Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I am extremely happy about everything at ABRA.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/19/2017
My Jeep looks great! The staff of theWebster Street location were awesome. They had my Jeep towed to Moraine to repair it, the staff at this location were not very helpful. I couldn’t get the information about my Jeeps completion from them. Not helpful at all. Bad customer service
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
They made it an effortless experience. Nice service.
Arvita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanks!!! You guys did a wonderful job!! Glad I choose you thank you very much I’m so happy!! Arvita S
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/2/2017
My car was not cleaned
Poungpen C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
It was a pleasure receiving service from ABRA. Everyone I met was friendly and professional. I was especially pleased that the work on my car was completed earlier than the original estimates time. My car looks Great! Everything went seamlessly and without any hassle whatsoever! Extremely please with experience at ABRA!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I'm really satisfied with the great work. The time I received the car back was amazing! Thanks so much!
Huifang G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
ABRA does auto damage right!! The attention to detail is fantastic and Randy afforded excellent service. Thank you!!! We're extremely satisfied!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job
Ouayou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/25/2017
****. Swirl marks everywhere on the Hood and driver side 2. The bumber is coming out the bumper was hit by a debris it’s not in correctly another shop looked at it and said it needed a new bumper 3. My high beams aren’t working on my drivers side 4. My driver side mirror is still scratched and damaged!
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very clean and professional establishment. Glad we chose Abra for our vehicle repairs.
Cameron F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
The work that was done looks fine. In the rear of my Pontiac, a speaker housing is busted and now half of my rear defrost doesn't not work. All of which were fine before.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great people great service.
Charelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thanks for such great service and communication
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks great, you guys did an awesome job, thank you!!!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
So glad I used ABRA!! Very helpful & courteous!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Loved the text updates and friendliness. Will definitely use again if in need! Thank you!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very good communication via texts. The body work appears spot on. Much appreciated.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Friendly, professional, informative, timely, and I would highly recommend!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent work, my car looked great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications