Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The service was great I was really impressed on the workmanship
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
This (unfortunately) is my second time to come to Abra. Though both of the times to fix my car because of others mistakes, you all make the experience much easier.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was happy with everything thanks for the quick service
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Abra exceeded my expectations in repairing my vehicle after getting rear ended! Having never been in an accident before, I was unsure about the process and was dreading the whole process of getting my car fixed. They were able to quickly get me into the shop and made the repair as simple as possible. I loved how they would text me through the week and keep me updated on the status of my car. They were very helpful and friendly over the course of the week and I felt like my vehicle was in great hands. When I picked up my car I was very impressed by how great my bumper repair looked, and they even took the time to detail the inside of my car, fix a broken fuse that had been out for months, and remove some built up rust on one of my wheels! I couldn’t be happier with the whole process, Abra definitely made getting rear ended a much better and easier experience than expected!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Satisfied with time and quality of eory
Sierra R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome. My car is awesome once again and everyone was super helpful and really friendly.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent customer service and great work!
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job!
Venitra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car looks as good as new!
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
David was great!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
After getting home I took a closer look at the repairs and they are substandard. There are divots from poor bindi work, things stuck in the paint, and wavy rippled paint at a panel edge. I now have to bring my car back and possibly wait another 8 days for something that was quoted at 5.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
I understand that their was no work done to the outside of the car but it would of been nice for the interior to be vacuumed out at least. It looked great on the outside but would of been nice if the inside matched
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
keep doing what you are a doing God blesd this you Jesus is my Lord and my Savor
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Stefan was cordial, efficient and accurate in explaining what needed to be done and how long it would take. He was completely right. I took my car in on Tuesday morning and it was ready on Friday afternoon. The wentire experience was impressive. We will certainly recommend Abra to orhers
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Chad, Steffan and the entire staff of ABRA were extremely thorough and easy to deal with. If I ever need my F250 repaired again I would not hesitate to return to their location.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
If I need car repair ever your company has my business Thank you Mark H
Hieu C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
I am unhappy with the way the fender was corrected because now the bumper is not fitting correctly. I immediately expressed my concern because I noticed a gapping from at least 10 feet away. When I brought it to the attention of your employee, he gladly took it back to get “tighented”. It was brought back SLIGHTLY tightened but then I was told that that was the best that could be done. I am unhappy with that part and need that to be fixed correctly or my insurance company will be notified. I called the shop within 20 mins of leaving (about 6:12pm) but shop closed and I was iunable to leave a voicemail.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
This was literally he worst experience my husband and myself have ever had with a body repair service. The estimated repair time was 2 weeks. It took over 7 weeks to get the car back, and that’s only because the car was taken to Toyota where they removed all of the aftermarket parts Abra put on the car. Not only that, But even after seven weeks of the car being in custody we received the car back and there were still several cosmetic issues and 2 damaged body parts that they not addressed. One of the parts that we know for a fact was replaced, not just repaired, has a big scratch going through the clear coat. Further there was damage to both the inside of the car and the opposite side of the car from where the accident happened was likely due to negligence and something running into it. Worst experience we’ve ever had. We are going to be contacting our insurance company if these issues are not addressed.
Deangela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Amazing job with all repairs done and friendly service. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications