Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Freda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was very impressed with you services and updates the staff was very helpful and very courteous it was a pleasure dealing with your company.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I really appreciate being called about updates related to my car
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Brittany was a phenomenal customer representative!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
You all are very courteous and the repairs are done to perfection. Great team work to your staff.
Bert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Out-****-standing
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I always have a great experience when I come there. The staff is so welcoming. Would recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks for a job well done.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Customer service was top notch. Brittany and the Kendrick’s team kept me updated every step of the way.
Renata W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I liked the text messages that I received keeping me informed on the status completion date. I also received phone calls, great service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
The repair process was completed as promised and on time. Well done.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Been going there for years. The job was perfect as usual
Kia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
My car looks amazing thank you for a job well done.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very pleased
Alexie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I liked the text updates. Thanks.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very friendly and professional service
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Excellent Customer Service! Would definitely use Kendrick’s again.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
This was the most pleasant experience I could have asked for. Everyone I dealt with was great. The work was done perfectly and on time. Thank you!!
Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very nice job happy the way it got donde
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You have great employees keep them forever.????
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Enjoyed interaction with each Kendrick team member, from Debbie and Brittany, to others I encountered during the repair Thanks
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Brittany Clegg did an excellent job throughout the repair process. Please extend our thanks to her and to the shop team. My vehicle bumper looks terrific.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications