Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good Work
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Brittany, was extremely friendly and helpful. When we had an issue with our insurance company she was able to get it straightened out. The car looks amazing and we couldn't not be happier with the repair work.
Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
Repairs were not done or done incorrectly to my vehicle as expected. I will be contacting the shop first thing in the morning.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service. Crosse was great at keeping us informed
Savannah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Kendrick ALWAYS delivers! When asked where to take my vehicle for repair it was no second thought that it would be Kendrick! From reception to delivery, the Kendrick team is superb!!!!
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I liked the up to date status of my repair work. Also the friendly people that work there in the office as well as in the shop.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was well worth the wait
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
All was excellent, Nicole was professional, courteous and attentive to our questions. We are grateful to Kendrick Paint and Body for restoring our new Dodge Ram to new condition!
Hiram O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The experience with Kendrick's was fantastic. They kept you inform constantly about the status of your vehicle in a timely matter,The results of the repair are just outstanding and people like Crissie Mercer make the experience a very pleasant one by treating you so kind and professional in her approach to keep you inform and showing courtesy that is a big plus for this company.
Clark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job quality service
Gerry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
It took a long time to get my car back, but I was pleased with the results.
Ricky F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
My repair took too long. The text updates were not accurate.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
the repair could have been a little faster.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I am so pleased with not only the exceptional work--but the caring employees are above and beyond what anyone could hope for! In one of the hardest times of my life, the staff at Kendrick took over the "easy stuff." They got my rental car, helped my husband move things over, and reassured me that everything was going to be alright. They kept in touch and I found every last one of them to be confident and competent. Thank you for being compassionate--a little bit goes a long way! Sincerely, A New Lifelong Customer
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Car is immaculate and better than before my accident - we'll done indeed!!
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you for fixing my truck back to new condition.
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service!
Carol Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for the professional auto repair service and courteous customer relations from the Manager Chip Hicks and staff. I am very pleased with your services and quick turn around of my automobile.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent work and customer service.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciate the attention to detail. The complete clean up of the entire car was a very pleasant plus. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications