Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
10+ could not have asked for a better experience,job done ahead of schefule with total satisfaction
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very Professional, communication was excellent. Extremely Satisfied with service and work.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very Professional, very quick & very nice work. Thanks to all!
Quin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone was great
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The repairs were completed quickly and looked great! I was kept informed during the whole process. They even cleaned my car inside and out before I picked it up. Everyone there was very nice and professional. Highly recommend them!
Holly Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Easy to see a lot of time and care went in to my vehicle. It's running great!
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. The service was great. I received updates daily which I appreciated. My car was ready when originally promised even though Abra had to get replacement parts for faulty parts that they had received. My car looks great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone requiring auto body work.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very courteous and professional. I was very pleased.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Awesome team of people who kept me in the loop the entire time. Went over and beyond to make sure i was taken care of. Front desk staff (Michelle) was especially helpful answering all my questions or finding answers for me.
Carrol D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did an excellent job on my car.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very satisfying to get back your vehicle perfectly repaired in a prompt and efficient way. The customer care is excellent, from the friendly reception to the technical support. The frequent updates are appreciated, the attention to my budgetary and insurance concerns even the support received with my car rental were remarkable. The frustration and disappointment of having been hit by an uninsured driver were made so much easier to bear thanks to your efficiency and and concern. Thank you Melissa, Pat and Randi.
Erin O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Pat did a wonderful job keeping me informed of the progress every step of the way!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job thanks
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job well done. Will come back
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was very nice, informative, and on top of my services from start to finish.
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Staff was all great! Really good at keeping me updated on every thing, 100 percent happy! And thanks for cleaning my car also was a bonus????thank you all! Would highly recommend your company. Thanks Rhonda T
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent communication, professional staff and timely repairs. Repairs appear to be well done.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Service on my car was speedy and loved the daily updates. The work looked great and looked like I brand new car again. Thank you so much
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Michelle was excellent she handled all my questions they all deserve a 10
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Not the first time we have used them. Very good job and staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Will not go anywhere else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications