Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Will definitely come back if I need any auto body work done on my car excellent job I will recommend them highly thank you
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very friendly, fast and frequent updates on the status!
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
Need to go back to have work redone. They will provide a rental. Glad they want to fix it but it is an inconvenience for me
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
The work was excellent and completed in a timely manner.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The whole experience was a great one. Everyone was professional, helpful, and explained everything I needed to know.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
car looks great looks better than before accident
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great job! The work was completed ahead of schedule and was well done.
Mohammad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
They did such a great job that David recommend them to anybody that I know if they need work on their car to be done
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service, friendly, professional staff and awesome work!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Nice job, good communication and cleaned the car up nicely.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very kind and considerate about getting my car to me on time!!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They were polite, stayed in continuous communication and the work was perfect and the car was cleaner when they returned it, even detailing the interior!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great service and fast. A truly great experience.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
My car looks great. Excellent job of matching the paint and repairing my bumper. Staff was very friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone everyone in need of a car body repair.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The car was completed on time based on the estimated date to complete. I was provided daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Every one I dealt with was friendly and courteous. The car looks great.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service and work looks excellent!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Smooth problem free, first class service.
Taurikos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Friendly
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Repair was faster than expected and looks great!
Kay K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
It did take a bit of time to complete, but weather was not on our side for delivery of parts. Delivery of vehicle upon completion to my work was very convenient and appreciated. Thanks for a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications