Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Thank you Riley and everyone with whom I had contact. First rate, professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend your business. Sincerely, Pamela Myers Hackmann
Mackenzi C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Great customer service! They sent me updates on my car throughout the entire process and finished my car way before expected!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/18/2019
The texts were conflicting about how far along the work was. 9 business days in shop but I wasn't well informed about how long it would take. One text would said my car was in paint stage 5 days before the works was done.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Other than my DMV sticker and not being able to find it When my repairs were completed. The repairs made, car is running Is running fine, looks great. Very professional. Thank you
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Car looks great communication wasnt the greatest but that's ok. It happens
Aries N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/16/2019
I had a $100 gift card that somebody took
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
All staff was helpful and kept me informed to the best of their ability.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2019
The repair makes the damage look like it never even happened. The staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I was kept up-to-date on the status of my car, and the repair was finished faster than I had expected. My insurance agent told me he has had other clients who were pleased with Abra, and I agree. It's a solid 10 out of 10 outfit.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
I was totally satisfied with the work done and riley was was professional and was very understanding with my hours I will recommend Abra.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Completely satisfied!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Very pleased with finished product. Kept me informed during the entire process.
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Kept informed during process. Repair was to my satisfaction. Staff professional and friendly.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Keep doing what you're doing and don't and your customer will always be happy thanks again
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Very happy and satisfied..
Bridgett F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
I'm completely satisfied with my car thank you
Sheena H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Job well done! With my busy job I appreciated the text updates. Super friendly staff, my car looks brand new :)
Marcellus H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Repair was fast and the end result was great.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Service was great and convenient to get a rental
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Great job! Good service, caring people and they were very quick!
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
All the staff were very nice and knowledgeable about the repairs. Thanks for the excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications