Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KATHIE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
You guys did a good job. Thank you so much
GEORGE F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
It was a job well done. I always feel comfortable leaving my car for repairs, I have never had any surprising extra costs. Everything has always looked good. Thanks, George and Helen
VICTORIA D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
9/1/2019
i am very unhappy. I wish I would have waited to arranged to pick it up on a day and time when you were there. I WOULD NOT HAVE ACCEPTED! ! ! #**** I don't know what was spilt all over the back seat, but I guarante you - it got there after it was delivered to you. I am very meticulous about my pickup - no one is allowed to have food or drink in my rig. #2 Back seat is up and all the "jack" equipment is out. #3 Brian said it would be "Aligned". I could not find anywhere saying that the pickup was aligned and if it was the steering wheel was left **** eyed. #4 Low tire pressure light is on and will not go off - I had to stop and check tire pressure before I could head home and the light is still on. #5 I know this is trivial - but you had it for a month - I thought you might at least give it a little wash job. I'm looking foreward to speaking with someone when the shop is open on Tuesday. I would be setting on your door step, but I volunteer at my church that day. I took pictures of everything and I called Farmers Insurance to let them know what I found.
KATHY H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Smoothly and well done. No complaints.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Great customer service! Thank you
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
The repair on the car was done to perfection. To my surprise the inside had been detailed and looked better than when I bought the car. It was a used car, thanks for your quick service.
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
The car looks new! Very nice job and helpful staff.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thanks for going the second mile for me. My repair looks great
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks so much! Appreciate the good customer, and friendly service.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great Job!!
Rudy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
They all did GREAT from the first walk in the door all the way through to delivery for a JOB PLEASANTLY WELL DONE. THANK YOU ALL!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great job!
Garrido.maria Castro,carlos.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Vincent is great! He kept me informed all the time abolir the work progress. The car look ok just testing the mechanical parts.
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Wool completed looked great. Was surprised that the repair was comlpleted in the time you said it would take! Thank you for picking the truck up and then delivering it when completed. I would recommend your repair shop to anyone who needs repair done....Chopper!
Ree V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Always puts the customer first. Does a professional job. Great people to work with.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
As in every business, life happens and there can be set backs. Although the work took longer than expected, the lines of communication were open and your staff kept me aware of what was going on. The work that was done turned out great and my experience was nothing but pleasant. Thank you.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The whole team is very professional and courteous always good experience ever time we go there. This is the only place I will take my vehicles to get repairs.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Repair team very approachable and professional; my car looks great!
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Our Lexus RX350 had severe rear end damage. When we picked up our car from Jack's it looked new and drove like a new car. We were very happy with the work done and the constant feedback as to the progress of the work every step of the way. We would definitely do business at Jack's again.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications