Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
It was done fast an they kept me informed on what was going on the whole time. They saved me time an the insurance company also. Great job guys an gals.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Integration with Geico and rental car in one location was awesome.
Pepe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
It was fast and efficient! My car looked pretty when I came back, honestly did not expect the detail on the inside so that was a huuuuuve bonus for me! Thanks Fix It Auto! My car is happy to be back with me and so am I with it!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Can't even tell that there had even been damage. But I feel that the alignment could have been done a little bit better but other than that completely satisfied with their work
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Picked up my car and it looks the same before it got into an accident. Got it back pretty fast.
Nikki W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
My vehicle came back worse than it was given to you. My husband and I are very upset at the when that was done and they way our car was treated - headlights are twisted, radio is humming all the time, our auto start doesn’t work at all and the detailing of the car was incomplete! Sloppy work! The drivers side window doesn’t go up and down automatically like it used ; a mystery plug on the dash by the windshield: “gloss” overspray on roof near rear of drivers side; will this come off? Customer not satisfied!
Arturo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
The bumper has been completed. Nice painting. We will bring back in order to install the correct awaiting parts by next week. Really appreciate to be able to check out while waiting for the parts.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Better instructions for vehicle drop off.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was satisfied with my repairs!
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Sabrina a why I came to you, but Rena, Mckenna, treat me so well and the mechanics and leadership of Sarah, I will never go anywhere esle for the Porsche.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The loss of my key fob and resulting delay was unacceptable. At least a little communication that it was lost would have been nice and would have eliminated at least part of the delay.
Toese F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
????
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not only was Auto repair done to my satisfaction, the vehicle was clean inside as well as the outside. The vehicle looked like a brand new car. Fix Auto did an excellent job!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Rena and McKinnon were excellent communicators. Really made a big difference in the longer repair. Thanks again!
Benita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Communication was quick and clear, job repair was done with a quickness. Vehicle was well cleaned upon pick up. Only missing my charger for phone. But it does say they are not responsible for items left in vehicle.
Geoff C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great updates on progress, done timely and quality of repair looks excellent
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Impeccable job. Thank you.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional, kept us informed on all stages of the work until complete. Work looks excellent.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Completed repairs on my vehicle in a quick and timely manner, staff were very friendly as well. Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications