Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I liked the text updates. Thanks.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very friendly and professional service
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Excellent Customer Service! Would definitely use Kendrick’s again.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
This was the most pleasant experience I could have asked for. Everyone I dealt with was great. The work was done perfectly and on time. Thank you!!
Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very nice job happy the way it got donde
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You have great employees keep them forever.????
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Enjoyed interaction with each Kendrick team member, from Debbie and Brittany, to others I encountered during the repair Thanks
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Brittany Clegg did an excellent job throughout the repair process. Please extend our thanks to her and to the shop team. My vehicle bumper looks terrific.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
The door that was repaired is still rubbing a very minor amount, but is still enough to remove the new paint. This should have been caught during a detailed quality control inspection, but was not! We plan to sell the vehicle , so we definitely do not want to go through the hassle of bringing it back and dropping it off again and then once again borrowing a vehicle again to allow is to get to work, therefore we will not be pushing the issue, but also understand the quality of work going forward from Kendricks. This was the first time I used Kendricks instead of Cushmams, now I know why not to!
Marquita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/5/2017
Im very satisfied with the repair. I just didn't think it would have taken 2 weeks to fix the amount of damage that i saw. The estimater was very good in updating me. Everyone had impeccable service! I was not happy with the timeline
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great customer service
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good Work
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Brittany, was extremely friendly and helpful. When we had an issue with our insurance company she was able to get it straightened out. The car looks amazing and we couldn't not be happier with the repair work.
Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
Repairs were not done or done incorrectly to my vehicle as expected. I will be contacting the shop first thing in the morning.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service. Crosse was great at keeping us informed
Savannah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Kendrick ALWAYS delivers! When asked where to take my vehicle for repair it was no second thought that it would be Kendrick! From reception to delivery, the Kendrick team is superb!!!!
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I liked the up to date status of my repair work. Also the friendly people that work there in the office as well as in the shop.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was well worth the wait
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
All was excellent, Nicole was professional, courteous and attentive to our questions. We are grateful to Kendrick Paint and Body for restoring our new Dodge Ram to new condition!
Hiram O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The experience with Kendrick's was fantastic. They kept you inform constantly about the status of your vehicle in a timely matter,The results of the repair are just outstanding and people like Crissie Mercer make the experience a very pleasant one by treating you so kind and professional in her approach to keep you inform and showing courtesy that is a big plus for this company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications