Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very helpful explaining to me how the process worked.
Diontae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
My 1st time with this thanks for the repairs fast & convenience great service my 1st car repair experience
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The repairs were done precisely and top quality. I was kept updated throughout the process. I would recommend ABRA to others.
Curtis E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent service that I will highly recommend.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
My experience at ABRA was a good one.Everyone I spoke with was courteous knoweledgable and prompt. I appricated the text message updates. The car looks great and I will recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great job. Thank you. Randy handled things very well.
Magic R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Thanks Randy and ABRA Auto Body & Glass Crew. I will recommend you to others. Keep up the great work. Ms Magic.
Jakia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The communication was great! ABRA always kept me informed of the repair process.
Earl N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
Upon receiving my car there are things that are currently not working (tail light and turn signal) that were working when I dropped my car off.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
You guys did a great job. Service was quick and my suv looked better inside and out. Thank you for taking the time to wash and clean my car after the repairs.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
They washed my car and even cleaned the inside. I was very impressed, I will recommend them very highly!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Did a nice job and good communication
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
The timeliness of the service was great. It would have been nice to have a walk around inspection with a service representative at time of pick up post repair.
Kaitlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I loved the regular text messages to keep me updated
Darla J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
I will start by saying what is done is done. I was not notified that the repair was going to cost $****,556.68 more than the estimate. Getting the okay from Nationwide does not make it okay. No one told me it would take 8 days to repair. I was not texted that my car could be or would be finished that day. I got a call at 5:04 pm. That I had till 6 pm. if I wanted my car that day. No one told me that I had to ask for my old parts before the work started. Or they would be thrown away. Thank you for asking. Darla Boocher
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/17/2017
Not satisfied, though I understand things were somewhat out of your hands, I was very disappointed with the response that nothing could be done to compensate my extra costs. A part took over 2 weeks to arrive. My 30 day coverage on rental from American Family had expired. I had a text saying the part arrived on Friday the week before my rental expired. After checking with Am Fam I was told Abra started working on vehicle the following Tuesday. Extra days cost me $. I was also called yesterday at 3:30 telling me car was done, upon arrival waited close to 45 minutes to get vehicle...not impressed with your service.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
An excellent job as usual. I’ve used ABRA three times and have never been disappointed!!
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Quick & thorough
Constance Ange.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Have rental cars again
Garrett G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was notified yesterday my car was fully repaired and ready for pickup. I picked up the car this morning and immediately upon leaving your shop noticed the check engine light was activated. I returned to the shop and after about 45 minutes was told that an additional part needed to be replaced. That was accomplished and I picked the car up late this afternoon. I believe the car was not properly inspected after the initial repair and this resulted in an extra trip to the shop and additional repair work after I was told the waiting was complete. I would add that shop personnel were professional and polite in all my contacts. I just regret that the work was not completed and inspected more thoroughly the first time around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications