Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service!
Carol Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for the professional auto repair service and courteous customer relations from the Manager Chip Hicks and staff. I am very pleased with your services and quick turn around of my automobile.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent work and customer service.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciate the attention to detail. The complete clean up of the entire car was a very pleasant plus. Thanks!
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Nicole is the best!!! Thank you for your help!!!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
A very professional group of people I enjoy having my car serviced by them and I will use them with other vehicles in the future thank you for your professionalism and service
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
My vehicle had to come back because it is making a noise around the left front of the SUV. My SUV was detailed before my accident and the inside had grease on the seats, ink mark on the middle console and dirty hand marks on the passenger's door. Not happy.
Michaela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about repair work. Mr. Chris was super personable and I appreciated him going the extra mile for me! Thank- You, I am very happy customer ????
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
With the work - we are satisfied. The delays were ridiculous. We were to pick up on Monday the 8th at 5:30. Instead we picked up today, May 12th at 430! We did not do a rental because we clearly related that the week of May 1-8 we would be out of town for a "week" and we would pick up on the 9th. So we had only one car for 3 full days and they kept extending us day by day for those 3 days. Made no sense - excuse was they found more damage and our ?? Is why did they not do a better job on the inspection at the beginning. Too long for this small job as far as we are concerned. And a daily plan for getting your vehicle was continually delayed each day! Not conducive to the need for a vehicle that is used daily by the owner.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Your front desk staff was very friendly and helpful! I also liked getting updates on the progress of the work on my vehicle.
Neal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Chrissie, who worked with me, was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating, a pleasure to work with and an excellent representative for Kendrick's. The only small negative was that I was under the impression that the repair would take two days and it took three.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I was kept very informed of the progress of the repair. The employees were all very courteous and professional. The repair itself was very satisfactory.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Friendly folks....good job
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Thank yupi Nicole for keeping me well informed and updated
Adams Lawn.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
From my first visit into the Evans location all the way to picking up my car when it was finished was a wonderful experience. The manager and all of the staff are extremely pleasant and professional.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
My initial experience was great, I got an appointment with in 2 days and when I dropped my vehicle off they had a rental waiting for me. Once they did the damage assessment they sent document with damage and repairs so that what was fixed. However when I pick my vehicle up, I discovered there was damage to my window shield as well. When I asked about it I was told that they thought this was preexisiting damage. No one called me to ask. Thank goodness my insurance company took care of it. I also had mats in my truck that were remove I had to call to let them know my mats were missing. Shouldnt all items be marked so that you ensure they are returned to the owner. Overall your work as I can see is great and everyone I worked with were nice however sometimes it the little things that can make the difference between good and great service.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Fast service and flawless job
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good service
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
They did an excellent job repairing my car. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back here for any more repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications