Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had to make several calls to get an update on my vehicle, but overall someone always got back to me. There was an issue where the claim paperwork for my vehicle was missing when I went to pick it up.
Dorris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I give them a Ten they let me know how things where going and very polite. Would te
Natasha And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Everyone at the shop was very nice and helpful!
Kellie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Thanks so much! The car looks great! Everyone was very friendly! Like the updated text messages!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
I like how you kept me updated through text messages. That is definitely reassuring knowing there is progress being made. Also, everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful.
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was really happy with the way they handled everything and keep me updated on everything and then would send me pictures when I would ask for them they was kind courteous and very polite they took very good care of me and assisted me in anything that I need it you have a very good crew in the Hamilton area and I was very happy and I will definitely send other people to them thank you for everything that they've done
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone went out of their way to keep me updated on the progress of my repair. The end product was fantastic.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Updates are important to consumers and your shop came thru on that component. Also thru my observation the paint component was good. All the seams blend well.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quality work, good communication, friendly service
Sasha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The team was very courteous and understanding of my situation. I felt comfortable leaving my only means of transportation for several days. They continually kept my informed of the process. I felt I was the number 1 priority through this whole ordeal! I would recommend this place to anyone I know! Thanks so much you did an amazing job keep up the good work!!
Ollie .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car is not like it was
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
From the moment I dropped my vehicle off, to when i picked it up, I experienced the best and most friendly customer service I have ever experienced from any business I have ever done business with.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent staff! Thank you so much for making coco beautiful again!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Team was very friendly, professional, kept me updated constantly and advocated for me with car rental. My car looks beautiful and clean. Would definitely use company again if need be. Job well done!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you!
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome! I was very pleased with the treatment I received from everyone. They made the experience painless. Kept me informed of the progress in a convenient manner for me and completed the repairs ahead of schedule....my vehicle looks great! Thanks to all involved!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you for your hard work!
Tricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You all did a wonderful job!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Customer sevice was good not to good on the body work got a few dents above the wheel well that wasnt there before
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Job well done
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was Very professional. Great job! Thank you!
Arica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I didn't want to mark that I am not completely satisfied because I mostly am. I am only concerned about the amount of glass that was still in the cup holders. Other than that the car is beautiful. Thank you.
Jimi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Very friendly and great communication!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
I was kept informed of progress on the repairs and the work was done timely and well. My husband and I are both very pleased with the quality of the repair job and the excellent communication and service. Thank you!
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Vehicle was returned clean and all of the body repairs and paint looks like new thanks for the good work guys
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Good communication , work looks good, cleaned car very well after repair
Toria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Fast turnaround time, and kept me up to date on status of repairs.
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
GREAT SERVICE! So pleasant, friendly and informant! Couldn't be happier????
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kept informed thru the whole process. Was done when promised. Job well done. Would highly recommend.
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They were very nice and kept in touch with me the entire time.
Ambryn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car looks great. I can tell that it was given the best of care while it was in your shop. My car was returned to me much cleaner than I have seen it in a long time. I am very happy with the quality of work that was done.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job. Done quickly and looks nice. Thanks.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was impressed by the quality of workmanship - car looks like new - and being kept in the loop via frequent communication on the status of the repair work. I have nothing but positive things to say about my interaction with Abra auto body and glass. Thank you
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
They have done a wonderful job with the repairs and my car was sparkling clean both outside and inside. They score a perfect 10 in all categories.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent, fast and friendly
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The repairs on my car were done very well and very quickly. The staff was helpful and always very friendly.
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I loved the daily updates.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Randy and his team did a fantastic job. They went above and beyond the call of duty for customer satisfaction.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service. Great communication. And most of all, top notch craftsmanship. I highly recommend them.
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
You guys did an amazing job at fixing our car. Went above and beyond my expectations. Fixed things that weren't even caused my the wrench. I appreciate your time and effort. Thank you so much, Chaz and Kari.
Roy And.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Jan & I thought your service was fast and professional
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you for doing such a quick and great job!! Everyone was very nice. I really liked the text messages that kept me updated on the progress.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Not at this time. Except very nice people.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Awesome work, car was finished quickly but still with great quality!
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great and speedy service.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
I was impressed with their concern with safety and that they were interested in having it done correctly.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
The sub looked amazing! Thank you
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I thought they did an excellent job on my car repair and also provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Job was done to our satisfaction. Staff kept us completely informed throughout the entire repair.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys did a fantastic job on my car. Very speedy repair. Thank you.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating with my situation. Would recommend to friends and family.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for everything you all did. I'm really happy with the care and services I received. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and family.
Bradley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
None of the body lines matched up still have a dint in my door waves in the brand new bumper run in the paint on the door not satisfied at all
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
They did a great job on my car its looks new again thanks
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Missy and Riley were great from start to finish. Thank you to the whole team.
Dannie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was very nice & pleasant to work with. The service was thorough, timely & a well done. Would use & recommend them in the future.
Anastasia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I cannot thank you guys enough! My car looks absolutely fantastic and I'm so thankful that you guys did my car. Thank you guys so so so much! I'm definitely recommending you guys to everyone I know! Thanks again!
Dustin And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very professional place while being timely.
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
ABRA did a great job on my Buick Encore.
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very professional kept me well informed and very courteous
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Totally pleased with your professional manner, also appreciate the detail after completion
Barbra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Exceptional customer service and exceptional work. They did a fantastic job repairing our Honda after my daughter's accident. The kept me informed during the entire process which was a huge relief. I would highly recommend Abra. Barb Eversole
Harold Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
They did a great job and always keep me up to date. I would recommend them to anyone who needed work done
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
This was the second vehicle that Abra has fixed for in two different states but you wouldn't know it because the quality of the work I was exceptional both times. Please keep up your high standards... Hopefully I won't need your services anytime soon but if I do you will Always be my first choice.
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The people at Abra Auto are true professionals. They did a great job keeping me informed and repairing the damage on my truck. They really took the hassle out of the repair process after my accident! Thanks Abra
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great experience. The shop did a wonderful job, kept me updated and went above and beyond to ensure the repairs were complete before my out of town trip. They were very professional and made the experience less stressful. Thanks Abra (Hamilton-Millvile)
George A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Exceptional work and very exceptional customer service I highly recommend them
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They did a very good job recommend them to anyone
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very informative through the process.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
All the work was completed quickly and effeciently!! I was worried it would take too long but they proved me wrong! Loved the experience!
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everybody was great and they got my truck right in an it was fixed very fast. Great job
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/4/2015
Left blinker not working now have to take car back after you having car for 10 days.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I appreciated the inside of my car being cleaned, on top of the well done repairs.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Our truck looks really good.staff was very friendly and helpful.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I thought Ken keeping me up to date with all the repairs was truly awesome! And the work was incredible.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I was very impressed with the work and how fast they were at fixing my car. My car looked like new with them washing it. I will recommend them to my friends.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Car looks great! I appreciate all the hard work and will not use anyone else in the future. Thanks for keeping me posted throug out the entire process.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Quick, professional, cleaned my vehicle inside and out. Highly recommended.
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I like to thank Missy for handling my insurance issues, she was very professional in answering my concerns. Also the office manager and the whole team at Abra did a great job in the handling of my car. Thank you for expedite delivery and helpfulness. Mario Powell
Zach C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very easy process with updates along the way. Very fast repair time and my vehicle looks fantastic! Staff was friendly and helpful. Will recommend ABRA in the future!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
I'm satisfied with the repair work, but not with the communication during the process. We were told the car would be done by Memorial Day or beginning of following week. We received a text it would be done on the Wednesday following Memorial Day. We were fine until I called that Wednesday for pick up information and found out parts were missing and would call me the next day with an update. First, why didn't they call to tell me there would be a delay. Next I never got a call on Thursday, do I followed up in the afternoon to find out Ken" was in meetings. The lady, Jessica, checked and said the car should be done on Friday. My husband called Friday afternoon and Ken said parts wee still missing. We continued this for another week. We were frustrated because no one bothered to reach out to us with updated when delays occurred. We had to keep calling. Poor customer service b
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very happy with timing and results. Thanks
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Awesome job! Got my car back quickly, & it looks great! Highly recommend to anyone. Friendly staff too.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great experiance.I was very surprised that they detailed the car.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everything from first phone call to now was perfect, and my car looks fantastic!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Very satisfied customer!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Looks great
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Was very happy about my car.They did a great job I would give them a 10 ????
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
They did a great job and kept me well informed
Madhu C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Excellent job
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Love these guys. great communication. Very friendly people.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Nice folks Need I say more?
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Ken, Brittney and the team at ABRA in Hamilton did a terrific job in repairing my truck. Customer service was outstanding, the work was done quickly and the truck looks great. They handled all of the work with my insurance company and set up a rental car for me delivered to their location. I hope that I am fortunate enough to not require body work done in the future, but if I do, I will certainly return to ABRA and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of same
Oudeh S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
Had a minor issue with the wheel well molding it was fixed by Joe on the spot that you car looks great.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Very timely and communication was good. Everyone was really nice and thank you for washing my car too!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The customer service manager (who's name escapes me) was excellent, very helpful. I'm impressed with you service, and workmanship. I'll be returning for custom repairs and paint.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications