Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aniruddh J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Amazing job with the repair. 5 stars for that! Thank you for cleaning the car inside out
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job on the repairs. Very well run shop. Nice and helpful staff.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I can’t believe my car looks this good. I almost didn’t believe it was my 11 year old Toyota! Will definitely come back anytime my family needs work done to our cars and will recommend Coats to others.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job
Gerrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Quick and easy-thank you
Jimmy Ray.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
They are great people to repair your car and truck very professional and friendly.
Eduardo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I just picked up my car today from your shop. It looks like everything is good. If I find anything wrong, I will definitely let you know. I have a month guarantee for which is great. Thank you for fixing my car. I appreciate it.
Meredith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The only thing was that it took so long but it was worth the wait. Plus everyone I spoke to was responsive and thorough. Definitely would come again and recommend to a friend.
Tracie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very organized! Loved the text message updates on car progress!
Francina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car looks great. Did a good job on the rear bumper. Thanks for cleaning my car inside and out. Could not have asked for more
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service
Xuan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Good job! Thank you!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Just picked up vehicle. It looks brand new. I’m very happy with the job they did.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly. They kept me updated often on the progress and it was done even quicker than I expected.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
So thorough and expeditious Service! Great attention to detail. I am so impressed and satisfied.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
The customer service was wonderful with getting service ready to be completed. The body work looks great and was completed ahead of time. I totally am satisfied with the service. Everyone was very helpful and very professional. I was in and out very quick with no waiting around. If I ever need car body work agin I would definitely use Coats again and I highly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks for being AWESOME. As the kids at school say. YOU ROCK!!!! Thanks again for a job greatly done, I appreciate your service.
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
It was a great process!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/10/2018
The actual bill was much more than the preliminary estimate. It was approximately $2700 more ! After the initial shock...I was actually pleased with the quality of work done. Just please do not underestimate the total repairs.
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent in every way!
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
The driver side front window is noisy and loud whenever its being use especially when putting up the window. When is the earliest date and time I can bring in the car for check up/repair?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications