Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Awesome team of people who kept me in the loop the entire time. Went over and beyond to make sure i was taken care of. Front desk staff (Michelle) was especially helpful answering all my questions or finding answers for me.
Carrol D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did an excellent job on my car.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very satisfying to get back your vehicle perfectly repaired in a prompt and efficient way. The customer care is excellent, from the friendly reception to the technical support. The frequent updates are appreciated, the attention to my budgetary and insurance concerns even the support received with my car rental were remarkable. The frustration and disappointment of having been hit by an uninsured driver were made so much easier to bear thanks to your efficiency and and concern. Thank you Melissa, Pat and Randi.
Erin O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Pat did a wonderful job keeping me informed of the progress every step of the way!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job thanks
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job well done. Will come back
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was very nice, informative, and on top of my services from start to finish.
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Staff was all great! Really good at keeping me updated on every thing, 100 percent happy! And thanks for cleaning my car also was a bonus????thank you all! Would highly recommend your company. Thanks Rhonda T
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent communication, professional staff and timely repairs. Repairs appear to be well done.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Service on my car was speedy and loved the daily updates. The work looked great and looked like I brand new car again. Thank you so much
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Michelle was excellent she handled all my questions they all deserve a 10
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Not the first time we have used them. Very good job and staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Will not go anywhere else.
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent work!!!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Completely satisfied with ABRA services from start to finish. Prompt, efficient and professional. Repair work and customer service was superior. Kept up to date at all phases. Will recommend 5 stars if anyone needs their assistance. Thank you.
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very happy with our service. Rate thema 10
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys were great However I would recommend getting rid of Enterprise
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am still waiting to pick my car up, I picked it up today and had to return it! So this is not a good question to ask right now!!
Marry T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
ABRA Auto Body has been awesome. I truly thankful for all they have done. May car was taken from broken to new in a reasonable amount of time. I will defiantly let others know about how awesome my service has been with them.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Every one was polite , the work was done wellandI am very satisfied. Will recomend you to others!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
We appreciate the craftsmanship and excellent customer service that we had with you guys! I will be sure to spread the word to everyone who needs collision repairs to experience the excellence we experienced with Abra Auto Body of America!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications