Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karrie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Communication was great. It was helpful to get the daily emails. The computer system seems to work well, except for 'text' it requires you to subscribe to premium messaging (thru Verizon). I did notice the "paint" email came thru at very end of day / over night at ****:22am, so not sure if it's a glitch in system with that particular process list item, but I thought I'd mention it. *maybe others have noticed, as it was mentioned on my first call as a possibility. I appreciated the extra attention and ride along to address my concerns when I picked up my car.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent service, communication, and all around work.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great work. Josh and his team did a great job.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
All the staff were all friendly and helpful. I got text messages to keep me updated on the progress of my car and the repairs were done in a timely manner and everything was very easy. Thanks for the great customer service and for making it easy!!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Thanks for fixing my Ford in such a timely manner. Looks good as new. Thanks
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
Abra kept us apprised at every step of our repair along the way. The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. (We had contact with Shawna and Chris. Both were knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!) My son even had a special request regarding preserving a decorative grille tag that he had purchased and did not want to lose. Chris made sure that detail was taken care of! We appreciate ABRA's attention to that and all the other details of our repair.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Can’t believe how easy this process was. Thank you!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Service and customer care is always great.
Marlee K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Quick, friendly, and easy to deal with!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work and great job performance. Very happy with the outcome.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Timely and quality work. Kept me informed. I will recommend
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Easy transaction with a friendly staff. Constant updates, I always knew where my truck was in the process.
Kaitlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Car looks great! Everyone was super nice and my car was all clean when I hit it back!!!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They were very professional and did a great job fixing my car. Mr Gordon was very thorough and a perfectionist when it came to making sure that my car was repaired correctly. I appreciate that kind of dedication.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
I received an email stating my truck was completed and ready to pick up on Friday at 6:01pm but did not receive a call regarding my truck and when I called Saturday morning to schedule pick up I was informed my truck had been shipped to a different unknown location and that I wouldn’t be able to get it back until after the holiday weekend on Tuesday. 4 extra days without my vehicle and 4 extra days of a rental vehicle was quite frustrating. Otherwise so far service seemed to be good. I am looking forward to seeing the completed job.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional. I like the attention to detail. Also the communication is outstanding.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This is my third time bringing my vehicle to Abra. Each and every time they go above and beyond. Always keeping me informed on the repairs, and assuring me everything is going as scheduled. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service was excellent and the customer service was exceptional. I will recommend to others moving forward, extremely professional.
Candace F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great job, they made the process easy. Thank you
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Every single person I came in contact with seem to care about my satisfaction very nice and very fast

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications