Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 357 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
I'm going to have to come back, I noticed the chip in the windshield is still there. It appears to have been attempted to be fixed, but is still very visible.
Maryann L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
It was done on time very fast it only took 15 minutes for you to fix my car
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Truck looks amazing. Thanks guys! 5500 in rear end damage. Good as new!
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
You guys always do a great job and go above and beyond
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The service was very good. People were friendly and helpful. The repairs to our car were done quickly and beautifully.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for the excellent communication throughout the process.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Krystal Kept me posted as to where they were on the repair. Professional,quick to get the repair set up. Body work was great. Did not have to wait for rental. Quick in checking out when work was competed.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Drew and the team at Abra were amazing! I will be recommending them.
Angelina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful!! I am more then satisfied with the work they did!! Thanks again for doing such a great job!! I will definitely recommend your shop!!
Sondra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I love that I received updates texted to me every day or every other day. Dropping the vehicle off was very quick and easy. Even though it was a long two weeks without my car, there was a lot of work to be done and everything looks great! Thank you all so much for everything.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
It was nice having one contact person seeing the project through completion and keeping me up to date on progress.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who needs work done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Car looks great. Don kept me in the loop throughout the the process!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Drew, Georgia, Tammy, Don, and Crystal are the most professional auto repair employees I have ever been around. I would recommend Abra-White to anyone who needs their vehicle taken care of! 10/10
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent customer service from the time you walk in the door! They provided regular updates and worked hard to resolve issues! Thank you!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/5/2017
Updates were vague and every update commitment was missed forcing me as your customer to call in every other day. Repair that started with 10 hours labor ended up taking 12 days. Felt like as a customer I was just another paycheck. Would never recommend this to a friend or family member.
Mindy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The communication was great. Thank you
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Drew was awesome! My car looks great! The daily updates are a great idea. Thank you!
Jeffrey &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service and excellent communication. Made a horrible experience much better to deal with. I informed my American Family agent to always recommend them.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Drew was awesome!!!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great customer service from the office and great work done from the shop.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional company that provides incredible customer service and repairs for a reasonable price!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
You did an excellent job on my car repair!very satisfied! Will recommend you to anyone needing their car repaired! Thank you so much.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thanks
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service. A pleasure to work with.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone there didn't wonderful job, and Don was very informative!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent job as alwaya!
Monte F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job. Totally professional
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job, looks great, very satisfied. Don was great to work with.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The service was absolutely incredible. Drew was fantastic!!!! I could NOT be more pleased. The level of service I received, by far exceeded my expectations.
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I would recommend White Auto Body (Abra) and trust them completely. The staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful, from the moment I contacted them to the moment I left with my vehicle.
Allen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Fantastic communication, polite and professional staff. I will definitely return to ABRA should the need arise.
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great experience. Crystal was very personable and professional.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Excellent work looked awesome.
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent service all around. Georgia & Krystal are both outstanding.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciate the daily updates.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you for working with the adjuster on the fuel floatation.
Zach &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Drew was awesome. Took the experience a step further by giving me tips on keep my black truck clean.
Caren E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Attentive, trustworthy, reliable, suppottive, knowledgeable, and helpful!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The entire team at Abra was extremely conscientious and worked diligently to get me back in my car as soon as possible, even getting the car finished ahead of schedule. I would recommend Abra to friends and family.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They did a wonderful job on my 2003 Toyota Tundra. Couldn't be any happier! Thanks a lot!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Drew did an exceptional job. He kept me informed, was Professional & exceeded my expectations!!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very happy
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Great service and a job well done
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
Air bubbles in back bumper !!
Darcy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
There were still a couple places on the glass and I expected the car to be completely clean and wiped down the way it usually was when the company was White Auto Body
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Everyone there is very polite and very helpful and my car was so beautiful when they got done. Thanks to all
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job and always kept me informed. Just great overall service and the car looks great!!!
Gari P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
This is the second vehicle i have beought to abra, will not go anywhere else.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was so helpful, friendly, respective of our needs. We would recommend White Auto Body to friends and family.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Friendly service.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Beautiful timely work.
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Crystal was awesome kept me updated throughout the whole process. Georgia at the front desk is very polite and offered me coffee and was seemed genuinely concerned about my time there. Great overall experience. Thank you!
Kristine U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was always kept informed on the status of my vehicle. The staff was friendly and very well informed
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
It was very good! Done quickly, without a problem!
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Crystal was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My experience with White Auto was excellent. Thank you!
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Customer service was excellent. Very nice and helpful staff.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
I will submit my response in writing.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome customer service and the work was completed faster than estimated
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Swiftly and smoothly completed, in spite of the weather. Most appreciated.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I found everyone I dealt with to be friendly and professional
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
From my initial contact with Don, to the appointment process with Georgia, and throughout the repair with Krystal, I was treated with kindness and respect. Your staff should give lessons in customer service! I've heard good things about White Auto Body, and they were all true! My vehicle looks terrific; I suppose another shop could have done the repair, but it is your outstanding service I will remember. THANK YOU, and know that I will share my experience with others!
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Best service ever. Best repair ever. If I need an other repair in the future I will call on them only.
Myra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The people there are so polite and professional.
Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Every one was very professional and nice. It was a very pleasant experience. I will recommend them to anyone.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My truck looks great! Thank you for yall's time you put into it making it look brand new again. Crystal was most kind to deal with and kept me updated with what was going on with my truck which I greatly appreciated. I appreciate yall's hard work work and dedication. Thank You!
Dewayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I am happy about fast the work was done on my car and the quality of work
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything was done, quickly and professionally. Kevin was great.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Was above all expectations great job
Lana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Raining when picked it up today but looked wonderful. Staff so nice there, also. They had texted me about daily keeping me updated which was nice.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You are the most professionally run business I have ever worked with. Thank you all very much
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Car looks perfect!!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Mike Mayfield is the man! The entire staff & experience was great. Will be recommending ABRA to others.
Ina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Quality work and service!
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
ABRA always does great work and keeps in contact with their customers. I especially love the new automated text updates. Keep up the good work!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am so happy with your work.I will definitely tell everyone what a great job you did
Malcolm T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You were very prompt and professional.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I made sure to put a comment on your Facebook as well. I had the best customer service with your company and was thrilled to see that they detailed my car before picking it up. That was completely unexpected and a great surprise! Thank you for everything!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you the car looked great
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very friendly people, and my car looks as good as new.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very nice job
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quality above all else or any other shop.
Miranda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Super friendly staff. On time and extremely thorough.
Noreen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very nice service
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was extremely pleased that they delivered my vehicle to me when I couldn't find a ride to pick it up the day it was completed! My vehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off! I'm so glad I picked and trusted ABRA with my Jeep!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Treated well, car fixed properly and ahead of schedule. Took care of returning rental car for me. Thanks.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jason did a fantastic job!!!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Krystal was great to work with!
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Looks nice, thanks!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service. My truck looks brand new. Mike was perfect!
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bill was wrong by thousands of dollars. Spot on roof. Will never be back.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Don and Gloria (front desk) made the repair interaction enjoyable. Good people.
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Looks like new again! Great job!
Sonya T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Krystal was great
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Crear Job
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very helpful and professional
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was very happy with the whole experience from checkin, going over my vehicle at drop off as well as when i picked up two days later. Satisfied with the repair and the cleanliness of my vehicle ehen i picked it up. THANK YOU
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
We always trust you to care for our vehicles.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone that worked with me was very professional. So nice I would highly recommend them to everyone . They did a great job on my car .
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
We were satisfied but the driver's side interior door and window needed to be cleaned when I got home. Handprints on the interior. Except for that everything was fine.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It was great and great work!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
As a business owner I really appreciate the customer care, daily text updates and excellent repair work. We will recommend you to our friends, family and acquaintances. Thank you
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
At this time, I believe a job well done.
Edith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good job
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Everyone was great. Kept me informed every step of the way. Don did a great job handling all the particulars. Great customer service.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The work was done timely and effectively. The staff was always very friendly and clarified every question I had. Thank you for the wonderful work on making my car like new.
Murthy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service. The staff helped me with the car rental. They secured for me some personal items that I had kept in my car.
Pratik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Don was great, clear and efficient and kept me updated on status of my car
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
It looks great and I was told if I had any questions or concerns to not hesitate to contact you. Prompt updates and courteous employees. Please send my regards to whomever repaired my vehicle. Thank you!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service !! Very Pleased with the work that was done will definitely Recommend you to others.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great Job!!!
Alana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Don was professional and had great follow through. Great communication and my car looks brand new.
Elisha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I really like Kevin Lachler. He was wonderful!
Breena M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Fast and friendly service
Gina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Went above and beyond our expectations
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was so impressed by A BRA - Kevin kept me updated on a daily basis with a phone call after his text. I will recommend ABRA to friends & family. AWESOME JOB ABRA!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My vehicle looks good. Good job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Always a pleasure to do buisness with you
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very pleased
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job friendly people
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys are awesome! Very professional, very kind and kept me updated on the status of my car. I will recommend everyone to you guys! My car is beautiful! I live my car and plan to keep it for a long time. You guys are true professionals and I can't thank you enough!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very customer service oriented, and kept me up to date. Repair was well done. Thank you.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Kevin did a wonderful job keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle.
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job 10
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Was not repaired properly the 1st time
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Did a nice job looks good
Darryl F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your facility was first class from the time i first walked in and the time the repairs were done very good work and very knowledgeable workers and very nice workers thank you
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Took longer than it should have
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for everything! It looks great!
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent work. Great people to work with.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a great job and had the car ready when told. That was very much appreciated. I give them all a 10.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You always do great work. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else when needing any type of body work done.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The whole experience was top notch, not to mention the "ARTISTS" who restored our Sebring !!! $$ Raises for everyone Mr. White & Mr. Abra !!! Job well done, THANK YOU
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Car looked great. Everyone was friendly. I was kept updated about everything.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Our van was returned to us in perfect condition. Your repair job made it look absolutely new and pristine again. We will be sure to share our experience with our friends. Now if only I can remember your new name. Sincerely, Shirley S
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very helpful, prompt, good work, kept me updated!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very helpful to answer questions
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car is still not done after they had it for a week due to lack of parts. There's paint chipped of my car in places that were never there before and they ruined the tint on my rear window. I took it up there showing them my back window and they said they didn't do anything to it. I explained I didn't bring in there that way and they still stood by that comment. I didnt realize I needed to take pictures of the inside and outside of my vechile to have proof of something they messed up on. The rep was going to talk to the store manager about it, and I told him yes have him call me. Never heard back. I am very unhappy and I feel like they don't care. I'm ready to call the district manager Terry. I wish I never brought my car there. Horrible customer service!!!!
Al /.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They always do an outstanding job. Great work. Clean car. Thank you A
Aa Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I appreciate that fact that my repair was completed a week ahead of schedule. Dennis kept me appraised on my repair for the most part. I really appreciate the attention to detail and for walking my son through the repair check out
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Associates were very thorough in their job very polite courteous very professional
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/19/2016
I feel that the process tied my vehicle up unnecessarily for too long. This creates an unexpected cost and inconvenience on my behalf. I feel the repair process needs to be streamlined and the time the vehicle is **** a high priority.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
My only concern was they had my car one full week and they couldn't get my roof piece in in all that time and I will have to take my car back for it.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The people are sooo friendly & helpful. The text updates are a nice touch! My car looks good as new! Another 10+ experience.
Brona S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Communication was horrible. We were told the repairs would take **** week. The repairs actually took 3 weeks. I would have been completely fine with that if someone would have just talked to me. I received text updates the 1st week & then they stopped. No one would call me. I would call every few days to try & get an update. Everytime I would call my car was being buffed & cleaned up. Is this your automatic response when someone calls? I understand you are busy, but someone just talk to me! That's all I wanted was communication. I didn't even get a response to my texts.
Ishmael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I really appreciate the level of service I received very professional from the first phone call to the last hand shake thank you!!!!!!
Heath W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Rental was not ready as promised on appointment drop off. Had to wait 30-40 minutes. Then I had a text saying my car was ready; two and a half hours later I show up and they say the car hasn't been cleaned or inspected. Then after I left the facility, I contacted them saying the automatic windshield wiper didn't work effectively. They promised to call back after the holiday weekend to set-up an appointment to have it looked at. Still haven't been contacted.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Text were confusing. Informed via text car was ready. And it wasn't.
Megharaja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2016
I was not updated on status until I called. Every day I had to call to know what the status was. It toll about 2+ weeks to get dents fixed. The trunk was not cleaned as j could see shattered glass pieces. I called and I was told that those pieces could be stuck ones which could be hard to believe. Please feel free to call me for any questions.
Elana W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
All staff were friendly and professional. Service on my car was performed timely and with skill. My vehicle and I received the ultimate in care.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great repair work and great customer service. Completely satisfied.
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job and unbelievably fast. The staff is very friendly as well.
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great experience start to finish. My car looks like it did the day I bought it. Thanks so much.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Wesley and (Dennis I think his name was?) were both helpful and thorough.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service and timely completion of work
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The staff was extremely friendly.
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great communication and Dennis was great to deal with!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Second time getting a vehicle fixed here... always a great experience... Wes was awesome.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service
Larry/peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service and made us feel that our car was in good hands
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I used this shop because many great recommendations. I, now, will be recommending this shop to everyone I know! Thank You!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional job not only on this fix of my Sonata but also on my Dodge Ram in Febuary. Pleased with both jobs.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service, Everyone was nice and friendly. My car was repaired before the estimated time & was also cleaned out & smelled nice! I will definitely recommend this shop to all of my friends & family.
Pamella S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Although the car was done **** week earlier than expected, I had just filled the rentals gas tank. I understand that the wheels are on back order but I paid for clear door guards, they were originally on the car. When I picked the car up, no one went out with me to look at it. If they would of made **** trip around the car they would of seen the door guards on the passenger side but none on the drivers side. The paint job and repair seems superb, but the little touches were ignored. I plan on calling them in the morning. Too get my guards back on
Hayley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great all around work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fast great job very knowledgeable kind
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Wonderful job. Thank you.
Bailley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used white auto body and I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job and being so friendly!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
I am not happy because everyone is saying the car was in an accident there was no dent in the bottom of the fender when i brought it in but since the paint was messed up from tar that still didnt make a dent so when u took the car apart body puty fell out and made a dent which wasnt there in the beginning then it took 3 hours to fix the dent that wasnt there. No dent in the bottom of fender when i brought it in only after the dog hit it or u took it apart. Then u wouldnt even cut an hr off labor so the one fender at 8 hrs labor **** whole could of gotten a whole new fender i stead of adding all the body putty under my car. Not Happy at all. And as far as having so many people from progessive you as a body shop should of had the car taken apart and made them aware of all the damage the first time
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Our car is like new!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
We receive status updates while our car was being worked on and the customer service was fantastic!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The car looks great, and the techs kept me informed. Love White Autobody.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything was very professional
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Easy and painless process from start to finish! Second time we have had to have a car repaired and I will not go anywhere else!
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you to everyone for taking care of our situation! From Georgia to Don and the auto body repair guys to Jeff! Great experience as always!!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car looks good as new!
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Dennis was outstanding and a complete life saver. I have never met someone that was completely friendly and professional. I will always take my Mazda to this company. I will reference ABBA Auto body and Glass to everyone I know.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a great job
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Took a bit longer Han expected then when picked up they had forgotten to fix the back side which was filled out on the original form and in the claim. Had to leave for an additional 4 days. This is the third car our household has taken there and due to amount of time and lack of communication we will not return.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Uneven Fender to Door gaps. Repair showing through paint. Dirt in paint.Color mismatch.Excessive orange peel. Notified estimator I was unhappy with the repair after the second attempt was told this is the best quality of work you guys can do.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Much thanks to Don Crane and company!
Marlando P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank You, for a job well done. My vehicle looks amazing and I greatly appreciate the help!!!!!
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Service and workmanship was excellent
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The entire staff did a great job. Very efficient Very accommodating. On time. Great results. Thank you
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Estimate was quick and comparable to another business. Work time was completed according to estimate. Cost was just under estimate which was nice. End result looked good as new. Very pleased with the overall experience.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys are great!!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent job on our Ford. Very satisfied and will pass this onto others.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I love the text messages. I love that my car looks amazing! Everyone was so helpful and seemed to care about my experience. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything looks great, and runs like it did when I feist got it. I thought I lost some of my possessions, but I found then in a bag in the trunk, nicely organized!
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend your services.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Quick, clean, and completely fixed. You made someone's else's accident, painless.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks for repairing my car so quickly and keeping me informed along the way.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The experience went great. Wes made sure we were informed every step of the way.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications