Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful! I’d recommend them.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
everyone was friendly and especially Stephen was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Geico gave us Problems by blocking the car from getting done faster so it ended up taking almost three months and we had to pay a great deal of the rental car. However the repairs and everything were beautiful and we are satisfied
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent customer service and workmanship
Edrie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
The entire experience was very professional thank you so much
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent service.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
The license plate holder was cracked and not bolted down on two bolts in the back which made a sound but I was very satisfied with the staph
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Beginning with Jessica at the front desk, to the timeliness and excellence of repair on the car, I will never go anywhere else and will highly recommend to my friends!! Love getting updates per text too.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
The car looks great.
Ardanies B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was good
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/12/2018
Took longer than expected to get my car back due to the nature of 2 separate claims getting worked on at the same time. Not sure where the disconnect was on the communication. May not have been Abra's fault.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional! Job well done! Stefan was great from the first estimate to when I picked up the car! I would definitely recommend Abra In the future!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
I liked the text message response on how the vehicle's progress is going. Service was phenomenal. Loved the kind reception when they answer. David the advisor was great. Stephanie was really nice. This was pretty great.
Hamza K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The leadership in this shop is amazing. The attention I got from the team when I had a concern or question was great. They are very serious with the customer's full satisfaction.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Did a great job and Thanks very appreciative. Like being informed too, about the progression of my car.
Jerilynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Better communication between abra and customer
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I really appreciate it the expertise of my adjuster and and his commitment to see that my car was complete really outstanding individual also like the organization way things were handled
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The repairs were done quickly and I was updated on the progress constantly. The repairs look amazing and the entire process was painless. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great Job! Took a few days, but everything was done right. They even found my missing glasses and put them in the cup holder for me! Thanks!!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You guys are awesome, that was the quickest I have ever seen a car get work one, thank you for repairing my car in a timely manner
Sommer J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Abra was very consistent with updating me, through text, about the stage they were in with repairing my car. Also, their service was very quick and staff was extremely kind. They did a great job fixing my vehicle and I will definitely come back if I ever need any more future repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications