Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks for getting the job done well and quickly
Tomasa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks to Emil and the team, we were completely satisfied.
Mandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They were super fast and very professional. Absolutely appreciated the fact that they were in constant communication with me about the progress on the repairs. Definitely will use them again if needed.
Gem C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
We were very pleased with the service and the timely manor in which the repair was done. The staff was friendly & accommodating - Emil was very nice to work with and very efficient!! A job well done. Judy Childress
Marcelo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good job
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Emil Was Very Professional, Knowledge, And Communicated Extremely Well. I Was Definitely Satisfied
Justin Molly.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good job. My car looks very good and it was in a short amount of time too.
Otis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Giod communication on repair status and very personable interaction with customer
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2018
The body shop hours were never disclosed causing my vehicle to stay on the lot **** qeek longer than should. It was left in the parking lot while it was being stored causing it to be dirty and had a few dings on the driver side door most likely from not being away from general parking. Now when I accelerate to 65 and above my car shakes. Very disappointed.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Emil was OUTSTANDING. Although my Maintenance light came on while my car was being repaired, he took the time to thoroughly explain how things happen, and still checked the car once I brought it back to make sure it was safe to drive. Will definitely recommend. Very clean establishment.
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Emil Schinior was superb. He took time to explain to me of the process and made sure I was taken care. Wonderful service!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Body repairs all looked like new and the work was completed several days ahead of when promised.
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you to everybody and specially Emilio
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Emil at Classic in SugarLand Is incredibly professional, thoughtful, and a joy to work with. I hope I don’t have any more collisions but if I do I will certainly take them to Clasdic Chevrolet.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
John Sellers did a great job with my vehicle and keeping me updated throughout the whole process. Looked like new when I got it back Thanks again!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Good job !!
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Staff was great
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent work, completed in a timely manner.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
As always, Classic service is all about the customer. I used the body shop for an insurance claim and the process was transparent. I was informed of the progress on my truck repair daily and Amil was in contact with me the entire process. What a wonderful team!
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was very impressed. Everyone was very friendly and everything was explained thoroughly. Repairs were completed much more quickly than promised. I would highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications