Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Done fast, well, and courteously. What else is there?
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great customer rapport.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Your team keep me informed the entire time. Only ply I will get my car repaired at
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent work and employees! Couldn’r Ask for better!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Nice people and good job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
A bra has fixed my wife car and my truck total of 3times. All three times was very good I give all 10 for them all!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was super friendly great communication and the car was fixed very quick
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone I came into contact with was absolutely awesome! Randy kept me posted on repair progress nearly every day. The truck looks new after repairs.
Chaunte W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thanks for a great JOB!
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Had a wonderful experience. Michelle and Randy are and were great!!!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
I believe the receiving and painting of a mirror in a week's times is a long time and after promises of phone calls and email updates, none were received.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was glad the car could be repaired well in the nine days or so that you had it. It looks great and runs good as ever now!
Donnie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very polite,and kind. Professional, loyal, and a great job on the body work. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
All Employees has great communication skills. They were very helpful and done a great job on my car. I was very with it.Thanks Alot
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Randy was very helpful, despite LeasePlan being difficult. When I told him that I needed my car to go on vacation he personally went and finished my car so it would be finished in time. This was very appreciated!!!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Friendly staff. Car looks great!
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The greatest experience that I ever experienced they have fixed two vehicles for me and I couldn't ask for a better body shop or better people to deal with I'm very happy with my car and I couldn't ask for anything better Top Notch quality work and very good employees thank you I really appreciate it your friend Ralph and always be there waiting to have something else fixed thank you
Diana Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
So appreciative of Michelle making sure we were able to find your shop. I appreciate the emails letting me know the steps on getting my daughters car fixed. Truly appreciate your team.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Your team was very courteous and waiting for me. The repairs were done quickly and they even gave me back a washed vehicle I will recommend you to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications