Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Did a great job of keeping me updated and making sure the repair was done in a timely manner
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thank you for your hard work!
Teletha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Brandon was great with keeping me informed about the progress of my repairz
Mynor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Professional and very frendly
Michel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Brandon and the Arba team did a great job. Thanks
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks for quick and good job. Would conside
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Brandon was very helpful and friendly. I like the daily texts to keep me in the know. Would have been nice to have that tire inflated, gotta go take care of that now, but otherwise it was an easy experience.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
L00ks great very satisfied
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Over and above expectations!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everything looks great. There was just one little thing, for some reason when car was taken in the right turn signal in back was working fine and when I picked up the car it wasn't. This is a small problem.
Zhang R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
bery good
Janine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They did a fantastic job and it looks great
John Mersmann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Brandon has always been attentive and keeps me in the repair loop. I have brought other repair work to them.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and made this a completely painless process. Thank you!
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very professional from the start. Great updates and great work on my car. I would highly recommend this body shop.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Appreciate all the messages and calls on how my car was doing.. I was kept in the loop
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. They kept me informed and I was amazed how quickly my car was repaired
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Sean and his crew were professional and I am highly satisfied with the work done on my Camaro!!! The turn around was quick and I would recommend them!!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Randy was pleasant to work with and communication was great.
Dominec C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Team did a great job from start to finish

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications