Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
So grateful to get my van back all fixed and clean. Thank you!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
It was a pleasure doing business. My car was repaired in minimal time! The staff at Abra are fantastic.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car looked brand new, I really appreciated the cleaning of the inside of my car as well. Very quick repair as well. Thank you Abra.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great costumer services! Elizabeth is awesome!
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were ahead of schedule, very personable, they seemed to do a good job fixing my car, and they cleaned the inside and outside of my car. What an awesome surprise!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great service. The repair was completed three days ahead of expectations, came out beautifully and my car was delivered completely cleaned inside and out! Wow!! All the people are very friendly and answered every question! I would highly recommend Abra! Thank you!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
In our two experiences with Abra, the whole process and work have been excellent. If any friends or family in the area need auto body repair, we will recommend Abra
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Some communications via text were confusing and I had to call to clear up. A phone call from them might be better.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Overall pleasant experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very personable. Nice facility - clean
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Had to scrub paint off of the driver side window and windshield. Work was done on the passenger side. The driver side is also cloudy and the paint is messed up. Total half **** operation. I’ll be taking it back on Tuesday for their list of excuses for messing up a 3 week old car.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Elizabeth kept me well informed.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service was excellent. The repair was completed more quickly than expected. It all looks and seems perfect. Thank you
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Abra has been amazingly helpful every step of the way. From easy scheduling for the first appointment to the quick vehicle assessment to constant communication on the progress. They also made the rental car situation very easy and seamless. Very very pleased with the whole process. Not to mention my car came back spotless inside and out! Thank you for all your help!
Milton T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Teriffic craftsmanship and professional leadership team...keep up the great wprk. Jan and Milt Toratti
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The job was totally professional. I was always updated about status, and the guy who did the cleaning/detailing did a fabulous job. I don’t like damaging my car, but if I do I will use Abra in Loveland.
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Elizabeth was very informative and kept us informed of the whole process. Great job and two thumbs up!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
The work is always top notch, the staff is friendly and they cleaned my car before gicing it back. Wonderful
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone that we dealt with was very personable and Great to work with.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Repairs done to our satisfaction. Quick tiurn around time. Kept informed of progress on repairs. Thanks for cleaning the car inside and outside before pickup.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very professional, very helpful, very friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications