Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Micheal Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They did a wonderful job repairing my car. James was helpful and explained everything that was done. The car was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off. Would recommend the shop in Loveland Ohio to everyone.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Repair was well done, quick and staff were very helpful and courteous. Will highly recommend to friends and families.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The staff was professional and courteous . I am pleased with the work and the time in which it was completed
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great experience! Very pleased!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
It took 2 days to get an inspection, but that's not too bad since I did not have an appointment.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
The shop was very efficient. They took my car in on Monday morning and returned it Wednesday afternoon. Everything went smoothly.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very nice workmanship. Timing was good. Staff wws friendly and helpful. Thanks so much.
Nikolas C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The entire team from reception to repair was phenomenal. The overall speed and quality delivered was exceptional and will certainly be using the the team for any additional services we need. Thank you!
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repairs look great They made the repairs on my car a pleasant experience
Luarie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car was fixed ahead of schedule and looks great!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Loveland, Ohio location. I cannot say enough about how friendly and responsive the team. Quite frankly I expected the car to get fixed correctly but the attitude of the team was a real pleasure to deal with. Text, email and call updates were all tremendous.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very quick, kind, and helpful. I liked that we got text updates.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great job of repairing my car.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very friendly, fast repair
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jerry did an amazing job helping us solve a challenging situation. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. We are very thankful that we chose ABRA for our repair.
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did an excellent job. They exceeded my expectations on how long it would take. They did an excellent job communicating with me.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The people were great and loved the customer service!
Espe T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It was fast, efficient! What else can one ask?
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very quick turnaround. Even vacuumed inside. Van looks great!
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Awesome service from awesome guys at the Loveland ohio location
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I had an excellent experience. Thank you
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
All is good
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very satisfied with the staff and the work that was done on my Passat. Thank You
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
I appreciate how well the car was cleaned before pickup. The bumper install looked good and the price was reasonable.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job well done
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everybody made it very easy through the whole process. They made sure we were satisfied with the work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job.very responsive
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Well informed on the status of the car and completion date. Extremely friendly and willing to explain all the repairs that was done. Thank you.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
ABRA was awesome! The service was very timely and they even vacuumed my car out after they were done! Loved receiving the texts for updates!
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
We were kept informed in a very timely manner as to the progress of the repair, all interactions with the insurance company and the car rental company were handled by ABRA in an excellent manor (minimized any worry and/or anxiety that we may have had) and the quality of the repair was excellent. We would definitely recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass to anyone needing such services.
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service!!! Very fast and my car looks great!!!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The staff was very professional and the repairs were completed in a very timely manner. Everyone was helpful and polite. Thank you
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Job we'll done looks great
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great communication throughout the entire repair process.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The quality was phenomenal, customer service was exceptional, and the repairs were much faster than I expected. I'm extremely pleased with everything!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for your prompt service! Great as usual!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great work and great service!
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My car looks brand new like before the deer hit it. Thanks!I would highly recommend your shop to my colleagues and family. Charlotte B
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for the updates along the way, I always felt like I was in the know about everything going on.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jerry York and and the crew at your Loveland location are outstanding in the quality of work and professionalism they provde! Thanks again for all of your effort and a job well done!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I'm very happy with my experience with Abra auto body and glass. Looking at my car you would never know it had been in an accident. Thankyou so much. Job well done. I would highly recommend Abra auto body and glass.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Would highly recommend!!! Thanks
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
The main reason I came to Abra bc someone from your offices in Another state came into my restaurant, stone creek dining company in west Chester. I have had only one other company work on auto body repair in Cincinnati on our cars and that was car star collision. The main difference was car star (according to my husband) was more organized with photos and paperwork. However we enjoyed our experience at Abra with text messages and emails and honestly it felt much more efficient in the progression of the repair process and everyone seemed very friendly. We are super satisfied with our experience at Abra.
Yalada K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for making this such an easy process
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent job. Quick and thorough work.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Overall fine job, professional staff. Very pleased Grange recommended your work. Bob Otto. Thanks for everything you did. Also appreciated the update messages.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very professional
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Took longer than expected and interior of car smells like smoke
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
They did a great job
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
My experience at ABRA was awesome! It was the best experience I have ever received in getting my car fixed after an accident period! Jerry, Dave, and the whole staff were great from start to finish. I was kept updated during the whole time and the job was finished on time and looked GREAT. ABRA has a great asset to their company here in Loveland OH and I would have no problem returning for any autobody repair need or recommend their service to others.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Excellent and very thorough service.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very friendly and prompt service
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional service with excellent communication throughout the entire process.
Mitza C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Professional and on time.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
This is the second time I have used ABRA and have been extremely satisfied both times. I love that your staff sends text messages about the status of my vehicle as opposed to leaving me a voice message. I am pleased with everyone I have encountered at ABRA, and will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you for making my experience so much less stressful.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Outstanding team, did a great job, we really appreciate all they did!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The whole process from the time I brought the car in for an estimate to completion was very professional. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone who needs any body repairs.
Prabhath N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent support to understand the repair completely, periodic updates on what is being done on the car. I find a feeling that they rely on their customers and they don't even leave a single reason for being unhappy. I liked it and definitely refer to any of my friends.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Timely, efficient, the shop was clean.
Marcy J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Abra has really got it together. My experience was exceptional from start to finish. My car looks so great. The customer service is outstanding! I will happily do business with Abra again should the need arise. Kudos to the whole team!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job! I will be recommending ABRA to my friends and family.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Jerry and his staff are a pleasure to work with . this us Tue second time I visited his facility with one of our vehicles. Extremely satisfied with the professionalism, attention to detail and quick turnaround! Highly recommend Abra to others!!! Thanks Eddie Mottola
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Couldn't have been a better experience!!
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Carrie, Lee, Dave, and Jerry took great care of me. Thanks!
Ida S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thanks for keeping me advised
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Kept me informed of status and work completed in timely manner. Great work too!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Exceptional customer service.
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Loved the friendliness of all the staff I interacted with. Only negative was office area smelled like cigarette smoke. But I was only in there a few minutes so no big deal.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Awesome job on my vehicle. Carrie is super friendly and does a wonderful job too.
Britt .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Efficient, caring & courteous. Many thanks!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
They were fabulous to work with! Prompt and friendly service! Car looks great!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
You guys were so friendly and ontop if everything, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone did a great job. Thank you for your outstanding service.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Abra took great care of my car. They kept me informed the entire time. They were polite and very easy to deal with. I have nothing but good to say about them.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
My car looks brand new and the the manager that assisted with my repair kept me informed and was very personable and professional. If I ever need repairs again I will be back to Abra Body of Loveland.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Looks just like new. Great job. Very pleased.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Very happy with service. I would recommend
J Konstantine.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Once again ABRA and Jerry specifically have exceeded my expectations...great job!!!
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Very professional, timely, and excellent communication.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
The work done looked great, and I appreciated the updates on the status of the repairs. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgable.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thanks for the good work!
Lenton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
THE place for all your repairs. On an insurance claim they started THAT DAY and had my daughter back on the road five days early. Superior craftsmanship. On a cash private repair, two days before a holiday week-end, finished, out the door in TWO days, including a car wash, tires dressed and interior spotless. Price and quality has to be their motto. Jerry and his crew are the best.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
They were very fast and professional in keeping us updated on the work and the work turned out beautiful.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/1/2015
Stop
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Top notch service. Would definitely recommend. Thumbs up all the way around.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Very professional, commutation is outstanding and every staff member was very friendly and inviting!!!! Couldn't have had a better experience will definitely use again!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
fast and friendly service
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Wow, my car looked great ! I have never had a body shop clean out the inside of my car.. What a great thing to do! Super nice proletariat dealt with -karrie and jerry ,made the experience wonderful !
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Awesome! Thank you
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
I'm amazed with how fast everything was! I didn't stress at all while my car was gone-I barely had the time to! I received updates on how the repair was going, & was able to pick the car up at my convenience. Everyone was friendly, & happy...which kept my spirits high. If Abra is ever a choice, I'll be sure to pick it every time.
Molly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
My car looks great and I appreciate the daily updates on the progress of the repairs!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
The service was top notch and they went above and beyond. Excellent!!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Professional staff and quality work!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very friendly and professional staff!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Quick. Informative. Friendly. Thanks!
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everything was great. Good job!
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job. Quick and easy.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Very pleased with your work, very fast and also really liked how you vacuumed my car. Thanks
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The repair was completed quickly and my car looks great! Everyone I was in contact with was very professional and friendly. Great job!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Nice shop, very courteous, fast and quality work.
Gita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Service gave great updates and had a solid timeline for when the repairs would be finished. Also a great job with the finished product. Great experience.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
great job. Done quickly, high quality and fair price
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Couldn't have gone more smoothly
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
We were extremely happy with the work done on our car. Everything was repaired as expected...sooner than expected! Thanks again!!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great job.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
It was a pleasant experience. I like the automated updates via text as well. Great job, the car looks great!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great service and communication!
Stasea L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I am very pleased with the work you all did with my vehicle. It was also great customer service. Thank you so much for all you've done!
Jonnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job in a timely manner! Everyone I communicated with was more than helpful. If I get unlucky again I know where to bring my car. Thanks again!
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Thank you very much for repair my truck. I am very pleased and satisfied the work you guys have done on my truck. Future reference it that you will be recommended by me and that other friends of mine you Again thank you
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Excellent work & excellent communication wth complete process.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Ten
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
I appreciated the communication and updates. I liked that I didn't have to calmly you for the updates and that you did what you said you would. Thank you for a good experience.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Jerry and his team at Loveland Abra took great care of me. My car has never looked better! Not only was the body work extraordinary, I was terrific to discover that they had even fully cleaned the inside of my car; it looked like new again! Awesome job. Would use Abra again in a heartbeat. Thanks, Scott.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Top notch service!!!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
They did a great job. Fast and professional. They went above and beyond on my car. I am very satisfied!!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
It was nice to be constantly updated on the status and timing of the repairs.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very honest and responsible group of people. Did an excellent job on the repairs. Kept me informed throughout the process.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great service and in a timely manner!!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Your team did a great job. The work to repair my car was top notch. & the customer service was great. Thank you
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I appreciated the daily updates about my car's status and that the car was ready much earlier than expected.
Elia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
ABRA, I feel like I'm riding in a new car!! Tell all the guys they did a fantastic job!!! Thank you so much for carrying for my car as if it were your own!! Elia M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications