Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
Took to long to do the repairs.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Loved all the text updates; fantastic job on repairs; wished for a little speedier return of vehicle. All-in-all , a bad experience made tolerable by professionals In their field! A job well done! Thank you!!
Kiyah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Friendly staff and the repairs were done on time. The thought that went into how they presented the packet with the breakdown of the repairs and cost etc.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very nice job! Looks like a brand new truck thank you so much! Wayne and Elaine Budd
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Awesome
Freda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was very impressed with you services and updates the staff was very helpful and very courteous it was a pleasure dealing with your company.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I really appreciate being called about updates related to my car
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Brittany was a phenomenal customer representative!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
You all are very courteous and the repairs are done to perfection. Great team work to your staff.
Bert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Out-****-standing
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I always have a great experience when I come there. The staff is so welcoming. Would recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks for a job well done.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Customer service was top notch. Brittany and the Kendrick’s team kept me updated every step of the way.
Renata W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I liked the text messages that I received keeping me informed on the status completion date. I also received phone calls, great service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
The repair process was completed as promised and on time. Well done.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Been going there for years. The job was perfect as usual
Kia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
My car looks amazing thank you for a job well done.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very pleased
Alexie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I liked the text updates. Thanks.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very friendly and professional service
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Excellent Customer Service! Would definitely use Kendrick’s again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications