Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 376 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Loved the service I received. Every single person I spoke with and personally interacted with was genuinely nice. It is very rare to find such exceptional customer service nowadays...thank you so much. Drew was especially fantastic...very knowledgeable, extremely professional and truly nice. I will recommend you to everyone that will listen to me!!
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I have never been more taken care of at any company before. Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will refer everyone I know to ABRA.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I appreciated being kept informed of the status of my car repair
Philip Accardi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
The utmost worst boby shop I have ever dealt with. The only recommendation I will give to people is to stay far away from this shop.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
ABRA was quick and efficient while fixing me car. They kept me informed and made the entire process very easy! I was very satisfied with the repairs when I picked up my car!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
staff was very polite and kept in contact with me through the whole process keeping me updated on the progress. thank you.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
All of the staff was very friendly helpful and kept us informed. We would like to thank everyone for making sure that my daughter's car was fixed. She is 17 and her car is Pink. She cried when she saw it yesterday so excited to have her little car back thank you thank you thank you. Your staff is very professional and thorough we will recommend you to anyone we know thank you again
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
They did a great job, very hapoy
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Stephanie was great to work with! She kept me informed on the progress of my repairs and was very courteous and pleasant in her communications with me. She made sure all my questions were addressed promptly and completely. I will be bringing another car to have worked on and hope I get the pleasure of working with Stephanie again!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They made the entire process great!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
As always, a job well done. As I said to the young ladies at the shop, I'm not that bad of a driver, but when I do mess up, I know where to bring my vehicle. You guys are the best. From a very satisfied customer, Brian W
Rusty E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Drew was very helpful, friendly and always returned my calls in a timely manner.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I unappreciated the daily updates so that I wasn't left wondering what was going on. And it looks great.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome job! The staff was very nice and I enjoyed getting updates during the process.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was happy with the finished product, but I was really impressed with the service. I was told on a regular basis what was being done to my vehicle.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The car looks great inside and out!! We didn't expect the inside to be cleaned at all let alone as nice as it is!!! Thanks!! Also we were very pleased with how little paperwork was involved and how smoothly the process was.
Kurtis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciate the fact that I was informed of every step of the process and everything was completes in a timely manner.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Car looks great everyone was very nice
Gale M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Drew Jackson was a fantastic representative always kept me up-to-date and every two days or so extremely polite courteous and very well informed - he answered all my questions fully and went up and beyond customer service I am more than 100% satisfied with the service and the treatment if he is up for promotion our bonus he well deserves it and excellent professional individual
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications