Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car was completed within one week. Bodywork was beautiful
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for the great job you did in my car. After the extensive damage from the accident I was in, I was worried that my car couldn't be properly fixed but it seems that you repaired it with excellence. I really appreciate that you cleaned the car so thoroughly before returning it to me, as well as how well you kept me informed throughout the process!
Shay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Job well done!! The staff here were friendly and professional. I appreciated the frequent updates on my car and the staff did a good job communicating with other parties as needed. Thanks!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The service was seamless and every facet of the process was executed seamlessly.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great kob very happy
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great repair, very satisfactory work!
Jin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone I interacted with as a customer wasl very friendly, helpful, and professional. I appreciate that my car came back to me cleaned and looking as good as ever! Thank you everyone at Patterson Auto Body, I’m so happy to have my car back.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
You guys did a great job repairing my door and even cleaned the interior! Above and beyond!!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I got the car back cleaner than when I dropped it off! Thanks for the wash and vacuum!!
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
My Qx60 bumper looks better than new! And you were done sooo much faster than expected Thank you so much for being accommodating.
Tobi V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Easy to work with and repairs completed in a timely manner.
Bettina D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Looks just like it did before!!! Hooray!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I am totally satisfied. Hopefully we will not meet by accident. I will refer my friends and neighbors to you. So efficient and a pleasure Patricia F
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Have always been thrilled with the service and repairs there
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great work. Got vehicle back 2 weeks sooner than expected.
Hyland.bernard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
The repair looks great and thank you for vacuuming my filthy floors :)
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The whole process went very smoothly. Everyone was friendly and all repairs were done on time.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everyone was helpful and realistic about the time the work would take. The car looks great too.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great people to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications