Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chasity N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Super fast :)
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
When I left today, my car was shaking and stalled once, so I called and Stephanie answered. It was right before closing, but she was so friendly and so concerned that she offered to give me her personal cell phone number for over the weekend if I continue having issues. I declined but thanked her and told her I’d call the office and leave a message. The whole staff was great.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I did mention that the notification panel shows air bag DRS needs to be checked....and the Geico man called and said that was not covered...was not a result of the accident. However, it was not like that until.the acvident. Rather than keep.talking about it. I'm just goung ti take my car to.my Lexus dealership and have them check it out. The back.bumper repair looks great however. Thnx for fixing it.
Lauranne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was great!!! Thanks for maki g a bad experience (getting hit in a parking lot) so much better.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was constantly one due date after the other. I had to pay one week over my car rental max until they finally comp a week. They were never rude. Just not punctual. It cost me 121 over the due date for problems that had nothing to due with me. I finally got to the Hertz rental place to return the car, and the rental place had no notes that abra would take care of my vehicle. It was confusing at best to deal with this company. Can't say I'll be back. Not sure they will care.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Love the convenience. I identified a problem with picking up my car and it was fixed immediately..
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I ´ m not even sure , my car experience some bad treatment. She looks brand new! Thx for your fast and great work!
Charnee W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Team was very understanding in regards to the person insurance payment.
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Good And fast service.
Qing Song.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
They say they can’t find pading for my van, the padding don’t exist . when I call they give the manufacturers they give me the part number like ****-2-3.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This was not my first getting my car repaired at Abra. I'm satisfied with the finished product every time. The staff is always efficient, professional, and courteous. I strongly and gladly recommend Abra to my family, friends, and others. Thank you souch for taking care of my car and it was finished earlier than expected. Much appreciated.
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you so much for all of the help from your wonderful staff!!!! This was the quickest work I’ve ever had done and it looks amazing. I couldn’t have had a better experience with your company. Great work!
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jessica was great and talked me through the entire process, kept me updated through repairs and talked knowledably about what exactly had been done and why. My experience was very satisfactory.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The staff was professional and thorough. The repairs look perfect and were completed in a timely manner.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Yes,I was
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Chad Siegler went above and beyond everything he told me he would do a great job thank you
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you for excellent communication throughout the entire process!
Joni M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
My truck looks great, drives fine. Great job!
Cassius T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Job well done!
Ricky N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Do not have the truck still at the shop? Haven't seen it yet. Stop sending me text about being satisfied with service until I see my truck because I am not . thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications