Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garrido.maria Castro,carlos.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Vincent is great! He kept me informed all the time abolir the work progress. The car look ok just testing the mechanical parts.
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Wool completed looked great. Was surprised that the repair was comlpleted in the time you said it would take! Thank you for picking the truck up and then delivering it when completed. I would recommend your repair shop to anyone who needs repair done....Chopper!
Ree V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Always puts the customer first. Does a professional job. Great people to work with.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
As in every business, life happens and there can be set backs. Although the work took longer than expected, the lines of communication were open and your staff kept me aware of what was going on. The work that was done turned out great and my experience was nothing but pleasant. Thank you.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The whole team is very professional and courteous always good experience ever time we go there. This is the only place I will take my vehicles to get repairs.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Repair team very approachable and professional; my car looks great!
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Our Lexus RX350 had severe rear end damage. When we picked up our car from Jack's it looked new and drove like a new car. We were very happy with the work done and the constant feedback as to the progress of the work every step of the way. We would definitely do business at Jack's again.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Thanks
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was most comforting the pride they take in their work and customer care. The whole team, from front desk to hands on in the shop and book work with financing derserves more stars than any survey offers. I will always come to this shop and refer those I know in need. I want to thank them again for the outstanding work and respect for me and my mustang.
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Good service and friendly atmosphere.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Got my car fixed in a short time. Good jobs boys (Red )Alan B
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The service was excellent and the staff was over the top friendly and helpful
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent job I will call you if I need to get my car fixed again
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Car looks great! Excellent work and customer service. I was treated very well by Scot and Vince. Thanks.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Big thanks to Vince and the crew at Jacks Auto Body. In and out in seven days and it looks really great. Thank you!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Looks great, and done early. Very friendly, and easy transaction.
Raec S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Vince helped me out big time! Highly recommend these guys for anyone needing repairs. Thanks again guys.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Did a great job with the car. Went above and beyond with the job thank you very much!!!! Michael Keene
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
From the estimate to scheduling to the repair,everyone and everything went smoothly and it was great. Thanks and I recommend them. Thanks
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job. Make sure all is finished before telling customer job is finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications