from beginning to end. Couldn't wait to tell my family and friends.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The entire staff did great and were very pleasant to deal with. Kenny was very informative through the process and the work looks great.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I appreciated the very quick service, the pleasantness of the staff, and the professionalism exhibited by everyone I met.
Theodore &.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service and work.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The front staff was extremely courteous and inviting from the moment I walked in . Very painless process and very thorough. Glad I decided to go back .
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very professional. Kept me well informed an updated
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My experience was a process but, I was notified, and updated every step of the way.. Kenny was very informative and professional.. Thank you!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very helpful & accommodating. They kept us up to the date on the status of the repairs.
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The craftsmanship and work done on my car was awesome. The customer service was impeccable.
Shigayta S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Staff were great. My repair was completed quickly and looks really good.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I thought my representative was extremely courteous, the job the body shop did was excellent. My rep, told me everything I needed to know and was extremely helpful. I would do business with them again. I was very satisfied with the service as well as the repair
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you so much I really appreciate your work .my car looks amazing
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Ron was great to work with! The job was done before the ETA. Loved the txt msg on the progress.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Smooth like clockwork.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
George kept me well informed and was very professional get experience deal with him
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
The trouble I had with the original "guesstimate" by Tim was way, way lower than it ended up being. I told him to order the part & call my husband with a firm estimate & he didn't do either. I had to call him & there was absolutely NO RECORD of my even being there. My second time around aI was sitting waiting for an adjuster for over 20 minutes. Some lady walked in off the street and they helped her right away before me. AND my appointment was ufor 9:30am (I KNOW IT WAS) and they told me I was half an hour late & I would have to reschedule. I was PISSED! If your customer service is that bad/you won't be in business long. I am going to find some place else to go.
Shawna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
George kept me up to date on what was going on with my car
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I loved getting text messages everyday with updates on my car. Very good communication!
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good Job.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service and professional shop managers
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you. Our car looks great. Appreciate Ron working to get it finished so we could have it fir the weekend. Thanks so much
Hector I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Justin and Michael Cho did great work on our ACADIA. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
the customer service was great; from the receptionist, who was very professional while being the nicest I have ever dealt with to Ron, who kept us updated all the way through the fix to his kindness in handling the entire situation. Thank you so much Diane & Ken Schindler
Marianne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really liked the fact that you guys checked in with me every step of the way
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Run cat in touch with me the whole time which I appreciated and my car looks great they did a wonderful efficient job and thank you
Danyelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
So far everything is good but my passenger mirror don't move
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job, thanks
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and a overall perfect experience
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The agent was friendly, explaibed everything, did what he said he would do. Very pleased. Not pleased that the company no longer gives out the drinking cups with White Auto Body logo. This was a nice customer touch. Marketing doesn't cost, it pays!
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Always highly satisfied
Vanika B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Justin did a good job keeping me informed about my car they did a wonderful job no complaints over here
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job! Wade was excellent. The receptionist the day of pickup (8/19) was great as well. Well done! Thank you!
Malcolm J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm pleased with the extreme attention to detail and craftsmanship of the work conducted. In addition to the regular updates on the progress of my vehicle. I'm very satisfied!
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for doing an excellent repair on my car. Thank you for working with the insurance company for the underlying repairs needed. My car was clean when it was picked up. I hope I don't see you again for a long time. ( No more accidents.)
Tekesha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
They broke my transmission by putting a bolt in it
Giovanni V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone worked really well with me. Everyone was courteous, and my car turned out great!
Ardell H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
As usual everything is always done in an excellent and professional manner. That's why I'm a repeat customer. My son and mom came there when they needed repairs. A family owned business for family repairs. Thank you.
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Not satisfied
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Receptionist was very enthusiastic about my needs. Jason was professional and quality of work was exceptional.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Did a wonderful job keeping me informed on what was going on with my rendezvous The repairs were done on times a day early and they look great thank you so very much
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I had a great experience! Everybody was very professional and courteous. The repairs on the truck were complete expeditiously.
Lawrence &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Your work is what I expected
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service. Very impressed with staff. Everyone very professional and friendly. Would absolutely recommend Abra. Repairs look great. I will be back if I need your services. A plus!
Jayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They did a great job on my vehicle Outstanding customer service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
I brought my vehicle to your shop because that was the insurance company recommendation. I will voice concerns there also. No guarantee on paint. Really. That is what it was there for. If you are not going to guarantee the finished product, you may want to question the process to get there. Would not listen to my concerns when I brought vehicle for estimate. Job half done by only concentrating on the supposed paint build up. Should have stripped the entire front clip on my Corvette. A brand new factory painted front end could have been purchased and put on for less. The price reduced from original estimate without adequate explanation. I have used White in the past, but will never bring another vehicle or recommend to friends or family based on this experience. I was so dissatisfied upon receiving news that work was not guaranteed that I still have not thoroughly inspected the vehicle. Although based on the attitude of staff my dissatisfaction with an inspection would just garner more dissatisfaction.
Tremane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
You all made me feel like I'm driving a brand new car.
Eryn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/24/2016
I was elated to see my car looked great and they detailed the inside! That was such a fun surprise. When it comes to the experience as a whole though the rental I was provided was disgusting. I spend $15 buying products to try to get rid of the horrible smoke smell. We felt like we were eating it. I had to shower twice the first day I drive it because I could not get rid of the smell And it was on me!
Precious J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
The cluster service was very rude I wouldn't send my poodle there!!!! The quality of the work is awful. The communication between staff, insurance company and customers are conflicting! I had State Farm on the line and let them hear how I was been talked to which they drew up their own complaint and sent it over to their quality team. This place is the worst place had some brown substance on my fogg like and told me it was condensation. My head light has moisture in now. There's a piece hanging from my car. Once I picked my car up I sound awful. I have to take my car back next week to have them recheck it and be put back into a rental car which is a higher inconvenience! Wade was called me and told me to pick up my car and take it to a machanic shop I told him that my insurance paid for this already. He swore I had revived the payment. My insurance company had to make him aware that ants had been paid back on the 8th already which he had called a week week later said he didn't know they were paid kept going back and forth with my insurance company about a payment. He then said aw well the reason we told her to get her car was the fact we thought she had been paid already!?!? Like even if so why wouldn't you want to do the work? Wade also started telling my insurance company well we don't think this and that need to be done to the point I had to jump in and tell him I pay State Farm and not you!! White auto body agreed to repair everything that was on the estimate, before I took it there we called on conference call to explain to them everything that the adjuster wrote up! White autobody stated yes they can do the work. However wade kept telling the insurance company no it doesn't need this or that I think it was this or that in return the agent let him know they agreed to fix the car and that's the decision. Listening to my car after I picked it up makes me think that did a patch job my car sounds awful!!!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My costumer service rep Ron was awesome. My car looks brand new, thank you all that helped in the process!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications