Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thanks for taking the time to explain the process and providing updates. You made a negative situation positive. My car looks great...inside and out! You went above and beyond. Thanks!
Kiyanna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you to Michelle and Pat for being so good to me! This location is the best !
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I’m so happy with my car it looks and drives great!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
The truck looks wonderful!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Appreciate the text messages during the process and repair was done in timely manner. I will come back to this location for all my future repair needs.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Ms.Pat was great
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Abra Auto Body repair done a marvelous job. They have kept in contact with me through the entire process. They've done a good job making sure my rental car was ready and done a terrific job on the repairs to my vehicle.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Nice repair, finished quickly.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Kept me up to date daily on the progress of my vehicle. Pat did a great job of keeping me updated and answering any question that I had. Great job
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
I can’t even begin to explain the issues..
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The personnel at ABRA AUTO BODY AND GLASS overall performance was excellent. I want to personally thank Pat Rauscher and Michelle Lewis for there professionalism and guidance. Thank You! Richard N. Wilson
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was an excellent experience! Customer service was definitely a priority! I felt completely informed and comfortable for the entire process. The text messages were wonderful; I felt I was keep abreast of the entire process. I will definitely come back if I ever need body work done again! Thank you!
Miracole D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
ABRA were very thorough and had my car ready less than a week.
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Staff was friendly, the process was quick, and my car looks great!
Priyamvada D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thanks for a quick service.
Kali M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Kind people..good work...answers questions quickly and gets back with you fast. I had a great experience and I’ll be going back for any other repairs I need!
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/20/2018
My front bumper color is not correct very dissatisfying with the work.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I am nine months pregnant with my first child and am due any minute. I got in an accident and Abra got my car fixed pretty fast. My car looks and runs great. Thank you! Pat at the front desk was also very polite and made my experience even more pleasant.
Wilmer R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
ABRA always does excellent work. They also have a great customer service and are very responsive to any questions I have. I got updates on the status of my vehicle every day from my rep. I would absolutely recommend ABRA for your collision needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications