Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vance C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great, but my left tail light was not working. I was moving at the time or else I would have brought it back.
Helene H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Friendly staff, timely progress updates and quality work! Warranty seems great too, hopefully we never have to use it!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You guys were great. The car looks new and I thank you for keeping me informed so regularly. Hopefully I won't need another auto body very soon but if I do, you definitely have my business.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The entire staff at Kendrick was wonderful to deal with. They kept me informed on the progress of my car and were very friendly through the entire process. Thank you!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Awesome! Everything I expected.
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Kendrix was wonderful and keeping me up-to-date on the progress with my vehicle. Having enterprise there to provide me with a vehicle while the repairs were being done was a great asset. The people were very friendly and positive about the whole situation. And my car looks great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Nicole was outstanding she walked me through the whole process and kepted us informed during the repair. I would highly recommend you guys to anybody getting thier car repaired. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications