Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
One of my LED lights (daytime running lights) on the left side of the Mercedes is not working anymore
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Quick and efficient
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
Poor customer service. And they did not complete working on my which was so unprofessional. And above that no one was faithful enough to call me and tell me the truth to when my vehicle will be done, they just kept on telling me that it will be done today and then at the end of the day when I would call them they would change and say that it will be done in about 3 more days. I would never do business with such people and I wouldn't recommend anyone there either.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
While I picked up my car today, and it looks beautiful, my dashboard is full of warning lights- none of which were there when I dropped it off. Also, the light that was replaced has a bulb out. I'll be bringing my car back tomorrow morning to have it looked at. If the techs at Kendricks, or Butler, can't figure it out I expect them to reach out to Audi for help.
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Good job!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
One when they put the new rim on they didn't attach the sensor to the next new rim and now I have on my dash a red right singe I think it took so long to get my car back and been lied to so many times also I would not say anything good about your shop worker. It was the most terrible experience I have ever had I wish when I talk to Allstate Ins I would not have them recommend using your company I'm sorry have nothing I could say the very worst and I wish to sit done with the CEO to explain my dislike. Larry C
Barton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Job well done. Your team went above and beyond making sure car was clean and everything was in order to be picked up. We were well informed via text on progress of completion. Good Job!
Timothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Super service, friendly staff, completely satified...
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
From start to finish the staff was amazing! I loved being kept up to date on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle via the text message system. The work was top-notch!! I would like to add that Chrissy was a pleasure to work with. She handled everything with such professionalism and kept me well-informed every step of the way. I will return to Kendricks for all of my vehicle repair needs!!
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Car looks great. People were very nice and kept me informed of the progress. Love their service.
Cnythia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Crissie Mercer and her team were amazing! She kept me informed of everything and I'd trust her again if anything happened!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
From the very first phone call, my Kendricks experience was phenomenal. The staff is polite and punctual. The building is beautiful and welcoming. They work with Allstate and Enterprise, so my insurance claim and rental car were taken care of completely. I couldn't be happier with my experience-- thank you!
Hiram O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Crissie Merced was fantastic in keeping me inform the whole time while Kendrick's was doing the repairs.She showed great level of caring for you regarding updates and she treated you extremely nice,showing a lot of professionalism and knowledge in what she does.In my opinion,dealing with Crissie as my estimator,made my experience with Kendrick's a pleasant one. Hiram O
Ahnum A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jason was courteous and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with. All of your employees are very professional. Excellent customer service and high quality workmanship of body shop team. ????????????
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job and very fast. I am very pleased.
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very pleased did an excellent job
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I feel the team working on my car did an excellent job and Crissie was great to work with, made the process work well! Thank you
Navoild B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The system you have to keep customers informed is awesome.
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job and service.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Crissie was a pleasure. She was helpful, friendly and very competent. All of your personnel were helpful
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
The opposite side of my car is all scratched up and it has red paint on it. Not to mention there are two spots where paint looks like it's been power washed off.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Crossie did a great job getting my truck repaired and back to me as promised. All employees were polite and helpful. Good job!
Dettina B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Unfortunately have been to Kendrick's a lot. Always a pleasure Picked Audi last friday
Vance C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great, but my left tail light was not working. I was moving at the time or else I would have brought it back.
Helene H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Friendly staff, timely progress updates and quality work! Warranty seems great too, hopefully we never have to use it!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You guys were great. The car looks new and I thank you for keeping me informed so regularly. Hopefully I won't need another auto body very soon but if I do, you definitely have my business.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The entire staff at Kendrick was wonderful to deal with. They kept me informed on the progress of my car and were very friendly through the entire process. Thank you!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Awesome! Everything I expected.
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Kendrix was wonderful and keeping me up-to-date on the progress with my vehicle. Having enterprise there to provide me with a vehicle while the repairs were being done was a great asset. The people were very friendly and positive about the whole situation. And my car looks great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Nicole was outstanding she walked me through the whole process and kepted us informed during the repair. I would highly recommend you guys to anybody getting thier car repaired. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications