Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Professional staff, great communication, and quality work. If anything is ever needed again , I will come back for sure. Thank you.
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Abra was very easy to work with. My car looks great and was done before expected. Everyone was courteous and accommodating
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was great! Fast service, went out of their way to explain everything, went over everything at drop off and pick up! Getting my car detailed was a great surprise! Nothing I didn't love about this place!
Hartzella S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Pushed. My battery is dead
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful,They finished my vehicle very quick. I would definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thank you ????
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
ABRA did an excellent job on the repairs to my car
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
The job was completed on time and the repairs appear to be perfect.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Aside from the repairs being done well, the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Brandon came in on Saturday to release my car to me, which I am very appreciative for.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great Job and excellent customer service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My insurance company (Nationwide)sent me to you. I was veru impressed with the knowledge of your employees and their courtesy. I will gladly recommend you.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Brandon was very kind and helpful.
Irma F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Brandon and Kathy was wonderful and everyone else was so good
Clint .
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
You still have the car, back up camera wouldn't work when I tried to leave lot, you took it to Chevy dealer, been there a week.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They always kept me informed on the car. I love it thank you !! Especially Brandon!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Truck looks awesome...great customer service
Coney C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My wife and I had a great experience with Abra. The car was repaired quickly. The manager, Randy, was very polite and worked with us til the very end. Could not tell there was any damage at all. Will recommend Abra on Milville Ave to anyone. Great job to this team. Thank You!!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Paint work was exceptional,body work flawless ,Rick the estimator kept me informed as needed,overall experience was great.i would recommend ABBRA if anyone should ask.
Gregg P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Communications was excellent and service was outstanding.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
They are great at Abra!! Nothing but good things to say about them!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications