Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvin P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Best experience ever !!! The woman who handled Alvin P
Sharlen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everyone excellent..both girls Amber and I believe Ashley were great.i will recommend Abra to all of my family and friends...
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Right rear turn signal would not work after repair. Did not realize till we got home with the car. We now have to take car back to the shop and wait on repairs. We are 20 miles from ABRA. Since this was one of the parts replaced on the car it should have been checked prior to being considered completed.
Jerri J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
I was disappointed that my enterprise rental car reservation was not made for me as stated by Abra's employee, so when I dropped the car off, I had to go all the way to the enterprise office to pick up my rental. I had to be at work by a certain time so it was a slight inconvenience. Other than that the car looks good and the man who was filling in at the office on Saturday was exceptionally kind and accommodating. The person who detailed my car did a great job thank you !
Ontario K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/30/2017
Overall good job, however there’s pry marks on the interior door handle from where they used a screw driver to remove the molding. Probably best if they used a tool that was made of plastic or a wedge.
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
I dropped my vehicle off to the shop on northland on mondar December 11th, on Friday Demember 15th I went to the shop to pick up my vehicle, upon inspection I noticed several imperfections. The body lines were not flush and due to poor masking The was paint overspray on the plastic areas of the bumper. I refused to take delivery over the next week I made multiple calls to the shop to inquire the status of the vehicle. I was advised by the shop manager Eric, the second bumper arrived at the shop damaged and a third bumper cracked during install and the next option was to attempt to correct the imperfections on the original bumper. I believe two weeks is more than adequate time to complete the repairs correctly and contacted my insurance company with a request to move the vehicle to a competent shop. On December 22nd I once again arrived at the shop to take delivery of the vehicle only to find the bumper to be loose on the passenger side, scratched and even more paint overspray than the previous inspection. I once again expressed my dissatisfaction and Eric became belligerent and hostile. After contacting my insurance company I was advised to take possession of the vehicle and arrangements for repairs at a different facility would be arranged after the holiday. I returned to Abra to retrieve the keys and requested all paper work detailing all the work and parts ordered and was denied that information. I chose Abra do to the pleasant experience I had in the past, I can not say the same for this exchange. How disappointing, I will be sure to advise friends and family of my experience in hopes no one will ever have to experience that I have.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Little bit more attention to body lines other than that super job!!!!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I would recommend Anra to all my family and friends. Staff very professional, friendly and helpful. For sure we will be back for any future services. After a bad experience with another body shop, is very comforting to know we have Abra. Kimberly Grice
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent job
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everybody was pleasant and competent and the repair was completed quickly. I appreciated the texts keeping me updated on progress. Also, I appreciated the thorough clean and detail that was completed post repairs. Job well done!
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great work
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Well Jennifer Willman got her car fixed there tell me how good of a job you guys did so I gave you a chance and y’all did an outstanding job thank you very much for keep me informed of my car being fixed and when it was done I will recommend this place more to other people
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great service from all the staff members.
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Looks great!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you so much for making the repairs on the body of my car look perfect! Everything looked great. Including my interior. Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car! That was way above the call of duty and it looked really nice. Thanks again, Nick
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I was I was completely with the process from start to finish! Thank you
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The manager was very helpful. My repairs were done in a timely fashion, and very well done. He sent daily updates as to the process, and addressed every concern we had. I would definitely recommend this service department to anyone. And would use them again if needed. They deserve a top rating as to their performance.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job, thank you
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
You made it so easy to go through the repair process. The rental was waiting on me when I dropped off my car, and I was able to leave it at the shop when I went to pick up my car after the repairs were done. The car has been cleaned inside and out. A job well done, I would definitely refer you to anyone who asked me where should they go for repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications