Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The car looked like it was never crashed nice job. Also your office girls are very nice.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Friendly staff, quick work, and car looked great when I picked it up!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/15/2017
They had my car done in 5 days I was amazed figured it would take weeks
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with and great at keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs to our minivan. Elaine was very helpful as well and is a friendly presence at the front desk. Thank you so much for making all the repairs so quickly! I’m happy to recommend you to anyone I know who may need car repairs in the future. Our van looks great!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Fast and professional! Will recommend them!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I really like the professional work and that it was done in a timely manner
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
I did not really get the attention and explanation I think I should have received on pickup. I had a couple questions but no one was around. Otherwise everything was great.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great experience. Will tell all my friends how easy everything went.
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Well done!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great customer service and beautiful work done on my car. Elizabeth is a great person.
Ed Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Have found multiple pits in the paint. Will be taking it to abra for resolution.
Francine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They made the process very easy.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I am completely satisfied with the repairs to my truck. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and made this whole process as smooth as possible. I feel they are genuinely concerned with making the customer's overall experience a good one. Elizabeth kept me informed on the status of my repairs throughout the whole process.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Did awesome job, big thank you for taking such good care of it, keeping me informed on progress. Would recommend abra to everyone. Five stars to all of you
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you for working so quickly and doing such a great job. I'll definitely come to you guys in the future.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Couldn't have asked for anything more. Great job!
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
James and Elizabeth were very cordial, quick and efficient!! They were professional and I was kept updated on the repair to my Subaru! I was very impressed with the job that was performed on my car. Thanks for your focus on the customer, I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I will definitely recommend ABRA to my family and friends. Thank you, Annette M
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I can't believe how flawless the repairs turned out. My car was cleaner inside and out than when I dropped it off. Elizabeth at the Loveland location was fantastic. Great experience. Thanks, George B
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Workmanship was terrific, and communication was handled in a highly professional mannor by Elizabeth. Well done, Abra team.
Akanksha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you for all the cooperation. I appreciate the timely work and communication of the team

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications