Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Fast service & John Sellers was very professional and accommodating! Thanks Classic!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Emil was transparent and helpful, got my car in and out before estimated date and did a great job,
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I appreciated the care and helpful status updates on my repair. You did an excellent job and finished early. We are very pleased with the results and personal attention.
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Confirming 100%satisfaction with all work done and communication from Emil, the Advisor, who was on top of all damages to the vehicle. Really liked the direct commununication between advisor and the State Farm Insurance Company.
Daydrian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Emil was extremely helpful with getting my vehicle taken care of . He did a great job with keeping me in the loop with the progress of my repairs .
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome service frome start to finish!! Emil was awesome!!! Thank you, Chevy!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Emil is avery awesome guy!!! I Vernon S
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Emil was great to work with, he did a wonderful job!
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Awesome job you guys
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job. And early. Met my expectations.
Tambrea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service and communication.
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks for getting the job done well and quickly
Tomasa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks to Emil and the team, we were completely satisfied.
Mandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They were super fast and very professional. Absolutely appreciated the fact that they were in constant communication with me about the progress on the repairs. Definitely will use them again if needed.
Gem C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
We were very pleased with the service and the timely manor in which the repair was done. The staff was friendly & accommodating - Emil was very nice to work with and very efficient!! A job well done. Judy Childress
Marcelo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good job
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Emil Was Very Professional, Knowledge, And Communicated Extremely Well. I Was Definitely Satisfied
Justin Molly.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good job. My car looks very good and it was in a short amount of time too.
Otis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Giod communication on repair status and very personable interaction with customer
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2018
The body shop hours were never disclosed causing my vehicle to stay on the lot **** qeek longer than should. It was left in the parking lot while it was being stored causing it to be dirty and had a few dings on the driver side door most likely from not being away from general parking. Now when I accelerate to 65 and above my car shakes. Very disappointed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications