Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deshon B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
5 stars
Blanco E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/14/2019
I'm really disappointed with your shop the Job wasn't complete call me if you want to know more about it ****-****-xxxx
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you guys so much you are the best ????????
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
This place is the best!!!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
It took over 2 months to get my car repaired. What should have taken no more than 10 days took OVER 2 months. I was never called to be given an update. I always had to call them. I was in a rental (at their expense) for the majority of this time. I’m happy that they at least paid for the rental. Everyone was very nice when I spoke to them. I’m just super unhappy with how long it took. Blame was placed on a mechanic quitting at the last minute. However, that doesn’t explain 2 months...
Zack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Seems good as new, glad you all were there to have my back!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
They did not fix all the damage and left my interior a mess. There is paint on my dash.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks for your attention to detail. And taking care of the little things many people don't. Like cleaning the uh we car well before I get it back. We really appreciate your work. Thanks
Lynetta S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Always friendly and professional and repair work is excellent
Lakeya E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
We were sent a text stating our vehicle was 70% done and on tract to be ready on Jan 4th. Then hours later we get a text and call saying it was ready.Our vehicle is not driving the same. When we drive it and make turns it's making some kind of noise. It's like our vehicle is still at the 70% we were originally told. In the past our vehicle has always been detailed after repairs with you it was not.
Cherlynn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was satisfied with the repair work that was done on my vehical but was not satisfied with what happened with the wheel cover on back of car tire and how it was dealt with thanks cheryl Doss
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
The work looked very professionally done. The estimated time of completion was right on target. The office staff were very courteous and thorough.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great job in a short period of time.
Harmit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I really appreciated the prompt, thorough and courteous service provided by your associates. Job was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
I need to bring big my car back there is over spray on my hood and the space. Esteem the door and gender is painted white and should be black
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great Jod!!!
Ileah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very pleased with my car thanks to all
Destiny W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I really like how they informed you if something went wrong and is going to take longer to repair than expected
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Center caps were dinged up a bit, you are replacing them though, thank you :)
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Russel was of great assistance , he kept me updated with details and everything was explained in advanced and thorough and accurately. I’ve been to this location twice because of unfortunate car accidents on my behalf and both times a very good experience from all staff members. Thanks again for the great service and extending professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications