Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Babbie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was handled professionally.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The office staff is very friendly and courteous. They answered all my questions and made the whole process run very smoothly. Will consider coming back for any other needs and recommending to others!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your staff was courteous and professional and kept me well informed throughout the whole process.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was very pleased with the repair job. The service was very fast, the work was excellent, and all the workers whon I interacted with were very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass!
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
See previous comments.
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I will recommend to family & friends .
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was awesome!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great customer service! Great work! Quick turn around. 24 hr new bumper.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional and friendly service. I was kept informed of the repair process and how it was progressing. Pleased with the results and price. I would recommend and use Abra again if needed.
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Krystal kept me informed throughout the whole process, it was very nice to always know what was going on.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent customer service with great communication and quality work in a timely manner!
Raymond Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Be mindful of the keys. But it was nice they hand delivered the keys to me the very next day.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car looks good as new
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I appreciate your team keeping me update on all the repairs to my car. I think they did an excellent job on the repairs as well!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Always pros. Handle insurance company for us.
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Had a problem after picking up my car and they towed my car from work and put me in a paid rental until the problem was fixed. Great team! The lady that was helping me with my rental is one of the biggest reasons I will return if I have more body work to be done
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I would like to thank Drew for helping to facilitate my repair and car rental, thank you.
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very professional and helpful
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Good job done on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications