Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
I will be there Monday morning to discuss what wasn't done correctly.
Willie N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent service!
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Did an amazing job, very satisfied with the work done to my truck, exceeded my expectation.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
24 hour turn around. Excellent
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They were courteous, thoughtful and respectful of.my time and very professional
Chanell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Well done
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Abra was excellent about communicating the status of my repairs and were very corteous with me when I came to pick up my car.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything was great. Very smooth. Appreciated the text updates so I could plan accordingly.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was fairly and took care very good care of my care. Answered all my questions and had my car done on time
Pamila F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I worked with Brian who is a very good employee and definitely shows great deal of pride in his job and in the company. He was very good to work with, very honest, and knowledgeable.
Kendra Renee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The team was great. I really appreciated the detailed information, SUPER speedy service, and thorough job they provided. Thank you ABRA!
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Fun time things happen but if you give it a chance you will have the best body shop in the world
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great experience and great work.
Fa Archie.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Service was top class from drop off to pick up. Thank you.While I hope I won't need your services again but if I do you will be my first stop.
Abraham W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Abra has done excellent job fixing my car and Handed to on time.
Shelia T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional but, when I picked up my vehicle I immediately opened my back gate. Right away I felt the button was very loose. As the gate opened I saw my weather strip was still messed up. They fixed those right away. The next day as I was able to have enough time to inspect more I noticed my fender was loose, my bumper was very loose, there was now a dent in my car and the gate was not centered correctly leaving a bigger gap on one side. I'm not sure who approved my car to be released but they need more training.
Hubert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Jessica and Brandy were great!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Your guys did a great job and fast I'm really happy with the quality of work
Xingyu H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant and helpful. They made sure I was taken care of!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications