Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you to all. The pricing, workmanship,the loaner vehicle, cleaning up my car and even noticing I needed windshield cleaner and filling it! ,you all take pride in your work and it shows. Again...thanks.
Sophia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very pleased with service provided.
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
While the work was fine notification of changes of when the car would be ready was poor.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I've used your firm over the years and have always been completely satisfied with the end result. Great company and the service received from the office and field staff is always above and beyond.Thanks for the great job. Brian ****
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
From start to finish I17 collision was absolutely amazing, in 40 years of driving I this is the first time I have had to deal with an insurance claim and repair facility, Xavier and Rosy walked me through the process and were very helpful and pleasant about everything, so nice to b treated so well.Dan
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Went out of their way to get my truck done on time.
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The car looks great! Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/16/2018
At the end I was confused about when to Wash my car. Also there was something from my fender in the back side of my car.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I am very proud and blessed to be part of such an amazing team that goes above and beyond, when it comes to customer service, honesty, and quality. These guys really will exceed your expectations and treat you better than family well after, and during your experience with them. Thank you I-17 COLLISION REPAIR AND FAMILY, for sincerely caring, and the exceptional service!
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service, transparent transaction, efficient repairs.
Tyler/amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Did a great job
Briana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
It made the process that much easier by giving me a ride From I-17 to the rental car place when I dropped my car off for repairs. My car was finished in the time promised and the interior vacuumed and clean upon pickup. I also received a discount on my deductible for being a AAA member. Overall very satisfied! :)
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
My car was ready in a very timely manner. They washed it too and cleaned inside too! My bumper repair looks flawless. Thank you!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Xavier and his team always do a great job!
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great service!
Abby W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Fantastic experience all around!
Shauna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything about the repair process went smoothly and I was kept well informed along the way. I appreciate the top notch service. While I hope to avoid another accident, should one occur, I know exactly where to take my vehicle. Thank you!
Jannel V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Rosie is a sweetheart! Everyone was so nice a professional, made everything easy for me.
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
They were very professional and worked within my schedule. They delivered my vehicle complete and clean. It was an excellent experience working with them.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Love this shop! GREAT PEOPLE AND AMAZING Service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications