Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything was great and look forward to do business with them again!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Job well done. Thank you for getting my vehicle back to me so quickly.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I like how u keep me informed
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Best customer service ever! This is second time they had to fix my car and they did a great job both times. I am completely satisfied with their work and service. I was surprised that they even cleaned my car!
Stuff.roberta K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great experience from start to finish! Friendly, thorough staff and excellent craftsmanship! Will recommend to others.
Hollie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The only thing I was slightly unhappy about was the communication between the shop and me before my car went in . They said I would hear from them in three days and it was almost two weeks and I had to call them. But the people were very friendly and nice . My car looks great and I'm very happy with the work they did.
Beth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The staff were very friendly and kind. They kept me posted on any changes and told me when they expected the parts to arrive and when they hoped to be finished. I would recommend them and use them again myself!!
Karolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Good job! Thanks!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everything was good
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
Job took longer than anticipated because of 5 additional parts that were needed. Job was an additional 1k for the same reason.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
I was surprised and thrilled at the level of communication via text messages throughout the repair process. I was also skeptical at the quoted time frame but was even more surprised when it was done a day early. The very best surprise of all though was the complete detailed car cleaning inside and out upon pick up!! Such an added bonus, especially during a dirty, Alaskan winter! Thanks for a great car repair experience.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I really enjoyed the text updates. Everyone was super friendly and professional. Thank you
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent work and clean inside and out.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
They were awesome other than one thing. I don't dind out my car was done until about 30ibutes before closing on a Friday. It was very difficult to make arrangements to get car, return rental car, etc. But other than that everyone was very friendly and efficient. THanks!!
Kallyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fast, friendly service. I was constantly briefed on where my vehicle was in the repair process and was notified when unexpected damage was discovered. Very satisfied!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Loved the text updates and your relationship with enterprise.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was great!! Thank you!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Did outstanding
Royce T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Professional office staff! My car was done in a timely manner and looks like it never happed! Thank you!
Jolene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very nice staff. My car looks great!
Wolf T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great service, kept me in the loop on what was going on the entire time. Thank you! Wolf T
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Wonderful. outstanding service and they cleaned the inside of the vehicle too, five stars
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They were so friendly and helpful! You guys rock :)
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
There were still problems that had not been fixed. Had to take it back in and deal with not being able to get a rental car and loosing more time from work.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The car looks great, inside and out! Everyone was super helpful and the insurance process went smoothly.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
We were VERY impressed with our whole experience at Fix Auto! We received texts updating us all the time, speedy service and our vehicle looks fantastic even cleaning of the inside and out! That was a great surprise. * When I went into Fix the waiting room was clean and organized with very friendly/professional service. We would go there every time. I have been telling family and friends how much we liked Fix.
Kendall Ford.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
thanks
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Awesome customer service!
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We appreciated the professional office staff as well as the manager's kindness and willingness to help us . The quickness of getting our car repaired was amazing to us. The job was completed very well and we will continue to recommend this shop to friends and family.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very customer friendly and made me feel really confident in their ability to fix my car. I was never left in the dark on the status of my car and they finished the work fairly quickly. Very grateful for that ??
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I appreciate the effective work of the employees and keeping in touch with me every step of the way. Amazing job fix auto!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They did a great job and were very helpful and quick! Thanx to the whole team for everything!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Extremely friendly, courteous and the work done was first rate. I will recommend them to my friends.
Lila W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The receptionist was very helpful and what a front person should be. She is largely the "face" of your business and I was very impressed! The service was so fast and the end result beautiful AND a clean car to boot!!! Exceptional. I also loved the text updates that kept me informed of progress. Thanks!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Yes they did a great job.i will recommend my friends to you all.
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The job was completed ahead of schedule, excellent work and lots of little extras that made our car even better. Very pleasant staff, efficient and thorough. Thanks for a great job. Will recommend you highly.
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
I enjoyed having the updates sent by text message.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Your employees were very friendly and accommodating to my needs. The work was done well and was completed very quick. I really appreciate the friendly and professional service provided at this shop.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Fix Auto did a fabulous job! Was very impressed!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Repairs seem to have been done right the first time.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Great service, friendly and the car was done on schedule. They detailed the car before returning it to me - looked great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications