Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Ally was very professional and kept me in the loop as to the progress of the completion of my vehicle.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Seamless. Like how I was kept informed.
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/1/2019
Total nightmare from the rip! Brandy, who’s now been fired is the biggest flake I’ve ever met. She tried to estimate my car at only a few thousand dollars, then it turned out to be almost $10,000. I’ve requested atleast 10 times now to have the spelling of my name corrected and it was one time then after that, every item sent to me was rudely misspelled. ITS RUDE!!!! My accident happened on January 21st! It’s now March 1st! I called on evening after working all day and being unable to call sooner and Cathy tried to brush me off till the next morning because it was nearing her time of leaving and didn’t want to bother with me......when I had been trying to get information/updates for the whole last week leading up to that phone call. It took me snapping on her (which I hated to do because that’s not who I am) just to get the help I needed. Poor service is an extreme understatement. I put faith in abra to do right by me. Now with as questionable as the whole process has been with this company from start to finish, I’m honestly terrified to get my car back, I have zero faith at this point it will be done right and back to how it was. I just bought the car. A 2019 Kia. Paid $28,000 for it. Made my very first payment then was hit. My car should of been totaled out with nearly $10,000 worth of damage. I’ve been told by abra employees my car was rebuilt rather than replaced! Which is **** (pardon my French). Brand new car, should get brand new parts! Not rocket science! My grandpa warned me not to go with the company. And now I know why. It took my mom calling a higher up on a district number just to get help on my process with abra at one point. I will not be recommending Abra to anyone, matter of fact it’ll be quite the opposite, I will tell them to avoid them like the plague unless they like being brushed off, treated like they don’t matter and given the run around on what’s happening with their car for over a month! If I had a one out of five star review to give it wouldn’t even make a one because I’ve got that sour a taste in my mouth over it all. I hate leaving bad reviews, but if theres one thing Hamilton Abra has earned, it’s a bad review! A very very bad review!!!!!
Donald &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The outside of my Spark looks “Great” the metallic green color matched perfectly & you couldn’t even tell it had been damaged. They even did detailed cleaning to the inside of my car which I greatly appreciated but was not expecting. Completely Happy ???? Sincerely, Cheryl B.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/24/2018
The car is not back yet.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Everything looked great. And Brandi did a great job keeping me informed thanks
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
The staff at your hamilton Ohio office are amazing.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
Longer than I expected and I had asked for additional fixes on several dings. That was not done; otherwise it did go very smoothly.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent job
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Brandi was so good at communicating daily on the progress of the work. Kathy was very nice and knowledgeable.
Teng V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Your customer service team was amazing. Definitely a model team for all other Abra shops.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Looks good
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome staff! Thanks Brandy for keeping us updated throughout the process. And it’s much appreciated that your team researched our part when it was questionable. Thanks again to the Abra Team!
Myrtle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied with the work you do and the way you kept me updated
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Brandi keep me up to date with all the comings and goings. She is an excellent employee. Abra did a great job.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
This is my second time using Abra, Brandie was VERY helpful throughout the entire process both times and hopefully I’m not back but if I was in the situation for a third time, I’d 100% choose Abra.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
The repair was done well. My only complaint is that the floor mats were left very slippery and greasy. Perhaps ask the customers if they want the mats shined or not. Thanks!
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
I haven’t received my car yet. The time has been far longer than expected.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications