Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nikki W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
My vehicle came back worse than it was given to you. My husband and I are very upset at the when that was done and they way our car was treated - headlights are twisted, radio is humming all the time, our auto start doesn’t work at all and the detailing of the car was incomplete! Sloppy work! The drivers side window doesn’t go up and down automatically like it used ; a mystery plug on the dash by the windshield: “gloss” overspray on roof near rear of drivers side; will this come off? Customer not satisfied!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was satisfied with my repairs!
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Sabrina a why I came to you, but Rena, Mckenna, treat me so well and the mechanics and leadership of Sarah, I will never go anywhere esle for the Porsche.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The loss of my key fob and resulting delay was unacceptable. At least a little communication that it was lost would have been nice and would have eliminated at least part of the delay.
Toese F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
????
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not only was Auto repair done to my satisfaction, the vehicle was clean inside as well as the outside. The vehicle looked like a brand new car. Fix Auto did an excellent job!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Rena and McKinnon were excellent communicators. Really made a big difference in the longer repair. Thanks again!
Benita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Communication was quick and clear, job repair was done with a quickness. Vehicle was well cleaned upon pick up. Only missing my charger for phone. But it does say they are not responsible for items left in vehicle.
Geoff C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great updates on progress, done timely and quality of repair looks excellent
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Impeccable job. Thank you.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional, kept us informed on all stages of the work until complete. Work looks excellent.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Completed repairs on my vehicle in a quick and timely manner, staff were very friendly as well. Great experience!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
This was the best experience I’ve ever had with any business ever! I will tell everyone I know about how awesome everyone that works there is!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Fast turnaround, quality work
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
McKenzie was absolutely amazing
Athony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Vehicle looks amazing! Couldn't be any happier with the service that was provided. I was kept current on exactly what status my vehicle was in and the job was finished two days early. Could not wait to get my truck back!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your service was prompt, courteous, and pleasant. The car looks great! Thanks so much, for a great job.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Yall all are very friendly and very helpful. A+ work, keep positive and keep it up! I loved yall helping me out!
Larissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I am completely satisfied with how everything went with my truck. I loved how I was updated on what was going on with my truck and the different stages it was in I really appreciate that because my truck is my baby. I liked how if I had any questions they where able to answer all my questions if I had any. Everyone at fix auto was friendly and very helpful. customer Service is fantastic if I or someone i know needs something fix or painted i will definitely recommend fix auto. This was my first accident and I was scared but fix auto made it seem like no big deal which made me feel more comfortable with the whole process. Thank you fix auto team for all your great help????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications