Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The texting feature you use to keep the car owners in the loop is fantastic! Also taking car of the rental car return for me was HUGE! Thank you!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
ABRA really took care of my needs. Elizabeth got my car in the same day for a bumper repair and it was done in two days. Best in class
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Elizabeth was so kind and took care of every detail. I could not have been more satisfied. The process was so easy. My car was fixed within days. I would highly recommend ABRA!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very glad I came to your place. Very friendly and fast service. Highly recommended by me
Gustav K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very kind team and fast
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Appreciated being updated on status of repairs and how promptly everything was done.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Always very fast and efficient - employees always nice and courteous
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Well done
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I think you did a wonderful job even down to the detailing. Everyone answered all my questions ,very friendly. I can’t believe how quickly the repair was done. I couldn’t even get in for an estimate at another place until Sat. I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend you to all my friends. Thanks again, Marlene ****
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Couldn't believe how quickly you completed my repair. Me car looked awesome when I picked it up. Thank you. I will definitely be back if I need auto repair and I will highly recommend you to my friends
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Abra does beautiful work. The staff is very friendly and they accommodated my schedule, they kept me informed during the repair process. The car looks great!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job as always.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was really glad everything taken care of so quickly. Thank you again
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very satisfied
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Elizabeth was very kind and helpful. I liked the text message updates as well. Thanks for everything.
Sheldon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great communication and made the whole process very easy.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They did a very nice job very thorough and look nice
Wilbur E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
Over flow tank for my coolet is the wrong color and can be seen Thur the grill. 2012 ram
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thank you my car looks great.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
They did a fantastic job and very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications