Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service awsome work
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Easy process-clean facility. Really nice and informative front office
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Krystal was very helpful and made the whole process seem less. She got rid of a lot of stress for me! Here is a seem (tape decal?) that looks like it didn’t go on well but it is minor and I am just happy to have my car back! Thank you so much
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
You guys are very polite and caring people there! I have felt with whits and enjoyed them as well! But you guys are really awesome people and I appreciate you all touching base with me on how things are coming alone with the process of my vehicle and what needs to be done! ???? I appreciate everyone there for your hard work and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Kurt Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Krystal and Eric gave me great customer service. Quickly repaired my car. Thank you. Kurt
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You have the most friendliest crew I have ever seen ! So helpful. Thank you!!!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for doing a great job repairing my car.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The customer service is great. The work looks great also
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Appreciated the daily updates.
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Unfortunately I have had to deal with Abra a couple times in the last 6 months. However Abra has made some bad situations very easy. They are very professional, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was pleased with the professionalism and how quickly the vehicle was repaired. The car was returned clean! Well done everyone!!
Tiaa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
When I picked up car there was a service light on as soon as I turned on the car to service side detection system. Why would they have test the car. I’ve never had any mechanica issue and I’m not looking forward to having any now. I’m totally disappointed. I also didn’t like having to deal with a different office and my car being towed various times between offices. I choose the office I was familiar with. When I called the office about concerns about the damages and repairs need, I felt constantly ignored. Even reporting my onstar report amount issues found like service airbag system. I was told they didn’t see anything. Why did I get the message. I feel like I need to take my car to the car dealership to check it after I pick it up.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
My family has used White Auto Body, now known as Abra, since they first opened in Florissant, MO years ago. They are the best in the business!! I give them a 10 all the way!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Everyone was very friendly. Repair was fast and liked the daily updates about the repair.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for great communication and work!
James R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was great. Thanks
Elysabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great experience!
Lana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very professional and very friendly and they kept me up-to-date on what was going on with the car which I appreciate they had the rental car there when I needed it. overall great job
Tuan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Suzy did an excellent job communicating with me and making sure everything was running smoothly! Turn around time was quick and the work looks good! I like the text message updates too.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Outstanding service and quality work from start to finish. I can’t be happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications