Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Everything was very satisfactory. Staff was very helpful. Job well done.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
No issues. It was very easy and the staff was courteous.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Dirty & debris in paint. Uneven coats,
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Completed quickly with quality work.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you for taking care of my truck and also making a difficult situation a lot better. The updates and customer service are something I will remember.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great communication to keep me updated on the progress and status. Staff was very personable and easy to work with.
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
very professional in every way. they kept me informed of the repair work process which I appreciated very much. My car looked great when finished. I would recommend Abra to anyone
Dennis .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Nice job and was finished earlier than expected.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
Repair not complete. Sensors in BSD system not working at all
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
I have not had a chance to thoroughly inspect the truck since the job but overall it looks like it was well done. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the inside of the truck at pick up. While it wasn't a complete mess, it certainly was not clean when it came in for repair aside from the glass of course. So I was very happy to see how thoroughly clean it was. There was one piece of glass that fell out from somewhere, but I never saw it so I suspect it was very well hidden. My only reason for discontent was a piece of the communication during delays. Upon the initial delay I was notified and made aware of the complication and very appreciative of the quality control. Following that however I was not updated a couple different times that I should have been. There were delays due to the mirror issue and I would have liked to have been updated so I knew when to plan for pickup or at least what was going on since it wasn'tready when they thought. However I will say that upon my contact, Krystal was very prompt in responding to me and apologetic for the lag in communication. Other than that I am very pleased with the process. Thank you much to all involved during the repair and trying to ensure satisfaction.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
No comments
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car was finished earlier than anticipated and it looked beautiful.
Wilber W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
With the exception of one minor adjustment which was immediately and quickly taken care of, it was a job well done. We are pleased with the work.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Front office staff was very friendly and helpful
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was lied to. They told me only the tire pressure monitoring light was on in the dashboard. I got my car and all lights were on including power steering, brake, no lane assist or assisted cruise control and uphill parking assists. None of these lights were on after the accident when I brought my car in so I am assuming they rebooted my computer system incorrectly and didn’t know how to fix it and tried to push it off on me. I need this fixed. I will not be back once this issue is over and will not offer recommendations to others.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Abra Auto has always taken very good care of me and my truck. It’s beings light knowing my truck will always come back looking if not better than good as new. I absolutely love the service and they were very professional at the ofallon location. Thank you all.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The staff is so friendly! From the first phone call to the last visit, everyone was helpful and had such a positive demeanor. Also, my car looks brand new! You would never guess it went through the damage that it did! Thanks so much!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Communication was very poor, estimated date of finish was pushed back three times with no reason given and I was only informed when I called in. Lastly my window controls now are affected on my driver's side door. Th automatic down isn't functional for my driver's side window anymore.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications