Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 235 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would recommend telling that repairs will take longer than it should. Last Wednesday I was told the vehicle would be ready Friday and it kept getting pushed back. I was finally able to pick it up on Wednesday night. It was very difficult to continually have it pushed back.
Harvard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I think Abra did a great job. I never had to wonder what my cars status was. Everything was faster than I ever imagined and to top it all off you completely cleaned my car up inside and out. I am super satisfied with the results and will use Abra if I ever need work done again. Thanks for an excellent experience!
Angeline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone at Abra made me feel very comfortable. I appreciate how fast they return my car to me. Thank you Anthony and the gang????
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
You can't improve on perfection.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Pleasant experience. Great service at Abra and Enterprise.
Nanette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Outstanding company ... great communication throughout transaction, very friendly compassionate team, PERFECT SERVICE. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ABRA TO ALL OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS !!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you for contacting me about fixing damage unrelated to the accident and fixing it at reduced cost made possible by the other work you were doing. The person who called was clear and friendly. The cost charged matched what he said it would be.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great communication, easy to work with and the car looks great.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Wry happy thanks
Florence C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
My car looks amazing after my unfortunate hit/skip. The gentleman today, I can't remember his name, was awesome. He showed me what they fixed and went over what to look for on my part. I got in and my battery was dead. He quickly got the equipment and fixed it right away. They kept me informed the entire time and were very helpful with all my questions. Not only did they fix my car, but they even vacuumed the inside. That was icing on the cake for sure. I will always recommend Abra. Thanks again for being so accommodating and awesome. Flo Carver
Porter W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Note make sure all door panels are firmly attached,the front passenger door was not,other than that everything looks great!!!
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you so much. I'm glad to have my car back. Your work on my car is greate.
Augusto E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome service! I was scheduled in relatively quickly and the car was returned in amazing condition.
Rex C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My coworker recommended ABRA and I'm so glad I took her advice! Josh was extremely helpful and polite. I liked that he called to let me know what the estimate was and when my car would be ready to pick up. Everyone at ABRA made me feel like they appreciated my business. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great people and great service! Will gladly recommend!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wonderful and quick service! :)
Jacquie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Impressed with the entire staff. Very seamless experience .
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone I met was friendly, answered all my questions, and explained things well. I felt the whole process was smooth and that there was good communication throughout. Thank you!
Tynetta C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Dteve was AWESOME! His customer service skills and thorough details are impeccable! He's a keeper.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thx for all the updates and so pleased with the fast service. The staff was very professional and friendly! Debbie flake
Masanori U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Manager, Steven schram was very helpful and a lot of knowledge.
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly staff, good service, transparency on the progress- overall very positive experience
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
James was awesome. His communication and dedication to complete my project was wonderful!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent Dynamic Extremely Satisfied withthe Professional services Thanks James you're a TRUEPRO ! :-)
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was very satisfied with the services given from Abra auto. I was very happy to get my girl back (vehicle) I want to thank the gentleman who assisted me from the beginning to end. Than you Abra for everything.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I liked the updates along the way and I'm satisfied with the work done on my car.
Tamille J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Good job. All the way good thank you A
Elmer K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Ants does very well at not only completing the work in a timely manner, but communicates amazingly.
Adonis S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great experience and great people.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Professional. Staff.Date as promised.Car cleaned inside and out upon completion
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Did someone break off one of the fasteners that held the truck cargo basket in place? The cargo basket is not fastened at all - belongings are strewn about in the trunk. Gee!
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service my Kia looks great! Added bonus they cleaned my car! Service manager Steven Schram was awesome!
Whitney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Staff was very responsive and kept me updated.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job; fast and well done.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks! Your team was great to work with!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Josh was great and accommodating
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
GREAT JOB
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Your staff was very professiona. I truly love the updates! Your service was very quick. I appreciate the care that you gave my older Miata. I can't wait to come back!!!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
My vehicle looks great. I'm happy with the job you guys did and the turn around time was fast. Something you should ask your clients is what is the best way to contact them because in my opinion I received too many phone calls/voicemails, text messages, and even an email. Also this survey came too early in the morning. Again I'm pleased with the work and the service was great. I know where to go and send people for auto work.
Niesha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I want to thank each of you for taking your time and making Serenity (my Hyundai) look like new again. I want to thank you all for keeping me informed along the process that was amazing and very reassuring. The customer service rep was polite, professional and very helpful. Thank you all you made this experience a breeze even though it was a frightening situation.
Xin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
no
April M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Steve was wonderful from the moment he examined the car! He truly cared about getting our car back to looking new and in as quick as time as possible. The daily text updates are great. He was always available when I called for a "live" update and also was sure to keep us up to date with calls as well. I couldn't have asked for a more personable and professional person to be assigned to our car/claim. The car looks like it was never wrecked. Props to the entire team it took to get it looking great and back on the road.
Diana Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The side view mirror that was replaced vibrates horribly to the point it makes me sick when driving. Mike with Geico is requesting that it be reordered. I'm sure I will be completely satisfied when the new mirror arrives and is replaced again.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone at Abra has been great through our repair experience! Thanks everyone!!
Tracie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Awesome! God bless
William E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service through the entire process and my vehicle looks brand new!
Phillita B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I really love the text report. But I hate that no one let me know that you don't take cash. Also after I called, no one returned my call. Also I got1 day early and I called Geico and they just happened to have an opening. The adjustments was strange but you all handled the situation wonderfully.
Meisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They did a wonderful job and the geico guys were so mandrake, patient, kind and understanding...and very thorough...which made the process even better.... help to decrease the anxiety
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
GREAT job and service. In and out quickly. As convenient as a car accident and follow-up can be. Both ABRA and Geigo #1 in customer satisfaction.
Tommy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
James was very nice and helpful.
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work. Car looks great
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Steve was very friendly and made sure I was completely satisfied with the repair work done.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
The repair was done the same day! I was very impressed. Not only that, they vacuumed out my interior. Customer service at Abra couldn't be better.
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service and beautiful work!
Denise Ann.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service!!!!
Reba A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good job u made all very easy,looks great will recommend thanks
Alexanria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great customer service and were very quick. Nicest staff I've worked with and very pleased with everything
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job! The car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. Loved the text updates! The Geico rep and the ABRA rep worked well together to make check-in quick and courteous. Only suggestions: no one was at front desk either time I went in, so I had to search for someone to help me. Also, was never given an actual quotes date my car would be ready. That would be helpful in the future. Thanks for a great experience!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional
Victor Julio.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Extremely happy with the communications, timing, services
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful customer service, and they did a great job on my car. I will certainly be going back to them.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I'm happy with my repair
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was expecting a total nightmare experience when my car was ran into. I thought that the combination of dealing with the insurance companies as well as the repairs would take months to finalize. Not only was I pleasantly surprised about the efficiency in which everything was done, the professionalism and the service in which I was given was beyond anything I could have ever imagined. My car looks as if the accident never happened and even runs better than it did before the accident. Abra even took the time to deliver my car to me as I couldn't make it in from work. I cannot express enough how pleasantly surprised I am with the repairs as well as the customer service; flawless if not **** near. Not that I'm looking to get into another accident or needing body work in the future, but if an unfortunate turn of events leads me into needing to have body work done, I know of only one place I need to go and that is Abra Auto Body And Glass.
Cary J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Was very happy with the service.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The text message didn't work so they should call you to make sure you received your information
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
I am very upset about the repairs on my car. The work seems rushed. My rim wasn't replaced and the moldings and other parts don't line up properly. It's atleast an 1/8th of an inch off
Mose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very friendly staff and responded to all questions asked and kept me informed of the process regularly.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My experience was great, all staff was amazing and the job was well done!
Leland C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
All the work the team did looked great. Had a minor issue at pick-up with a broken piece in the door, but Steve got it fixed within 5 minutes no questions asked. If unfortunately, myself or anyone I know is in need of repairs ABRA will be the place I go/send them! Thanks guys!
Trena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was very surprised to see my car the day of the accident in that shape... My car have never been on an accident and I wasn't sure if it would look the Ame at all. Today, I m.the happiest woman alive to see my car was shining and back to itself. Wow ,isn't enough words toaay about my experience with ABRAAUTO BODY&GLASS. Thank you all for the everyday text letting me know what was going on with my car. Thanks for following up and making my car like NEW
Duane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Completed on time. Looks well done. Good communications
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You guys were amazing in service kept me updated and were fast and efficient. Ill come there from here on out
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everything was great.From the beginning to the end
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great job.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The car wash washed beautifully at the end.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Good work.
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything!!! Would recommend!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
When I got my car back, it was cleaned, and vacuumed! I have never had an auto body shop go that far to make a customer happy, I will definitely recommend you to any of my family or friends. Thank you
Jaren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Repairs were fast, customer service was great, vehicle looks nice
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Keep Up The Good Work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great work no hassle
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great communication from Robert. Quick and good work.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I'm so happy! My car looks great!
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys always do an amazing job and the follow-up customer service is to notch. Thank you The Cooper's
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you.
Eliseo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
You all have done a fantastic job my truck was brand new with only 8700 miles when i had my accident now after it got fixed i got a new truck thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Your company was very professional and the employees very courteous.
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
GREAT customer service and extremely hassle free!! Hopefully I never need to use you again, but if I do I won't hesitate to go to Abra!
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
I wasn't told when the repair would be complete.
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Michael Koop and Steven Schram were great to work with. They made sure that I was comfortable and that I understood the process step by step.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Mike and Steve did s great job getting my car fixed ahead of schedule so I could use it to take my family on vacation.
Anita V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for a great repair job and getting it done so quickly!
Kalyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys did a awesome job
Brigette A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thanks for your help! The best part of my experience was receiving daily texts &/or calls with a status report!
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent service and great quality
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
Horrible customer service!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
My contact at Abra was fantastic. He communicated well and on time. I would definitely recommend Abra because of him. I think his name was Andy? I'm terrible with names.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
A bit of delay but good work.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was called on three separate occasions and told my truck repairs were complete, however each time I arrived and looked it over, it was obvious that they were either not complete or not properly repaired. I did find Steve to be very personable, helpful and was very apologetic about the issues and the repairs looked great once they were finally completed!
Boniface G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great customer service.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I really like the service provided by Abra, and I will recommend them to my friends
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great customer service by the ABRA associates and thanks to Robert Page for taking personal charge of my concerns and issues in a most timely, cost efficient manner. I will continue using your services and personnel recommendations.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
First the tires didn't have enough air in them. Second we kept calling to get an update and the person we needed to talk to was never around. Third since our guy was never around we were told he would call us back HE NEVER CALL US BACK EVER and that happened more then once
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Considering the insurance company I was dealing with your team stepped in and took the lead and got my car back to me within 26 hours. You have an awesome staff and my adjuster went above and beyond to make it happen
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They were very friendly and worked hard
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
From the moment I walked in the door and met Reuben, I was made to feel like I was a VIP type customer. Now I did receive a daily text msg that for the most part were just like fluff. But the calls from Rueban kept me informed and up to date on what was happening to the car including the pause, while awaiting parts! Customer service is so important in these internet days. And these folk's were just over the top in their commitment to bring the best experience possible. People, to whom I have told of about ABRA, were surprised and expressed favorably about checking them out if a need arose. I would rate them at 5 stars! John Klems
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
I submitted a comment before about my car. I was happy with the service I got as far as my car being fixed but a couple days later I realized that a bag and my frost shield that I had in my trunk was was missing. I called and was told that they could not find it but would check with the workers and call me back. I did not get a call back. I called back today and was told no bag was found. Very disappointed that my bag with electronic and frost shield is gone and no one can explain who it got out my trunk and disappear into thin air.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very nice and happily unexpected touch to have my car cleaned inside and out! Thank you!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/5/2016
Next time please have someone call me with a status update - you said you'd call and never did.
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent job
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Appreciated the text updates
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great!
Pankaj D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
Never met the GEICO representative despite dropping by thrice. Was nice on the phone though. Most importantly no real explanation for why the cost of repairs was so high
Nikola R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job guys.
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Your team did a great job on my car. Thanks!
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was exciellent on keeping me updated and just staying in touch with me
Lamar K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Except for the woman at the front counter seeming like she hated her job. It was a absolutely wonderful and convenient experience. Would definitely come back!
Dev R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Nice work
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The car looks great. I would totally recommend your services to others. Thank you.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Customer service was great. I appreciated the updates via a couple phone calls throughout the week and the several text messages. Thanks!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great place of business and friendly customer service.
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I have never heard of a bumper being professionally replaced in one day. That's amazing!
Will W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer service!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent work thank you very much.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
It was a great experience and I will recommend you to all my friends and family. I plan on coming back for other body work that I need done on my car. And being a woman, the guys made me feel at ease and knowledgeable. Thanks
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Customer service was superior. Good job on repair.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very courteous and professional. I was pleasantly surprised that they cleaned up and vacuumed the interior of my vehicle as well. I will not hesitate to return or recommend you all. Thanks again for excellent customer service!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Top notch service from start to finish. I'll definitely recommend this company and this location.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Robert was wonderful to work with!! Would recommend you to everyone. Mary Rafferty
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/22/2015
They took to **** long to fix my dam car
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I am very pleased about the service received. My car looks amazing. They did an amazing job. If I get need body work or know of anyone else who does, I'd choose Abra every time.
Rosezella W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was polite and professional . Thanks for choosing a great team!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Steve and Mike did a great job at the Cincinnati location
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very honest people
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
I could not be more satisfied Superb customer service and quality work Your company gets a 10 from me....... Thank you Ms Watson
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great quality work. Steve kept me updated every step of the way. A very pleasurable experience. Thanks to everyone at abra for all they did.
Dara A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Super friendly team. Made everything really simple and enjoyable. Great service, fast service. I left with a smile!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Completely professional and very quick. Would absolutely recommend to others!
Chen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Nothing else. Quick and good make me happy
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
They do a great job l would tell everyone to take your to Abra.Willis!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very smooth and quick treatment very professional and nice . Very pleased with everything
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The efficiency and profressionalism was wonderful . I was more than satisfied !!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great customer service!
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/23/2015
It took 4 days longer than promised to get my car back...nearly 3 weeks total. However, it was worth the wait. It looks new. Thank you very much!
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
It's back to normal car looks great
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I loved the daily text message updates! It was great knowing how my car was doing rather than being completely in the dark.
Louise P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Good work....done as promised.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
You all at ABRA are amazing. From dropping off my Jeep, having the Geico guys and Enterprise on site to the text messages and phone calls updating me daily, I am 1000% satisfied!! I've already told so many people about you and will continue to spread the word. Any future body/glass work that I may need to have done, I will certainly be going back to ABRA. Keep up the fantastic work, you are all amazing!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great Job; I would recommend friends and family to go to ABRA.????????????????????????
Aretha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
I would like to know about the final wash and polish before pick up up... Call me at ****-****-xxxx, william
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
So easy to work with! Loved being updated on the status of my repair.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
What an incredible experiance. From the time I walked in, everyone, from the front desk to the Geico rep to the man that gave me estimate of other work I want done later, to the Enterprise Rep., made me want to come back.They all acted like they really cared. Excellence was the presentation and the work on car was beyond excellent. Awesome Team !!
Hilary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Neil did a great job. Thanks.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car looked better than before my accident! I hope I never have to get my car fixed again but if I do I am absolutely trusting Abra to do it. Thank you SO much!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was very impressed by the customer service I received at Abra. I lived the personalized texts that I received keeping me up to date and when I called the phone service was great too. My car looks amazing and I don't think my windows have ever been so clean! Thank you so much. Michelle E
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Good service, good communication,great overall customer service over and beyond. Also good job on truck.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great work! Nice people! Like the updates on progress! Thanks!
Ziyin Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Mike and Steve are very helpful, they did a very good job!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/23/2015
It took longer than expected but I do say the work looks good.
Ariel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Amazing service! Keep it up.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Just thx everyone for there hard work. Be blessed????
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I am very satisfied with my car looking good. Would recommend to friends.
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Repair was done very quickly! Good group of people, good experience, completely satisfied.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Easy to work with a good work.
Sheena M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
They did a great job fixing my car and making it look like new agian. All the staff where very friendly, and I didn't have to wait long to get my vehicle back. Thank you!
Wesley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I really appreciated the high level of customer service that Steve and Mike provided.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Good staff great service
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great staff and I loved how they kept me up to date on my car (:
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
All good!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Yes
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great job. Car looks good. Process was very easy and convenient.
Juma P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service. Great experience.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
Bad customer service from general manager makes me so upset that i would never go back there. He said they don't have to wash my car and that was not required after they did the body works. Also, they make your tires dirty and won't responsible for cleaning it up. General manager is not interested to work with you to make you happy but yet he would charged huge figure 1900.00 for small repair with no customer service skills. Also, I am concern about auto body color of paint not match my orginal paint that still need to check it with my car dealer to make sure. He rejected all your comments and concers with careless attitude. He is more interested taking your money then take care the custmer's needs and concerns.
Riley W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you very much. Great job. Much appreciated.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Good job matching paint to my car. Fast and courteous service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
As good an experience as I have ever had with car repair. Friendly, thorough and professional folks from the front desk on into the shop. My 9 yr old car looked like new when I got it back. Thank you, ABRA.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
My car was cleaner when I picked it than when I left it. Great job!
Clay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Car looks good as new
Jawanza S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
From my first encounter with Mr Tims,my experience from that moment was very positive. It's this kind of relationship that will keep your agency with referrals. I surely will be making referrals and will bring my car back for all body work out side of insurance business. Thank you.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great work. Very professional and thorough
Pouyan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The job was excellant, I received clear and thorough explanation by Mr. Schram and Mr. Koop. Job well done. The way that they treated me was beyond my expetation. Thank you
Juwanthers S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
The team kept me in touch with me about my car and when it will be ready and time he said it was ready I would like to say thank you job well done.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Great team. Brandon was friendly & 100% committed to customer satisfaction. Repairs were made quickly & seem to be done well! They even drove it back to my house since I had two sick kids & couldn't take it right away.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great attitude and friendliness by all. A pleasure doing business with you all! And thanks for daily updates and especially for your support of the Wounded Warrior Project.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Fantastic job.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/11/2015
When called re repairs, I was told that some additional damage was found beneath the vehicle and that too would be addressed, but that did not turn out to be the case. I'm wondering why there was a miscommunication.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Everyone was very helpful
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/3/2015
I need to contact abra and my insurance agent. There is a run in the paint on the front that was redone.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
THANKS ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS FOR A EXCELLENT JOB TO MY FORD EXPLORER :) !! LIKE NEW.
Keri D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thanks for keeping me posted during the process!
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great experience! Quick, easy, great communications, and a great job done!
Addie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Ron was really good and very helpful through this process.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/21/2015
My daughter asked about a pinging. They told her it was nothing when she took the car off the lot. They went to a garage and it had less than 17% of the oil in the car that it needed. Doesn't someone check all the fluids. I will let you know about everything else soon. RON was very nice throughout the ordeal. We had this vehicle for 45 mins off the dealer lot when this incident occurred originally. It has been a nightmare. Bob Summerel needs to be more thorough.
Sharri R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
They just need to check the work before they give u your car back they did a good job thanks
Christine Mei.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job with the repairs; excellent customer care and service! Thank you!
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
ABRA did an amazing and fast job. The replacement bumper they put on my Passat was painted and installs perfectly. The staff was extremely professional and did everything I could have asked for.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications