Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
Chips remain in door jams, left and right front doors.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
My car was returned quicker than expected and the entire car inside and out was cleaned spotless which was a very nice surprise not to mention the repair work was so good you would never know that the car had been damaged. Also a big thank you to Nikki for taking care of my rental car needs both getting me a car and making sure it was returned as well absolutely awesome customer service A plus plus, Thank you!!!
Samarol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
The customer service manager talked to me like I was an idiot. I completely understand that mistakes are made, we are all human, it happens, my projected time in the shop was 3-5 days, my car was there for 8 days. I paid out of pocket for everything. It was there longer because of a mistake that was made at the shop. I recieved a text saying my car was being reassembled at 10am Friday morning, I did not hear anything else until I called Monday morning. I did not receive any information until Monday afternoon, at which time the customer service manager called to let me know that mistakes happen and that someone had dropped the ****. He assumed I had rental insurance, even though the paper work clearly states that I did not. I will not be returning to Abra, not because of the mistaken wrong bumper that was put on my car and then not caught until it was fully reassembled, but because of the customer service manager. He made it out like he was doing me a favor by reducing charges by 175 bucks...I am out almost 700 bucks because of the mistake and the **** being dropped by him and his people.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good repair and friendly and helpful staff
Verna M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was very pleased with them. There was a personal Thing left in the rental I left there They made sure that nothing happened to it and I am thankful for them doing that. Sincerely Verna M
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very friendly and fast service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great team and great service.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I felt very confident that those working on repairing my car cared as much as I did that it would be returned to it’s original shape pre accident. I appreciated the time spent with me on the phone prior to the repairs making sure I understood the procedures. I also appreciated the communication via texts keeping me advised of the progress being made.
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I was well informed and my car was super clean when i got it back, which was unnecessary since it was a mess :(
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Luke kept me informed every step of the way. That made the process much easier.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks to Nikki and Luke for keeping us informed throughout the process. Our car looks like new, and for a nice touch Abra folks even cleaned the interior.
Ross A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
Things were done in a timely manner.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone I dealt with there was professional, friendly and courteous. The quality of the work was exceptional. I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone who needs their services.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I could not be more pleased with both service and result.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great experience and super job. Thank you.
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was super nice and professional!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
The Abra team was an absolute pleasure to work with. Everyone was as nice and helpful as could be throughout the entire process. They welcomed me, examined the damage, knew how to handle the task at hand and formulated a plan right off. I greatly appreciated Gracie and Nichole keeping me updated during the M's surgery; the level of expertise is evident in the end product. Wouldn't change a thing about the experience. Thanks for being awesome! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Friendly, professional employees and a quick turn around. All greatly appreciated.
Alita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
ABRA and employees are awesome. I appreciate all who were involved with repairing my truck.
Brelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Grace was great to work with and kept me notified the whole time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications