Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very polite and professional. Great work
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I’ve only had the car back for **** day, but I keep looking at the front of it and it looks like new. I also really appreciated the text msging with the continuous updates.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was repeatedly disappointed with conveyed expected finishing time.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Always a great experience and ease of a bad situation.
Aubra H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Staff was always pleasant and accommodating. Delays we're out of your control. Quality of work was outstanding
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Friendly people good workmanship
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The ladies in the front were very kind and helpful. The work done for my bumper looks great and was completed in the time I was told. Thank you!
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone is very nice and helpful!!!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Quick, polite, and professional
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Love all the updates on the progress of my vehicle
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very courteous and friendly really like the updates they sent me with the progress of repairing my car I would return to recommend other people if needed repairing of a car
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did a great job. The car looked better than when I brought it in. They cleaned it and the repair was done very well. Like it never happened.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Job well done!!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The folks there were courteous, friendly and responsive during the process of getting my car there to picking it up. The follow up was exceptional and I cannot say enough good about the people there.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Crystal was great!!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Car looks fantastic!...super nice people..thank you
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
This is the third car repaired by your company and always the best service, fair price and beautiful work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Not our first time and not our last time there. Love the work you do.
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service and quality work very pleased!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very polite staff and kept me informed throughout the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications