Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent job! I had damage to the drivers bumper in a car accident. To my complete surprise and absolute delight, Kendrick’s buffed out and shined my entire car! My Highlander hasn’t looked this good since I drove it off the lot. Over and beyond service! Thank you, Kevin! Also, the inside was vacuumed beautifully!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
Took several weeks longer than when originally promised and was not fully completed. We now need to bring it back again next week to complete the job. While the remainder of the work is minor, it still requires an extra trip to complete a job that should have been done right the first time.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
It was quick and easy especially with your relationship with enterprise rent a car.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
appreciate the fine job on fixing my car, looks better than new.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Appreciated being updated on the status of the car and the repair job
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service all round! The comunication regarding the status of the work being done was fantastic! Great job to the whole Kendrick’s team.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everything was handled professionally they were accurate with the time frame when my car was to be ready and Kevin was on top of things would recommend Kendrick to anyone
Sydney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
Great experience!!! I will defiantly be coming back!
Lyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent work - thank you so much!
Stella B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
In the future I will only use and recommend Kendrick's. Roz went over the estimate and answered all my questions about the repair. She kept me informed on the status and it was completed ahead of schedule. When I picked up I realized I forgot to ask if they could remove some dealership stickers on the back. Roz got someone and took care of it right then for me. Roz made dealing with a difficult situation turn into a pleasant experience. Thank you Roz and the staff at Kendrick's for making my car look wonderful again.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
No additional comments. Thanks. Worth noting, though, Roz was helpful.
Charlese W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I am very please with the prompt service and excellent job
Marguerite H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The service was incredible. The updates were great and not having to call. I will only trust my vehicles to Kendricks paint and body.
Nelson D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
You still have my car. The whole thing vibrates when you got over 45 MPH
Rudolph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Staff and friendly and inform me daily on repair progress
Sherie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Excellent service and the car looks Very good!
Brittney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I love this place, only place I'll trust with my baby!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent job!
Benjamin &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
A job well done. Thank you for your help. My Car looks very good.
Moneke M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
This Kendrick’s in Evans Ga will be the only one I deal with from now on! Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications