Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome staff! Thanks Brandy for keeping us updated throughout the process. And it’s much appreciated that your team researched our part when it was questionable. Thanks again to the Abra Team!
Myrtle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied with the work you do and the way you kept me updated
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Brandi keep me up to date with all the comings and goings. She is an excellent employee. Abra did a great job.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
This is my second time using Abra, Brandie was VERY helpful throughout the entire process both times and hopefully I’m not back but if I was in the situation for a third time, I’d 100% choose Abra.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
The repair was done well. My only complaint is that the floor mats were left very slippery and greasy. Perhaps ask the customers if they want the mats shined or not. Thanks!
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
I haven’t received my car yet. The time has been far longer than expected.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The daily updates that were provided were very helpful and kept me informed. Cathy and Brandy or very good customer service employees
Irvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
It was very informative I love there step by step Analysis of what’s going on with progress of my vehicle I would definitely recommend your body shop to friend and family
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Nice job!!! Looks great
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
everything was done great, Brandi was very nice and kept me updated the whole time. I appreciate everything done.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I loved the updates via text, and how wonderful everyone is.
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Charlie, Brandi and the very nice lady at the desk were all very friendly and made my repair experience exceptional. Thank you to the three of you and your repair techs that worked on my car. I would recommend you to anyone needing repair work completed.
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Brandie Davis from the Hamilton Abra kept in close contact with me throughout the repair process and I really appreciated the great communication and customer service. She even called me today after I picked up my car to make sure everything was right with my car. She is an excellent representative for your company.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/7/2018
Staff was very helpful
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The damage was repaired expediently and professionally. The text updates were very nice. Great job!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My car looks great. Done in timely manner & professional staff
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Very happy client!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I thought the service was exceptional, Brandy was nice courteous, and up front about pricing. I will recommend you to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications