Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/16/2017
The worst customer service I have Ever had!!! Customer service representative telling my Wife to except a vehicle that was not fixed properly. He sounded like a Cheap used car salesman!
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Made it easy
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Drew is awesome
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Drew is awesome
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Always efficient, polite, thorough-will go there again
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Crystal always kept me informed on the status on my car. I also have used them before when they were White Autobody. That have always done superb work.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great experience!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The communication between myself and the shop was beyond anything I could have expected. I was very appreciative about being kept abreast of everything happening to my vehicle. The workmanship appears to be first rate and was done within a very short period of time. Thank you
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Painless experience given that car damaged.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My repair experience far exceeded my expectations. Everyone was extremely nice, and helpful. Would recommend them to all my friends and family. Wish this type of customer service was more common. They definitely get 5 stars from me!
Emily Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I appreciate the communication I received from Drew at ABRA while my car was there.
Nicole .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
The customer service was outstanding! James was very personable and kept in touch letting us know what was going on with our car. I couldn’t believe how quickly they had our car repaired. We would definitely use them again!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Drew at the OFallon Missouri location was amazing. He made sure everything was taken care of and under budget also. The car looks amazing and I would use them any time. I would also recommend to others.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great service! Very pleased. Drew kept me informed and made the process very simple. Thank you.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Very pleasant experience, was very organized and professional, would recommend to others
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/4/2017
Condensation within tail light assembly. Part is on order.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Drew and the team kept me well informed, were helpful with my questions and did a beautiful repair.
Adama A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great Job!!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Best body and paint job I've ever seen. Paint matches perfectly Drew is an asset to your company Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications