Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/26/2018
All of my settings and adjustments in the car were erased including seat, mirror, and radio presets. My lights were also turned ‘off’ instead of being left on the setting I had which was ‘auto’. In addition the temperature controls were all turned to the lowest setting. The floor mats were also just placed in the car but not snapped into place to secure them. Not sure why all those settings had to be altered/erased for an exterior body repair. The repair itself was very satisfactory as was the customer service for drop off and pick up. The car was also cleaned, inside and out, which is appreciated.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyone was very helpful & nice! Perfect work as well!
Sathish G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
You need to have a better car rental facility
Kerri S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The easier process I've been through, I thought it was going to take all day and be a headache but the customer service was great and it was an easy stress free process. I would highly recommended to others. A one stop shop with geico, enterprise and the collision center in one place. My car was in good hands and came back 150% better than when I dropped it off.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thank you very much!
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
I was SO happy with Prime Collision and the service I received there after my car got hit while parked on the street. I used Prime Collision because Geico recommended it as a part of a repair "package" they had. I so appreciated the friendly and kind staff who answered all of my questions. I also really appreciated the help of Don Gracie, who was my Geico representative there. Prime Collision kept me updated via text on the status of my car, which was a huge help! I was also extremely pleased not only with how quickly my repairs were done (a little under 2 weeks--and I needed pretty much the entire left side of my car replaced!) but also with how well done the repairs were. I will absolutely recommend Prime Collision to my friends--I have nothing but wonderful things to say about it! Thank you so much for everything!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
It was the first time I had ever been in accident and they were very professional and made a stressful situation a lot less
Bhupendra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
service was great, timely, and neat!
Celina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Good job guys, I'm very happy ;) thank u !
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great service with the one stop feature. Repair work excellent with friendly staff. I will recommend to friends for sure.
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Fast and efficient... Car was done with in the quoted time
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Beautiful job done quickly. So happy I chose to take my car there!
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/8/2015
The communication was poor. Whether that is due to Geico, Prime, or both, I'm not sure.
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/7/2015
The repair looks good, but there is a tear in the interior fabric and scratches on the body of both side mirrors that weren't there before.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I actually interacted with only the Geico claims adjuster and the Enterprise rental counter, and they were both very courteous and professional. The repairs look great and my car was unexpectedly clean when I picked it up. Great job all around. I will recommend Prime to anyone who asks. Thanks.
Cathyann K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very gd work and very plesant
Zhong Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
It's my first time repairing my car here and they did an awesome job repairing the damages on my car. The best thing is they even washed the exterior of my car! My car looks completely brand new! Highly recommended this place!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
My only complaint is that I didn't get any messages until after I got my car back, when I got bombarded with status updates and whatnot
Polly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/7/2015
It took several days longer to finish my car because the wrong grill was ordered. And when I went to pick up my car, no one had noticed that the trim around my wheel well, didn't fit properly. That too was the wrong part and I had to wait two hours for them to get the correct one and install it.
Yujin V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
You guys are awsome!!! I know the snows been killing lately, but maybe in the summer months you guys could wash and vaccum the car. Just a suggestion is all! Lexus does a car wash for their customers and some other companies do as well. Overall, very positive experience, really liked the fact you guys texted me the whole way. Keep it up and Ill be a repeat for sure

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications