Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The daily updates that were provided were very helpful and kept me informed. Cathy and Brandy or very good customer service employees
Irvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
It was very informative I love there step by step Analysis of what’s going on with progress of my vehicle I would definitely recommend your body shop to friend and family
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Nice job!!! Looks great
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
everything was done great, Brandi was very nice and kept me updated the whole time. I appreciate everything done.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I loved the updates via text, and how wonderful everyone is.
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Charlie, Brandi and the very nice lady at the desk were all very friendly and made my repair experience exceptional. Thank you to the three of you and your repair techs that worked on my car. I would recommend you to anyone needing repair work completed.
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Brandie Davis from the Hamilton Abra kept in close contact with me throughout the repair process and I really appreciated the great communication and customer service. She even called me today after I picked up my car to make sure everything was right with my car. She is an excellent representative for your company.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/7/2018
Staff was very helpful
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The damage was repaired expediently and professionally. The text updates were very nice. Great job!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My car looks great. Done in timely manner & professional staff
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Very happy client!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I thought the service was exceptional, Brandy was nice courteous, and up front about pricing. I will recommend you to my friends.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Every person I came in contact with at the shop was very helpful and personable. Not to mention the repairs were done in a tome frame above my expectations. Wonderful experience!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
My Mercedes was damaged while with Abra, the supervisor David Meece refused to repair the damage. He did not speak to me about it. I'm very dissatisfied with the service provided, unprofessional.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Brandi did an amazing job
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I have never had an experience with having my car repaired like this one. Everyone was amazing! Everyone did everything to insure my satisfaction. Everyone was polite, considerate, respectful, informative and professional. I would rate my experience 100% satisfied. I will definitely be recommending Abra to everyone I know.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Nice job
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Totally 100%
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
We were very pleased with the service and results.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Brandon kept us well informed about the whole repair process and did a great job with the repairs. Very professional and detailed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications