Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bobby was extremely helpful and accommodated my very tight schedule. The whole process could not have been easier!
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service and car care. Great follow up with with text messages.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job on the repair, and were able to get my car ready at closing time. Great experience, will recommend them highly!
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I really appreciated that the repair was finished almost 2 weeks ahead of schedule!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for keeping me so updated throughout the processs- it gave me a lot of peace of mind. Your patience and friendliness made a frustrating time much better.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car looks better than ever -- thanks so much!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
BEST Customer service ever, anywhere. I mean that! Always in touch letting me know where they were in the process, they finished early! Helped with the rental car, took care of everything so seamlessly. You really made what could have been a nightmare experience, something quite pleasant. Thank you!!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Josh remembered and completed everything that was unique and important to me. My family and I have had events that required Calliber service. We have always received outstanding service and Josh has been remarkable. Thank you for consistent and reliable service every time.
Lloyd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I received nothing but courtesy from the moment I walked in. Kevin described every step of the repair process and answered all my questions. He regularly kept me informed of the progress and all necessary supplemental repairs . His thoroughness and attention to details reflects very well on your company.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Finished early and they are replacing my broken aux cable that was working before I left it there to fix now.
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Extremely satisfied with the day-to-day text message updates on the progress of repairs to my vehicle.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Joyce the receptionist and Kevin were very professional and I appreciated their excellent customer service!
Eli L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
Did not have a good experience at all. You guys were incredibly slow and uncommunicative. I would never use you again.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I loved the constant communication. I never questioned the status of my repair. I was kept informed every step of the way. Thank you.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
My car does not start. Please call me ASAP. ****-****-xxxx charles
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you so much. As always you guys are great!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I felt very well taken care of!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Nice job.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
The work was okay. The key word here is "completely." Not all done as I requested (and would have paid for). Car deliverd to me with overspray on windshield, which I have not been able to remove.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. Thanks again George F. West
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Kevin did a great job keeping me updated !
Bulter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It is the second time that I've used your company and I'm very happy with the constant updates .. Thank you so much
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The whole experience was made as easy as possible. Thank you.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful, the work was done excellently, and I loved getting text message updates on the progress of my car. I'm thoroughly pleased with the service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I will refer other friends to you.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great courteous service. Vardan is very informative and leaves no room for confusion. My car was in great hands at Caliber.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Josh and the entire staff were extremely helpful.
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
My guy kept me informed each step of the way. The work went fast and the car looks great again. Thanks, Caliber!
Keno R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
There was some parking meter coins missing from my car; I should have remembered to take them. But your company reimbursed me. You guys are really honorable and your customer service is incredible. Thanks!
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
You splattered paint all over the side of the car and didn't notice. Paint the wrong color of the car. Now we drive modern art
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
A very well done job, couldn't be happier
Julian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great service! Fast and reliable!!
Olin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Miriam and everyone at Caliber Collision made the entire process of having my car repaired a complete pleasure. And my car was returned to me looking better than it has in years.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The people at your Los Angeles-Griffith Park branch did an excellent job in repairing and rrestoring my car. I would like to commend Maryam for providing excellent customer service.
Denice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job
Sadik A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I always love how clean my car is when I get it back from Caliber. Everything looked great. The repairs seem to be fine so far.
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was so helpful and professional. Espacially Anthony. Caliber collision turned a bad expererience with liberty insirance into a positive one.
Gabrille M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great experience, up to the minute status updates. Thank you!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
No dashboard display when headlights are turned on
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Service advisor Joe Rossignoli was the best! I would recommend your company to all my friends and coworkers.
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Received excellent care and service from MaryAnn
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
communicate changes better.
Gabe D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Kevin was great to work with. Thanks for all your help!
Cecelia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Service was fast, efficient..I gotd a free ride when I deivered my car and it was clean when I picked up. Bobby is very professional and the counter girls very kind.
Lily K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Maryem was great! She explained everything clearly to me, and kept me informed about the ETA of my fixed car. Thank you!
Frederico D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I'm really happy with the service that you people did it , I'm for sure coming back for a future services and recommend to my friends and family... Thank you so much.
Thuvan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Satisfied
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Kevin was awesome! Excellent customer service and all around great guy!
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They did a great job and very professional bobby and l love the popcorn. Thank u very much
Adolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciated the repairs being done promptly. Receiving my car nice and wash was very nice of caliber.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
thank you
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent job on my hood and bumper repainted. Matches factory paint and blended well. Happy customer.
Mae Hsu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good communications .
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very great service. Finished before estimated date of completion
Ricardo I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
great job
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I appreciate your craftsmanship in repairing my vehicle.
Neal Dodson.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The staff was excellent. Thank you.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job, very grateful for all the repairs that were done. Car looks like new again!!!!!!
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The positive news is that the vehicle looks good as new after the repair. The bad news is that: 1) My original experience with your staff with very bad - they discouraged me from using your service! Their time estimate was over a week longer than the final completion date. 2) While the final product looks great - the suspension of the vehicle is not the same as before. The vehicle shakes or wobbles a little when driving when it didn't before. There is definitely a difference that happened after your repairs from the accident.
Jacqulin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast, efficient, communicative, courteous. My point man kept me updated and answered any questions. He was excellent. The work was excellent.
Cheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent job
Cam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work.2nd time coming.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The crew did an outstanding job on the repair. My 4 year old Mercedes Benz looks just like when i bought it. Really shines. Many thanks to the guys in the shop doing the work. I have had several repairs at the Griffith Park facility and i am very happy with the work.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
I found a couple of things that I did not like, my headlights are opaque look old not all how they were before the accident also I see a lot of little details inside paint job wise and also my side mirror looks scratched old tge right one with was not replaced looks in better conditions then the new one.Also spoke to someone who said that my headlights were not replaced when in fact the bill says that they were.
Muriel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I liked that I was updated on the progress of the car.
Mark Timothy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
It was done very professionally. Made this entire brouhaha about my car less of a worry. Thanks a lot.
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff. Definitely a place I would trust for future repairs.
Stefan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
I felt really taken care of. Much appreciated!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was fast and quick!
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I asked Bobby to please have Steve in the mechanical department oversee my car to make sure that everything was done professional . And he did just that . Never had the opportunity to meet Steve but would have liked to . But I will say thank you to him for doing such a great job and making sure my car was in good shape when I picked it up C. I know that if I have any additional issues with it regarding the accident they will be taken care of without any repercussions . Thanks again for you taking pride in putting my car back together as no thank you Penny W
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
The repaired door on our car wouldn't open and it is missing a chrome trim piece. Also, there is adhesive stuck to the door frame and overspray on the hood.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys did a beautiful job repairing my 2009 Malibu. And the detailing was a nice and unexpected surprise.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I hate to have a car accident and mess up my car, but if it happens, it helps to know Caliber Collision is there for me. Their work is perfect! Thank you!!!
Edgardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Job well done. Excellent!!!
Denice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great Job it was a pleasure to have my car repaired there.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Joe did a fantastic job and it was completed two days early! I would go back again if I had to
David L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Bobby (I believe that is his name) was very professional - offered without my asking to install my front license plate, kept me notified as to progress via text and telephone. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you!
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Good job Thanks
Hilda E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything was good
Aris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciate for all you've done , it couldn't be better . And also special thanks to Dany who referred me to your body shop and also Bobby who took a great care of service and all who worked on my car .
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Josh and the team were completely too notch and very polite and accomodating. Nice company
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Our service advisor, Joe Rossignoli was the best. Professional and courteous. Went above and beyond to ensure the car was fixed properly and in a timely way. Excellent customer service. I will recommend Caliber to everyone. Especially Joe! Thank you! -Mary Samuels
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The whole team was very professional. Blobby was very easy to work with. I will definitely use Caliber if ever I need body work again.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Good service and the tech, stuff are very well trained and accommodating. Dedicated to their work! Keep it up and good job.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thanks to Jay at the desk and especially to Bobby for their care, consideration, and faithful, capable service.
Trudie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
The paint does not match on the lower part of both door panels, and two plugs are missing to cover the holes in the doors. Everything else was acceptable. Trudie
Jamir A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Looks great thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great experience! Service adviser Vartan was knowledgeable & kept me well advise of needs & progress. Car was delivered as promised & looks outstanding. I'm more than satisfied.
Alfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was really friendly. I felt taken care of and I received constant communication on the progress of my vehicle. The outcome was great and I have a warranty as long as I have the car. Thanks again
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Vardan was very nice and helpful, responsive, and the update texts were much appreciated. And my car looks great.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Car was done super fast and is in great condition.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Joe Rossignoli was so awesome at the Glendale Griffith park location. He took care of any worry or concern we had about the car and was very reassuring. He even went to go get compound to shine parts of the bumper my picky boyfriend was pointing out. Nothing was a problem for him as long as we were happy and satisfied. It was an easy going experience and we will definitely feel safe to go there from now on. He really built that trust with us and reassured me it was fine over how picky my boyfriend was being because I was feeling embarrassed over how nit picky he was being. THANKS JOE it's good to know there's awesome people looking out for you and your cars best interest.
Krisda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
very good and good follow up
Efren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Service/workmanship is great. However State Farm's affliliation with Hertz car rental needs improvement. Database may be shared by Caliber/Hertz re car availability as to not inconvenience customers booking rental car themselves. A centralized booking system may improve rental car reservations to ascertain available cars.
Tenicia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They were fast and amazingly helpful.....Paul is great!
Andreh/bob K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everything was great!!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Car repair looks great. Thank you.
Darius S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
John from the Los Feliz location helped me extensively and he deserves the best credit for getting my car fixed and returned 4 days early.
Cara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great customer service & fairly quick service, but the job was just a bit sloppy. I found spots/stains in my trunk after my car was detailed & a panel fell under my driver's switch panel. Otherwise, I will definitely still use you guys but maybe just tighten up the repairs procedures to ensure everything is taken care of 100%. Thanks!
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
On a scale of 1-10, I'd give him a 15. The work and attention to detail and friendliness is highly unusual and commendable.????????
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great work, great service.
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Courteous and professional customer service
Sue I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
A beautiful job- perfect paint and finish- Thanks you, John!
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Good job
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Incredibly professional Finished the car as estimated Josh was always avaiable To answer our questions. The car looks better than new Thank you all
Nelly/ Alfred.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
stop texting
Marisela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everything was wonderful! I'm happy with everything! Thank you all so much!!!
Adelina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Person was very informative and repairs are well done.
Lanni C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
The passenger front seat belt is not functioning whereas it was prior to repair
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Bobby Parsa was awesome! Polite, courteous, professional and reassuring and confidence-inspiring in every way, and the reception staff were the same. My car looks perfect - like new! Thank you, Caliber Collison, for turning a difficult experience into a pleasant one - I am very grateful!
Margo A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Joe Rossignili was fabulous! Joe was professional and personable. He won my trust, immediately. He was thorough and constant with communication . Truly an asset to your company.
Garry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
The daytime driving lamps do not work when the ignition key is in the number 2 position. Engine start - no daytime driving lights. I was informed by Josh during the repair that they were having problems with the lamps. That was one item I should have checked at the shop before departing today (3/31/16). Message said they were good to go. Garry Shipp
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Most efficient and respectful organization ever. Got the job done while keeping me informed every step. Good work.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent communication. Excellent work. Couldn't be more pleased.
Agnar E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Comments will be send in later. Thanks
Ricardo Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you ..my car looks like nothing happen to it.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
At first, I was happy. I got text updates daily and a phone call when the first issue arose. The second week yall had my car, I got no texts and hardly and phone calls. It took for me to physically go down to the location to get an update. That day he said it'd be done by end of day. Again nothing. It took me calling the insurance to get my car back and that isnt cool.
Brigid O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm very satisfied with my car's repair; it was finished in a timely manner, customer service was excellent, and the work was done very well.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service!
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
John was fantastic. 10 out of 10 stars. The crew at caliber made my car like new. Thank you!
Marian Sta.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Repair job done as promised, good follow up using text to update me. Thank You
Callista G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
Took almost a month to get my car back when I was quoted 10 days originally. Not a huge deal just slightly inconvenient. But the work is great and my car looks beautiful, so thank you!
Shannette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It was quick and appears to be thorough. Thank you.
May A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
U guY's did an EXcellent joB! i would highly recommend my friends anD family members 2 GO 2 uR plaCee! The advisor adjuster Josh is very helpful and niCee in a professional manner and Paul / manager as well who i spoke one timee in the phone..
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
TWO THUMBS UP!!! A smooth and timely repair to my vehicle.
Marla W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I really appreciate that they were able to bring my car to me at work when it was finished. Thanks!
Lizbeth F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I appreciated all the updates during the repair and how fast and well everything was done, thank you !
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You all provide exemplary customer service & beautiful craftwork!
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You guys were so unbelievably fast and courteous. Thank you for everything!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Josh took great care of me and all the girls st the front desk. Thank you
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Caliber went above and beyond by fixing a scratch on the side of my car unrelated to the car accident I was there for.
Svetlana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you for your competence and great communication, and for your care and help.
Jana F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Fantastic service from beginning to end . The entire staff and crew rocks
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
All was great!
Nathalie F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Simple common sense to store cars being worked on in your warehouse and not outside unprotected where the weather conditions can create damage not to mention having possums enter your car and destroying interiors. You would think the bodyshop would have thought of this.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
you guys are great thank you
Ernie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL OF YOUR EMPLOYEES AT YOUR OFFICE IN NORTH HOLLYWOOD ON BURBANK BLVD. THEY WERE VERY THOUGHTFUL IN EVERY ASPECT ....
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I really appreciate the customer service I received from Caliber Collision. John was totally on top of giving me regular updates and really went above and beyond to help me out on the end with sorting out issues with my insurance company so that I could pick up my car the day it was finished with repairs. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone and can't thank you enough for what a great experience it was to work with a company this committed to customer service.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It was done timely and professionally
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Truck came out great
Bettina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Efficient, polite and kept me informed. Thanks.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Anthony Perez was my service advisor and he was outstanding at every step of the way. Caliber and Anthony both have a really good process going to keep the customer apprised during the entire repair. I would highly recommend both Caliber and Anthony should a need for repair arise for my family and friends in the area.
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everything was perfect and everyone I dealt with was just great! Thank you!!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
Ordered parts and then dropped car off.
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I had a great experience. Loved that you provided me with a rental
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I felt like it started kind of rough. My experience dropping off the car was not great but things turned around when Josh got involved and I felt much better that my car and I were being taken care of.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
my car is a creamy white color and it has been painted white white collar. not acceptable. I'll be bringing the car in on Monday morning to have it properly painted
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great customer service and constant updates to keep me aware were very much appreciated. Extra work was even done to make sure the overall look of the work was consistent. A. John was great and pleasant to deal with.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great service and communication, will definitely recommend to all my friends! Thanks for making it so easy! :-)
Homero C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was surprised at the professionalism of Caliber Associates. Since I step foot in the repair facility it was nothing but excellent customer service. John Sandoval was a great professional person to work with. The girl in the front service desk was on top of everything. Overall, I am more than satisfied with doing business at Caliber will definitely recommend!!!!!!
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent staff excellent work!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Awesomeness
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everything was very smooth! Estimate of time to do the job was accurate. I got updates on the progress of the job. Everyone who assisted me was friendly and helpful. I love that the work is warrantied. The car looks great!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
My car looks like it did when I drove it off the Subaru lot. And it was cleaner than when I left it. Everyone was wonderful. I was kept up to date by telephone and regular emails. The price was extremely reasonable. Thank you.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everybody at caliber collision is customer friendly !
Willa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Thank you for all of the updates regarding the progress of my car repair. I appreciate all the personal calls and text messages. All the status updates makes the process of car repair less arduous.
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great, fast service. Bobby was always available and kept me informed.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very friendly staff and efficient service! Very satisfied
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied. Very impressed with Johns exceptional follow through, keep me abreast of the status of the repair. He and his team waited for me after closing time last night as I was flying in from NY. Great job overall! Kudos to you and your team. Thank you! Tim Davis
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I liked the daily updates on the status of my vehicle as it was being repaired! Thank you!!
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I couldn't ask for more, John was always there for support and information. Superior service and detail with a very friendly staff really helps when I came in and felt overwhelmed and confused. The process was streamlined and professional. Thank you everyone at Caliber Griffith Park. Roland H
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I have never had an accident and so never needed an auto body repair shop. However, a recent fender bender brought me to Caliber Collision and I was deeply impressed with the service and professionalism. The repair is seamless, fast and the end product is beyond my expectations. I hope I never need your services again, but I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who does. Thank you.
Hayley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very efficient, very friendly and very happy with the service from start to finish
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Picked my truck up today. Very satisfied with the customer service, the repair job, and the timing. It looks as good or better than before the accident. Thanks.
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thanks for everything. The service was quick and the staff were excellent. While I'm not hoping for any repairs, I'll always go back to Caliber.
Vivian K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Anthony was great to work with and I'm very happy with how my car turned out. Thank you!
Nene J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent job thank a lot
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very fast and we'll done repair.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My rep was John and he was absolutely great, he was always available to answer my questions and gave me personalize service. My car looks wonderful after the work was complete and I would recommend your business to anyone that needs bodywork on their cars.
Erick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent, timely service. Thank you!
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/19/2016
I think we had a good turn around on the car and we appreciate that. I paid with a check but then I was told I needed to write two different checks with half the amount on each check. I would have wanted to be advised ahead of time of the type of payments accepted so I could have brought either cash or a credit card. Instead I charged half in the debit card and wrote a check for the other half.
Reimundo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I was satisfied with the service I was given from the phone call I made to the moment I walked in .... Bob or Bobby follow up almost everyday with me , the text messages they sent to keep me updated with my car .... Very professional service ...... I AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH MY CAR ... Thank you and I will deffently recommend Caliber collision
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service super nice people and a week ahead of schedule. That's amazing. Thank you!!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Well I just got my car today and so far it feels like a brand new car.... Hopefully all stays this way.. If I have any complaints I will be sure to call but until then I'm happy with the car. Thanks you
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Anthony was great. He kept me updated throughout and repairs look great.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent service, thanks!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
Eveything was great except a weather stripping that was installed was not properly installed, and it was slightly torn. I called them immediately after I noticed this. I was told it would be rectified.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Perfect thanks
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Happy to see my car like new again!! Thank you
Betsee I.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Steve and Anthony did a great job. Preordered the parts and work was done on time.
Lena S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Very professional and friendly. Quick repair service. Wonderful waiting room! Thank you for a great, easy experience!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Car looks great better than brand new will refer!
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great customer service and they left my car like it was brand new again.. You guys truely restore the Rythem of people's lives. I am extremely satisfied with the service.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great communication. Good work. Professional staff.
Josue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They were fast and kept me to date.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/30/2015
5 days late and when I got home, car displayed emergency message indicating low coolant. This is incredibly inconvenient and a totally unacceptable oversight. Will never work with Caliber again.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great job John
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was impressed by the efficiency and quality of the repairs. Thank you!
Uday &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
BBobby Parsa gets 10 out of 10.
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Vardan was great. Thx so much
Raynova A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
The from wasn't aligmemt,properly, on the light too.from side ,and it was liking power steering oi, that was the reason I return the truck the same day.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
John was very attentive and helpful during the whole process. Great customer service.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Totally impressed! I was updated through text and calls. Paul even dropped me off to my home. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. I couldn't be any happier with the whole process of my car repair.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Your team is very professional.
Claudiu B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Damage to right wing / front bumper wasn't completely fixed. Mirror housing was still scratched and a part of the mirror was popped out. I specifically asked for the bumper/wing to be replaced, but I was told it can get fixed, and it wasn't fixed well. Josh was very courteous and helpful, but I have to be without my car for longer than I was quoted.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
John was wonderful in getting everything done quickly and without stress! Thank you!!!
Sabastian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you! Very fast and reliable shop!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I can always rely on you to do good work.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Bobby was really terrific, and I really appreciated the text updates as well as the final work done on the car. A all the way around. Thanks guys! My car runs terrific.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications