Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Appreciate all the hard work and effort
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
You were having problems with text messaging. That is my only comment. The work is wonderful!
Frank .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
They did an excellent job and it didn't take long plus I had a previous van that i had repaired by them
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very fast, efficient and professional service. Great overall experience Thanks
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Every one was great. They took care of everything. It was a great experience. I would recommend them highly. James and Elizabeth wrer wonderful.
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
excellent service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great Team in Loveland. Highly recommend them (James).
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks so much better! Great job! Everyone was friendly I had an overall great experience with your company! Would recommend to anyone in need of auto body work!
Stephan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The adjuster and office staff were great. The we're friendly, courteous, and made the process so easy for us. The body work was great, too!
Wilbur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The repair work looks very good and I am completely satisfied. Would recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Fern K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional, thorough, pleasant, ontime. Kept well informed thru the whole process
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service here, qoutes were right on and repairs were done way faster then expected. The quality of work was perfect, would never know there was ever any damage to the car. Would absolutely recommend to anyone thank you for everything
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2017
Delivery was supposed to be made at the 2.5 week point at which point I surrendered my renta car and paid the deductible. The car was to e delivered at my home while I was on vacation. A week later I call for status and they hadn't even attempted to start the vehicle. I came back from vacation and had to get a new rental car and it took an additional two weeks with the Toyota dealer. Upon delivery, the interior of the car was a mess. Cd cases from the center console were all over the floor, there was grease on the leather seats, and interior trim on the driver's side was falling off. I had to wait even longer for the vehicle to be properly assemble. I previously had a good experience with this shop but I will no longer use abra.
Ralph Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Customer service was wonderful!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Repairs completed in a timely manner
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very pleasant staff and quick service!
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very responsive. I was kept informed every step of the wau
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service. My car was fixed very fast! Only problem was I had to wait a long time for the rental car which didn't help considering I was already in a rush. The workers were really nice and helpful
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent work done on my car!!! Looks like new. Even the interior was spotless.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Service was great!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications