Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
The aftermarket bumper does not match the lines where it meets the other panels, including what appears to be a visible divot in the bumper. The tech showed me that there was an incidental issue with the sunglasses flip-down bin, and explained that it was on order and will be fixed; however, I recently noticed that there is also a scuff mark on the ceiling to the rear of the sunroof shade and that the shade itself is not moving as freely as it once did. I am not satisfied with the repair.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very pleased with the results and that my car was washed and cleaned inside and out. Would definitely recommend fix auto to anyone in need of repair. Staff was great and very positive experience. Appreciated the text updates as well. Thank you!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was very helpful. They fixed my jeep so beautifully. I was very pleased. I will not hesitate to use them for upgrades to my jeep.
Bell.adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you for your promptness and helpfulness. I would use fix auto again.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Fantastic as good as new the outside and interior detail was a pleasant surprise Never thought it would be as painless experience all is good in my world.
Vasiliy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Customer service was amazing! Our repairs wore done exactly in the time frame we wore told about. Great work and even better staff.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The customer service and repair was excellent. I will recommend them to everyone
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Appreciate you guys getting it done in a timely manner and for the friendly service. Truck looks great!
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The whole experience was awesome! It was such a pleasant surprise to see that my Jeep wasn't only fixed, but cleaned as well! I was kept in contact with and regularly updated and everyone I talked to was extremely professional. I was especially happy with how polite and customer service oriented R.J was. Thank you so much!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very nice and professional
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The car being cleaner than I left it was a very nice surprise!! I was going to clean it before I dropped it off, but it just didn't happen. The cars repairs looked great!! Thanks again! I will definitely refer you and your services :)
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Work was good but the car key and Fob was lost. We now cannot open the trunk without the Fob. I did not know about the fob when I picked up the car. Please call me Monday about this. Wayne
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
No quality control. Dead battery,no dome light, check gauges, light on no mirror controls,no radio, did not take home, fix it, it all worked before your work
Burt T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Yesterday, my husband and I were cutting it pretty close to reach your store before it closed. As we were pulling in at time of closing, it seemed like everyone punched out & was just all leaving at the same time & a few of them even recognized us as we were pulling in & knew we were there to pick up our car. It was so important for us to pick up our car so we could return the rental & not get charged for another day. It was frustrating to see everyone taking off so quickly & not not give a second thought that my husband & I was there to be helped. Then out of nowhere, one of your employees, Terry, graciously & On His Own Time provided the Best customer service I have ever experienced by noticing our distress & offered to HELP US OUT without hesitation. He was friendly, professional, understanding & helpful in which we really appreciate beyond words. Employees like Terry are a rarity & should be deserving of any special compensation by their employer, especially when their one act of going above & beyond, benefitted the company by not receiving a bad review by customers. Thank you for getting our car out Terry. You are amazing!????
Cathlene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Beautiful repair to our rig! Thank Y'all for your dedication and excellent service. We happily recommend you to folks...taking the stress and worry of collision away and restoring our rig, great job! Respect & much love Team Fix It! God Bless
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was very impressed with the way they did a fast and great job. They also cleaned the whole inside of my car. I'm so excited about the whole job.
Kari R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They did the work faster than quoted and the repair looks excellent.
Vance.brian Vance,sherice.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/26/2017
Wish hours were longer instead of 8-5 M-F makes it hard to drop off and pick up without missing work or having to wait to pick up your finished vehicle.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
My 2017 VW looks like it did when it came into the dealership. Thank you
Vadner.bradley Vadner,beverly.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciate the staying in contact with me throughout the proc ss

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications