Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Fast turnaround, quality work
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
McKenzie was absolutely amazing
Athony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Vehicle looks amazing! Couldn't be any happier with the service that was provided. I was kept current on exactly what status my vehicle was in and the job was finished two days early. Could not wait to get my truck back!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your service was prompt, courteous, and pleasant. The car looks great! Thanks so much, for a great job.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Yall all are very friendly and very helpful. A+ work, keep positive and keep it up! I loved yall helping me out!
Larissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I am completely satisfied with how everything went with my truck. I loved how I was updated on what was going on with my truck and the different stages it was in I really appreciate that because my truck is my baby. I liked how if I had any questions they where able to answer all my questions if I had any. Everyone at fix auto was friendly and very helpful. customer Service is fantastic if I or someone i know needs something fix or painted i will definitely recommend fix auto. This was my first accident and I was scared but fix auto made it seem like no big deal which made me feel more comfortable with the whole process. Thank you fix auto team for all your great help????
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
McKenna ROCKS!!!
Somkhid S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
It’s very good service.
Sherenne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
N/A
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I appreciated the excellent customer service and the speed of which the job was done.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
We couldn't be more pleased with the service that we received from Fix Auto Gambell. Rena was super communicative about letting us know the progress of our vehicle. Several parts of the passenger front end area were involved in the collision, but the price was reasonable and Fix Auto finished in budget and earlier than expected.
Tommie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
Call me, I’ll be glad to discuss.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
Low quality not honesty
Ervin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
Truck wasnt running like it should. Had a huge loss of power and the engine was louder than normal. Returned to get looked at again. My truck was in the shop for about 6 months. Gieco was only able to pay for 30 days of rentals. Then they said it was done on tuesday when i picked it up on friday. The text messages were still coming in. That they would give me an update soon.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/4/2018
Rena assured me that you would take care of any problem that comes up with the fit of the driver side front bumper.
Tanner H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
got my truck in and out quicker that expected and did amazing job truck looked like it just drove off the showroom floor!!!
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Some scratched still showing but it’s fine cause they fix the deep scratch. Only some scratche need to puff off.
Joel(mary) P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Missing parts, dirty car, I never seen my car as dirty as **** inside! They disn’t fix what supposed to be fix. Takes long time before I got my car back I thought they pay attention on every detail, but NO! I’ts all messed up!
Cwo Larry.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They were in contact with me every three days to tell me how my car was doing great service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Rena was great very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications