Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Falizia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I would like to consult with someone about so more work to my vehicle.
Tommy O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The people were very kind and professional
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was very friendly!! I liked getting the updates & repairs were finished in a timely matter. It was a very good experience!! Car looks great????
Linda Majors.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The people were very kind and kept me informed with every step of the process
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
This is the 3rd different automobile we have trusted White Autobody/Abra to repair. Great work each time!
Todd I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone is so kind and helpful thank You!
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Awesome job well done
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Agent very knowledgeable and was understanding about how damage happened. Made me feel like was not silly hitting a pole. Appreciate how was treated. Looking forward to see finished job.
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did a great job
Robbyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I I was very pleased with the personal care that I was given, and all the updates I was given the repairs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I am quite pleased with the new look of my car. Thanks
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
I have over spray on my brand new front bumper
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I will tell everyone how great your customer service is and how,happy I am to get my car back so wuickly!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job with both vehicles I will always come back.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Done Faster than expected, clean inside and out at picky and it looks awesome. You nailed it!.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car was delivered on time and looked great!
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable & professional services provided by the entire staff. I've been taking my vehicles to White/Abra for over 30yrs. You are the only ones I trust to repair my cars!
Pandora C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
George is absolutely awesome. Completely satisfied. Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good job
Bradrick W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent service from the staff and excellent repair job
Taanach R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Was kept update o repairs. Very professionally done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications