Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Your employes could not have been more helpful. Brendan was especially nice and did a great job on my car. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone I know. Thank You
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was treated with respect and kindness... It was a great experience
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I had just lost my best friend to cancer and they remembered and expressed condolences each time I was in the shop. I will recommend Abra to all my friends and family!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
They went out of their way to help me. My car looks great but I don’t need their service again. If I do I will go back to them and recommend them to others
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Job well done. Not only was my car repaired, Brandon kept me up to date during the entire process.
G B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I will use Abra again
Herman {kayla}.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Brandon was really awesome from the abra on Millville Ave in Hamilton Ohio! He deserves a raise!
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great customer service, great work and very quick. Thanks again
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
You guys were awesome! I was kept updated through the whole process which is a huge thing for me! Service was amazing and my car looks great! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Did a great job of keeping me updated and making sure the repair was done in a timely manner
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thank you for your hard work!
Teletha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Brandon was great with keeping me informed about the progress of my repairz
Mynor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Professional and very frendly
Michel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Brandon and the Arba team did a great job. Thanks
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks for quick and good job. Would conside
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Brandon was very helpful and friendly. I like the daily texts to keep me in the know. Would have been nice to have that tire inflated, gotta go take care of that now, but otherwise it was an easy experience.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
L00ks great very satisfied
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Over and above expectations!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everything looks great. There was just one little thing, for some reason when car was taken in the right turn signal in back was working fine and when I picked up the car it wasn't. This is a small problem.
Zhang R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
bery good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications