Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Good communication throughout the repair.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
They made it incredibly easy and efficient to get my car fixed, I was worried that the entire process was going to be a slog, but really it was quite easy to have everything set up through my GEICO account and they did a lot of work in a pretty short amount of time.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
I was very satisfied with our experience and David Day was wonderful to work with. Amber was also very sweet. I feel the one thing that was missing was a call from the manager (especially since he accidentally bumped our van while in his shop). Amber was left to make the phone call amd tell us. I feel like if something like that happens, a manager should deliver that type of information. I also think that our deductible should have been waived due to the extended stay at thenshop. The customer service from everyone I dealt with was good, but the part that was missing was acknowledgement from the manager.
Deo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you ABRA we are satisfied with your work and team . So much glad to see my car. .
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
From start to finish the whole experience was fun. Amber was my technician that worked with me throughout the repair. Each day I would get little notes as to how my car was doing. It was cute and made the experience enjoyable! I don't think I've ever used that word for my car getting repaired before! LOL! When I picked up my auto and viewed the finished product, I cannot even tell what was original and where they worked on the bumper. It looked perfect! The whole team did a fantastic job on my car! Thanks for all you did for me and my car!
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My experience with Abra was really good!! Thank you....
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Called had some issues taking it back for follow up
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Amber and everyone at Abra did a great job! Customer service was great
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
One of the car wash guys didn't even notice a red mark left by Richard on the passenger side of the car and didn't clean it off. Richard took care of it and even did some touch up on a scratch I had accidentally created. Richard is a great guy and very helpful.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Pleasant
Latasha T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I appreciated the updates. Communication was excellent.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very straight forward and to the point in making sure you understand everything I was completely satisfied with my service would highly recommend
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
Locked lug nuts absent
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Courteous and professional staff. Work was completed in a timely manner and was done properly.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great service from the whole team everything was explained in full details car was fixed in a timely matter and turned out great Thank You David W
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
It was a very easy and fast process. Richard and Josh were both very helpful and professional. I liked that Richard kept in contact with me while my car was getting worked on. Thank you guys!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Richard was amazing, and kept us up to date every step of the way, and the outcome of the repair was absolutely beautiful! I will absolutely be recommending them to anyone who's looking for auto body work!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great easy fast. A+
Shauna I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and made getting my car fixed easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications