Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great Jod!!!
Ileah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very pleased with my car thanks to all
Destiny W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I really like how they informed you if something went wrong and is going to take longer to repair than expected
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Center caps were dinged up a bit, you are replacing them though, thank you :)
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Russel was of great assistance , he kept me updated with details and everything was explained in advanced and thorough and accurately. I’ve been to this location twice because of unfortunate car accidents on my behalf and both times a very good experience from all staff members. Thanks again for the great service and extending professionalism.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Friendly personable staff in the front office. My job was done effectively and timely. My estimated repair was about 4 days but the job was done in 2. Extremely satisfied from the Geico adjuster, to the rental, to the service. Would definitely refer Kentuckiana Auto Body to others. I hope I will never need auto repair anytime soon, but if I do, I will definitely choose Kentuckiana Body Shop again. Job well done!!! Thanks again ????
Tanmoy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Works so good I can't tell if there any damage done. Thanks
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Quick turn around. Kept me informed of the progress.went above and beyond
Cecil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very businesslike everyone was friendly it was enjoyable experience
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent job! Very satisfied
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional and accommodating. My cat looked brand new. Thank you to Enterprise also.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The rear bumper of the car looks fantastic and that speed of which it was done and how streamline the process was through Geico was nothing short of amazing this is the way things should be thank you very much for doing such a great job
Summer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I thought the aervice was unbelievable. The staff was so nice and helpful.
Guangyang X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Professional and high quality work
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very pleasant experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful, and kept me updated on my car's progress. And when the job was completed, my car looks prefect...as if nothing ever happened to it. I am a very satisfied customer.
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great
Latasha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Fast, speedy, perfect work and perfect service, friendly people
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car turned out great....I know there wasn’t much to do to it but I loved how I could look on the geico page and see what’s all been done to it. Thank you!
Sonny H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Greater work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications