Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vera D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Absolutely the best! Thanks!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
It was a very easy and professional process dealing with your company
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Good communication. My car looks great!
Juanita Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Luke went above and beyond to fix my Hyundai Sonata. I was pleased with his communications with me. There was previous damage unrelated to my accident. He attempted to fix it but it turned out to be too time consuming and costly. Instead, he gave me an appearance allowance on my deductible. I was surprised that he wanted to make that right even though it wasn't part of my claim. Everyone I talked to was very friendly. They helped me out while my car was in the shop. I have already been raving to my friends and coworkers! I can't even tell that my car was in a wreck. In fact, there was an area above the door where the paint had yellowed over time. They repainted and blended it. So actually my car looks better than before the wreck! Thanks to everyone for your care of my car!
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Your team is amazing! Grace was an absolute pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure my car was perfect in every way. I couldn't be more happy with the work that was done and Grace was the driving force behind it.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone was really friendly and they were all very good at keeping me updated. Very satisfied!
Harmony G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great customer service, great work, and I will be coming back.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
About the best service I could have hoped for when having a car repaired. Really appreciate the daily status updates and efforts to work with Enterprise Rentals for a seamless process dropping off and picking up.
Byron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/24/2018
I am very impressed with the customer service. I have a small issue with the repair but you all took it seriously and are actively trying to make it right. Thank you, Byron R. Turner II
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the two ladies in the office who helped me. The text updates were very helpful as well. My car came back clean and in perfect condition- thank you!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything was perfect
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Really quick and easy process. I had my car back in about a week and ABRA even returned my rental for me. The staff was friendly and I loved the updates via the text mssgs.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Friendly and professional staff, and they made my car beautiful again. ????
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/12/2018
The paint does not match and stands out like a sore thumb. Everyone was very, very nice but I am not satisfied at all with the paint.
Samarol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Just overly grateful for y'alls awesomeness. You fixed my baby and then y'all detailed it better than what it looked like when I first got her. I just want to say thank you all for your great work. The receptionists are all so helpful, I had never had a rental car and they helped me get it all set up.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The front desk staff was very accommodating and helpful. Made the process very quick and easy.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
My car was finished by the time I needed to drive home for Christmas and it felt like they really cared about my timeline so I could have my car back when I needed it. I really appreciated how hard they worked for me.
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The whole group was exceptional Luke was beyond. Helpful going above and beyond I would recommend to anyone that needs work best Work I’ve ever had done the cleaner could work detailing 5 stars
Joy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Good job!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The experience could not have been better. Nicki was so very pleasant and professional. You made an unpleasant experience much more tolerable. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications