Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 322 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Swapnil B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Customer service was excellent. Repairs on car key epectations
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service I liked how everything was explained to me. I liked The text and the phone calls to keep me updated and everyone treated me very well
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional staff made the process easy. They kept me updated frequently
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I was overly satisfied. Exceeded my expectation with the service and quality of work. I have had bad experiences with other shops but not here if I need car work again I will definitely come back and recommend them to anyone. Jim was very helpful and explained every detail to me, he kept me up to date daily on what was done on my car. I just want to say thank you to the whole team for a job well done. I was surprised to see how clean my car was inside and out. Great job guys
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly, I like how they text me let me know everything that was going on. I would recommend to family and friends. Did a great job on my car
Aissato G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The team was helpful and kept me updated and the job was done in a very timely manner. Answered any questions I had and kept me informed.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional staff & service is quality!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service
Natasha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The completion was done in a timely manner, sooner than I expected. And the outside of my dirty car was washed, didn't expect that. Thank you Natasha
Anetra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very professional and nice I will love to bring my car their again to have it worked on
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was impressed by the professionalism, wfficiwncy, and quality of the work. I appreciated the text uldates, and the friendliness of the staff. Plus, my car was done sooner than expected! Thank you so much.
Jongsoo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Keep me informed about the repair process, kind staff, it was a great experience.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Abra did a very good job. Very pleasant employees.wii mention them to any who needs bodywork as the place to go????
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and accommodating from the receptionist to Jiim at pick up. Scott from Geico was so nice , too. Having the car rental office next to Abra was another positive for the entire process. The entire experience was great. Thanks
Alexandru M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Timely and kept me in thr loop
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was impressed with the updates and friendly atmosphere. I had issues dropping car off and getting it home and they were very accommodating.I would take my car again if it needs work. Thanks to your staff....
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The staff was great to work with and it was nice to receive updates on my car throughout the process via text message. Will definitely recommend to others. My car needed a new rear quarter panel and a paint job. Both of which were done very well, you can't even tell how bad it was!
Shawnette V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
I really appreciated everyone's transparency throughout the process and the continuous updates, although I wasn't always prompt in following up until the last minute! The work done on my car looks pretty good and I'm glad that the process was a smooth one for me. I'd recommend the shop to any Be in the future, should they need any services.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The best service in town. This is my third time using your shop I would recommend you folks to all I know. Thank you for the great job and great customer service My car is beautiful looks brand new WOW
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications