Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Staff was great
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent work, completed in a timely manner.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
As always, Classic service is all about the customer. I used the body shop for an insurance claim and the process was transparent. I was informed of the progress on my truck repair daily and Amil was in contact with me the entire process. What a wonderful team!
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was very impressed. Everyone was very friendly and everything was explained thoroughly. Repairs were completed much more quickly than promised. I would highly recommend.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The quality of work exceeded my expectations. It was completed ahead of schedule. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and made my experience memorable.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great team, communicates effectively.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job
Marc Nathan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The two gentlemen that assisted me were polite, professional and very helpful in the whole process of my car repair. JR & John were great.
Eyad F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very professional , promise to have the work done on time
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
John is great to deal with and made everything very easy.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service and work!
Reynolds C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
Emil was true to his word. He called back when he said he would. It was refreshing.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Mike in service was very attentive to my needs and Emil in the body shop did a great job repairing mycar
Elias H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job John Sellers and Team for an excellent experience. Completely hassle and worry free! Much appreciated!
Shellie &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
We noticed when we got home the quarter panel is not right. There's gap in it
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Perfect and FAST!!! Thanks!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
Paint job is poor color does not match
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks brand new again.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Good job
Vito C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
John Sellers did everything he said he would do, including assisting me with my claim agains a Shister insurance company. He is a special employee leaving a great impression on an extremely happy and satisfied customer. Vito C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications