Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Did a awesome job loved the updates via email text phone highly recommended ya
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you great job
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very good work
Bobbi J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The jester George is very professional
Jacora H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
It was fast!
Julianne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
White Auto body has been repairing my cars For over 20yrs. Always satisfied w the service.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The staff was professional ,yet friendly. Explanations were given in detail. There was no doubt in my mind. My car looked so good. It reminded me of when I purchased it.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Courteous,prompt,made me feel like I wasn't just another customer.very personalized,turn around was within days .. Would recommend to all friends.. excellent work..
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was well informed about the progress on my car.
Correnthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
I like the way they keep ln touch with their customers throughout whole process Besr way Through phone call or text that way you are not left wondering what’s going on Keep up with the good work ????
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
The care you took will the whole car afterwards was simply amazing. Keeping me updated throughout the process. Loved the attention to detail.
Dionne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car looks great. Angel was awesome keeping me informed on what's going on.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was informed every step of the way. I also feel it was completed in a timely period. I’m very impressed!
Leo T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you for a professional job I’m glad I took it to your company good teamwork guys I will spread the word thanks again
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job done well it's a 110 per cent your Mike F
Tasha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
N/A
Sam E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Satisfied
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Fast and friendly service.
Odell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great Job, well done.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The team was great to work with. Very courteous and professional. Would have liked a Daily update and when it is in final stage when the car is estimated to be completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications