Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
They were very helpful and my car was finished a couple days early. Very satisfied.
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Coat’s is THE BEST! Grade A+!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I would like to thank all of y'all for doing such a great job on my truck y'all have just aquired anew customer
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
From start to finish, Coat's customer service was top notch. Extra points go to Natasha for going above and beyond to see that my experience was a positive one. I would highly recommend Coat's for auto body repair and they will be my first choice in the future if I have need of such services. Thanks!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional, prompt, up to date progress, I would recommend to my friends
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for a clean job well done!!!
Jolie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service !!!
Aniruddh J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Amazing job with the repair. 5 stars for that! Thank you for cleaning the car inside out
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job on the repairs. Very well run shop. Nice and helpful staff.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I can’t believe my car looks this good. I almost didn’t believe it was my 11 year old Toyota! Will definitely come back anytime my family needs work done to our cars and will recommend Coats to others.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job
Gerrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Quick and easy-thank you
Jimmy Ray.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
They are great people to repair your car and truck very professional and friendly.
Eduardo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I just picked up my car today from your shop. It looks like everything is good. If I find anything wrong, I will definitely let you know. I have a month guarantee for which is great. Thank you for fixing my car. I appreciate it.
Meredith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The only thing was that it took so long but it was worth the wait. Plus everyone I spoke to was responsive and thorough. Definitely would come again and recommend to a friend.
Tracie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very organized! Loved the text message updates on car progress!
Francina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car looks great. Did a good job on the rear bumper. Thanks for cleaning my car inside and out. Could not have asked for more
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service
Xuan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Good job! Thank you!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Just picked up vehicle. It looks brand new. I’m very happy with the job they did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications