Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everything went smoothly and quicker than we expected. We would recommend A bra to our friends and family.
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job and on time
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was very impressed with the work done on my vehicle. Everyone was so friendly and the process was so efficient!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I loved the updates about my car being texted. My car was cleaner than I left it. Was excited the gas was still the same amount. Thank you so much!!
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
A few locations where the Paint has runs in it and there's an area where the Paint is chipped along the bottom on the passenger door.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Even tho it took a little longer than estimated, i was pleased to get daily updates from Jason at the Moraine,Ohio ABRA. Thank you so very much.
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
James was excellent keeping me up dated on my car from the moment I dropped my car to the time I picked it up! James was very informative and has incredible people skills!!! The whole process made me feel very comfortable!!!!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Went to pick up my car and there were extra damages to it than when I took it in. They also didn't put on my new wheel cover ( which they charged me for) and when I asked about it, was questioned " was that included in the estimate?????) it was later put on and I was told " it was there, they just forgot it". Left while they buffed out my new scratches ( the majority of them) returned when they called to be told " I'm sorry, it was a miscommunication, but we detailed the inside of your car for you" Worst "detailing" job I'd ever seen. They were so concerned over me taking my car without it being washed( after it took over 4 hours for it to keep getting bumped to the back of the wash line) because they didn't want a "bad survey"... a dirty car was the least of my concern after seeing the extra damages and lack of professionalism. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.. unless you really just don't care what happens to your car. Oh and the staff was definitely not happy about me speaking up for myself. Can I give it a -**** star?
Blaine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job! Great customer experience!
Jeremiah F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Job done faster than estimated, good work!
Sevinch A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car looks great I really appreciate all your job the gentlemen who help me when I come first time can't remember his name but he is awesome and nice great job all of you .
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The car looks great. I specially appreciate the updatea i'm how the car was coming along. Thank you so much
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Professional services. Thank you very much!
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The team at ABRA was very knowledgeable and understanding. This was my second experience with ABRA and will continue to be the place I visit for any body or glass work. I would highly recommend them to anyone, I did in fact, recommended them to my mother.
Anisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Car looks great thanks!
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thanks t James our car is just like new
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very skilled, very professional, very courteous. 10 out of 10!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The whole entire team was so nice and very informational. This is my first time working with Abra and I will definitely be back if I have any other work that needs done on my car. I specifically remember James. He was amazing. Told me everything I needed to know, reassured me that my car was in good hands, keep me updated with repairs and did a fabulous job with my car.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Looks like my kia sedona was never in an accident. Thanks!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great work and communication. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications