Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/31/2018
Make the hole bigger in the drop off box for keys.. my key/fob barely fit. I thought I Damaged it trying to squeeze it in there.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Happy that it was done ahead of schedule and the detailing inside the vehicle was a nice surprise
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you!
Lyubov D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fix Auto did a quick fix on my bumper. In and out service with text messenges to update me through the repair process. Thank you Fix Auto for excellent service
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Working with Fix Auto was VERY easy. Everyone was friendly and great to work with. And even better, my truck came back as clean as it's been in over a year!! Thanks so much for taking care of all the repairs!
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everything looks great. You guys did a great job thank you!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
Thank you ! Both instances I’ve had to need repairs caused by other drivers, you’ve helped through the experience to make it less stressful. I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you
Nazilya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Loved the customer service and texts messages that kept me updated about what was going on with my car. The wash and vacuum were an added plus. Everyone was friendly and straightforward during the entire process. Will definitely recommend!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service, outstanding customer service, I would not use any other company in town for auto repair other then Fix. I was impressed with your facilities and concern for me.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
The aftermarket bumper does not match the lines where it meets the other panels, including what appears to be a visible divot in the bumper. The tech showed me that there was an incidental issue with the sunglasses flip-down bin, and explained that it was on order and will be fixed; however, I recently noticed that there is also a scuff mark on the ceiling to the rear of the sunroof shade and that the shade itself is not moving as freely as it once did. I am not satisfied with the repair.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very pleased with the results and that my car was washed and cleaned inside and out. Would definitely recommend fix auto to anyone in need of repair. Staff was great and very positive experience. Appreciated the text updates as well. Thank you!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was very helpful. They fixed my jeep so beautifully. I was very pleased. I will not hesitate to use them for upgrades to my jeep.
Bell.adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you for your promptness and helpfulness. I would use fix auto again.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Fantastic as good as new the outside and interior detail was a pleasant surprise Never thought it would be as painless experience all is good in my world.
Vasiliy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Customer service was amazing! Our repairs wore done exactly in the time frame we wore told about. Great work and even better staff.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The customer service and repair was excellent. I will recommend them to everyone
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Appreciate you guys getting it done in a timely manner and for the friendly service. Truck looks great!
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The whole experience was awesome! It was such a pleasant surprise to see that my Jeep wasn't only fixed, but cleaned as well! I was kept in contact with and regularly updated and everyone I talked to was extremely professional. I was especially happy with how polite and customer service oriented R.J was. Thank you so much!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very nice and professional
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The car being cleaner than I left it was a very nice surprise!! I was going to clean it before I dropped it off, but it just didn't happen. The cars repairs looked great!! Thanks again! I will definitely refer you and your services :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications