Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Celeste D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Super fast and a job well done thank you!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
good customer service
Lindsay E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Work was done professionally in a timely manner, everyone was friendly and inviting. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I am thoroughly impressed by the service by the politeness of everyone, thanks to you all from the beginning to the end
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Absolutely enjoyed my experience with Abra! It was very efficient and loved the text message updates.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great customer service! Quick, thorough and efficient.
Chasity N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Super fast :)
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Customer service was excellent
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Courteous staff and my car looked fabulous!
Alessandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you so much for answering all my questions. The repair over all looks amazing. The only issue is that my license plate cover was thrown out because it was damaged and not replaced.
Ronda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent job on the work and paint done on my car. I had nightmares about my car being two toned, but you all blended the paint perfectly. Thank you
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
When I left today, my car was shaking and stalled once, so I called and Stephanie answered. It was right before closing, but she was so friendly and so concerned that she offered to give me her personal cell phone number for over the weekend if I continue having issues. I declined but thanked her and told her I’d call the office and leave a message. The whole staff was great.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Yes! The whole process was quick and painless.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I did mention that the notification panel shows air bag DRS needs to be checked....and the Geico man called and said that was not covered...was not a result of the accident. However, it was not like that until.the acvident. Rather than keep.talking about it. I'm just goung ti take my car to.my Lexus dealership and have them check it out. The back.bumper repair looks great however. Thnx for fixing it.
Lauranne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was great!!! Thanks for maki g a bad experience (getting hit in a parking lot) so much better.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was constantly one due date after the other. I had to pay one week over my car rental max until they finally comp a week. They were never rude. Just not punctual. It cost me 121 over the due date for problems that had nothing to due with me. I finally got to the Hertz rental place to return the car, and the rental place had no notes that abra would take care of my vehicle. It was confusing at best to deal with this company. Can't say I'll be back. Not sure they will care.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Love the convenience. I identified a problem with picking up my car and it was fixed immediately..
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I ´ m not even sure , my car experience some bad treatment. She looks brand new! Thx for your fast and great work!
Jayma G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I loved the daily text updates and everyone was so friendly.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Best service ever thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications