Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you for your kindness and the great job on repairing my car. You have my highest recommendation!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The folks at Kendrick could not have been more professional, kind, caring, and supportive. My car repair was completed ahead of schedule and it looks brand new. Thank you for your great work during my really challenging experience.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
The back door is not aligned up right . We will be back on Monday to show you.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I would use Kendricks again without hesitation.
Eldon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
The repairs continued to be pushed back. Was never informed why the repairs were being pushed back. My vehicle was there for over 3 weeks and after finally finishing the repairs to the quarter panel the broken tail light was not replaced like it was supposed to be. It will be 2to 3 weeks before the replacement tail light will be available. An appointment was made to start work on the vehicle on September 30th this appointment was made 2 ****/2 weeks prior to this date after an estimate was conducted by your business. I believe there is no excuse for all of these problems I have listed.
Raymund J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
It took longer than the estimated 5 days. I also found a scratch on the bumper paint and a small dent on the side of the truck close to the roof.
Antoni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great personable staff. Great workmanship
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Looks, runs and smells as new the day I got it.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
By far the best service I have ever received! From start to finish you guys were impeccable! Was pleasantly surprised to find my car spotless inside and outside when I arrived to pick it up. Loved the texting service that kept me up to date with the progress!! You guys were Awesome!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
Took to long to do the repairs.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Loved all the text updates; fantastic job on repairs; wished for a little speedier return of vehicle. All-in-all , a bad experience made tolerable by professionals In their field! A job well done! Thank you!!
Kiyah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Friendly staff and the repairs were done on time. The thought that went into how they presented the packet with the breakdown of the repairs and cost etc.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very nice job! Looks like a brand new truck thank you so much! Wayne and Elaine Budd
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Awesome
Freda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was very impressed with you services and updates the staff was very helpful and very courteous it was a pleasure dealing with your company.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I really appreciate being called about updates related to my car
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Brittany was a phenomenal customer representative!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
You all are very courteous and the repairs are done to perfection. Great team work to your staff.
Bert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Out-****-standing
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I always have a great experience when I come there. The staff is so welcoming. Would recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications