Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My car looks great. Done in timely manner & professional staff
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I thought the service was exceptional, Brandy was nice courteous, and up front about pricing. I will recommend you to my friends.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Every person I came in contact with at the shop was very helpful and personable. Not to mention the repairs were done in a tome frame above my expectations. Wonderful experience!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
My Mercedes was damaged while with Abra, the supervisor David Meece refused to repair the damage. He did not speak to me about it. I'm very dissatisfied with the service provided, unprofessional.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Brandi did an amazing job
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I have never had an experience with having my car repaired like this one. Everyone was amazing! Everyone did everything to insure my satisfaction. Everyone was polite, considerate, respectful, informative and professional. I would rate my experience 100% satisfied. I will definitely be recommending Abra to everyone I know.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Nice job
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Totally 100%
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
We were very pleased with the service and results.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Brandon kept us well informed about the whole repair process and did a great job with the repairs. Very professional and detailed.
Mitch And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
We were treated very well the staff
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The staff was very helpful very nice and very accommodating they truly made this not so nice experience very easy and pain-free my car was fixed to perfection and done quickly
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service definitely exceeded my expectations
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very satisfied with your service. Brandon was very nice and kept me updated everyday on how things were going. I will recommend you guys to all my friends and family who need body work. My car looks great. On a scale from one to ten i give you an eleven
Annie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
You guys did an awesome job on my car I will be happy to recommend ABRA to anyone who is for that type of did on their vehicle.my van looks New Thankyou for taking good care of my van.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Your employes could not have been more helpful. Brendan was especially nice and did a great job on my car. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone I know. Thank You
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was treated with respect and kindness... It was a great experience
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I had just lost my best friend to cancer and they remembered and expressed condolences each time I was in the shop. I will recommend Abra to all my friends and family!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
They went out of their way to help me. My car looks great but I don’t need their service again. If I do I will go back to them and recommend them to others
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Job well done. Not only was my car repaired, Brandon kept me up to date during the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications