Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very satisfied with my repair 2nd time I've been there and I would definitely recommend someone wouldn't go to any other shop thank u.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very nice - great communication- car looks great
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very fast service
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very professional. The car repair was done completely and on time.. the 2 girls in the office were amazing to work with.
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Quick and on time
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent friendly service I would definitely recommend this team to anyone needing body work. Clarissa walked me through the whole process and had a rental waiting for me
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Abra employees went over and above on my car repairs. They were courteous, kept me well informed of the progress, and did a fantastic job. They even returned my car sparkling clean. I'm extremely pleased - Would definitely recommend to others.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Claressa was very good to work with. I liked the way she kept me informed of what was going on with my repair.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They were prompt and did skilled work. Clarissa was particularly helpful.
David C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks again for the great work, looks good
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Josh did a great job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fast repair and looks great
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with your work on my car and tans the service l received from your office thanks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great team and communication!
Carl .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
This place was unbelievable. The employees were fantastic! I would recommend this place to everyone!!! Thank you !!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Looks like your crew takes pride in their work ,they did small details that others wouldn't. If I ever need more body work done I'll be a return customer and will recommend you to others. Thank you for the excellent job you did on my truck
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The workmanship is excellent. My car looks new again. The front House staff was awesome. Very professional. I will reccomend ARBS To anyone needing car repairs!
Shawnta N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Results and service were beyond our expectations. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with which made it a very smooth process. They kept me informed so that I never had to make a call to find out how things were going or when to expect my vehicle to be completed. Would highly recommend Abra to others and will definitely be a return customer should the need ever arise. Thank you for your time and consideration during this repair.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very satisfied
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent workmanship! This is my second experience with ABRA! Would recommend then to anyone !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications