Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Looks like my kia sedona was never in an accident. Thanks!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great work and communication. Thank you!
Jaswinder S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
My car was at abra shop for two weeks to get fix rear bumper and wheel. So the right rear wheel was not strength and abra peoples told me they have fix the problem by putting a new control arm but when I bought the car at home and checked it out it was still not fixed. I am totally disappointed with there work.
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car looks awesome and the staff were all very helpful! Thanks everyone!
Saravanakumar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent job and great service. Will recommend to friends too
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I have been to ABRA more than once to get dents removed from my car. The staff is friendly and great at getting the work done in a timely manner. They keep you up to date with the progress throughout the process of repair via text or phone calls which is great! When you come pick up your car a representative goes over the repairs with you and makes sure you are completely satisfied with the work. They also clean your car inside and out, so when you get it back it is like a brand new car! I would highly recommend ABRA to any one needing auto body repair in the Dayton Area. They do great work and make you feel like their only customer! Thank you again for such great work and speedy return!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
They fixed the car.
Freda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Don Back was violently rude, hateful and loudly called my husband a liar in the lobby of Abbra. Very disrespectful. No way to treat a customer.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone involved was courteous,friendly,and very professional. Repairs look professional and very well done. Looks like the repaired area just rolled off the showroom floor . Thanks to Enterprise also
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Paint looked awesome! Thank you for making it look like nothing happen.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone at Abra was awesome. Don was very attentive and made sure to keep me updated and Mark did an amazing job on the car. It was well worth the hour drive.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone there was so friendly and made things really easy. I appreciated getting text updates, as well as having an extra day to pick up my van since we had to transfer car seats and strollers. Thank you!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great work
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I will refer Abra to everyone you guys did a great job and I was very pleased Thank you so much
Hilda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
You did a great job! I appreciated the updates cause it did take longer than I expected. I'm glad to have my car back and hope I don't need to see you guys anytime soon ????
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everything just ran very smoothly Everyone was very nice and professional.
Shelly .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very pleased with the service. Thanks for the great work!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Took long, but it was worth it...great job!
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
You did everything that you said you would do. I really like the text that were sent daily. I took it in on Tuesday and picked it up on Friday. Thanks for washing and vacuuming my car! The service was excellent!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications