Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Richard was amazing, and kept us up to date every step of the way, and the outcome of the repair was absolutely beautiful! I will absolutely be recommending them to anyone who's looking for auto body work!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great easy fast. A
Shauna I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and made getting my car fixed easy
Lafayette E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
You guys did a excellent job thanks so much
Adam Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Although minor, I feel things were replaced that didn't have to be. Didn't increase price too much but there didn't see to be anything wrong with the original part.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks great and very timely.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Richard was excellent to deal with. I felt like I knew were my car repair was in the process due to the communications he provide. The repair is unnoticeable and I'm very satisfied with your team.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job. Thanks
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
T.J. Stayed on top of everything and kept me informed about anything that was going on with my vehicle. I want to say Thank You very much.
Evelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was so kind and completely professional. Rich kept me informed every step of the way. I'm so glad I came to ABRA, rather than the first place I had considered.
Igrid G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I like you attention everything good
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Na
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great communication on the repair status. Fully informed of each stage in the process. Convenient to have Enterprise there for my rental.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great service. Very prompt and friendly.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thanks! I am totally satisfied I would recommend
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This was our first e,experience with A BRA and we are very pleased with the go al results of the repairs on our car. Mr. Jerry York was very attentive and professional. We felt in good hands the moment we met him and throughout the process of our car repairs. Thank you again Mr York and ABRA.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly staff, top level service, and results were delivered above expectations. Fantastic work!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent
Ira D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Awesome experience
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Love the updates I received. My car was detailed.. Before I left the premises noticed that tire pressure was low-19 psi in one tire. And the tires were brand new (maybe a month old) set of Michelin tires ((1000) I mentioned it and Richard put air in it and made sure to tell me that if it continued to have it looked at and they would make it right. I so so appreciate that. So far so good. I Have noticed a noise in my car--racing sound that was corrected by the dealership a while back. I don't recall what they had to do to it, don't even recall if it was a recall issue--no matter it sounds that way again. Wondering if a part got knocked loose or not put back. I'm going to investigate a little more and will get back to u. Initially I thought I might just be imagining it, but after two days of driving I think has returned. Not so sure that my experience with enterprise was as good but they are trying to correct it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications