Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Repair team very approachable and professional; my car looks great!
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Our Lexus RX350 had severe rear end damage. When we picked up our car from Jack's it looked new and drove like a new car. We were very happy with the work done and the constant feedback as to the progress of the work every step of the way. We would definitely do business at Jack's again.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Thanks
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was most comforting the pride they take in their work and customer care. The whole team, from front desk to hands on in the shop and book work with financing derserves more stars than any survey offers. I will always come to this shop and refer those I know in need. I want to thank them again for the outstanding work and respect for me and my mustang.
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Good service and friendly atmosphere.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Got my car fixed in a short time. Good jobs boys (Red )Alan B
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The service was excellent and the staff was over the top friendly and helpful
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent job I will call you if I need to get my car fixed again
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Car looks great! Excellent work and customer service. I was treated very well by Scot and Vince. Thanks.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Big thanks to Vince and the crew at Jacks Auto Body. In and out in seven days and it looks really great. Thank you!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Looks great, and done early. Very friendly, and easy transaction.
Raec S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Vince helped me out big time! Highly recommend these guys for anyone needing repairs. Thanks again guys.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Did a great job with the car. Went above and beyond with the job thank you very much!!!! Michael Keene
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
From the estimate to scheduling to the repair,everyone and everything went smoothly and it was great. Thanks and I recommend them. Thanks
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job. Make sure all is finished before telling customer job is finished.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Vince was awesome!!! It took 3 months for my car to be fixed which I did not mind. It runs just like it used to:) keep up the great service levels of perfection:)
Jake G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
co-operative and helpful great work
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Absolutely pleased with the repair, just like brand new, dropped off in the morning, picked it up in the late afternoon. Thanks for the extra attention to the detail job.
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car is a good now as it was when I purchased it. Smelled as good as it looked. The team knows what they are doing and take pride in their work.
Janell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was completely blown away with how great my car looked inside and out! Thank you so much. The only thing that I would say needs work is maybe communication. I was told it would be done Tuesday or Wednesday. But no one called me when it was pushed back to Friday. I had to call. But other than that I was very happy with the work!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
Car looks great! Just took a long time, it would have been nice to just have someone keep in touch with us about the delay so we had an idea of what was going on. Other than that you guys did a great job!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Loved the wash job, very thorough
Shasta D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
As Always Thank you Vince!!
Brendon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
This company has treated me with high quality fast and delightful service. I have dealt with you guys on a few occasions and cannot express enough how well I was treated. Like family. Thank you all!!!
Knob Hill.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
A couple days longer than promised, but work well done.
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
All and all it was a great experience. I wish it would have been done sooner but understand that that was not in your control. Everytime I called I was greeted by a friendly voice and it made me comfortable with the whole experience. Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very flexible with there clients schedule
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Delivered on time Only thing to drive.
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job!
Carlene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very friendly, fast, treat your car like it is their own. And they clean it inside and out!!!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Hoping to be back with project not accident
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
If anyone can turn a bad situation into to a positive one it is Jacks Body Shop. Thank you Vince and the Team for a job well done!
Dorene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
My car looks better then when I first bought it! Looks amazing love it
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
Great job thank you
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
I hope I never need another car repair, but if I do I will be knocking on your door. Thanks for your awesome work!!!
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Thank you for all of your help with my van and the rental car. Tonya
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/9/2014
Work was good service was friendly. Texting to keep me up to date fail. Did not get any updates until after I picked my vehicle up. But no other company I have been to even try's to do that. I would score the service an 8 out of 10. Good job and I would go back.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
😄 Jacks Auto Body is great! Professional yet able to take the edge off of a stressful situation. Thank you to all who helped and performed to get us our Ford back!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
7/18/2014
The final work was good. However, there were a couple of items left undone when I came to pick up the car. The first were small scratches on the right side of the car. This was buffed out immediately and the car brought back. When I pointed out a scuff mark on the lift gate the response then became very defensive with the representative pointing out numerous small scratches with the implication that they were there previously. This however, was not a scratch. It was a large scuff mark, easily dealt with; but instead of taking care of it immediately I got push back. Unfortunately that incident left a bad taste in my mouth.
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Looks great and color looks to match real good thank you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Very happy with Jacks Body Shop
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Car looks great. Work done faster than promised. And came in under estimate.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
You did an excellent job. The only way I would of been more satisfied is if you did it for free.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
As usual great service and friendly staff. Willrecommend to everyone I can
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Great and efficient!!!
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Your attention to detail and expert repair job were quick and amazing! Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
Thank you for the quick and quality service. You just need to get my name correct. It's Bob not Steve. Chief Bob Palmer
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
Everyone was friendly and helpful, service was prompt, car looks great! I'm a satisfied customer.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2013
thank you all for a great job
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
Jack employees Very good communications as to dropping off and picking up pick up Cardinal GMC for a rhino install. Great job on the rhino install I have used Jacks when it was in hood river will recomend your services to anyone glenn
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2013
Yes job well done. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications