Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The service was excellent! This is the 2nd time I have used your company and both times were very very good. Daniel kept me informed daily and the car was ready 4 days ahead of schedule. Great job!
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Amazing customer service!
Donicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks for detailing my car interior. That was unexpected.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Daniel Perez is very professional & helpful.
Picha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The job, well done, fantastic timely manner and the service is excellent.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks great, and the updates on the repairs were very consistent. And every employee there was completely kind and more than helpful. I would come back anytime!
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very happy with the service.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
My car looked as good as new and repaired sooner than expected. Overall very satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle and the service.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Daniel was terrific!! He was thoughtful, nice and cared about my needs. He has such a great attitude.
Jaimie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone was great and kept me up to date on the work being done to my car. Very friendly too. And my car looked brand new when I picked it up.
Sydney S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Amazing people! Amazing job! Love this place! Will recommend!
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I'm very happy with how quickly the repair was done. The car looks great and was nicely cleaned up - inside and outside. Very pleasantly surprised. Thank you again for doing such a nice job.
Irene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
I am extremely pleased with my overall service and experience. The repairs superseded my expectations. I would rank my overall experience on a scale from 1 to 10 as a 10. Thank you so much to the service advisor in charge of the care of my vehicle and to the team of technicians who repaired my vehicle. I am a very happy costumer and will recommend Caliber Collision at Griffith Park to my friends and family in the future.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Good service, good timing, prompt responses, very nice people, would definately recommend to others
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks. Very happy. I also wrote a positive yelp review. Best. apr
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Will never have body work anywhere else. Dan was awesome.
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
The actual work was great and I was kept well informed on the progress. It was just setting up an appointment that took some effort.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
No trust enymore !
Jonah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work, friendly people, and done quickly.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Customer service was great! Communication was excellent. Repairs looked great and were done quickly. Moses and Victoria were a pleasure to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications