Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repair took longer than promised. We probably should have brought back the car when the doors were there. Staff was always friendly and helpful !!
Euridice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service and my car's bumper looks good! Thank you
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Exceeded expectations. Good work and very attentive staff. My car hasn't been this clean in a long time.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I liked the daily update regarding my car repair. I liked the friendly customer service. The service rep that handled my claim and rental car was very helpful.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Looks great and was completed faster than originally estimated.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Most seamless experience, thorough job well done, and above and beyond service including washing both exterior and interior of the car.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Joe it took much longer than I expected. I looked at car more closely. "My thoughts" exceptional! I couldn't find anything wrong. Also You put my sideview window back together Thank you so much!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything looks great! I will come back if I need work done. I'll tell all my friends also.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The entire process was made so easy thanks to the staff.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
It has been a good experience at this Abra I will definitely use them in the future the staff has been more than polite
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very efficient and professional service.
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
My car looks wonderful. You even removed a couple of small dings on the doors which went above what I expected. Thank you Abra.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent!
Maxanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Done on time and my car looks great. Charamine was great to work with.
Niurka S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The best customer service I ever have!!!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Abra was fast, couteous, provided regular status updates They also took care of 2 paints spots in another location on my car which excesses my expectations and was greatly appreciated.
David A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I just want to thank you all so much for a wonderful job. And thanks to Ms. Charmaine for great communication and keeping me upto date with everything. And also the thanks to the young lady at the front desk. I cant spell ur name correctly but you know who you are. Thanks again all of you. Take care!!
Sunita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Car looks brand new! I love it!
Madalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Joe was amazing! So helpful and made everything very easy. Will recommend everyone to go to Abra
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you for cleaning out my messy van. It was completely unexpected and was definitely on my to do list. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications