Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very happy with our service. Rate thema 10
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys were great However I would recommend getting rid of Enterprise
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am still waiting to pick my car up, I picked it up today and had to return it! So this is not a good question to ask right now!!
Marry T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
ABRA Auto Body has been awesome. I truly thankful for all they have done. May car was taken from broken to new in a reasonable amount of time. I will defiantly let others know about how awesome my service has been with them.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Every one was polite , the work was done wellandI am very satisfied. Will recomend you to others!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
We appreciate the craftsmanship and excellent customer service that we had with you guys! I will be sure to spread the word to everyone who needs collision repairs to experience the excellence we experienced with Abra Auto Body of America!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
As usual you did an amazing job. In addition to fantastic work done to the car the staff were amazing. The lady at the front desk is wonderful.
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
They were all excellent!
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great work and excellent service.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Pat was excellent and very professional. She also kept me informed every step of the way.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The whole staff was very helpful and friendly
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thanks for taking the time to explain the process and providing updates. You made a negative situation positive. My car looks great...inside and out! You went above and beyond. Thanks!
Kiyanna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you to Michelle and Pat for being so good to me! This location is the best !
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent and efficient service. Thank you.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I’m so happy with my car it looks and drives great!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
The truck looks wonderful!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Appreciate the text messages during the process and repair was done in timely manner. I will come back to this location for all my future repair needs.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Ms.Pat was great
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Abra Auto Body repair done a marvelous job. They have kept in contact with me through the entire process. They've done a good job making sure my rental car was ready and done a terrific job on the repairs to my vehicle.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Nice repair, finished quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications