Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candace F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great job, they made the process easy. Thank you
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Every single person I came in contact with seem to care about my satisfaction very nice and very fast
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
If my truck is done, shouldn't I be notified?
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Claressa was very Professional n she told me exactly how everything would work out! I Love how fast my work was done! She didn't like something on my truck b4 I got it n she was Very adamant about correcting it! If I ever need body work again I will gladly return to Abra Beechmont! NO DOUBT
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
It took more time than I expected, however, at this point the repairs were very satisfactory. Still waiting on my hitch cover. My overall rating would be a 9. Only wish that it had not taken 8 days to finish.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Amazing service! Really happy with the repairs and the service was excellent. Will recommend to friends and family!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional and quick repair.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great service, will recommend and use again if needed!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
Poor fitting parts and paint could have matched better
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good service provided. Courteous staff. Repairs on car look like new.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The staff at this location is outstanding! The young lady who handled my repair assessment and documentation processing was exceptional in explaining the process and delivering as promised updates on the repair of the damaged bumper. I rate her service and interaction Five Star! Great job to all. I appreciate the turn around and quality of work!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
EXTRAORDINARY service from beginning to end!!THANK YOU!@
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Claressa was very informative and kept me up to date on my auto repairs and was very friendly!
Cara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very satisfied with my repair 2nd time I've been there and I would definitely recommend someone wouldn't go to any other shop thank u.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very nice - great communication- car looks great
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very fast service
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very professional. The car repair was done completely and on time.. the 2 girls in the office were amazing to work with.
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Quick and on time
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent friendly service I would definitely recommend this team to anyone needing body work. Clarissa walked me through the whole process and had a rental waiting for me
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Abra employees went over and above on my car repairs. They were courteous, kept me well informed of the progress, and did a fantastic job. They even returned my car sparkling clean. I'm extremely pleased - Would definitely recommend to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications