Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everyone I dealt w was pleasant. Not sure why I travelled to Abra on Nirthland when I live 5 minutes from the one in Hamilton
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Work is superb, customer reps very nice and really kept me informed.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very nice staff and work was completed to satisfaction
Myra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I would bring my car back to abra
Darlessa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I liked how Abra sends text updates on the progress of your repairs from start to finish.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. Thank you
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Car has air leak on interstate driving, shop gashed window tint , roof rails have chemical damage
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
My repair experience was was professionally, fast and satisfying from start to finish. I would highly recommend Abra Auto to anyone.
Yoko T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
To keep me updated was really great service and all staff who i met were really nice and friendly.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was so friendly. Communication was great!
Rosie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I am very satisfied with the work done in repairing my Lincoln, Great job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The absolute best customer service I have seen from any company in over 20 years. And the work was flawless.
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I appreciated the attentive customer care received from everyone st Abraham from the Geico claims adjuster, Enterprise agent and admistrative and ship staff.
Tyesha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Your team at the forest park location in Cincinnati is simply amazing! This is my second experience with them and again they went above and beyond for me. I can’t express how organized and customer satisfaction oriented they are! Emily was they lady over my repair experience and she was beyond helpful! I really appreciate this company and the work they’ve done for me!
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Abra had great customer service from beginning to end. I appreciated the daily text updates.
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It took a little longer than expected, but so far, the work looks amazing!
Joey E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
My headlights are not reconnected. It's a Friday now I have to wait a full weekend before I could drive my car
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent job.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
You guys did an amazing job. My car looks beautiful sgain. I will recomend your shop to sll my friends and family.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very professional & efficient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications