Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Professional Pleasant Quality
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/16/2019
I’m still hearing the same loud sound when I drive over a small crack in the road. My engine also came back on.
Sue-anne S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Awesome customer service and was so impressed with the out come of my car... Thank you very much
WAYNE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/3/2019
Repair looks good. I asked to have the Toyota emblem put back on the car as it fell off and doesn’t stay on. They took twice as long as expected with no communication and put the Toyota emblem on the way I did. So it can fall off at any time just the way it fell off before. But the repair looks good at $1K over estimate.
Savannah C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
The repair looks amazing, I was pleasantly surprised that Fix took it to my dealer for inspection. The text message updates were very helpful throughout. Thank you!
ANDRA H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
3 out of 5
10/3/2019
I was thankful they Buffed out the scratches that happened to my car while it was there. But I am upset due to my seatbelt on the drivers side is all of a sudden not retracting back like before I took my car in. I’m not sure if there is anything you can do to fix it.
GEORGE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
The work done on my truck was perfect. Brianna kept me informed of the status and is excellent in the public relations part of the business. She coordinated rent car arrangements and was a diplomat for the entire duration of the repair! Fix Auto has great depth of talent in their entire business.
ERYNN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
My car was still shaking and pulling to the side. I called back and they said I would have to pay for it out of my pocket, that their diagnostic said it was fixed. I called USAA and they said I can take my car elsewhere since it was such poor service, gave the wrong information and took too long to fix. Received several texts saying it would be ready on this date then that it would be longer. Took a month to fix.
John F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thanks
Chang E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Did a great job and was super fast. They also washed my truck which I think is a great gesture to their customers. Thank you.
Mercy P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I am so glad that my car looks and feels like a car again! Thank you so much! My family appreciate you!!!
PEPPER S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Customer service is great!!!! I would recommend fix it Auto to everyone. THANKS for taking care of my car and myself so timely. I appreciated everyone's honesty and friendliness. Big shout out!!!! Thanks again!!!
Marianne R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Excellent in prompt service! Most satisfactory experience. Great communication!
Zachary A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
9/11/2019
Good, fast work. Matched the color and pearlescent perfectly
Seth D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
Great, friendly customer service who had really good communication with updates. My vehicle was mixed in a timely manor
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Paige Mackenzie and Andrew with Geico were awesome!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Excellent, professional experience from start to finish. Very convenient. The work done was exceptional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
JONATHAN S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Thanks again for fixing my bumper after all I went through. I super appreciate it ladies and gents!
FRANK K.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Nice job. Wash job is appreciated. Thanks to all.
Marylin M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications