Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I've been a loyal customer for 23 years, I wouldn't trust my car's to anyone else. The office staff is top notch too!
Shelly N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very helpful and great updates on the progress.
Linda Trout.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Thanks for being expedient and efficient
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
The body shop worked really hard to get my car done in a week. Krystal was top notch with my estimate and service. She’s amazing
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Fast service and high quality! Loved the text updates
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Crystal was really nice and informative!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Staff was friendly and kept me informed of the progress for repairs.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Drew was awesome and everyone so friendly. Great job on my car too.
Lisa Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Really pleased with the communication and quality of work. Krystal was my contact and did a great job from the time I dropped my car off until the final call to pick my car up. The front office went over the line item of repairs & explained the warranty. My car was clean & looks beatiful. Will definitely recommend ABRA.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car looks great & it was finished quicker than expected. I highly recommend your shop & expert work & communication to keep me updated. Thank you, Debbie
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The process was handled very professionally. I appreciate the prompt service and the continuos updates.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great service and a fast repair. Will definitely recommend to others.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
10 out of 10
Jewellene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Job was done in a timely manner. Drew keep me updated on progress.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Have been a customer for 16 years, wouldnt trust anyone else.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Kept in constant contact, was quick with repair and did a great job.
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
They kept us notified during the entire process. Krystal rocked!!!!! We bought a lil bag of autumn mix candy corn as a little token of our appreciation.
Maurice N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Outstanding body work and I appreciated the daily progress updates. Delivery of the vehicle to my house upon completion to accommodate my schedule was also greatly appreciated.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
The car has overspray on glass, hood, grille and top .
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and very efficient. Made the whole repair process so much better!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications