Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was satisfied with the repairs. What I wasn't satisfied with was being told that my car was being held hostage until I could fork over the money for it, and that if I hadn't have been able to scrape it together, that I would've had to have waited days to get it back - and that's if I even got approval! I should've been notified of this a few days before it was ready so that I had time to apply for the loan ahead of time. If it wasn't close to PFDs, I could've easily not had the money for a month or two, which I really wouldn't have had if I needed to pay for a rental everyday. Not cool at all.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Fix contacted me promptly and provided a rapid response and repair. the staff we responsive and provided outstanding. customer ervice.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Did an awesome job and didn’t take too long!!
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was awsome and I appreciate being informed through this process. Looks great and I also appreciate the warr. You will see me again. Thank you!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
The bumper is the wrong color
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
This is my second time getting my car fixed at this location. Both times, I have been really impressed with the staff’s professionalism, friendliness, and expertise. I absolutely loved the text updates!! I always know my vehicle is in good hands when I leave it with the crew at Fix Auto Wasilla. Thanks everyone!!
Hight.dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Your system worked smoothly, and the repair looked really good. Thanks.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I liked the up dates. The job looked very good when finished. I appreciated the shuttle service.
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The car looks great!!! Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
5/9/2018
My car smells very badly.
Tcheripanoff.lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great work by gully.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job! Thanks!
Mason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/31/2018
Make the hole bigger in the drop off box for keys.. my key/fob barely fit. I thought I Damaged it trying to squeeze it in there.
Nelson.daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Very pleased with the repairs, the care taken with my car and the professionalism of the employees.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/27/2018
You guys were wonderful to work with.. only downfall was that you couldn’t schedule me until one whole week after the parts came in. Which meant over a whole week plus an additional weekend is paying for a rental. Other than that efficient, professional and will come back again!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Happy that it was done ahead of schedule and the detailing inside the vehicle was a nice surprise
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you!
Lyubov D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fix Auto did a quick fix on my bumper. In and out service with text messenges to update me through the repair process. Thank you Fix Auto for excellent service
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Working with Fix Auto was VERY easy. Everyone was friendly and great to work with. And even better, my truck came back as clean as it's been in over a year!! Thanks so much for taking care of all the repairs!
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everything looks great. You guys did a great job thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications