Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 201 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
U guys did a great job!!! My truck looks great
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Always comes back looking better than new.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I will highly recommend your company to everyone I know. Excellent customer service and my car is absolutely beautiful! Thank you all so much!
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Oh, one last thing, I now get it, Abra "Kadabra" I maybe slow, but once I get it I've got it!!! and your service had me living it. Smile again.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast service! Great job looks awesome!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rich did a great job keeping me posted on progress, the body work was flawless, couldn't be happier with the level of service
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great Customer Service. Appreciated The Timely Updates And Outstanding Work Done On My Car. Highly Recommend This Shop.
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was amazing thank you so much for the hard work
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They did a great job. Kept me up to date on the repairs. Thanks!!!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very professional and great customer service
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you & your staff for the great service you provided to me & my 2011 honda accord
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! I WAS OVERLY IMPRESSED! THANK YOU!!!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
This was the best customer service I have ever had !!! You all were so informative and your personalities were great ! You did a fantastic job on my car and I will come back here anytime I need a fix thank you again !!! You get a 10 !
Courtry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great customer service! Great people! Hopefully I will never need work again but if I do I would definitely come back to Abra. I would refer a friend! Thank you Richard & nice lady who sits in the front!
Shealeasa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was polite and customer service was great.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very well organized with insurance, drop off, and delivery ahead of my expectations! Matt H
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks JUST LIKE when it was new. I had multiple issues with the damage,and was told not to worry.I hope I will never need you in the future,but If I have need I will come running. HC
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
EXCELLENT customer service! My car came back clean and spotless. I think they even did a thorough clean on the inside. It was amazing!
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
A good job like last time on my other car
Jamila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had a great experience. The workers were friendly and professional. I always knew what was going on with my car. And my car came back repaired and cleaner than when i dropped it off.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
Had to have the truck back in 3 days to leave for a trip. Abra made it happen.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
You are great and when I need body work, I will be back!
Hardeep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job
Rhyan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Richard was extremely attentive and kept me very informed every day the shop was open. As someone who is more than a little obsessed with their car this was very important to me. The repairs were excellent and the cleanliness of my car inside and out was remarkable.
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did a great job and getting my car repaired in a timely manner and I was happy and satisfied in the workers there are great and friendly and very nice to all the customers that came to the door especially me
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great communicators, got me informed every step of the way, estimate was exactly what was shared with me. Extremely friendly and open staff everything was great.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my vehicle how clean and detailed it was. This is the first accident I have been in and all new to me. Thanks for making this a positive experience. Have a great day.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was very pleased.
Ihunanya M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service. Very responsive to inquiries.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff members were extremely kind and helpful. My car looks great and I believe it handles better. Very satisfied, thank you
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous at all times, and I am pleased with the quality of the job repair done. Great job ABRA
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The overall service was very professional and like the appearance my BMW X3 and the staff very accommodating answering any question we might of had.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You did a fabulous job repairing my car. It looks brand new. You kept me informed throughout the repair process so I would know what to expect. The thorough job you did with careful attention to detail exceeded my expectations. GREAT JOB!
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My car looks great
Swapna D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I received great service. Thank you
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thank you for everything! I appreciate everything!
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job! Will definitely come back if I have any other paint and body work needs. And my car was cleaned on the outside and the front floors! Thanks!
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They did a nice job I am very satisfied
Contessa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service, quick turnaround
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
My passenger side rear turn signal is not working
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff was excellent. I'm very pleased with the service provided. Car looks great!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Outstanding group of people, very pleased with the work on both vehicles. Thumbs up to you
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very friendly and great work
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The guys that did the body work and paint were great and was a pretty good experience the gm jerry was a great help and would go back
Lilamma G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good customer service experience!
Natosha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
brand new car looks brand new again!!' thx Abra
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Always keep me up on whats was going on wit car, told ne when it was ready, had rental car available on lot, workers was very polite, working tigether to get the job done . Woukd recommend them to everyone
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job, friendly and professional
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I am very satisfied with the work you all did. My xar looks amazing and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks for a job well done.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Got my car back today with a muddy **** print in the seat and it looks like it was washed with a dirty rag. Once I got it home and in my garage I noticed my front logo (work you charged Geico for) is loose and rattling!!! Garbage work
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This has been the best experience. I cannot say enough good things about Elizabeth and Neal. Very professional and helpful. I appreciate the excellent customer service. If ever needed, I will choose Abra. Thanks!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciate them for their work.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for the great work and detailing.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Professional staff that kept me informed of the progress on my car repair. Special thanks to Neil and the friendly young lady behind the counter that processed the paperwork with a smile.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very friendly, very fast, and my car came back looking brand new. Thank you!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
8/29/2016
Stop texting texting please
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your team went above & beyond my expectations of customer service. Thanks for your service of excellence. I will recommend your business to others.
Latscezari M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very professional , fast and helpful to find alternative service for lower price for me . My number one choice in the future .
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/17/2016
It took three days longer and cost more than estimated. I had to call several times for updates. The people are nice and the work was satisfactory (so far).
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Job well done!
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I would recommend. Thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks for the excellent communication throughout the process. Nice job!
Jonathon V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
There was all kinds of dust in the interior of my car. Also, on the rear driver side door, the interior had a panel popped out.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
When do I get my gas deposit back
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
THANK YOU
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The car turn out great Neil did a great job thanks for everything
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everything went as explained or better. Was kept informed the whole time.
Amie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The customer service was excellent! I got daily emails, text or phone calls to keep me updated. The detail work they did was outstanding!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My son is thrilled with the repairs on his Honda Civic You did an awesome job
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank for everything. Looks great
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very impressed with everything!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very fast and professional.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were very efficient and kept in touch with me every day. My car looks great.
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The detail person that's an excellent job cleaning the inside of the car as well as doing an excellent job and repairing the body damage
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was so nice!!! I appreciate all of the cute texts updating me on my car, and the car felt like new when I got it back! I would definitely recommend Abra to my family and friends.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
State Farm faxed my claim and policy info to Abra on Northland Blvd. Receptionist Elizabeth always cheerful and helpful. Neil got the paperwork started for my broken window and I was in a rental car all within an hour. Neil updated the status of the work with messages to my phone. I picked up my (washed & vacuumed) car. Elizabeth pointed out the warranty, satisfaction survey and and Neil's card in the event I had any questions. Happy customer.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Courteous people. Elizabeth was great. David Cook kept me up to date on my repairs. My car was spotless when I picked it up. Thank you ABRA! Cindy Thompson
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The technician David was very nice, I like the service they provided. I'm happy with the results on my car. I'm very satisfied and appreciate their quick service. I would recommend friends to ABRA. Thanks again.
Contina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
What an awesome Team and the service was awesome. Thank you for the speedy service! Contina C
Elmore T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
My chrome trim was damaged
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service and communications.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Nice personable. Appears quality work
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Abra made it very easy! I would use your services again thank you
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They did an amazing job on my car and were extremely helpful in getting me setup with my rental car as well. This was such a painless process and I appreciate the work they did
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They all made it easy.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Wonderful job!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was very pleased at the neatness of the job you guys did a great job thank you l will recommend you to any one again thank you.
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Loved the daily text updates!!
Hanjae K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job
Mason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Looks amazing. Great work. Only complaint it that my fender is out of line on the driver side while the passenger side is flush with the body so wish it for fixed but other then that looks amazing and love it
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Please read my text from last night!
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very friendly, the process was very easy,got daily updates on the repairs, reparis were done quickly, im very satisfied with my repairs
Ratna U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We are very impressed with the service. It definitely is evident that for Abra customer satisfaction takes the first priority. Thanks to the entire team and especially David for the top class service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good job on the body work. Car was clean and vacuumed when I picked it up that was a pleasant surprise thanks
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
There was grease or oil on the inside of the car something was hanging down from the front end of the car but from my wife and I past experience with you guys I should have known better
Jianjun L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Professional! Excellent service!!!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service and details
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everyone was very efficient and thorough. I was very happy with my service here. Thank you for a job well done.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Outstanding experience! Will recommend
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
This is the second repair job I've trusted with ABRA and once again they worked pure magic getting my car back to me looking brand new in a very short time. I'm always happy with their work
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
If you need extra time to complete a job fully;take it. I am dissatisfied with my car appearance after seeing buff prints, water running down the car after I opened the window yellow drippingand a new scratch on my bumper.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks guys for all the hard work you did to make the deadline on my vehicle.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
The time and attention your staff gave my daughter and myself was heartwarming Right off the bat the first thing that was said was is she ok and how are you feeling I was sold. Let me just say I'm big on customer service being that I'm in supervison myself I notice and see things like that and your staff gave impeccable service thank you so much for showing my daughter how customer service is supposed to feel and look Thanks, Brent & Ja'Khailah Camp
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional and friendly staff.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The service exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Abra to everyone I know! Thanks so much!!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Loved the excellent service and repair work. Looks better than new! Neil Rohman was outstanding and Elizabeth also very helpful. Cudos to your team that rebuilt it so beautifully.
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Keep doing what you are doing.
Zelaya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great work and excellent customer service.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a great job fixing my car. Looks great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
We really enjoy the text update in repairing our car.
Merideth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. As a woman, I often feel uncomfortable taking my car in for repairs... I felt totally comfortable and respected at Abra. The facility itself was also clean and comfortable to wait in.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was told the car would be brought to dealer to check out navigation and it was not due to the staff stating it was not related to accident damage. Did not go over with me what was repaired while looking at finished product. Didn't see car until I paid, and actually left.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They were friendly courteous and professional I would recommend this company to friends and family. Thanks for everything. :)
Malcolm W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Even though it took a Lil longer, i was very pleased with the customer service that i received from Abra. The text updates were awesome in expressing Abra's willingness and anticipation to work on my Hondai. Being in a customer service work environment, i understand the meaning of great Customer service. This was truly exceptional Customer service. The staff was great from the greeter at the desk,to the geico rep who talked and walked with me as he took pictures and explained everything to me about the situation of me vehicle, AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE and yes i would recommend Abra to anybody......ANYBODY. Love you guys
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job done in just one day
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
Noticed a chip in passenger front door at bottom, felt as though my car could have been buffed and waxed better. The people, however were very nice...
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
My experience was great. I was always given updates and kept in the loop of what was going on. Neil was fantastic every step of the way and really cared. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing a body shop!
E D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
DavE D
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you.
Lara B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
They did a great job--things look great overall and it was finished earlier than anticipated, which is greatly appreciated. There is a slight blue mark (writing of some sort) on the car body itself which I hope will rub out easily. If not, I will be contacting them to see what they recommend. Again, thanks for all the hard work and completing it in a timely manner.
Mariah P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Only idiots "fix" a car part that is beyond repair. Thanks for wasting my time! I will NEVER come back.
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you Abra for making my baby beautiful again. Dealing with Enterprise was the only negative experience I've had with my first accident, Elizabeth personally assisted me with getting to my preferred car rental company after Enterprise's terrible customer service. Neil knew I was pressed for time, as I was self pay for my rental car, my car was finished 3 days earlier than initially expected.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful which made a difficult situation the very best it could be.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Neil did a great job on my truck!! He kept me informed daily with the progress of the repairs :)If I ever need any body repairs for my truck in the future I will definitely bring it to ABRA. Thanks so much!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and made the whole process very easy. Super nice people, great to work with!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I have never seen a process of car repair, estimate and rental run so smoothly and quickly. Thank you for making this such a pleasant experience!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone was very kind and polite. I was a little hesitant to start because there might be a loser relationship with Geico than me as a customer. I am pleased to say that fear was unfounded. Thank you for the updates and a pleasant experience.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you. It looks great and the experience was very easy and streamlined.
Ruth Helen.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was super nice and as far as I can tell, the job wad done well. Thank you all very much!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
I'm very pleased with the repair. It looks like a new body part as it was just bought, like nothing had happened.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
1/31/2016
Had to return to get more repairs that were missed, but it was handled well and they worked quickly to correct the issue
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent treatment start to finish!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service! Loved the daily text updates! Very friendly staff.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
You guys did a great job and when I came back with a couple of issues Neal personally fixed them in the parking lot.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Your shop still had not fixed the door leak issue. Aaron lied directly to my face about fixing the door leak. He did not fix it. It still leaks, and I am very disappointed and dissatisfied with your shops results. Promisedo that your work would be 100 percent correct when I picked the car up. I found 3 issues within 5 seconds of looking at the car. I have zero faith that your company will fix the issue, but I certainly am considering legal action against your company and Geico as they are the ones that suggested your company. Terrible workmanship, terrible customer service.
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I found my experience with ABRA, and it's employees to be very friendly and very professional. The work that they did on my truck was must faster than the estimated time given to me. ABRA exceeded all my expectations, and if I knew anyone who need auto repair I would definitely suggest that they take their vehicle to ABRA. ABRA than you for the excellent work you preformed on my 2005 Dodge 2500 Ram truck. Your Lifetime body shop and glass repair customer, Alfred H. Callahan
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very Committed to getting the job done in a timely manner, as well as common Courtesy in keeping the customer well informed through out the process.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Every thing seems fine
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Abra took care of my rental car and had enterprise bring a car down for me to the shop. I really appreciated that
Damia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
This is the second time I've chosen you guys to repair my vehicle and again I am a very satisfied customer.
Aarin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The repairs to my suburban were pristine. I was surprisingly pleased with the experience. Thank you and give the Daves both a raise!
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Quick service, nice work.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
I was very please at how thorough my representative was beginning the process, however I waited 30 minutes or more for pick up and when they brought my car out no one walked around the car with me to show what they fixed. My car smelled a little of smoke, and they just sent me on my way without first seeing if I was satisfied with the work.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Everything is good so far! People were all very nice and my car was delivered when promised. They made the process easy even though car damage is a bad situation. I would recommend you, and especially this location, to anyone who wants friendly,quality service.
Bianca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Amazing Job And Amazing Customer Service!!
Christoph G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
I was told the car would be done on Tuesday or Wednesday. I picked up on Thursday and the repairman had not finished touching up the paint in the rear yet. It needed 2-3 coats. It barely got one as I was transferring items from the rental back into my car.
Reynold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The service was great, I am really impressed by the professional service I got from the entire team!!
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Really professional.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very nice!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone at ABRA was professional, courteous, and very helpful in taking care of my car and any concerns. Thank you for making the situation a pleasant one.
Ransford K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The work was completed on timely basis and was well done.
Alison Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
It was great. Getting updates was goo.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good job thanks.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
At first I was skeptical about going to an insurance selected auto bony shop boy was I wrong professionalism is the name of the game I was treated as a person not a number nor a job I knew everyday the progress of my vehicle I was notified when it was ready for pick up and what a great great job they did I suggest if you have any auto body damage call and have fixed correct and have piece of mind thank you Dennis W
Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Donald jones and Cole jones are my two favorite to always fix my car when I wreck which unfortunate is more often than I'd like. However, wherever or whatever body shop they are is where I take my car! These two are a dynamic duo and I'd hold on to them as long as I could if they worked for my body shop! ;) thanks for an above satisfactory job ABRA!!!!!
Julianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very positive customer experience!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job and staff!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The staff was friendly and did a great job of explaining everything. The body work on my car looks great. Thanks for a great experience and for doing a great job repairing my car.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
I know there were some hiccups along the way, but I am very pleased with the outcome. My van looks great, extremely close to how it did when I pulled it off the lot brand new a couple of years ago. Makes me want to do some internal upgrades. Thanks
Saobana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Fast work and great service! Very much appreciated!!
Telma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I dropped off my work vehicle and I was very pleased with the follow ups. Dan & David kept me very well informed of the progress of the service. Thank you all for a great experience, I will definitely recommend and return. TA Hampton by Hilton.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
From the time I walked into Abras office, I was greeted, promptly taken care of, had IMMEDIATE rental car waiting for me, and most of all...my car looks GREAT!!! Thank you to all the men who worked on it. I will be using ABRA from now on for future needs! Thanks again, Amy D
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Quick turnaround. Looks good. Easy to do business with. I appreciated the continual updates via text and phone. Thanks!
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
The car wasn't cleaned inside and out as we were told it would be. Also there was an area inside where the carpet was pulled out of place and it wasn't like that when we dropped the car off. Also, we were told three different days the car would be ready and it wasn't.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Thank you so much! I am very satisfied with the professionalism displayed by you all.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
It took longer than expected to get my vehicle back but they kept finding issues. I'm extremely grateful that they didn't get my car back to me with these issues
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was pleased with the extra effort you took to keep me informed on how the repairs on my Toyota were progressing and when the work would be completed. I also thought the entire process with your sharing the entire process with Geico and Enterprise working out of your facility made the entire repair process very efficient.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very polite, very fast & helpful. Excellent job!
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very impresses with the speed and efficiency of your work and the process of updating me on a timely basis. I would recommend you in a heartbeat.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I'm very happy with you guys work excellent.
Aleah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Rueben did a great job. He was friendly and updated me on the status of my car. I would gladly do business with them again
Jules K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Awesome work, fast and excellent customer service
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
I love the customer service they offer
Johnetta D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thank you very much! Job well done!
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Fast and friendly service,my car was done in less than a day!
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
You did an awesome job
Jermain G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
The repairs to my car were not done correctly and there are some serious descrepencies that mist be corrected. The headlights are not straight, the bumper is misaligned and the trim on the passenger was not completely installed and has begun to separate from the door.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was very kind to me and very appreciative that I chose them to work on my car and cleaning it inside and out was great. Would like to thank them all and if need be will use them again.
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very stress free
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
They took really good care of my car and got it done quick
Rashonda T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Job well done. Had my car ready exactly when they said it would.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
My repair guy Ruban was super helpful and made sure I was satisfied.
Ana Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Overall from start to finish the experience was pleasant, professional, and done with ease. The staff handled everything with care. This has by far been the best experience I have had with an auto-body shop
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/6/2015
There was a scratch on the thunder by the tailgate they could have touched it up it was from the accident
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
My car looks great, the work looks like a new car.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/2/2015
The text messages are not useful. They told me NOTHiNG about the status of my car. Either tell the truth or stop "fluffing" it.
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Always happy with ABRA's finished product. People are friendly and ready to answer any questions. Like the updates while work us being done. Thank you.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Very good job on my car! Done in a timely matter, very friendly staff, willing to work with the customer! Made this bad experience of my car needing repairs a better one!
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Fantastic service, great customer service, I loved getting updates on where my car was along the process. The car rental service was also very convenient and helpful
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
you guys are amazing. Thank you so mych for your hard work and professionalism.
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Awesome service! Kept me in the loop daily.
Brant S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
The whole team was great. I especially appreciated getting the pictures of the damage after the bumper cover was removed. Car was returned in great shape. Many thanks.
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
David and Chad where great. They went out of there way to make sure my experience was a good one. I'm completely happy with the shops performance. Thank you.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great job with my number very happy with the results and thank you from a scale 1-10 I give u a 9
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Ruben and the techs were great.
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I enjoyed the excellent communication from Reuban Neal.
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
david and chad where great, they went out of there way to make sure that my experience was a good one. I'm pleased with the shops performance.
Terr E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Elizabeth and Rueben were awesome, friendly and professional. The body/paint shop do incredible work. I would come back again and will tell my friends. Thank you so much.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
Extremely thrilled that work was completed a week and a half earlier than originally promised!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications