Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 199 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Georganne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Easy process, good communication, reasonable price.
Kenechi O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Brad kept me updated throughout the repair process. My car was very clean when I picked it up
Shayla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Amazing experience! My repair was done quicker than expected and for the amount estimated. My car was also washed and cleaned! I was so impressed with everything. The repair looks great! Thank you!!!
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Brad and Nathan were both EXCELLENT communicators and caregivers. ABRA customer care is top notch. I highly recommend you and am very grateful for your service. Thank you so much! The Golden Rule lives on.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The whole process was a very easy and painless experience. Well planned and organized. Timely repair with excellent communication throughout. I would highly recommend to anyone and will. Thank you all very much!!! Scott M
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Front sensor does not work.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
excellent job. keep up THE GOOD WORK.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very quick, very good work, would defiantly recommend others to go here if nessecary! Good job!! Very pleased!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service, great quality of work. They were quick professional and the text updated kept me well informed. Thank you Don and staff
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very fast and easy service. Matched my paint color perfectly. Not a single complaint! Would recommend ABRA and especially Brad to anyone!
Johna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks again very pleased
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Pleasantly surprised with the customer service as well with the quality of work done.
Samantha Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything about this company is awesome,customer service was excellent Dustin fulfird and his team had my car looking and running like a brand new car.
Elesa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very pleased at the continuous updates about my texts,the professionalism, as well as the service.
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You guys did a great job thank u
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I'm very pleased with the repairs done to my car. My car looks brand new, thank you guys for doing such an amazing job I truly appreciate it!
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was a awesome experience! They go above and beyond in there customer service
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I would use and recommend Abra any day!! I received incredible service from drop off through pick up. Amazing experience. Thank you all!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job. thank you????
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very professional, informative and quality service!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Paint job poorly done car not put back to its original state belonging no put back to their original place once repair was completed
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Timely and courteous service. I was surprised that the inside of my car was cleaned. Totally satisfied!
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Very good job, completely satisfied
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Ever professional and such great care of my vehicle ???????????? I will definitely recommend ABRA. "ABRA" Cadabra and it was perfect again!!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very courteous employees, and seamlessly efficient. Would use again.????
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great work, great people, appreciate how they kept us informed of the status and progress of or repairs
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I would recommend them to friends and family!
Berl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The car looks great! What did you clean the Interior with? Berl Rose
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Work was done quickly snd well. I very much appreciated the frequent text updates.
Yolandi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Kept me well informed great customer service
Asheley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
My bumper on the right side of my vehicle is sticking out and looks crazy. One of the reps said it will cure to the shape. I wanted to say that is complete crap, because it is not going to fold into shape. He said come back in a couple weeks if it doesn't "cure".
Juleon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast service ! Quality work and Abra got the job done quick !
Malinda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was impressed with their customer service and consistent updates on the progress of my car. I got my car back and was very satisfied with the results. Abra did a great job!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Streamline, great service and friendly staff. Autumn was very nice and helpful!
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good communication, explaination of work, and friendly, courteous behaviors. Thanks..
Ruben E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
A job well done, very informative on each step!!
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
ABRA went above and beyond what they were expected to do to my Jeep. I would recommend their services to anyone.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Abra turned around vehicle very quickly and work was well done. Thanks!
Arnita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for a job so very well done. I will recommend others to Abra when necessary. Once again, great job!
Rustam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am pleased with the company the work. Hi was did at the highest level job. I liked the fact that every day I was informed me on the progress towards about all employees of the company who worked with me .Thanks
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Autumn went above the call of duty to make sure that I was satisfied. Great employee!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I wasn't expecting the car wash/vacuum and my car was an embarrassing disaster inside inside, so that extra bit made my day!
Phillip &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Dave and Autumn were great to work with. The repairs were done timely and our rear bumper and tail light look as good as new. Very pleased with our entire experience with Abra. Would highly recommend.
Samantha, Brian.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
perfect job!!!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Don was incredibly helpful, would definitely recommend your service to a friend.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great work again. Fast turn around.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I'll be back sooner or later. Thanks ????
Clarissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great work! Very satisfied with service received and would highly recommended. Thanks again for a great experience!
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great communication with car owner. You were prompt and very pleasant. Thank you.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Made life difficult
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/27/2016
I have not had a chance to see the vehicle being completely finish What I saw at the shoptwo weeks ago , I was well please. Thanks again ,
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I was impressed with how simple they made the process for me & how quickly my repair was done .
Cheryl .
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks all for a great job, looks better than new, on one side anyhow
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
A job well done
Cathalee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very pleased with the service & the staff. Your young gentleman at your front desk is amazing. I feel bad that I forgot his name. Very kind & just the right personality for that position. I felt like I was talking to a friend. And then to find out they even washed my car & swept out the inside. Amazing. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you so much.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The car looks like it was never in an accident
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent service -quality workmanship from your body & paint man will let All state know. Thanks!!! Pete Bell
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Professional and timely service
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had a wonderful experience working with you and will be recommending you to all my friends. Brad and autumn were wonderful!
Nevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff was great to work with. Thanks. Nevin
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was a really easy experience and the work done I the car was excellent. The text notifications about the progress of the work ed really appreciated.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
The service was quick and easy. The work looks great!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/25/2016
Quick service and nice play area for kids
Shantell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for cleaning the car on the inside too.
Marla T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Brad and the team did a excellent job on my cx-5. The body work, the new front light, the blending of the paint colors on the replaced panel's; everything is perfect. I really appreciate it. The staff was also professional, experienced, and great to work with.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very easy to work with and fast professional service. Would highly recommend this establishment.
Abigail J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The day I drove home from the shop, the side panel that had just been fixed popped out and will need to be reaffixed.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am impressed with the speed and customer service. I
Audra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very nice people and they did fast and great work on my sorento I would come there again
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Easy to deal with, professional and friendly staff. My car was returned to me cleaned I was given a written accounting of all parts and work performed even though it was insurance work. I was made aware of policies beforehand so there were no inconvenient surprises. I also appreciated the text message updates. I was skeptical because when I've taken my car any place but the Lexus dealership the work has either been questionable and/or the diagnosis was way off base. Not with Abra - I would use the Moraine OH location again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Every person I came into contact with was professional, friendly, and efficient. I especially appreciated Greg. He explained everything they fixed and why it needed to be fixed, as well as answered all the questions I had. I would recommend Abra in a heartbeat to my friends and family!
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I appreciated the text updates and having a single person to contact about my car. Thanks!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very nice helpful people
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent communication through the process of fixing my car. I appreciated the text updates along the way. Kind people to work with through ABRA.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work, and very fast! Brad explained additional work done, and parts they were able to repair. Did I mention it was fast?!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
My car started to overheat on the way home. However, since I picked my car up at 530 on Friday I can't bring it back in or have it checked till Monday morning. Looks like I have a few more days without a car. Other than that it looks great... Just frustrated at the moment.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Very courteous and responsive
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
I would like to thank Randy for going above and beyond taking care of my car. They did an awesome job on my car. I would recommend them to anyone who needs vehicle repairs. Thank you. Tresa M.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
This was our second experience working with ABRA and we couldn't be more pleased. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly, and the work was quick and flawless. We would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass!
Jerome J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
This was my first time getting my vehicle repaired I was impressed on how yall was able to get my vehicle in and out in a matter of time and doing a great job. In the future I would recommend this place and come back if needed.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very professional & friendly. Randy was consistent in keeping me involved in the process
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very easy to deal with. The receptionist was especially very polite and helpful
Ioannis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They were amazing. I needed the car earlier than expected to travel and they did their utmost to accommodate this. Very happy with them
Monae H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great body work and customer service both 8-9. Painting above average but not outstanding
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was surprised and delighted by the customer service. There was a need for an adjustment and you took care of everything for me so I didn't have to do any extra work. Randy was very accommodating and getting me back in my car quickly when I dropped in. Autumn is very pleasant and a good conversationalist with me as a customer. I will recommend you.
Jamesetta T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Doesn't look as if it was ever damaged! $7500 worth and it's beautiful!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything went smoothly and Brad kept me informed of what was going on and called me when my car was ready he's been great in the past and we will definitely continue using you as needed
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Haven't got the car back yet but so far the service is really great.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I am very said by with the work is done so far I was very informed on what was going to take place to repair my car. I Will recommend you to my friends
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone I dealt with in the repair of my car were awesome.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thanks for detailing the inside!
Islah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thanks the repair men did a great job my car at this time appears to be back to normal.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Would highly recommend you
Ramkumar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You have done a fantastic job
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Amazing service! In addition to completing the requested repairs, you also fixed my GPS, which is greatly appreciated! Brad was awesome and kept me informed the whole way! Thank you!
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Fast, friendly, and conviviality located!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The customer service was amazing, best experience I've ever had
Shawna J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress. The work looks great and it was done ahead of schedule. I will definitely recommend others to this shop of they need work done.
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
This is a totally great operation from top to bottom! I could not be more satisfied with how my repairs were handled, and would recommend the GEICO/ABRA team to anyone. Ask for Nathan and Brad and enjoy a worry-free repair experience!
Vijayendra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice job in fixing my car quickly.
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I love how you all communicate with clients. The text messaging feature is amazing. I knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I am so impressed with this company! Friendly and Fair! And my car looks beautiful. Randy was the nicest and most professional person I could ever hope to deal with! THANK YOU!
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Wonderful customer service from beginning to end. Very glad I chose this place.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything was repaired beautifully, and I've had no problems. Also, my car was cleaned extremely well.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very impressed! Great costumer service; everything went smooth and I was updated on progress! Good job!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
We were very satisfied everyone was very friendly and professional we enjoyed talking to Autumn and Brad. We would definitely use your shop in the future. We really appreciated the daily update on the progress of our vehicle
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Fantastic job. Git the car done in a short amount of time
Dewayne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
The entire experience was very smooth and I really appreciate the updates on the vehicle repairs.
Torri C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The service was extremely professional and good
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They did a great job thanks
Diego R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great costumer service
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My Jeep looks brand new after repairs and they detailed the inside as well. I would definitely recommend them and return if I need any repairs in the future!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Good and speedy service.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good...looks great
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I felt that ABRA did an excellent job of making sure that my car was brought back to the former condition before the wreck if not better. I would certainly reccomend then.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
They did a great job and it was fast and efficient
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Awesome customer service! Great communication they kept me updated on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle and it looked amazing when finished! Highly recommend ABRA.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This is the second time You have done work on one of my cars both times the work has been excellent and done in a timely manner thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
They was very informative but when car was inspected upon pickup there was a crack in the headlight lens that was just replaced Brad said he would take care if it
Sabine C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
great shop! everyone is so gracious and kind, definately recommend!
Nour E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everything was excellent
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quality service and work.
Keiska W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
The smell of whatever they cleaned my car with was terrible and I haven't been able to completely get the smell to go away yet. My car also didn't want to start for awhile after I had already placed my rental car keys into the after hours lock box. The car finally started after about 10 mins or so. Had a problem this morning with my car doing the same thing at home. Never used to do that before.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED THAT MY JEEP WAS DONE IN A TIMLEY MANNER.THEY DID GREAT JOB YOU WOULD NOT THINK THERE HAD BEEN ANY DAMAGE.EVERYONE WAS VERY HEIPFUL.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Annabelle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job and thank you for the constant updates!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Outstanding service
Camille H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Well done!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job - very satisfied.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thiswas the BEST experience I've ever had with a business of your type! ????
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Worked hard to get my car back fast.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you for everything and making this process easy for me. It was not easy to be withe out my car but you guys made it easy every step of the way!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Brad kept me up to date with the repairs and was very kind and caring beyond belief. He went above and beyond for this customer!!! #teambrad #moraineohio
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
It was a painless and pleasurable experience dealing with Abra. Thanks for your high level of customer service. The van looks great too!!
Paula .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
we have been highly satisfied with the customer service from ABRA. Having the constant updates on how the process was going and what to expect was such a relief and very appreciated! Also having the car cleaned up and looking like new was awesome ..So far so good on the repairs done to the car! Thank you for great service
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent work. I really liked the frequent updates. I would only suggest, as the repair nears completion, that you send another update with a more accurate time when the customer can pick up the car--we were a little early. Other than that, I'm very pleased with your customer service.
Lucretia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great service. Repairs done in a timely manner and I was keep apprised of the progress. Many thanks.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very impressed with the team. When I dropped off my car everything was explained quickly but I felt like I had all of the important information. They did a great job keeping me informed along the way. The turn around time was impressive but quality was not lacking! Terrific Service!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
1/13/2016
All aspects of the repair were to my expectations. I do have one problem with the repair visit though. After getting home I found that the rear door child locks had been activated. I had to crawl over the front seats from the rear to exit the car because of this.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very friendly. Communication with client was frequent and timely. Car looks great!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
I'm satisfied but not completely. There was moisture in the brand new headlight cover. Brad has offered to correct the issue which I certainly appreciate.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great job thank you
Joi P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Everything was smooth from the beginning to the end. Everything was explained well, I signed some paperwork, and was on my way in my rental. I was given updates by phone and text about my Jeep. Everyone smiled and looked friendly. I would recommend Abra to any friends or family looking for bodywork. I am a happy customer.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great job guys, hopefully I'll never need to come back! If I do, it will be ABRA for sure. Shout out to Randy, thanks for keeping me updated!
Laquita S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Under the circumstance it was a pleasure to have ABRA fix my car.They we're very professional and kept me updated everyday they had my car.I would highly recommend this Auto body shop to family/friends. I really thank the staff for taking care& doing a excellent job of fixing my car.
Jewell C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everyone was nice and friendly and willing to help in anyway . Was a nice friendly and quick transaction. Wish all of you a very Merry Christmas and a happy new year .
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great quick service and my truck was washed and cleaned which I was not expecting. Thanks a lot.
Shunda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I like the fact that each step of the way I was informed either by phone call or a text as to what was going on I like the fact that they worked quickly to make sure that I have my vehicle back in a timely manner
Lucretia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Service was Excellent!!!! Everyone involved deserves ???????????????????? Everything apears to be Very Well Done Great communication with the Tex's and very nice to be able yo read all contracts on cell phone format Thanks Shawn White
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Secretary and Randy helpful, efficient, and pleasant.
Mildred J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
They took excellent care of me! ????????????????????????
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Good job
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The 2 times I was there I was very pleased. Thank you.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I appreciated the daily communication. It helped me plan, accordingly. Most important- the job was well done, and I would bring my car back again. Thank you!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very helpful service staff. Appreciated text updates on car status.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
If my car was having other issues I kind of thought those problems would be pointed out even if they weren't a part of the repair. The car still has the same hesitation it did the last time you had it.
Donnette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Everyone was courteous. The process was simple. The work was completed quickly. This is a great place, I will return with any future needs.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent work and customer service
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job ;-)
Heather Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The staff was very nice to work with!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Quick, courteous and prifessional.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Service was thorough, quick, and of excellent quality. Employees were professional and customer oriented. Very pleased.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone is exceptionally nice and professional
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Prompt and courteous service, very happy
Chioma L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Kept me abreast of the process throughout. The job was exceptionally done and they went above and beyond with cleaning the inside of my car.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was so helpful from the girl at the desk to Brad. Thanks so much! A very positive experience!
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great to be seen the same day my window was broke, thank you. Excellent work, everything looks and works great.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
The Abra Group are always very friendly and knowledgable and careing about their work!!!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Great job thank you
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The communication was great!!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Customer service was great!! Communication throughout was well informed & we are very pleased with the time it took & repairs completed!! Thanks again
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Your company is Great! I loved the service!
Brittney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Forgive me but i cannot remember her name at the front counter but she was extremely sweet! And definitely made sure everything was as perfect as she could on top of the team who completed my car! Thank you all and if i ever need work done on my car again ill be there!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Abra was great with updates and getting the work done in a timely manner.
Leeann E.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
They were fast and efficient. Very happy with the outcome! The Suzuki looks great!
Alexandria O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
I went through the whole experience not meeting one person from abra. Everything was done over the phone. I think my vehicle looks better than when I got it. Very professional and accommodating with my very busy schedule. And they definately went the extra mile to try to get my jeep to me. Even when I had to return it for a mechanical issue, they fixed it right away.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
You all made this experience great. Going through what we did, you helped make it much easier then I ever expected.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
Everyone made is such an easy and pain free process after my wreck. Outside of problems with my rental car I was in and out no problems! Also, having the staff stay in constant contact with me was a worry off my mind.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
The staff there are the greatest always kept me informed about the process they are totally awesome I would recommend them to everybody thanks a million Brad is truly wonderful!!!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I was happy with the work done on my vehicle. It looks great!
Cathie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
I am very pleased with the customer service and the communication of what she going on with my car. Wonderful job.
Shawna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
My truck was hit while in your care by a tow truck dropping off another vehicle. I now have 2 claims on my truck. My rental car was only covered by the first claim and since that work is supposedly finished, my rental agreement is now finished. I am not fighting with your company and Enterprise on whether or not I am keeping the rental and who is going to pay for the extra cost. I was told by your employees that I would have the rental car throughout the completion of my 2nd claim and that either Abra or the towing company is going to pick up the cost. After I was told that, I get a phone call The very next morning from Enterprise saying I need to return the rental within 24hrs due to the original work being finished. I then called Enterprise to see about there being a note from Abra stating an extension on my rental agreement and the cost being picked up by them to find out they haven't heard anything from them. I called your company to see why they didn't report it, to only be told that they hadn't contacted anybody about my vehicle or the rental or the extra damage to my vehicle because they didn't know who I had insurance with or who the tow truck company's insured through. All they had to do was call me to find out. I then gave them the name and phone number of my insurance agent to try to get this situation fixed. As of today I still haven't heard anything back about anything. My truck or the rental. I am hoping to be contacted in the next 2 days with an update on the situation. If not, there will be a personal visit from me to your company and I will have answers then.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
Will callon Monday, but the back bumper color does not match the remainder of the car.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/20/2015
I thought the texts you sent where a bit confusing to the dates the car was ready
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thanks so much for your excellent service.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
We really appreciated how Don and Michael kept us informed and how they made the extra effort to get the strut from Illinois to allow our son to drive it home sooner. Great customer service!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
It was fantastic. Abra did a great job and were very speedy.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/9/2015
Found a loose bolt that came from my spoiler in the trunk
Kangan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The whole job was very professionally done. The follow up was great , giving us an update everyday was very helpful . Coming to Abra was new to us so we were hesitant but in the end we were very pleased with everyone 's courteous manner. Thank you for a job well done!
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Abra did a excellent job. The employees were friendly and professional.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Eveyone was excellent and the repair was excellent as well
Jewel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
At this point... Totally satisfied. The car looks perfect as far as I'm concerned and as long as it holds up, as it is right now, I would highly recommend ABRA. As far as a customer service, I was leary because they were so nice too nice... However, that too was the result of my own cynicism at being taken before. Excellent job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great work, very impressed with everything. Interior detail was the cherry on top!
Fabiola S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great customer service, I am very satisfied and for sure will referred any one to you.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The Service Was Exceptional. Kevin Was Amazing
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I really like all the communication and up dates as to the progress on my car. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
they did everything they said they would do at the agreed price car looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications