Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jared L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
Easy quote process, my work came under budget, and they gave me text updates all along the way. I honestly couldn’t be happier with their service. Having said that, I obviously hope I never have another reason to need their services. But if I do, I will use them again.
TIMOTHY D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Quick, friendly and helpful. Kept me updated about my car when things came up.
Liana R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Fix Auto was extremely pleasant to work with in all aspects. My car looks great, customer service was wonderful, and they completed repairs much sooner than anticipated! All around happy customer!
LINDA H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
It was amazing you washed it you cleaned most of the inside which was amazing in itself because of all the dog hairs and you were very fast getting the work done thank you
HANNAH N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Excellent service and repairs.
Chrystle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
I was impressed by the professionalism of the employees; the speed,in which the job was done; and cleanliness of my car upon pick up. Hopefully I’ll never need their services again, but I will gladly refer them to people in need!
Stevens Glass,.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
We have had 2 out of 2 great experiences with Fix Auto. (We are Eric and Patty Yould ... not Stevens Glass.)
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Car was clean looked great Staff friendly and professional Will recommend your services
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Clean, on time and feel confident they did the right job!
Celeste W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/22/2019
The visual repairs are beautiful. It's the leaking shock and sest warmer that now "You can take it to a Ford dealer." If I had known that, I would have gone to the dealer at the start. My recommendation to friends and patients will reflect both the nice repair and the lack of full repair disclosure.
Aimee Dusenberg.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
My favorite was the quick turnaround. I also like the attention to detail- like washing a rig before returning it. Nice little bonus. I would a tech to tell me what they saw while working on the rig. Any other thoughts on how to best preserve the vehicle.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car looks great, thanks guys will definitely pass this great experience on to others.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The quickness of the repair and the quality was great
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very friendly and did a very good job on my van.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks for the attention to detail. The truck looks great.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
We have a rare color on our car and you were able to match it beautifully. Thank you for your updates and speedy service. AND FOR CLEANING MY CAR MATS!!!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I was very happy with the service I got and the updates given. I would definitely recommend you to people and use you again if I ever needed you. Thank you.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Thank you for the wash.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great service and overall work.
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
i appreciated Fix Auto's way of communicating during the reoairwork Akso very much aporecuated the ride home after I sropped my car off. I will recommend you guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications