Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Celeste W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/22/2019
The visual repairs are beautiful. It's the leaking shock and sest warmer that now "You can take it to a Ford dealer." If I had known that, I would have gone to the dealer at the start. My recommendation to friends and patients will reflect both the nice repair and the lack of full repair disclosure.
Aimee Dusenberg.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
My favorite was the quick turnaround. I also like the attention to detail- like washing a rig before returning it. Nice little bonus. I would a tech to tell me what they saw while working on the rig. Any other thoughts on how to best preserve the vehicle.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car looks great, thanks guys will definitely pass this great experience on to others.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The quickness of the repair and the quality was great
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very friendly and did a very good job on my van.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks for the attention to detail. The truck looks great.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
We have a rare color on our car and you were able to match it beautifully. Thank you for your updates and speedy service. AND FOR CLEANING MY CAR MATS!!!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I was very happy with the service I got and the updates given. I would definitely recommend you to people and use you again if I ever needed you. Thank you.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Thank you for the wash.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great service and overall work.
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
i appreciated Fix Auto's way of communicating during the reoairwork Akso very much aporecuated the ride home after I sropped my car off. I will recommend you guys!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Another job well done.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated your texts on the progress. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and nice to deal with. The car was very clean and well taken care of. The repair looks great. Thank you you made a stressful situation much easier to handle.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great communication kept me informed on tha progress
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Friendly professional staff. Repairs are great. Highly recommended
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was satisfied with the repairs. What I wasn't satisfied with was being told that my car was being held hostage until I could fork over the money for it, and that if I hadn't have been able to scrape it together, that I would've had to have waited days to get it back - and that's if I even got approval! I should've been notified of this a few days before it was ready so that I had time to apply for the loan ahead of time. If it wasn't close to PFDs, I could've easily not had the money for a month or two, which I really wouldn't have had if I needed to pay for a rental everyday. Not cool at all.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Fix contacted me promptly and provided a rapid response and repair. the staff we responsive and provided outstanding. customer ervice.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Did an awesome job and didn’t take too long!!
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was awsome and I appreciate being informed through this process. Looks great and I also appreciate the warr. You will see me again. Thank you!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
I don't have any thought to improve on. Fix seems to really understand when you have a damaged vehicle, they tell you when something is going to be done, let you know if there is a delay and keep their word.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications