Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 292 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you the car looked great
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very friendly people, and my car looks as good as new.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very nice job
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quality above all else or any other shop.
Miranda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Super friendly staff. On time and extremely thorough.
Noreen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very nice service
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was extremely pleased that they delivered my vehicle to me when I couldn't find a ride to pick it up the day it was completed! My vehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off! I'm so glad I picked and trusted ABRA with my Jeep!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Treated well, car fixed properly and ahead of schedule. Took care of returning rental car for me. Thanks.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jason did a fantastic job!!!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Krystal was great to work with!
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Looks nice, thanks!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service. My truck looks brand new. Mike was perfect!
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bill was wrong by thousands of dollars. Spot on roof. Will never be back.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Don and Gloria (front desk) made the repair interaction enjoyable. Good people.
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Looks like new again! Great job!
Sonya T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Krystal was great
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Crear Job
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very helpful and professional
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was very happy with the whole experience from checkin, going over my vehicle at drop off as well as when i picked up two days later. Satisfied with the repair and the cleanliness of my vehicle ehen i picked it up. THANK YOU
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
We always trust you to care for our vehicles.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone that worked with me was very professional. So nice I would highly recommend them to everyone . They did a great job on my car .
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
We were satisfied but the driver's side interior door and window needed to be cleaned when I got home. Handprints on the interior. Except for that everything was fine.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It was great and great work!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
As a business owner I really appreciate the customer care, daily text updates and excellent repair work. We will recommend you to our friends, family and acquaintances. Thank you
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
At this time, I believe a job well done.
Edith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good job
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Everyone was great. Kept me informed every step of the way. Don did a great job handling all the particulars. Great customer service.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The work was done timely and effectively. The staff was always very friendly and clarified every question I had. Thank you for the wonderful work on making my car like new.
Murthy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service. The staff helped me with the car rental. They secured for me some personal items that I had kept in my car.
Pratik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Don was great, clear and efficient and kept me updated on status of my car
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
It looks great and I was told if I had any questions or concerns to not hesitate to contact you. Prompt updates and courteous employees. Please send my regards to whomever repaired my vehicle. Thank you!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service !! Very Pleased with the work that was done will definitely Recommend you to others.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great Job!!!
Alana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Don was professional and had great follow through. Great communication and my car looks brand new.
Elisha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I really like Kevin Lachler. He was wonderful!
Breena M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Fast and friendly service
Gina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Went above and beyond our expectations
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was so impressed by A BRA - Kevin kept me updated on a daily basis with a phone call after his text. I will recommend ABRA to friends & family. AWESOME JOB ABRA!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My vehicle looks good. Good job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Always a pleasure to do buisness with you
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very pleased
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job friendly people
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys are awesome! Very professional, very kind and kept me updated on the status of my car. I will recommend everyone to you guys! My car is beautiful! I live my car and plan to keep it for a long time. You guys are true professionals and I can't thank you enough!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very customer service oriented, and kept me up to date. Repair was well done. Thank you.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Kevin did a wonderful job keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle.
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job 10
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Was not repaired properly the 1st time
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Did a nice job looks good
Darryl F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your facility was first class from the time i first walked in and the time the repairs were done very good work and very knowledgeable workers and very nice workers thank you
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Took longer than it should have
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for everything! It looks great!
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent work. Great people to work with.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a great job and had the car ready when told. That was very much appreciated. I give them all a 10.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You always do great work. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else when needing any type of body work done.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The whole experience was top notch, not to mention the "ARTISTS" who restored our Sebring !!! $$ Raises for everyone Mr. White & Mr. Abra !!! Job well done, THANK YOU
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Car looked great. Everyone was friendly. I was kept updated about everything.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Our van was returned to us in perfect condition. Your repair job made it look absolutely new and pristine again. We will be sure to share our experience with our friends. Now if only I can remember your new name. Sincerely, Shirley S
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very helpful, prompt, good work, kept me updated!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very helpful to answer questions
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car is still not done after they had it for a week due to lack of parts. There's paint chipped of my car in places that were never there before and they ruined the tint on my rear window. I took it up there showing them my back window and they said they didn't do anything to it. I explained I didn't bring in there that way and they still stood by that comment. I didnt realize I needed to take pictures of the inside and outside of my vechile to have proof of something they messed up on. The rep was going to talk to the store manager about it, and I told him yes have him call me. Never heard back. I am very unhappy and I feel like they don't care. I'm ready to call the district manager Terry. I wish I never brought my car there. Horrible customer service!!!!
Al /.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They always do an outstanding job. Great work. Clean car. Thank you A
Aa Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I appreciate that fact that my repair was completed a week ahead of schedule. Dennis kept me appraised on my repair for the most part. I really appreciate the attention to detail and for walking my son through the repair check out
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Associates were very thorough in their job very polite courteous very professional
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/19/2016
I feel that the process tied my vehicle up unnecessarily for too long. This creates an unexpected cost and inconvenience on my behalf. I feel the repair process needs to be streamlined and the time the vehicle is **** a high priority.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
My only concern was they had my car one full week and they couldn't get my roof piece in in all that time and I will have to take my car back for it.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The people are sooo friendly & helpful. The text updates are a nice touch! My car looks good as new! Another 10+ experience.
Brona S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Communication was horrible. We were told the repairs would take 1 week. The repairs actually took 3 weeks. I would have been completely fine with that if someone would have just talked to me. I received text updates the 1st week & then they stopped. No one would call me. I would call every few days to try & get an update. Everytime I would call my car was being buffed & cleaned up. Is this your automatic response when someone calls? I understand you are busy, but someone just talk to me! That's all I wanted was communication. I didn't even get a response to my texts.
Ishmael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I really appreciate the level of service I received very professional from the first phone call to the last hand shake thank you!!!!!!
Heath W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Rental was not ready as promised on appointment drop off. Had to wait 30-40 minutes. Then I had a text saying my car was ready; two and a half hours later I show up and they say the car hasn't been cleaned or inspected. Then after I left the facility, I contacted them saying the automatic windshield wiper didn't work effectively. They promised to call back after the holiday weekend to set-up an appointment to have it looked at. Still haven't been contacted.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Text were confusing. Informed via text car was ready. And it wasn't.
Megharaja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2016
I was not updated on status until I called. Every day I had to call to know what the status was. It toll about 2+ weeks to get dents fixed. The trunk was not cleaned as j could see shattered glass pieces. I called and I was told that those pieces could be stuck ones which could be hard to believe. Please feel free to call me for any questions.
Elana W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
All staff were friendly and professional. Service on my car was performed timely and with skill. My vehicle and I received the ultimate in care.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great repair work and great customer service. Completely satisfied.
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job and unbelievably fast. The staff is very friendly as well.
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great experience start to finish. My car looks like it did the day I bought it. Thanks so much.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Wesley and (Dennis I think his name was?) were both helpful and thorough.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service and timely completion of work
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The staff was extremely friendly.
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great communication and Dennis was great to deal with!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Second time getting a vehicle fixed here... always a great experience... Wes was awesome.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service
Larry/peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service and made us feel that our car was in good hands
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I used this shop because many great recommendations. I, now, will be recommending this shop to everyone I know! Thank You!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional job not only on this fix of my Sonata but also on my Dodge Ram in Febuary. Pleased with both jobs.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service, Everyone was nice and friendly. My car was repaired before the estimated time & was also cleaned out & smelled nice! I will definitely recommend this shop to all of my friends & family.
Pamella S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Although the car was done 1 week earlier than expected, I had just filled the rentals gas tank. I understand that the wheels are on back order but I paid for clear door guards, they were originally on the car. When I picked the car up, no one went out with me to look at it. If they would of made 1 trip around the car they would of seen the door guards on the passenger side but none on the drivers side. The paint job and repair seems superb, but the little touches were ignored. I plan on calling them in the morning. Too get my guards back on
Hayley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great all around work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fast great job very knowledgeable kind
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Wonderful job. Thank you.
Bailley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used white auto body and I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job and being so friendly!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
I am not happy because everyone is saying the car was in an accident there was no dent in the bottom of the fender when i brought it in but since the paint was messed up from tar that still didnt make a dent so when u took the car apart body puty fell out and made a dent which wasnt there in the beginning then it took 3 hours to fix the dent that wasnt there. No dent in the bottom of fender when i brought it in only after the dog hit it or u took it apart. Then u wouldnt even cut an hr off labor so the one fender at 8 hrs labor 1 whole could of gotten a whole new fender i stead of adding all the body putty under my car. Not Happy at all. And as far as having so many people from progessive you as a body shop should of had the car taken apart and made them aware of all the damage the first time
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Our car is like new!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
We receive status updates while our car was being worked on and the customer service was fantastic!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The car looks great, and the techs kept me informed. Love White Autobody.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything was very professional
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Easy and painless process from start to finish! Second time we have had to have a car repaired and I will not go anywhere else!
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you to everyone for taking care of our situation! From Georgia to Don and the auto body repair guys to Jeff! Great experience as always!!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car looks good as new!
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Dennis was outstanding and a complete life saver. I have never met someone that was completely friendly and professional. I will always take my Mazda to this company. I will reference ABBA Auto body and Glass to everyone I know.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a great job
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Took a bit longer Han expected then when picked up they had forgotten to fix the back side which was filled out on the original form and in the claim. Had to leave for an additional 4 days. This is the third car our household has taken there and due to amount of time and lack of communication we will not return.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Uneven Fender to Door gaps. Repair showing through paint. Dirt in paint.Color mismatch.Excessive orange peel. Notified estimator I was unhappy with the repair after the second attempt was told this is the best quality of work you guys can do.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Much thanks to Don Crane and company!
Marlando P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank You, for a job well done. My vehicle looks amazing and I greatly appreciate the help!!!!!
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Service and workmanship was excellent
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The entire staff did a great job. Very efficient Very accommodating. On time. Great results. Thank you
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Estimate was quick and comparable to another business. Work time was completed according to estimate. Cost was just under estimate which was nice. End result looked good as new. Very pleased with the overall experience.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys are great!!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent job on our Ford. Very satisfied and will pass this onto others.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I love the text messages. I love that my car looks amazing! Everyone was so helpful and seemed to care about my experience. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything looks great, and runs like it did when I feist got it. I thought I lost some of my possessions, but I found then in a bag in the trunk, nicely organized!
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Staff is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend your services.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Quick, clean, and completely fixed. You made someone's else's accident, painless.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks for repairing my car so quickly and keeping me informed along the way.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The experience went great. Wes made sure we were informed every step of the way.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was great. Don updated me as things progressed. He was very nice and very professional.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Outstanding service
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service. Dennis keep me informed on the progress of my repairs. Very impressed with Abra.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The work was completed quickly and very professionally.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Awesome job just keep it up
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job as always.
Nicholas Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Dennis was extremely helpful by calling me often with updates. Also, he went out of his way to bring my car to get a safety inspection and emissions test needed for license plate renewal. My car looks great! All around great experience!!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You did a great job. Thanks!
Shelli M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I think you guys did a outstanding job. My car looks way better then before will definitely return for future repairs when needed!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!! Appreciated more then you can imagine!!!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great communication. Great service. Great final work.
Cari N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything was done quickly and seemlessly! Wonderful experience!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Surprised when I got my car it was clean inside! Thank you!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
No comment
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent job on paint job.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent communications throughout the process. Caring service and profession job.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Everyone was so professional and helpful for my whole experience
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I appreciate the updates & communication done on a regular bases. THANKS!
Carolyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Ranks amoung top service I have experienced. Friendly, considerate, proactive customer service. Pleasure to have Wes coordinating the repairs. Seamless service. Work met my highest expectations. 11 on scale of 10 for service and repairs. Will highly recommend your services.
Printies E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
You guys were so helpful and constantly stayed in contact so I didnt have to worry or call you guys about my car at all because I was updated throughout the process
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and thorough. It was my first insurance claim and they all explained everything I needed. They also have complementary beverages, which is awesome.
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Looks great!!! Like a brand new car!!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great Job, very pleased with results and excellent customer service
Frederick T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
It went very smooth
Dewayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
My experience was very good. I was updated during the process and they answered my questions when asked.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
They performed as promised.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Just goes to show how you guys are not communicating and how you office staff is not organized. I picked my car up on Friday. I given now my 4 Th review. You need to really look at what is going on Office staff is not doing thier job no communication with customer while repairs are being done. I got more communication with you after I have my car in my possession. You guys used my wife against me on purchasing a set of tires. I was told I would be updated throughout repairs. Hell I did not even get told the estimate of my repairs. I had to call you numerous times to find out about my repair. A car that should have been in shop a week at most was there 3 week plus. I can continue going on with issues. Looks like no one reads these and this is just a look we care but in reality you do not care. Your company has gone down hill and you will be out of business and I will do everything I can to make that happen. You will not get one referral from me.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I like the idea of the updates we received as the the car was being repaired. It takes the worry out of how things are progressing. Great courteous staff as well and quick repairs. Thanks!
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
The worse experience I ever had. Also how do you not have a state inspection technician at your place. You guys played my wife against me into purchasing another tire for the vehicle. No one walked me through what was done to the vehicle. I did not even get an estimate of what the repairs were going to be. It took 2 weeks for my repair and if you look at the day's need to repair my vehicle it should been less than a week. I do not trust the repairs and what was done to my vehicle. When I did talk to someone it was when I called and they would say it is on schedule. What schedule I never received a schedule and I will let everyone I know if they need their car repaired not to use your shop and now I now that you do glass repair also I will advise anyone that ask me to not use your company. Hopefully this will also stop having you send me text messages as well. Because your text message system is a joke, it states we will keep you updated. I got no text until the car was done. John Hampton
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was very friendly and helpful and informative kept me in the loop while they had my car
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
We are still waiting for a part that was damaged by your employees on the drivers seat. The back bumper looks great. We had to wait 10 days with a rental car. They forgot to replace the front bumper.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great service and great people
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/5/2016
Well for starters you guys have all of these guarantees, it took me a week to get my car back that had a dent that was maybe two inches long, and when I get it back its not even done. I'm not sure on what planet your employees would think that that is good enough to give back to a customer, I do collision work myself for a local Chrysler dealerships and the only reason I didn't do it is because my insurance wouldn't let me, if I give a car back to a customer like that I would have been fired on the spot. So when this gets fixed hopefully the right way I will never use ever again and I will tell everybody I know to never use Abra
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car looked better than it did before the accident! And they completely detailed it for me, inside and out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending white/abra to others!
Burl E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Car looks great. Wife is happy!!
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very satisfied with the work
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful ! Kept us very informed on what was happening with our car . It was also taken care of in a timely manner to get our car back to us . It was a great experience!!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Five star service from the entire staff. Best experience ever at a body shop in the St. Louis area. I have had service three times at your shop in the past two years. Exceptional service especially from Jeanna and Chloe. Will recommend ABRA to others if I am asked. Thanks for the great service !
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
First class service all the way through the process. I appreciate the fast turn around on my repair and the high quality of your work. Well Done!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I loved the text updates and pictures. You give excellent customer service. I am a very satisfied customer and will recommend your business to friends and family. Merry Christmas!
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The team was nothing but helpful and friendly. I appreciated the daily updates on the status of my vehicle. Thank you for taking such good care of my car and doing such a good job on the repairs!!!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good service and Will return for more work
Bernice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you so much for your excellent workmanship and making my car look like its brand new.Thank you also for cleaning my car inside and out.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everyone there was extremely helpful and friendly. If I ever had any questions they gave me an answer in a very timely matter.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was very helpful and made me feel special!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The repair far exceeded my expectations
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fantastic job done on the repair. Very quick turnaround, great customer service
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Awesome customer service and always kept me updated!
Emil G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
I noticed how everyone took pride in their jobs.I would also like tell the repair people how their work is more than just fixing dents.what they do It's a work of art that really goes unnoticed. My car looks like it just rolled off the show room floor. Thanks ABRA auto and employees
Mayrose M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
It took too long to get my car fixed.
Lindsey V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I was very happy to have both of my vehicles taken care of so quickly. The entire staff was friendly and professional. My cars were repaired well and clean. Thank you so keep much. I always recommend you!
Nicolas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Good
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Employees were very professional kept me informed of when work would be complete and job was done very nicely
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very professional. Great communications
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great job, it looks as new as I just got it off the dealers lot. Thanks
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Wes and the staff were fantastic! I will do business with you again if the need arises. Scott H
Anna Palmer.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great customer service!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Fast service and everyone in the office was very polite and answered any questions right away. Job looks great and very professional.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service, excellent repairs and excellent communication.
Regina Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Repair work for my Honda Odyssey rear bumper was really good. It is completed as promised in 3 days.
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They did a great job! Extremely kind office staff too!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Service and quality both excellent.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
The job was done on-time and the quality of the repairs exceeded my expectations.
Demetrius F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The repairs were fast and customer service was topnotch! Thanks Jackie and crew!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Awesome experience. Great service.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone were very nice and showed they was concerned about satisfying me as well????????Thank u very much!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
The entire procedure was messed up from the beginning. First I was told that you could start my car on a Thurs morning and it would take 2 to 3 days. No mention was made that parts had to be ordered. I neglected to sign off that you could repair my car but as soon as I was reminded of this I scanned the necessary forms, signed and emailed back to you. You called and said you had rec'd the necessary form to begin work. On Fri morning I rec'd an email telling me my car was being repaired. Since I was told 2 to 3 days I called Monday afternoon to see where you were with it. It was only then that I was told that parts had to be ordered and that you had not started work on the car yet. I asked for an approx timeline and in NO uncertain terms and quite rudely I was told that I would be called when they came in. Again I asked for an estimated time line. The response was and I quote, "I said you would be called when the parts come in" unquote! I had asked a simple question and got a unacceptable answer. In the end I was never called when the parts came in. I rec'd a call telling me that my car was ready to be picked up. Don't misunderstand me...I was happy that it was completed but since I was leaving town I had to make arrangements for someone else to pick up the car for me. If I had been called and told when the car would be completed I would have been saved time getting someone else to do it for me. The floor board papers were left in the car. Not a big deal I agree but it clearly said my car would be returned to me after being cleaned inside and out. Candy papers were also in the console. NO I would not recommend White Auto Body to my friends. I would suggest that you not send out emails saying to rest easy and smile because your car is being taken care of when you are waiting for parts. When I questioned this and I was told that those emails are automated every morning. Very misleading don't you think!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Amazing service !!!!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great service. I appreciate the text updates
Pepsi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
I will never again use this shady company. Last time i got my vehicle back that the side window was replaced they "forgot" to tint the window. Not sure how you don't notice that when it's the first thing i see as i pull up. This time i get it back with damage to the rocker panel. I will go on every ratings page to let every one else know not to trust this shop with ANYTHING.
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I appreciated the update of my cars status. Thier work is exceptional and I could not be happier. I also can say that the people in the office answered all my crazy questions and concern they were great. I will in the future recommend White Auto any time and to everyone
Bianca E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Keep up the good work.
Helga R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Kept informed of cars progress..excelent from start to finish
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The staff was professional courteous and made the process smooth
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
You guys gave me excellent service in timely manner gave me updates. You handled my car as I would have.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Looked as good as new
Stacia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
You guys did an excellent job. From the updates of service about my car,to the amount of time for me to get my car back. Kero up the good work.
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
The people and ur company were so good, and made this such a smooth process! I will definately recommend you to friends and family! Thought the friendly text with updates was great! Thank you, Claire Leahy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications