Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you for fixing my car and for also cleaning it inside and out I had no idea caliber collision would do that. I appreciate all the work!
Cuberto T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Outstanding staff
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Fast and friendly service. Thank you!
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were pleasant and professional. My car looks brand new!
Mathan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job I appreciate the help
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very happy and satisfied to have Daniel as my service advisor. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to meet my requests. I'd recommend him to anyone, and will be sure to recommend you all to friends. Thanks so much Daniel and everyone else at Caliber Collision!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was updated on step by step status of my vehicle repairs. Daniel was professional and friendly. My vehicle repair was even completed sooner than expected.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone I came in contact with at Caliber Collision was kind, caring, professional, and knowledgeable while I asked several questions regarding my repair issues, especially Danny Perez. He never made me feel rushed and thoroughly answered every question I had for him. And the bodywork done on my car looks fantastic. Also, I found the entire paperwork process from beginning to end to be extremely streamlined and easy.
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The service was excellent! This is the 2nd time I have used your company and both times were very very good. Daniel kept me informed daily and the car was ready 4 days ahead of schedule. Great job!
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Amazing customer service!
Donicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks for detailing my car interior. That was unexpected.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Daniel Perez is very professional & helpful.
Picha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The job, well done, fantastic timely manner and the service is excellent.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks great, and the updates on the repairs were very consistent. And every employee there was completely kind and more than helpful. I would come back anytime!
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very happy with the service.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
My car looked as good as new and repaired sooner than expected. Overall very satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle and the service.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Daniel was terrific!! He was thoughtful, nice and cared about my needs. He has such a great attitude.
Jaimie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone was great and kept me up to date on the work being done to my car. Very friendly too. And my car looked brand new when I picked it up.
Sydney S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Amazing people! Amazing job! Love this place! Will recommend!
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I'm very happy with how quickly the repair was done. The car looks great and was nicely cleaned up - inside and outside. Very pleasantly surprised. Thank you again for doing such a nice job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications