Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and made this a completely painless process. Thank you!
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Sean and his crew were professional and I am highly satisfied with the work done on my Camaro!!! The turn around was quick and I would recommend them!!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Randy was pleasant to work with and communication was great.
Dominec C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Team did a great job from start to finish
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful on drop off and delivery of my vehicle. I will definitely be using them again in the future, if need be.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great communication and handled everything.
Mariah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very friendly and kept me updated on everything! Awesome job!
Linder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
great service, excellent work
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
I was very impressed with the way I was treated, from the receptionist to Shawn who was an incredible professional.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Professional staff, great communication, and quality work. If anything is ever needed again , I will come back for sure. Thank you.
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Abra was very easy to work with. My car looks great and was done before expected. Everyone was courteous and accommodating
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was great! Fast service, went out of their way to explain everything, went over everything at drop off and pick up! Getting my car detailed was a great surprise! Nothing I didn't love about this place!
Hartzella S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/13/2017
Pushed. My battery is dead
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful,They finished my vehicle very quick. I would definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thank you ????
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
ABRA did an excellent job on the repairs to my car
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Aside from the repairs being done well, the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Brandon came in on Saturday to release my car to me, which I am very appreciative for.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
The job was completed on time and the repairs appear to be perfect.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great Job and excellent customer service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My insurance company (Nationwide)sent me to you. I was veru impressed with the knowledge of your employees and their courtesy. I will gladly recommend you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications