Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was lied to. They told me only the tire pressure monitoring light was on in the dashboard. I got my car and all lights were on including power steering, brake, no lane assist or assisted cruise control and uphill parking assists. None of these lights were on after the accident when I brought my car in so I am assuming they rebooted my computer system incorrectly and didn’t know how to fix it and tried to push it off on me. I need this fixed. I will not be back once this issue is over and will not offer recommendations to others.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Abra Auto has always taken very good care of me and my truck. It’s beings light knowing my truck will always come back looking if not better than good as new. I absolutely love the service and they were very professional at the ofallon location. Thank you all.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The staff is so friendly! From the first phone call to the last visit, everyone was helpful and had such a positive demeanor. Also, my car looks brand new! You would never guess it went through the damage that it did! Thanks so much!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Communication was very poor, estimated date of finish was pushed back three times with no reason given and I was only informed when I called in. Lastly my window controls now are affected on my driver's side door. Th automatic down isn't functional for my driver's side window anymore.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome service, but I didn't make it home. Something hit the side while driving home. I Will be going back to get that fixed! The staff there is amazing!
Ervin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
good job...fast turn around....thanks everone
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The car looks great, and everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very pleasant employees and great customer service. Communication is outstanding. Top notch place to do business with!!
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
The repair work looks very good. But the original estimate for $2000.00 but final cost was $3600.00. The answer that estimator could not see behind The grill and the bumper not a good answer. It’s always better to be high and come in low or under budget. I will pass it this comment to USAA .
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Staff was very helpful and friendly
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Georgia and Krystal were very professional, friendly, and nice
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I like how you kept me updated. Car looks great!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very friendly and quick service
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
While it took time to match the vinyl stripe on my car, it and everything else looks greater, and I appreciate the focus on customer seevice.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
A damaged emblem was missed, but is being coordinated and ordered immediately. Service was extremely fast and work was flawless! Very happy!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Kept me updated at all times and even delays were forwarded to me so I knew when it was done
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone in front office listened to all of my concerns. They helped me with getting a rental car. I was kept informed daily of repair progress. Everyone there is extremely friendly and easy to talk to. I highly recommend going there to anyone. If need be i will go back. Thanks for excellent job
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
My bumper looks beautiful! There was gas in my car, and it was clean. I appreciate how quickly the work was done once Progressive approved the work. I was happy to be informed as bout the progress of the work.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Repair looks great. We arrived pretty late in the day and ladies took very good care of us! Awesome job!
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Looks great. Happy and impressed with the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications