Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great service from all the staff members.
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Looks great!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you so much for making the repairs on the body of my car look perfect! Everything looked great. Including my interior. Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car! That was way above the call of duty and it looked really nice. Thanks again, Nick
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I was I was completely with the process from start to finish! Thank you
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The manager was very helpful. My repairs were done in a timely fashion, and very well done. He sent daily updates as to the process, and addressed every concern we had. I would definitely recommend this service department to anyone. And would use them again if needed. They deserve a top rating as to their performance.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job, thank you
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
You made it so easy to go through the repair process. The rental was waiting on me when I dropped off my car, and I was able to leave it at the shop when I went to pick up my car after the repairs were done. The car has been cleaned inside and out. A job well done, I would definitely refer you to anyone who asked me where should they go for repairs.
Genia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I lived you kept me informed. Great work awesome people
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
All was very satisfactory
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Couldn’t be more satisfied!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The young lady at the front desk was awesome
Nadine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very good I love it
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
ABRA went over and beyond our expectations and would refer them without hesitation to my family and friends.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Staff was awsome. And car was 2 days early. Rich u da man
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
ABRA was very professional and accomodating. Thank you for the great service and for keeping me informed every step of the way.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/27/2017
Car was not cleaned as demoted on the paperwork. Inefficient communication to establish end date, the updates given were very generric and uninformative.
Nichole E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Richard was excellent. W9nderful communication. My Camaro looks great and it took less time than I thought it would.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I appreciate the extra work done on my car, like covering up chips on areas where my car didn't need fixed. I also liked receiving updates on the progress of my car getting fixed.
Ollie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job. Very professional team. Very happy customer ???? will be recommending to friends. Thanks for a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications