Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stella B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
In the future I will only use and recommend Kendrick's. Roz went over the estimate and answered all my questions about the repair. She kept me informed on the status and it was completed ahead of schedule. When I picked up I realized I forgot to ask if they could remove some dealership stickers on the back. Roz got someone and took care of it right then for me. Roz made dealing with a difficult situation turn into a pleasant experience. Thank you Roz and the staff at Kendrick's for making my car look wonderful again.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
No additional comments. Thanks. Worth noting, though, Roz was helpful.
Charlese W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I am very please with the prompt service and excellent job
Marguerite H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The service was incredible. The updates were great and not having to call. I will only trust my vehicles to Kendricks paint and body.
Nelson D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
You still have my car. The whole thing vibrates when you got over 45 MPH
Rudolph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Staff and friendly and inform me daily on repair progress
Sherie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Excellent service and the car looks Very good!
Brittney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I love this place, only place I'll trust with my baby!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent job!
Benjamin &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
A job well done. Thank you for your help. My Car looks very good.
Moneke M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
This Kendrick’s in Evans Ga will be the only one I deal with from now on! Excellent service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you for your kindness and the great job on repairing my car. You have my highest recommendation!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Kendrick Paint & Body did an outstanding job with my wife’s “fun car”!! The quality of their work is excellent and our car looks showroom new. The staff is extremely professional, yet kind, friendly, and caring. We will recommend Kendrick Paint & Body to everyone we know. We are beyond pleased!!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The folks at Kendrick could not have been more professional, kind, caring, and supportive. My car repair was completed ahead of schedule and it looks brand new. Thank you for your great work during my really challenging experience.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
The back door is not aligned up right . We will be back on Monday to show you.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I would use Kendricks again without hesitation.
Eldon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
The repairs continued to be pushed back. Was never informed why the repairs were being pushed back. My vehicle was there for over 3 weeks and after finally finishing the repairs to the quarter panel the broken tail light was not replaced like it was supposed to be. It will be 2to 3 weeks before the replacement tail light will be available. An appointment was made to start work on the vehicle on September 30th this appointment was made 2 ****/2 weeks prior to this date after an estimate was conducted by your business. I believe there is no excuse for all of these problems I have listed.
Raymund J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
It took longer than the estimated 5 days. I also found a scratch on the bumper paint and a small dent on the side of the truck close to the roof.
Antoni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great personable staff. Great workmanship
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Looks, runs and smells as new the day I got it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications