Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Looks brand new. That's what we wanted. Thank you.
Elsa D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very professional and courteous employees
J S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Every aspect of the process was top notch, best in class
Ashish G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Super. Awesome. World class unparalleled customer service. Nothing more for me to expect
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Brian was wonderful! Great customer service and my car looks amazing. Very satisfied!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I loved the Tex they send informing you on the progress of my car.
Trent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Communication and updates were frequent and accurate. When I called to ask for an additional service, I received the quote quickly along with a follow up phone call. The repairs look great! The car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Your service and care are much appreciated!
Trent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Communication and updates were frequent and accurate. When I called to ask for an additional service, I received the quote quickly along with a follow up phone call. The repairs look great! The car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Your service and care are much appreciated!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very happy with the entire experience. Brian seemed to bend over backward to keep us posted on the repair. The work was perfect. The car looked great, and we have never had a body shop vacuum and totally clean our car down to the windows! Thank you very much!
Iiyob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I'm happy of the job they did with my car
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Professional service and then some.
Phyliss P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My car was serviced in two days, cleaned, vacuumed and looked & smelled brand new all over again Thanks for your superb service!
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job
Jon Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thrilled with results and getting my car back so quickly!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job done as always. I will continue to always use this place when it’s needed!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I'm very satisfied with all the work & customer service that was given to me, while all the service was done on my truck. Everyone was very nice & communicated every detail that was being done above class.Thank You to everybody & god bless you all.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Was completed in a timely manner was really happy with the service
Celeste D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Rick couldn't have been nicer or more professional thanks for great service.
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great team and hardworking

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications