Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everyone treated me great and my truck looks great
Julious H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The service and knowledge given was a standard of professionalism to be modeled. I believe Grange has found a partner capable of insuring their ability to be viewed as an A rated coverage company.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
There was one dent that was not repaired. I found it when I got my pickup home.
Liz R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
My hood had a big dent still in it and I will be contacting Gieco immediately. It was taking when I picked my car up and it was not until Sat when the weather cleared that I could really examine the work.
Shirlena N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Your staff we're awesome! I was beyond pleased with the work that was done. Everyone was very nice!!!! I will refer you to my family and friends!!!
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job done and loved seeing my vehicle cleaned inside and out!!!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was amazed at how quickly the work was completed. The car looks great. They even cleaned the inside of it. Great job!
Oren L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for all your help. Evwryone is very nice
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They did a great job! Everything went very smooth!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Absolutely love the fact that I was kept in the loop with the tax. When I picked up my car you could not even tell where the damage was. Awesome job thank you guys so much
Phaneendra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/10/2018
There was no clear communication to me on the progress of the car. Had to make multiple calls on daily basis to know about the same. Wasn’t a good customer experience.:(
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great job
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very nice people. My van looks great
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Emily Burnheimer did a fantastic job of keeping me informed throughout the process. She answers her phone immediately, stays professional and courteous. Delivers on her promise. Nobody likes this whole “auto body repair” experience. The people at Abra make this experience tolerable.
Charleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
My car looks good great job Thank you
Greta O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I appreciate knowing my vehicle was taken care of. I had to split my attention between my ailing mother and my vehicle which was very trying. Thank you for updates and service.
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My car repair was so painless, easy, quick, and a great job well done!
Montez W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Car looks great! Thank you
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone was very professional and helpful. I appreciated their attention. Joan S
Alvin P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Best experience ever !!! The woman who handled Alvin P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications