Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cnythia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Crissie Mercer and her team were amazing! She kept me informed of everything and I'd trust her again if anything happened!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
From the very first phone call, my Kendricks experience was phenomenal. The staff is polite and punctual. The building is beautiful and welcoming. They work with Allstate and Enterprise, so my insurance claim and rental car were taken care of completely. I couldn't be happier with my experience-- thank you!
Hiram O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Crissie Merced was fantastic in keeping me inform the whole time while Kendrick's was doing the repairs.She showed great level of caring for you regarding updates and she treated you extremely nice,showing a lot of professionalism and knowledge in what she does.In my opinion,dealing with Crissie as my estimator,made my experience with Kendrick's a pleasant one. Hiram O
Ahnum A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jason was courteous and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with. All of your employees are very professional. Excellent customer service and high quality workmanship of body shop team. ????????????
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job and very fast. I am very pleased.
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very pleased did an excellent job
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I feel the team working on my car did an excellent job and Crissie was great to work with, made the process work well! Thank you
Navoild B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The system you have to keep customers informed is awesome.
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job and service.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Crissie was a pleasure. She was helpful, friendly and very competent. All of your personnel were helpful
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
The opposite side of my car is all scratched up and it has red paint on it. Not to mention there are two spots where paint looks like it's been power washed off.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Crossie did a great job getting my truck repaired and back to me as promised. All employees were polite and helpful. Good job!
Dettina B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Unfortunately have been to Kendrick's a lot. Always a pleasure Picked Audi last friday
Vance C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great, but my left tail light was not working. I was moving at the time or else I would have brought it back.
Helene H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Friendly staff, timely progress updates and quality work! Warranty seems great too, hopefully we never have to use it!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You guys were great. The car looks new and I thank you for keeping me informed so regularly. Hopefully I won't need another auto body very soon but if I do, you definitely have my business.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The entire staff at Kendrick was wonderful to deal with. They kept me informed on the progress of my car and were very friendly through the entire process. Thank you!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Awesome! Everything I expected.
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Kendrix was wonderful and keeping me up-to-date on the progress with my vehicle. Having enterprise there to provide me with a vehicle while the repairs were being done was a great asset. The people were very friendly and positive about the whole situation. And my car looks great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Nicole was outstanding she walked me through the whole process and kepted us informed during the repair. I would highly recommend you guys to anybody getting thier car repaired. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications