Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Work was good but the car key and Fob was lost. We now cannot open the trunk without the Fob. I did not know about the fob when I picked up the car. Please call me Monday about this. Wayne
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
No quality control. Dead battery,no dome light, check gauges, light on no mirror controls,no radio, did not take home, fix it, it all worked before your work
Burt T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Yesterday, my husband and I were cutting it pretty close to reach your store before it closed. As we were pulling in at time of closing, it seemed like everyone punched out & was just all leaving at the same time & a few of them even recognized us as we were pulling in & knew we were there to pick up our car. It was so important for us to pick up our car so we could return the rental & not get charged for another day. It was frustrating to see everyone taking off so quickly & not not give a second thought that my husband & I was there to be helped. Then out of nowhere, one of your employees, Terry, graciously & On His Own Time provided the Best customer service I have ever experienced by noticing our distress & offered to HELP US OUT without hesitation. He was friendly, professional, understanding & helpful in which we really appreciate beyond words. Employees like Terry are a rarity & should be deserving of any special compensation by their employer, especially when their one act of going above & beyond, benefitted the company by not receiving a bad review by customers. Thank you for getting our car out Terry. You are amazing!????
Cathlene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Beautiful repair to our rig! Thank Y'all for your dedication and excellent service. We happily recommend you to folks...taking the stress and worry of collision away and restoring our rig, great job! Respect & much love Team Fix It! God Bless
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was very impressed with the way they did a fast and great job. They also cleaned the whole inside of my car. I'm so excited about the whole job.
Kari R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They did the work faster than quoted and the repair looks excellent.
Vance.brian Vance,sherice.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/26/2017
Wish hours were longer instead of 8-5 M-F makes it hard to drop off and pick up without missing work or having to wait to pick up your finished vehicle.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
My 2017 VW looks like it did when it came into the dealership. Thank you
Vadner.bradley Vadner,beverly.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciate the staying in contact with me throughout the proc ss
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything was great and look forward to do business with them again!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Job well done. Thank you for getting my vehicle back to me so quickly.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I like how u keep me informed
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Best customer service ever! This is second time they had to fix my car and they did a great job both times. I am completely satisfied with their work and service. I was surprised that they even cleaned my car!
Stuff.roberta K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great experience from start to finish! Friendly, thorough staff and excellent craftsmanship! Will recommend to others.
Hollie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The only thing I was slightly unhappy about was the communication between the shop and me before my car went in . They said I would hear from them in three days and it was almost two weeks and I had to call them. But the people were very friendly and nice . My car looks great and I'm very happy with the work they did.
Beth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The staff were very friendly and kind. They kept me posted on any changes and told me when they expected the parts to arrive and when they hoped to be finished. I would recommend them and use them again myself!!
Karolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Good job! Thanks!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everything was good
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
Job took longer than anticipated because of 5 additional parts that were needed. Job was an additional 1k for the same reason.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
I was surprised and thrilled at the level of communication via text messages throughout the repair process. I was also skeptical at the quoted time frame but was even more surprised when it was done a day early. The very best surprise of all though was the complete detailed car cleaning inside and out upon pick up!! Such an added bonus, especially during a dirty, Alaskan winter! Thanks for a great car repair experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications