Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Was impressed with how quick and thoroughly they were.wikk surely recommend them to friends.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Pete did an amazing job!! Thanks Pete! Car looks great!
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Elizabeth and James were intricately involved in the overall process from start to finish. Customer service and effective and efficient communication is rare; yet, they excelled in both.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Impressed with how clean my car was inside and out! Work looks excellent thank you!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Dealing with Abra at the Milford and Loveland Ohio locations was fast, curtious and professional. The repair that was done, looks great.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great people, fast and great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
James and Elizabeth are true professionals! Job well done!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everything about the Loveland location was awesome. Elaine was amazing and helped calm me down in a terrible situation after my car was hit in the highway by a metal rod.. Everybody was super helpful and explained everything in a way that was easily understandable and kept me in formed during the entire process while my car was being worked on. The boss even came out and helped me when I was picking my car up. They made good out of a terrible situation for me! I’m so grateful :) thank you!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very professional and helpful.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Seems like they did a good but didn't get the chance to look it over. They did guarantee their work so not worried. At this point I would recommend them to others. James was particularly helpful.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you so much for completing the work on my Toyota. I was amazed that you were to finish the work in a little over 24 hours. The car looks great. And you even washed and cleaned out the entire car. A great bonus to a job well done. Thank you.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I really like the communication and the quality of work
Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
From the beginning to the end Elizabeth and Abra in Loveland, OH were so wonderful to work with. Our insurance company recommended them. I received texts updating me on the progress of the repairs. When we picked up our vehicle it looked brand new. It took just over a week for the major body repair and that was over 4th of July. All repairs are guaranteed for life. We are very pleased with the work that was done.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Elizabeth was awesome. She kept me informed through the process and I feel great about the results!
Nicole Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Wonderful prompt service!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job good communication
Brock M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very helpful staff, and they did the job quickly.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I worked with Elizabeth re: having my car repaired. She was very professional & knowledgeable & made the entire process very smoothe I would definitely use their services again & refer my friends to Abra Thank you
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Notifications were helpful. Car looks and drives terrific.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications