Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 276 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyesha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Bob and team was fantastic the entire time! I had a really big repair and they all kept me updated every step of the way! They went above and beyond my satisfaction! I really appreciate what they did for me and my vehicle!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Yes, very helpful and professional. Efficient and prompt. Thank you.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Did awesome job in my Civic!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Awesome
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent!!!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone very nice and helpful. Fast turnaround
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very punctual.
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
A bra is now one of my favorite to Body repair shop that I have ever seen
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very friendly and courteous
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Would use this business again.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional, answered all my questions, kept me informed
Tiera S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
They were quick and very friendly and always kept me updated. Job well done!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I appreciate how hard everyone worked on helping me to resolve the issues i was having with my Trailblazer.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was nice, considerate and made me feel I'd be taken care of... thanks
Nayan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great service
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am to the point of the car being done it was very well taken care of but they broke my window switch for the driver side I know they said they would take care of it but after thinking about it they never gave me anything in writing saying they were going to take care of it for sure so now I have to wait and wonder I don't have the money for that switch and I know it wasn't like that when I brought it there but all I can do now is wait and Trust in your word that it will be fixed
Venakata K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
It was quick and work was done with perfection
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The best service i have ever delt with thank you
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/30/2017
Only negative was I was told that I would receive updates on the progress. Nobody ever told me how long to expect the repairs to take. The receptionist said they would give me that info after they got it in the shop and thoroughly inspected the damage. I dropped off Wednesday morning and received **** email on Friday saying it was in paint. I never heard anything again til Tuesday at 4:30 that it was ready to be picked up. At pick up the receptionist asked about text messages. I told her I never received any. So AFTER I pick up my car I start getting messages. Everything with the car seems fine and looks good just the communication was lacking.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/29/2017
Why doesn't Enterprise do a walk thru on the rental car?I didn't know what some buttons we're so I didn't press them.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Done a great job. Bumper looks brand new
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was fully explained the repair process, rental car was there and ready when I arrived and the job was completed quickly. Car looks great! Thank you!!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was well informed about the repair progress of my cars and everyone was professional treated me with respect.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service!
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Good job
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Awesome in everyway! Very pleased.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone at Abra was kind, courteous and understanding. My contact was Richard, customer service rep. He and his manager made sure I was timely updated always. I am very pleased with the repair to my vehicle and feel secure and confident that my car is safe to drive, thanks to Richard.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I truly appreciated the daily updates. I would definitely recommend you to others!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was fantastic very nice I would recommend anyone to take there car are truck there thank u so much from the slater
Jenise K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/16/2017
We had discussed my front bumper being repaired, but it wasn't. Everything else was great and I appreciate how clean my car was inside and out
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job done! Car looks great just like new again and ABRA did a awesome job of keeping me updated and informed on my vehicle. Thank you
Cornelius B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
You installed the wrong outside mirror Ann I have to get you to correct your mistake for 3 days with no satisfaction
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Very well rounded team! And nice too,car looked great and was done in two days...thank you..
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Great job, Nice staff, No Complaints! !
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciate that they kept me in the loop and that it was done quickly
Moustapha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
They were very welcoming and professional and did a great job on my car.
Adriane B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car was completed fast the staff is great and my car looks awesome
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
You guys were great! Thank you so much! :)
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
The work looked good and I was kept well informed during the whole process.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Fantastic service is the only hint I can say.
Cleo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
The work looks very nice. WE DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THE PARTY RESPONSIBLE FOR PAYMENT WAS NOT CALLED. THAT NUMBER AND CONTACT WAS GIVEN IN OFFICE. THEY WOULD HAVE PAID. WE HAD TO CALL AND NOW WAIT ON CHECK . THEY WERE SURPRISED THEY HAD NO CONTACT SO THERE CREDIT CARD WOULD HAVE PAID OVER PHONE.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Richard was great to work with and kept me up dateted each day Elizabeth very nice and help especially with the rental and of now the work on my van looks good
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome and that I was important to them.
Denetra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thanks
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Perfect service from everyone!!! The front deck girl and the service guy and the Geico guy!!!even everybody that came out of the offices ask if I needed any help!!! Thank you for making this process easy
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone at Abra was polite, curious and helpful. TJ went above and beyond and when I am ready to get the front of my car repaired I will be calling. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Rich was excellent! Very friendly and gave me progress updates along the way!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Customer service was excellent I would differently send friends there!
Molly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Abra did a great job repairing my car. I was kept in the loop on what was being done with my vehicle and they were very professional.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was very helpful and Friendly Thank You
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Fast and it look really good ! My car looks very very good ! Thank you so very much
Thana A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Employees were great and called me frequently to let me know the process
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was informed throughout the process and the work was excellent!
Alfonza J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They took great care of me and explained everything in detail.
Sajan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Your team did a great job on both cars. Thanks again, for the quick turnaround. Kim Schwegmann
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Looks great!
Maranda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
There are chips all over the paint job on the good and front of car along with a green spot when my car is black.
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The car looks great and was fixed in a timely manner.
Ransford K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work was prompt and on schedule.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job on the car and excellent updates from Richard. Elizabeth coordinated everything withe the insurance and the rental car which made the process easy. Thanks!
Kamal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Accurate, excellent and trustworthy
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very friendly, professional, and personable. Couldn't have asked for better.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thank you for repairing my Dodge Caravan and returning it in great condition.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job! The speed save me a lot of money and car rental feeI was impressed by all the employees courtesy thank you
Ronnie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I love how fast it went. And great customer service.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
This had to be quite possibly the best customer service and repair time I have EVER had in my 35 years on this planet. ABRA and GEICO were on top of this repair unbelievably quick. BELIEVE ME!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I am a long time customer OF ABRA I know they will always do the best job ever
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
To keep up the good work and to keep putting the smiles and warm heart's to the customer's when they are upset about the condition of their vehicles they have made my day as Clint Eastwood put it and when I speak I speak for all the satisfied customers like my self thank you from the bottom of my warm heart GOD BLESS ABRA and all of it's employees
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fast, efficient repairs was greatly appreciated. 6 days after my accident I have my car back and that included a holiday weekend as part of the 6 days. Amazing and the car looks good!
Margie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service in body repair, customer service and communication. Repairs completed very quickly.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Getting my car repaired at Abra was quick and painless. Everyone was very friendly and professional and the communication was timely and helpful. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I have nothing but good things to say. Did a great job on the car and was very pleasant working with the staff
Harshith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Was very satisfied with the work done on the Car and the time in which it was done.
Arrin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was very informative and kept us abreast of the progress on our car repair
Jeffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fantastic communication and updates. ABRA dealt with everything for me...from the insurance, to the car dealer, to the rental agency. Love the service!
Nita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They were very courteous. kept me up-to-date on everything they were doing with the vehicle. They did a great job.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The entire team and my experience with them was excellent! And I loved that you kept me informed with your progress. You are my go-to company if anything happens with my car.
Vicky M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was nice to have the updates. I wasn't waiting around wondering what was going on with the repairs.
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Your company runs a tight ship...very impressed with the organization, professional attitude and excellent results of what looked like tedious and remarkable attention to detail... Great job...Abra Cadabra indeed
Cornelia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Job well done.
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Abra works fast and does a very clean professional job. They definitely made my new sports car like new
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I am truly thankful for your team job on my vehicle.. Thank you truly a satisfied customer!!!!!
Whitney G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
My whole expierence was great, from start to finish. Everyone was very helpful and made the whole process very easy. Specially Elizabeth. Customer service was an A. Thanks for the great service you guys provided!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
First class customer service throughout the entire process.
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
U guys did a great job!!! My truck looks great
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Always comes back looking better than new.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I will highly recommend your company to everyone I know. Excellent customer service and my car is absolutely beautiful! Thank you all so much!
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Oh, one last thing, I now get it, Abra "Kadabra" I maybe slow, but once I get it I've got it!!! and your service had me living it. Smile again.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast service! Great job looks awesome!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rich did a great job keeping me posted on progress, the body work was flawless, couldn't be happier with the level of service
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great Customer Service. Appreciated The Timely Updates And Outstanding Work Done On My Car. Highly Recommend This Shop.
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was amazing thank you so much for the hard work
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They did a great job. Kept me up to date on the repairs. Thanks!!!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very professional and great customer service
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you & your staff for the great service you provided to me & my 2011 honda accord
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! I WAS OVERLY IMPRESSED! THANK YOU!!!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
This was the best customer service I have ever had !!! You all were so informative and your personalities were great ! You did a fantastic job on my car and I will come back here anytime I need a fix thank you again !!! You get a 10 !
Courtry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great customer service! Great people! Hopefully I will never need work again but if I do I would definitely come back to Abra. I would refer a friend! Thank you Richard & nice lady who sits in the front!
Shealeasa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was polite and customer service was great.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very well organized with insurance, drop off, and delivery ahead of my expectations! Matt H
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks JUST LIKE when it was new. I had multiple issues with the damage,and was told not to worry.I hope I will never need you in the future,but If I have need I will come running. HC
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
EXCELLENT customer service! My car came back clean and spotless. I think they even did a thorough clean on the inside. It was amazing!
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
A good job like last time on my other car
Jamila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had a great experience. The workers were friendly and professional. I always knew what was going on with my car. And my car came back repaired and cleaner than when i dropped it off.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
Had to have the truck back in 3 days to leave for a trip. Abra made it happen.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
You are great and when I need body work, I will be back!
Hardeep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job
Rhyan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Richard was extremely attentive and kept me very informed every day the shop was open. As someone who is more than a little obsessed with their car this was very important to me. The repairs were excellent and the cleanliness of my car inside and out was remarkable.
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did a great job and getting my car repaired in a timely manner and I was happy and satisfied in the workers there are great and friendly and very nice to all the customers that came to the door especially me
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great communicators, got me informed every step of the way, estimate was exactly what was shared with me. Extremely friendly and open staff everything was great.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my vehicle how clean and detailed it was. This is the first accident I have been in and all new to me. Thanks for making this a positive experience. Have a great day.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was very pleased.
Ihunanya M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service. Very responsive to inquiries.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff members were extremely kind and helpful. My car looks great and I believe it handles better. Very satisfied, thank you
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous at all times, and I am pleased with the quality of the job repair done. Great job ABRA
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The overall service was very professional and like the appearance my BMW X3 and the staff very accommodating answering any question we might of had.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You did a fabulous job repairing my car. It looks brand new. You kept me informed throughout the repair process so I would know what to expect. The thorough job you did with careful attention to detail exceeded my expectations. GREAT JOB!
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My car looks great
Swapna D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I received great service. Thank you
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thank you for everything! I appreciate everything!
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job! Will definitely come back if I have any other paint and body work needs. And my car was cleaned on the outside and the front floors! Thanks!
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They did a nice job I am very satisfied
Contessa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service, quick turnaround
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
My passenger side rear turn signal is not working
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff was excellent. I'm very pleased with the service provided. Car looks great!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Outstanding group of people, very pleased with the work on both vehicles. Thumbs up to you
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very friendly and great work
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The guys that did the body work and paint were great and was a pretty good experience the gm jerry was a great help and would go back
Lilamma G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good customer service experience!
Natosha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
brand new car looks brand new again!!' thx Abra
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Always keep me up on whats was going on wit car, told ne when it was ready, had rental car available on lot, workers was very polite, working tigether to get the job done . Woukd recommend them to everyone
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job, friendly and professional
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I am very satisfied with the work you all did. My xar looks amazing and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks for a job well done.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Got my car back today with a muddy **** print in the seat and it looks like it was washed with a dirty rag. Once I got it home and in my garage I noticed my front logo (work you charged Geico for) is loose and rattling!!! Garbage work
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This has been the best experience. I cannot say enough good things about Elizabeth and Neal. Very professional and helpful. I appreciate the excellent customer service. If ever needed, I will choose Abra. Thanks!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciate them for their work.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for the great work and detailing.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Professional staff that kept me informed of the progress on my car repair. Special thanks to Neil and the friendly young lady behind the counter that processed the paperwork with a smile.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very friendly, very fast, and my car came back looking brand new. Thank you!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
8/29/2016
Stop texting texting please
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your team went above & beyond my expectations of customer service. Thanks for your service of excellence. I will recommend your business to others.
Latscezari M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very professional , fast and helpful to find alternative service for lower price for me . My number one choice in the future .
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/17/2016
It took three days longer and cost more than estimated. I had to call several times for updates. The people are nice and the work was satisfactory (so far).
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Job well done!
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I would recommend. Thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks for the excellent communication throughout the process. Nice job!
Jonathon V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
There was all kinds of dust in the interior of my car. Also, on the rear driver side door, the interior had a panel popped out.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
When do I get my gas deposit back
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
THANK YOU
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The car turn out great Neil did a great job thanks for everything
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everything went as explained or better. Was kept informed the whole time.
Amie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The customer service was excellent! I got daily emails, text or phone calls to keep me updated. The detail work they did was outstanding!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My son is thrilled with the repairs on his Honda Civic You did an awesome job
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank for everything. Looks great
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very impressed with everything!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very fast and professional.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were very efficient and kept in touch with me every day. My car looks great.
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The detail person that's an excellent job cleaning the inside of the car as well as doing an excellent job and repairing the body damage
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was so nice!!! I appreciate all of the cute texts updating me on my car, and the car felt like new when I got it back! I would definitely recommend Abra to my family and friends.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
State Farm faxed my claim and policy info to Abra on Northland Blvd. Receptionist Elizabeth always cheerful and helpful. Neil got the paperwork started for my broken window and I was in a rental car all within an hour. Neil updated the status of the work with messages to my phone. I picked up my (washed & vacuumed) car. Elizabeth pointed out the warranty, satisfaction survey and and Neil's card in the event I had any questions. Happy customer.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Courteous people. Elizabeth was great. David Cook kept me up to date on my repairs. My car was spotless when I picked it up. Thank you ABRA! Cindy Thompson
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The technician David was very nice, I like the service they provided. I'm happy with the results on my car. I'm very satisfied and appreciate their quick service. I would recommend friends to ABRA. Thanks again.
Contina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
What an awesome Team and the service was awesome. Thank you for the speedy service! Contina C
Elmore T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
My chrome trim was damaged
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service and communications.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Nice personable. Appears quality work
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Abra made it very easy! I would use your services again thank you
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They did an amazing job on my car and were extremely helpful in getting me setup with my rental car as well. This was such a painless process and I appreciate the work they did
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They all made it easy.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Wonderful job!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was very pleased at the neatness of the job you guys did a great job thank you l will recommend you to any one again thank you.
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Loved the daily text updates!!
Hanjae K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job
Mason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Looks amazing. Great work. Only complaint it that my fender is out of line on the driver side while the passenger side is flush with the body so wish it for fixed but other then that looks amazing and love it
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Please read my text from last night!
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very friendly, the process was very easy,got daily updates on the repairs, reparis were done quickly, im very satisfied with my repairs
Ratna U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We are very impressed with the service. It definitely is evident that for Abra customer satisfaction takes the first priority. Thanks to the entire team and especially David for the top class service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good job on the body work. Car was clean and vacuumed when I picked it up that was a pleasant surprise thanks
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
There was grease or oil on the inside of the car something was hanging down from the front end of the car but from my wife and I past experience with you guys I should have known better
Jianjun L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Professional! Excellent service!!!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service and details
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everyone was very efficient and thorough. I was very happy with my service here. Thank you for a job well done.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Outstanding experience! Will recommend
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
This is the second repair job I've trusted with ABRA and once again they worked pure magic getting my car back to me looking brand new in a very short time. I'm always happy with their work
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
If you need extra time to complete a job fully;take it. I am dissatisfied with my car appearance after seeing buff prints, water running down the car after I opened the window yellow drippingand a new scratch on my bumper.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks guys for all the hard work you did to make the deadline on my vehicle.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
The time and attention your staff gave my daughter and myself was heartwarming Right off the bat the first thing that was said was is she ok and how are you feeling I was sold. Let me just say I'm big on customer service being that I'm in supervison myself I notice and see things like that and your staff gave impeccable service thank you so much for showing my daughter how customer service is supposed to feel and look Thanks, Brent & Ja'Khailah Camp
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional and friendly staff.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The service exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Abra to everyone I know! Thanks so much!!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Loved the excellent service and repair work. Looks better than new! Neil Rohman was outstanding and Elizabeth also very helpful. Cudos to your team that rebuilt it so beautifully.
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Keep doing what you are doing.
Zelaya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great work and excellent customer service.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a great job fixing my car. Looks great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
We really enjoy the text update in repairing our car.
Merideth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. As a woman, I often feel uncomfortable taking my car in for repairs... I felt totally comfortable and respected at Abra. The facility itself was also clean and comfortable to wait in.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was told the car would be brought to dealer to check out navigation and it was not due to the staff stating it was not related to accident damage. Did not go over with me what was repaired while looking at finished product. Didn't see car until I paid, and actually left.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They were friendly courteous and professional I would recommend this company to friends and family. Thanks for everything. :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications