Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It took a little longer than expected, but so far, the work looks amazing!
Joey E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
My headlights are not reconnected. It's a Friday now I have to wait a full weekend before I could drive my car
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent job.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
You guys did an amazing job. My car looks beautiful sgain. I will recomend your shop to sll my friends and family.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very professional & efficient
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Friendly staff. Great service.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Emily and team were amazing. Emily kept me informed during all phases of my car being fixed.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Worst experience ever. My car isnt even fixed. You'll be hearing from me tomorrow.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Professional
Carmelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
A+ to Emily and the entire team.????????
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They was great.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciate you everything thanks excellent job
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The facility was great with excellent customer service. They knew me by name when I came to pick my vehicle up! Also Emily was amazing, very professional and willing to work with me on drop off and pick up days. She communicated with the other insurance company for an easy transition.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/14/2018
U still have my vehicle
Leverda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/14/2018
They said they couldn’t repair it correctly because it had been had been rear ended before. Was not repaired correctly the first time.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service. Fantastic communication from Emily
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was very pleased with my rental car. Also, after the body work and paint job were completed on my car, it was washed and cleaned! Also, everyone was courteous, friendly, and respectful! Thank you.
Elvia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excelent communication about updates
Amelia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great work and staff very friendly.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Was really impressed with the quality work considering how fast it was done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications