Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. And the service was quick and easy. My car looks great!
Tatianna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Such nice people. Excellent updates. Really went the extra mile to make sure my repairs were done right and on time.
Liszel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Omar is great and very attentive to any questions regarding g the status of my car. I am very pleased and no complaints
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The work your shop does has always been outstanding, and the detail job that was subbed out was excellent as well. Jose and the front desk receptionist were both a pleasure to work with. Hopefully we won't need your services anytime soon, but if we do we'll definitely use your company again.
Timoteo D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Dave & Jose tried to do an excellent job!
Joao M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick, no hassle, great service.
Etta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick, well done repair and friendly, efficient staff.
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I was happily surprised that the repair process was so quick & I'm thankful for the progress updates. Jose is an asset to Caliber for being polite, honest & detail-oriented. I would recommend Caliber to my friends. Sincerely, Damon M
Davinder S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/23/2016
Well, although he service and updates were unsurpassed, as soon as I brought my car home, I noticed a problem with the alignment. The car pulls to the right. In addition to that, the battery started dying; I had to replace it today. I was told that the battery was completely drained. This is odd because the day my car was towed to Caliber, thirty minutes earlier, I had a complete service done on the car at Rusnak. The service adviser said everything was okay. So, although I would love to give a positive feedback, based on what I have experienced so far, I could not. I hope these two incidents are the only problems with the car?
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
On time. Excellent work. Helpful employees.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone was very professional, friendly and efficient. All I cold ask for
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and liked getting the emails about where the car was in the process
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very timely, great communication :-)
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I had a good ecperience and quick turnaround.
Maryn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Omar was fantastic.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Omar helped me in the way!! thanks
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car was returned back to me in its original condition after the repair. I did have to bring the car back after pick up to have the lock looked at and adjusted but that was done quickly and worked perfectly afterwards.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Omar & Claudia were very helpful and friendly. Service was fast and professional.
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Professional from start to finish despite some hiccups in the services. Was it perfect? No. Was it a good experience in spite of mistakes made? Yes.
Bridgette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I really loved that they text me as well as called me with updates. The repairs were done super fast and they look great. My car looks brand new again. I would defiantly recommend people go there and get their cars fixed! Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Nice people and the job was done on time..
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work and customer service!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
I just picked up my car today and since picking it up have only driven 3 miles but all appears to be as if the accident never happened.
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Things went very well. I've used Caliber before and would again
D B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very impressed with the constant contact and updates on the repair to our vehicle !! Everyone was very professional ! The repair work was amazing!! Car looks like new! Thank you
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I went out of Allstate's network to use the Caliber in Pasadena, CA. They did not disappoint. My Ridgeline looks like I just drove it out of the showroom. Another good experience with this Caliber shop.
Xianshang G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
very good.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
What can I say but job well done and a pleasant experience
Yasmeen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Chris was an amazing point of contact. He stayed later than the closing time to make sure that I was able to drop off my car and is helping me return my rental to Enterprise. Excellent service if I do say so myself. Thanks again Chris!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/15/2016
The back truck won't pop open when I use my remote control car key
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Exceptional customer service! Really appreciated the updates regarding repairs. Car looks brand new. Repair of damage and detail cleaning to exterior truly professional and something to be proud of! Thank you for your work. Will definitely pass on good comments and recommendations.
Blaine H..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Once again, Caliber has been excellent and exceeded expectations. Everyone in the Pasadena office was excellent.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Customer service is a 10+!! Excellent work and fabulous staff, including Jose who assisted me, and the office staff!
Alisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks for being so nice. I loved the tiled bathroom????. They knew I was coming so I wish the car had been all ready for me to pick up so I didn't have to wait so long. Thanks again! Very happy with the appearance of my car! Inside door had oil stained handprints though.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
There are still scratches on my car from the hit and run. I would like to bring it back so that Tony can check it out. I will only deal with Tony at the Pasadena location.
Aldrin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Satisfied and very friendly manager. They take consideration on your status. Thank you
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The service was amazing and the quality of the job is absolutely beautiful
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The car looks great and the customer service made me feel like a VIP. Good work. I'm sticking with Caliber. Thank you. David C
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The customer service was fantastic, and my car looks incredible. I forgot my car could be so beautiful. I'm very happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Wendi N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I loved the regular text and phone updates during the process and the great people who were so nice!
Lysistrata K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Car looks good as new! Was kept up to date on everything - bonus to have the car waiting with the a/c on since its been so hot here.
Dania E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for the prompt and great service. Thank you to David for being so courteous and such a professional. Loved that called me to update me on status of my car.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer care. Work completed sooner than expected. Car looks like new! Just one small problem with a door handle that looks like it still needs a small adjustment. Other than that, a superior job!
Bret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
David was awesome.
Roxie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was taken even when you all were crazy busy and I appreciate that. My car was broken into and you all made me feel at ease about the situation. My car looks brand new thanks to you all. You all get my vote 100 stars! Excellent service.
Mareo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Unfortunately this would be the second time I've had to visit Caliber. However I was very fortunate to come across an establishment full of competent, professional, and able bodied personnel. In addition, both times my vehicle was brought to Caliber I recieved phone calls from the staff or text messages giving the status of my vehicle. And when my vehicle completed to repairs were so well handled that the vehicle practically looked as if it came straight off the show room floor. I hope I never have to bring my vehicle back to Caliber, but if I do I'm confident that my vehicle will be in great hands! I'd like to thank the staff for their professionalism and timely return of my vehicle.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Anthony gave me the attention and professionalism that I needed in order to feel confident about leaving my car with him for repair. He kept me updated via email and via phone to ensure my satisfaction with the whole process.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Amazing personal attention, gracious and friendly staff. I loved the emails letting me know the status, and appreciated that the work was done earlier than projected. The car was beautifully detailed and sparkling when we picked it up. We will never go anywhere else for collision service. Thank you!
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Chris and the rest of the staff are so professional and helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with Caliber Collision. I had an excellent experience.
Wallace R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Friendly and informative staff. Services and timeline clearly stated.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I appreciated the thoughtful courtesy.
Su Young.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I feel my car like a brand new after repairing at Caliber Collision. Thank you!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Overall experience was great. Tony was such a great help and keep me informed the whole time on my vehicles status.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
When I went to pick up my car, the paperwork wasn't ready (I was called 2 days prior to tell me the car was ready). Then, they wanted to charge me $500 deductible that my insurance had waived. On top of that, they wanted $90 for a diagnostic test that I said I didn't want. After we got through all that, they said the car wasn't ready, they had to clean it up. When I inspected the car myself, the fender that had been replaced was not secure on either side. I had to return the car and now they have ordered new brackets to secure the sides. All in all, considerable frustration and expensive for me because I had to take off work. I formally complained to my insurance, AAA, and will never go back.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service!!!
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Chris and the team in Pasadena were very good. Would recommend them to others.
Luke J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Super proofessional with quick results
Cassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car was professionally repaired. Chris was very professional and courteous . Thank you.
Deno K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Polite efficient ahead of schedule clean what more can I say
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
everything was taken care of, no concerns. would like you guys to be open on the weekends if just for a little bit!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Good job done quickly.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great work as usual.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The entire process was smooth and easy and the Caliber team completed the work ahead of schedule.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Well done in every respect. Specially good job by Antonio Maldonado, Service Advisor
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service as I have come to expect from Caliber.
Yuan-zan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Christopher is great.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I will never choose any other collision center other than Caliber. What an amazing team of hard workers. Everyone goes above and beyond to make my experience a great one. I will always recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Allision M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Tony was great and so helpful throughout the whole nightmare process of dealing with my insurance and the at-fault parties' insurance. He assured me that he would make the process as easy as possible, which he did!
Eliseo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Job well done. Very satisfied!!!
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very good job of describing repairs needed, keeping cost reasonable, staying in touch with me, not taking too long, and describing work and warranty once completed. Chris's service was first-rate.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tony Moldanado needs a freakin' pay raise because that guy provides the best customer service experience I've seen in a long time. If there were a way to clone this guy, I'd like to order 20 versions. The guy was patient and blew my mind with the way the car was repaired and processed. I won't be telling 10 friends, I'll be telling 20 or more. If I needed someone to represent my brand, this is the guy I'd want doing so. It's not very often that I get an above average customer service experience. It's even more rare when it' a "lights out" situation. I can count on one hand the number of these experiences I've had and Caliber is at the top of the list. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Repair job was done as expected. Very good job!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Fabulous and fast service! Loved the periodic text messages.
Ticia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent. Also appreciated the updates through out the process. My car looks really good.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Time needed was shorter than expected while questions were all answered pretty satisfactory. Job well done.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Staff was totally responsive. Kept me up to date on the progress of my repair
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Outstanding service! In all respects.
Kapil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
yes very pleased
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates via text. They helped me feel assured my vehicle was being taken care of in a timely manner. The staff was also great at commiserating the difficulty of not having your car.
Hendrik Johannes.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thank you - Chris is really great and was extremely helpful !!
Sung K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
My car has been fixed faster than I expected. Thank you!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I'm very glad I chose Caliber to take my car to get body work done. They did a fabulous job.
Guido G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The service provided was first class. My claim was handled by Allstate because someone hit me. Chris provided excellent customer service and my vehicle came out awesome! I would recommend Caliber Pasadena to anyone who needed some repairs done to their vehicle. Thank you guys for an outstanding performance.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Tony and the team at Caliber Collision went above and beyond to provide a stellar customer experience. So pleased with their attention to detail and ability to make a difficult situation (car accident car repair) easier. Thank you!
Edgardo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
From the time I walked into the office I was greeted by a very courteous friendly woman at the desk. The mechanic Antonio was polite, kind and very informative. I asked to be contacted via text which they did on a regular basis. I could not have been happier with the service and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The communication was great. The were very friendly
Artur C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good communications with the customer
Milan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everything went smoothly, car seems to be well repaired.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent. And very thankful. We did lose a pair of sunglasses, that were left in the car. All of the communication and treatment was very good. Thanks.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am especially thankful that they beat the delivery date by 7 days!! I couldn't ask for better service.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
I thought that the delivery date was over-stated. It took longer than promised.
Neil K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Tony and team did a great job. One criticism: the automatic updates were misleading, stating three times that the car would be ready on a certain date and then changing the ETA to a later date the last minute. What's worse, the shop claims that they don't receive the updates and were operating on a different timeline. They were still waiting on a part and couldn't meet the updates timeline and didn't even know that the updates were telling me that the car would be ready on a particular date. The updates were inaccurate and there is a disconnect with the people doing the repairs.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The customer service was "awesome" The frequent status texts was appreciated. Tony was diligent and very professional in calling and sharing at what repair step vehicle was at. The best part was the car repairs were completed BEFORE the timeframe I was give. Very professional staff and would recommend Caliber for any autobody work. Thank you
Johanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
i wish i didnt have to wait one weeek for an appointment otherewise i am very happy with the experience and services.
Jenny U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The car looks great. The work was completed on time and exceeded my expectations
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Exeed expectations.
Damon D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
I arrived and my car wasn't ready, I asked the whomever I spoke to should I come now, they said the exact time, I came a half hour later, and there was a part they were looking for. I got an email stating my job was completed before i was handed the keys. Whom ever relayed me this info - did not seem to concerned I just UBER'd and had to wait for 35 minutes.
Joaquin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very satisfied wonderful job and very well done could of not been better Thank you so much
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Though there was an issue when I picked up my car, Tony was constantly in communication with me about the status of my car and even put some gas in my car. Caliber and Tony turned an unfortunate event into one that ended up making me a happy customer.
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
You have provided excellent customer service!! Communication was excellent and My car looks fabulous!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
From the beginning to and everything I experience was exceptional. Even though Chris was a sign to work my case all stopping within the office was pleasant and an absolute pleasure to be around. From asking if I needed a car rental a drop off or a status report I am still very impressed. The insurance company gave me an estimate on which my car would be done but you guys got it done within a week without jeopardizing the quality of work. Thank very much.
Darwin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was nice and considerate. If I ever get in another accident I'll make sure that you guys repair my car. Hopefully it won't be too soon LOL
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
I found your service to be fast, courteous & customer oriented i.e rental car P/U & delivery, paper work ready when I came to get my truck.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great experience from start to finish. Tony was especially amazing!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
From the very beginning of my contact with Caliber Collision to the end was a positive experience. From Coral at the front office to Tony meeting me and explaining each step was very helpful and supportive. Everyone was friendly and professional. I always felt like I mattered and was t "just another" customer. Thank you!
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The team in Pasadena took excellent care of me. Above and beyond what was expected!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent use of text messages to keep me informed of the status of my repair on a daily basis and to the quick response to my questions. Car was ready a day ahead of time and looks brand new. Excellent repair excellent customer service.if I ever need repair again I know I'll be using your devices. Iam more than happy with all results. Thank you!
Blake L.
Vehicle Make : Ferrari
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything was great!
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/28/2016
My car was repaired 09/28/2015 and repair was done incorrectly,m. My attorney's office and I have been going back and forth since then to fix the repairs and today is 03/28/2016 I have been giving the run around. That is bad practice.
Connie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I will recommend Calibur to every person I know who needs body work. Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful staff. Work was completed ahead of schedule. I was kept informed. And when I picked up my car, it was shiny and clean. I felt like I was getting into a new car! Not to mention, the bumper looker as though it had never been dented. Really professional establishment. Thank you.
Wenjiao L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
perfect service! 100% satisfied.
Gerardo J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Keep up the good work I will not change anything With my experience with others body shop Caliber has the best customer service thanks for all your help.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
My car was repaired as good as new. I liked receiving updates on the progress of the repairs. Tony Maldanano and the staff made me feel like part of the family. I am a repeat customer who is very proud to recommend Caliber Collision to all of my friends and acquaintances. A Big THANK YOU! ????????
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Tony was great. A pleasure to work w/him.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service. The manager in charge, David Perez, went the extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied with the servicing if my car. And I was. Thank you and I will definitely recommend Caliber.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
The work was done pretty quickly and faster than the text alerts indicated. I was promised that The replacement front bumper was to not have any license plate holes drilled into it; however, upon my picking up the vehicle, I was disappointed to see that the holes were drilled the day before, despite several times my request for it to be left on altered and Tony's assurance. That was my only disappointment.
Yvonne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for such a beautiful job on my vehicle. All the employees were very pleasant and professional to the communications. I will definitely recommend this center to others.
Alexxa F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great experience and service
Paal H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent service!
Miguel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Exelente.el trato lacomunicacion.del ajente.muy profecioal.y especifico.en cada respuesta.tnk.
Yvonne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
David Perez at the Pasadena location was very helpful and courteous. Tony M. was also very professional courteous and responsive to my questions and concerns. The work done on my vehicle was amazing. I'm very impressed and will recommend Caliber Collision Pasadena to others.
Blessine M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Coral and Antonio were great. Very friendly and professional. Also met David (manager) for the first time when I picked up my car. They sent me text to keep me updated on the progress of the car, and it was ready earlier than expected. Overall a very good experience.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service!!!!!!!
Jed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I worked with Antonio Maldonado. He gave stellar customer service and had a warm, friendly demeanor. He sent text updates on my vehicle and returned my car to me four days ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to return to Caliber in the future. The front desk receptionist was also gracious and organized and helpful both times I was in the office.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The service was excellent. Antonio was very attentive and followed through on competing the repairs in time as promised.
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Good service
Alexia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Caliber was very good about keeping me updated on the progress of my car's work, and they got it back to me earlier than I expected. I also really love that they offered me a free car wash. Thanks, guys.
Sebrena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The staff were all very professional and friendly. As originally promised, i was kept updated on the status of repairs every couple of days. All of my questions were welcomed, and answered to my satisfaction. Job well done!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
We thought the service provided by the office staff and body mechanics was excellent. Thanks for everything!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Tony. Was my advisor and he did a perfect good job with me. Personal opinion. He is very professional person, because he explained to me step by step what happening with my vehicle until finished the job. Very happy with the services and job
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very smooth and easy to work with.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone from reception, agent and ancillary staff are on point!!! My vehicle was also done a week in advance!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
We are thrilled that our car was completed 5 day early and it was delivered to us in perfect condition. All the repairs were completed as promised and Tony very thorough and considerate about our car.
Johnnie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you for your most excellent service. J.Payne
Marzette S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Loved all the updates. Tony also provided quality customer service. And of course happy with the work done on my car!!!
Lenore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The work was completed to my 100% satisfaction. It was done in the time promised. I was kept informed through every step of the way. I received texts to let me know how far they had progressed. All of the employees that spoke with me were very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing repairs.
Todmund C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was very impressed with how quickly and expertly the repairs were completed.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was very professional. I recieved the best care.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The customer service from the team at Caliber was exemplary! The work done on our vehicle was top quality. I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
The service was great, the quality of the work is awesome and the level of communication was outstanding. I never had to wonder how my car was doing because I received regular texts and calls with updates plus they finished my car two days ahead of schedule. While I wouldn't want my car to be hit again, if it was, I'd take it back to Caliber.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The front office secretary was very, very friendly. I appreciated her kind demenor during this time of great stress. Also, Tony Maldanado is a very kind, professional, caring employee. I really trust him to do what is right and to take good care of my car. He helped me a year ago when I was involved in a different accident. Because of the good experience I had working with him last year, I knew I would definitely return to Calliber Collision for other repair work, if needed. He is an asset to Calliber Collision.
Conspecion G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Antonio did an awesome job!
Ekaterina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great job thank u
Lourdes B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
They were really helpful especially Tony. They went out of they way to complete the job in a very satisfactory way. I really appreciate their hard work and effort.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Chris professionalism is commendable!
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone at Pasadena Caliber was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Chris handled my repair, and was great to deal with. Thanks!
Christiane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Tony was great. He called and gave updates on the status of my car. The texts were also great! Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you Tony so much for your service we are so happy with your work
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They did a great job and their bi-weekly updates were very welcome. Got my repairs done 4 days early, much to my surprise and happiness. Thanks for cleaning out my car as well as washing and waxing it. Totally unnecessary but very much so appreciated. Thanks for everything!
Bernie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Absolutely. Chris was amazing. Great work on my car and wonderful customer service. I am satified
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
From the very first meeting everyone was very kind and reassuring. The repair process was explained clearly. I received daily updates. Tony guaranteed exceptional service from everyone including the rental car company. And everyone delivered on that promise! My car was ready 4 days earlier than promised and it looks great!
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Wonderful care. Like a baby handed back to me.
Dianna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
We really appreciate the car being washed before returned to our care. The staff was friendly and very efficient for such short notice.
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very very pleased with the service and friendly staff. You did a remarkable job of cleaning all the dog hair out of my car. Rose N
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very professional, updated on your car progress, my car was fixed and aligned properly and it was done ahead of the schedule. Great experienced. Good job! I will definitely recommend it.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Chris was extremely communicative about progress of car repair and helpful in taking care of requests for specifics. Very good customer service. Everyone else I was in contact with was polite and good at what they did.
Della R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They were very professional and let me know every step of the way on how repairs were going. They did an excellent job at restoring my vehicle and they did it so quickly. Tony was fantastic and very helpful!
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Outstanding costumer service and body work. Thank you!
Rigoberto M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
your staff was courteous and very professional
Edgardo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
Paint job . Please call after holidays January 12
Naoko M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you very much for your work!! I am totally satisfied with your service. You are the best in the town!!
Joana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thanks for the repairs being done so fast. Much appreciated!
Tabita P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Tony at the Pasadena location was fantastic and very helpful. This is my second experience with Caliber and the quality of work has been amazing. My go to place for any repairs.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
It was seamless, quick and the customer service was great.
Myounggyun S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The repair was done perfectly. Frequent update on the status of repair was good.
Juliet J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Car was completed quickly and looked great! Tony was very helpful. Thank you for cleaning the floor mats and carpet. However, the front and back seats were dirty. One seat had a stain, which came off, and the other seat was covered in a black film. Overall, I was pleased
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Muchisimas gracias quede muy satisfecha con el buen trabajo q hicieron con mi carro.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Chris was awesome and provided outstanding customer service. Everyone at the shop made a good impression, from the cashier to the mechanic. I am very happy with the result and the level of service I got. Thank you Caliber!!
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thanks sooo much, great job!
Renae W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Appreciated their attention to detail, constant communication and finishing it 2 days early. Everyone was very nice and professional!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Awesome service and great job!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
I love everything about this place. The candy in the waiting room, the amazing and friendly customer service, the speed of the repair and the work that's done is such high quality you can't even tell it was fixed.
Buenaventura Jr..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Job well done and fast , always updating you what was going on with your vehicle and no worries what's gonna happen with your vehicle
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
there are several items missing from my car: carpool placard trunk mat velcro trunk management system pieces - 4
Cecilia K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Chris and Staff are top notch
Connor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The car was finished 2 days ahead of schedule and looks great--over a thousand dollars cheaper than the other quote we got for the repairs.
Rajesh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Good job done
Qiao Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
It's all good.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks
Tricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Tony Maldonado was awesome! the communication was fantastic, the work was absolutely beautiful and done in an exceptionally timely manner. The service all together was the best. I would absolutely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone and I would definetly use them again in the future! Tricia
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Anthony Maldonado was our contact person and he provided excellent service.
Lola O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
My vehicle was ready before expected?
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent work and very courteous and attentive service! Thank you!!! ????????????
Roberta T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
I appreciated the ongoing updates and the quick turnaround.
Malchon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/17/2015
The communications between the adjuster and your paperwork can be better before talk to us.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent service!! Thank you
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Totally professional! My second visit here, and both times were quick, thorough, and relatively pleasant... Considering my car was kinda beat up. Caliber restored it perfectly! Thanks, Alex and Tony!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent communication and keeping me informed!
Gabriella A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent customer service. Tony in Pasadena location was very helpful and accommodating. Appreciate how smooth he made the process and felt extremely comfortable.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
extremely well organized and pays attention to detail.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very good work.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
great service !!
Ilona N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job all around! Very professional!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Chris was great and I was kept updated the whole time.
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great comunication and great customer service .just by walking through those doors you could feel the welcome .
Chien Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great experience!
Barey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
prompt, courteous, on time.. Pleasant folks, honest group.
Irma W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thank you for being quick & efficient.????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications