Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
ABRA did an amazing job fixing my Jeep. I'm so impressed, it looks brand new!! Niiki and Lacey were amazing and they kept me informed throughout the whole process. Less than 2 weeks to fix a lot of damage. I'm really happy with the way everything came out
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They’re very professional. Had used them once before and was happy to return. Car looks great. Thanks!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
You guys did a great job!! Cant even tell it was damaged! Thank you!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
There were five issues with my car: ****. Auto window didn’t work 2. Gap in the door allowing significant wind noise 3. Door locks continually lock at 9 mph 4. Door lock audible alert not functioning 5. Side airbag light illuminated intermittently Took back for over an hour and left with issues still with 3 and 4
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciate that you and your employees go above and beyond. Thank you so much. Karin antle
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Repair was complete and process handled smoothly and efficiently.
Elmer O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
I should have gotten a personal phone call telling me my car was done other than that I was completely satisfied
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
I was pleased that they kept in touch with me on the progress so I wasn’t waiting for a long time. My time is important and with the updates I was able to continue with my day. Thank you.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone was so congenial. The work was great and the service excellent. Thank you folks - all of you!!
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The body shop was super fast getting my car in they kept me updated the entire time how things were going at the front desk was polite and helpful the car looked fabulous when I picked it up they even cleaned the inside which I wasn’t expecting.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly, I loved the transparency and explanations. I was very happy that my car worked well and was even cleaned.
Donnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Repair was perfect. Communication and service was outstanding.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everything is fixed and the staff is very kind.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Done a very good job
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Beautiful workmanship, and even have the car back cleaner than I gave it to them. I feel like I’m in a brand new car. Thank you.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Thank you for sweeping out my car!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great job! Always very professional
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed of the progress on my car
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
They went above and beyond what I expected and recommend them to everyone who asks for a good boast shop
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
You did an excellent job on the bodywork it was so amazing to have my car cleaned the way you guys did it you even cleaned the trunk I was not expecting that thank you so very much you guys are fantastic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications