Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work done in a timely manner. I appreciate the full cleaning you gave the car and being taken home and picked up again.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
car was completed ahead of schedule and when I received it, It was clean and spotless!
Becca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for a job well done in a efficient manner!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Truck looks great, love that you cleaned it inside and out. We would definitely use Russ Darrow Collision again if the need arises. You also made it easy when dealing with insurance. Thank you.
Hien Ngoc.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Vui mung lam cam on nhieu
Kerrie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
The group at the Appleton location went above and beyond our expections. My husband commented his seats were so clean that he almost slid off! (Leather). He also stated his car was returned to him cleaner than it arrived. I will recommend Russ Darrow Collision to everyone. Best experience ever! Thank you Crystalyn and the whole team. Second to none!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job, start to finish!
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Everyone was great to work with! Very accommodating!
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
This is some of the best repairs I've seen so glad I chose to take my vehicle to Russ Darrow for the repairs
Kelly V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
You have a great team. Very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was happy! My car looked great and was so clean inside and out. That was awesome!!! Never had such a great experience like that before anywhere else. Tell them THANK YOU!!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thank you and the car looks excellent! Everyone was very nice and helpful that made things less stressful for me. Keep up the good work!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very very pleased. Courteous service And attention to detail was very evident.
Margret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Honestly it was an extremely easy and positive experience from start to finish. I hope I don't have another accident but if I do I'll head straight there. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Very fast and well done!
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
N/A
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job well done
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Good job!
Shuping Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very impressed!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great customer service- good people
Yang S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
U guys did a okay job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications