Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service and communication. Thank you?
Garry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I couldn't tell if the car was wrecked. Great job. Thanks
Jaton D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great company to deal with....great customer service, kept me informed on my vehicle process...my car looks brand new....thank you
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I was so happy with the excellent service and with how quickly my car was repaired! I would highly recommend ABRA to others!
Luke R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Good work and thanks
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great job.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Thank you..... Great job
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
We actually think our bumper looks better than new - great work!
Niesha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car looks amazing! Thank you all for everything!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Fast, efficient and well done. Elizabeth and the office communication staff were great
Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your staff was very helpful and speedy with my minor repair. I would absolutely recommend Abra to anyone!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
They did a very good job. Would recommend to anyone
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The car looked like it was never crashed nice job. Also your office girls are very nice.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Friendly staff, quick work, and car looked great when I picked it up!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/15/2017
They had my car done in 5 days I was amazed figured it would take weeks
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with and great at keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs to our minivan. Elaine was very helpful as well and is a friendly presence at the front desk. Thank you so much for making all the repairs so quickly! I’m happy to recommend you to anyone I know who may need car repairs in the future. Our van looks great!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Fast and professional! Will recommend them!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I really like the professional work and that it was done in a timely manner
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
I did not really get the attention and explanation I think I should have received on pickup. I had a couple questions but no one was around. Otherwise everything was great.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great experience. Will tell all my friends how easy everything went.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications