Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They were great
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Good job. Good communication.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent service and workmanship. Highly recommend Abra.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I highly recommend your service. Fast, great job and kept me informed. Thank you.
Arlie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Exceptional care and excellence in communication and customer service. ABRA is the best. Thanks to Elizabeth. Arlie Enis
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The work was done quickly, with quality and completed early. Elizabeth was great to work with and provided wonderful service. I’ll be back if I need other repairs.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Beautiful work and finished very promptly. Thank you for your hard work!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
did an amazing job my car looks great and got it all done super fast!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The team was wonderful. My car looks great!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great experience I appreciate the scheduling flexibility and the friendly service. The staff did a great job with communicating what was going to be done before they did it. Also the most important thing is that my car looks great. Thank you so much, I would recommend ABRA in the future.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Did a good job!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Wonderful customer service! Go out of their way to help. Very kind
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Job well done. Great customer service experience. Kept me informed on my repair progress with daily text reports. A+
Cherisa N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very friendly staff. My car was repaired and finished on time.Good work.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
It was a quick process and Elizabeth kept me updated throughout. Felt like I knew what to expect.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
I had a cd case in the car when I left it at the shop and it is no longer in the car
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
They did an amazing job and always kept me updated. They were pleasant and fast with my car repairs. They even went a step further and cleaned my car! I am very satisfied and will recommend them to others!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Got us scheduled right away. Very friendly. Car looks great!
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
My vehicle was finished in a timely manner and looks great! Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The car was cleaner inside and out when i picked it up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications