Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone was very polite and Joe kept me updated daily. Very impressed
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Liked the way every day got a text about what was going on with are truck keeping us up dated was really nice
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Friendly, professional service.
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
I greatly appreciated the daily updates on the repairs being made. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional. Thank you for doing a great job!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My bumper looks brand new, thanks guys
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Was impressed with the work and how they cleaned the inside of car when it was finished to get dust out.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
I picked up my car and found paint inside. Contacted and sent picture but have not hear back
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/3/2018
Was a favorable experience until I got into my vehicle to leave tand there was a burnt cigar **** and ashes in my seat. Tony (who was good work with) immediately said that’s our detail guy. So what looked good left me with a bad taste and cigar smell. Enough to make it overall a bad experience
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repair took longer than promised. We probably should have brought back the car when the doors were there. Staff was always friendly and helpful !!
Euridice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service and my car's bumper looks good! Thank you
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Exceeded expectations. Good work and very attentive staff. My car hasn't been this clean in a long time.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I liked the daily update regarding my car repair. I liked the friendly customer service. The service rep that handled my claim and rental car was very helpful.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Looks great and was completed faster than originally estimated.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Most seamless experience, thorough job well done, and above and beyond service including washing both exterior and interior of the car.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Joe it took much longer than I expected. I looked at car more closely. "My thoughts" exceptional! I couldn't find anything wrong. Also You put my sideview window back together Thank you so much!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything looks great! I will come back if I need work done. I'll tell all my friends also.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The entire process was made so easy thanks to the staff.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
It has been a good experience at this Abra I will definitely use them in the future the staff has been more than polite
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very efficient and professional service.
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
My car looks wonderful. You even removed a couple of small dings on the doors which went above what I expected. Thank you Abra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications