Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilmer R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
ABRA always does excellent work. They also have a great customer service and are very responsive to any questions I have. I got updates on the status of my vehicle every day from my rep. I would absolutely recommend ABRA for your collision needs.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Looks great and we are really impressed with the way it turned out.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Yes I actually took my car to your Webster Street shop Ben was handling my car claim he was very rude. I called him five days after the car was dropped off he said the car hasn't even been looked at yet I received a text 3 days prior to that saying my car was already being tore down he told me on that Tuesday which I dropped it off the prior Friday that he had six cars he just got in and basically was done talking to me he told me that and said goodbye. Thank God for an employee named Pat Cox Rochester I believe that's her last name she was at your Webster Street office that Friday I took my car in on Friday she was interested in how the car was going so she contacted me on Tuesday I had told her about Ben and his attitude. she being Pat took charge she ask for my car to be taken down to your Moraine Body Shop the car was there Wednesday and done and out the door Friday awesome people I don't know that I would have done business with the Webster Street Abra Auto Body Shop but the Moraine auto body shop and Pat was a lifesaver they did an A1 top quality 100% great job thank you to Pat and all your body men and paint men at your Moraine shop I'm sorry I cannot say the same about your shop on Webster Street if I had to rate them on a scale of **** to 10. I would give Pat and your Moraine people a 12 and I would give Ben at your Webster Street office a -5 thank you sir or mamm it was wonderful doing business with you. I appreciate it if you need to contact me my name is David R
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repairs looked amazing. Like I couldn’t even tell that the car was damaged. The only thing I did notice was the headlights were a little off but other then that everything else was fine
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was told thwy woukd give me updates throughout. did not Hello Mrs. Lockhart it's Randy with ABRA keeping you informed on your vehicle it should be completed this afternoon we will call you once it's cleaned up. Thank. received thus and no other csll that day. thwy could of called to say it wasn't going to be done
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
They stayed in contact with me every step of the repair. Front office is a little slow with customers
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
You guys did an excellent job, my truck looks brand new! I really appreciate all the hard work. Thank you all so much, I will definitely recommend Abra to any friends and family that would need body or glass work done.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Absolutely fantastic I appreciate all the updates that you are made for me on accomplishing a very very very very very good job I will recommend all my friends and family in case of any problems that they would may occur with their automobile will definitely tell them to come to you guys and once again thank you so much and I left a CD in the rental car can you all retrieve that for me have a blessful day thanks once again
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was so nice, and I felt like the staff was working hard to make an inconvenient situation more tolerable. The car looks great, and it was even cleaned! Thanks so much to you all.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
When I called to inform you that I was not at home and could be reached at a different number, I was told that my vehicle was not ready yet and no one passed the information to those needing it. So I left the area and when I got home I had a message telling me my car was ready before I had left your vicinity and I didn’t get notified. You did, however, deliver my car to my house saving me a return trip, for which I am grateful.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very well done! Thanks to Pat for keeping me updated as work was completed. I will definitely recommend your facilities in the future.
Robb W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Abra did a great job! I was kept informed during the entire process.i would recommend them to anybody.
Ongseyha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
NA
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Pat was awesome to work with.
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Nice working with everyone from the front desk to the repair person. Very happy with all the work.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
We were very satisfied with our experience at Abra! Customer Service was amazing, my car was done in a timely fashion and it looks perfect! Thank You so much! A very happy customer!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Thanks for everything!! Pat helped me so much!!????????and the car looks great
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Repair was done very well. Paint matched the existing body color. They did a great job communicating during the repair on their status. I would use them again or recommend them to a friend.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very helpful explaining to me how the process worked.
Diontae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
My 1st time with this thanks for the repairs fast & convenience great service my 1st car repair experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications