Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Everyone was very nice and kept me in the loop with the progress
Cyrus R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
When I received the vehicle after repairs there were bolts that weren’t tightened, pieces that didn’t fit, foam sticking out from behind panels, etc. And you billed geico $8 thousand for what was minor damage from a low speed impact. Can’t say I’m satisfied.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great job repairing my car
Delbert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent work along with very professional and courteous service!!
Lelis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Nice paint job skills. Thank you.
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
The work performed on my Subaru was top notch. The body work was fantastic and the paint and color match is great. The car looks better than pre wreck.I will return if there is a next time
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Fix Auto kept me informed on everything that they did!!! I would recommend Fix Auto to anyone!!! Thank you again
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service, quick, helpful, easy for me
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
The repairs were perfect!! One thing...my brakes feel funny now, like they’re warped ???? It could just be me tho!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everything start to finish was great. Y’all kept me updated and informed the whole process. And the coordination between all the agencies involved was was really smooth.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I’m VERY pleased with the service I received; both mechanical and customer service!! My car looks amazing and the interaction was professional and friendly!! I was kept informed on the status of my car regularly considering I was out of the country on vacation. When I responded, there were always correspondences which made for a comfort in the interaction. Thank you so much, Fix Auto, for your services!!! And P.S. I SO MUCH appreciate how clean my car was upon pick up!! I’m sure to recommend you to everyone I know!!
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The staff were friendly and helpful. They kept me updated of the progress of my vehicle, and the work done was fantastic.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Happy with the work and service
Ahmad F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Good work
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Well done!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job. Thanks!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
They were very professional and very quick throughout the whole process.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The staff and everyone I met at Fix Auto 6th Avenue were the absolute most helpful, positive, knowledgeable, detail oriented professionals. It was so wonderful to be helped by people who really care about their customers and customer satisfaction. Thank you so very sincerely for making my truck look brand new again!
January S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great communication and a great fix job.
Tj W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
The communication was excellent on keeping me updated with the status of my truck. I expected to get my truck later than the estimated time to complete the job, especially with ordering more parts and the earthquake that shut down the city on Friday. But, I received a call saying my truck was ready for completed and ready for pickup. I was pleasantly surprised and was very happy. All of the staff I worked with were professional and respectful. The work on my truck looked great. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications