Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The support staff on site was informative, friendly , and very attentive. They made the process 100% easier.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I haven’t gotten my car back yet so I can’t answer completely but Elizabeth and the staff have been patient, proactive, and responsive when I found problems not originally addressed. I will always use them. Please let me not need to again.
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
thanks for cleaning my Ford Edge... it was good to see the whole car look good and not just the repaired part.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Kept in contact with us
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Second time we have used this Abra location and have been very satisfied.
Constance T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Communication was excellent
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The process was very easy and everyone was very nice and always happy to help. I like that the work is guaranteed as long as I own the vehicle. Also feel like my car was completed in a very timely manner.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service across the board..very professional. I would recommend ABRA to anyone.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Communicated well Helpful and friendly Thanks!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fantastic customer service, good workmanship, my car came back clean!
Abhiram C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Good work, prompt service. Keep it up.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The whole crew was first class. Did a great job at keeping me updated.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
It didn’t take long at all. And thank you for being very nice and easy to work with.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Elizabeth was terrific to work with. Very helpful and professional.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job. I am very happy. You have great service and love how I got text message about what was going on. I really love it. Thank you so much!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Abra is awesome. It is never a good thing when you have to take your car in for collision repair, but they always make it a positive experience. They go above and beyond every time. Elizabeth kept us updated every step of the way and they finished with the work ahead of schedule. . Keep up the great work. I’ve posted about Abra on Facebook and I would recommend them to anyone I know!
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent service received during estimate process and during the repair themselves. Quick turnaround time and be good communication throughout th Bork was. Very satisfied.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Job completed in a timely fashion
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Love the customer service!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Was impressed with how quick and thoroughly they were.wikk surely recommend them to friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications