Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent customer service, super quick repair - professional work. Looks like new.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Customer Service was excellent. Very friendly & my car was in and out fairly fast.
Jena S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Communication was good and the work is excellent
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent service & notified me every step of the way! The process was so fast, yet professional and exemplary!!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
The auto text messages are useless. I would prefer an actual text from the shop with real updates. The we're hilarious. ..my car is happy at Abra is not an update.
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great service and quality!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone I interacted with was professional, courteous, and easy to work with!
Abdul B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
My experience was great BRian was very perfessional and helpful Brian called me to inform me on every thing that was going on with my car I didn't have to call to check on the process he call me to let me know what was going on and appreciate that I wish other represent their company the way Brian did I will let others know that Abra does very go work me and my wife is very pleased with our car and the work Abra did on it thank Brain and staff good job well done
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great job
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Went smoothly. The text updates were great
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
While the repair took a bit longer than I expected Brian kept in touch at all points and was unfailing polite and professional.
Charlita M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
The entire process felt like it took an inordinate amount of time. When the car was sent to Toyota for the steering column I feel like it should have also had its wheel alignment done then because had to go back to the dealer 5to get the wheels aligned but it took 2 separate trips. And I suppose there was a cue each time it went back to the dealership which further delayed the process of getting it finished. All in all ABRA did a fine job on the car, it just seems like logistics could be improved.
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
I am highly upset about what happened today upon getting my vehicle back. I opened my parking change slash ashtray to find that the majority of my quarters were missing. Someone at Abra made out with several dollars of my change.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very good service and work done in our car. Thsnks
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Appreciated the initial overview abd ongoing communication throughout the process
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/20/2017
I think they already know what the problem was. I think they should have called me to see if I filed a second claim for the extra work that was needed so now far is in shop the second time.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Worked fast, high quality, and cleaned the car. They went above and beyond my expectations!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very smooth process. Enjoyed getting daily e-mails as to progress. Best experience I've ever had with a repair shop after an accident. Will share my positive experience with friends and family. All personnel were pleasant. Thanks.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was especially impressed with the men who handled the repairs. Brian was professional and kept me informed of the status of repairs to my car.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great experience and I was kept up to date on everything going on. My car was beautiful when I got it back. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications