Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 290 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great customer service
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Louis was awesome and I appreciated the text updates. Car looks good.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Looks great and finished early
Eden R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Omar and the rest of the team were fabulous at CC! They addressed every question and put my mind at ease regarding our repair. I will without a doubt return if we ever require body work again. Great team. A
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent customer service. Appreciated up to date reports on status of repair.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for completing the repair so fast and for doing such good work.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The team was just fantastic! Very thorough! My car was returned looking brand new AND it was ahead of schedule! Thank you so much!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Car looks great.. advisor was great! He kept me informed throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Caliber to others!
Marlene V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fantastic! Thank you for having the car done early and the extra attention given to the wheels. It's never fun to have to get a car repaired but you kept me well informed and made the experience painless. Thank you!!
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Courteous service across the board Timely completion Good communication
Razmik S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys are the best, friendly nice funny and most of all professional ????Thank you.
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good service,
Wallace C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The staff was professional and very nice. I would definitely return to this location for future work.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Omar was very professional and handled the whole process swiftly yet paying attention to details. Very happy.
Nam H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
My car repair job had been done 7 days ahead of time. Omar sent text message twice a day.I will give to AAA your service rating A.Thank you so very much Omar,Petty and all of employees are working at Caliber collision Company
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service and friendly office staff. Very happy with my experience.
Selma H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Omar is fabulous. Everything great. Thabks
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Omar was great to work with
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Omar's attention to customer service was outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Caliber to anyone. I especially appreciated getting updates every twice a week.
Didi Ferdinand.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Yes. I am very satisfied with the service from the receptionist to the staff and Luis who was in charge to repair my car. Awesome job. Luis always updated me what was going on . I gave him A Pattie the receptionist also excellent always keep smiling and positive. That makes a difference for customers who already have problems w their car, to see her smile and calmness
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications