Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Would highly recommend your business
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Good, timely work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
All were professional and friendly. Good repair job.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
The e-mail up-date was a nice touch. It takes the anticipation out of the situation. Great idea!!!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I've HAD MY CAR 3 DAYS NOW AND ALL SEEMS TO BE OKAY. THANKS
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great communication and timely service. Very happy with the condition I received my car in. Will recommend you to others.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
10/2/2018
I completer a satisfaction survey for the insurance company. You should get a copy.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks for the great service .
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional service that was prompt & efficient. Regular email updates kept me abreast of the status of my repair, very helpful. I will return with all car repairs & will proudly recommend. Thank you! Jill R
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast, efficient and seamless service - including coordination with the the car rental company!! You are a 10 in my book!
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Fernando was very courteous, friendly, and responsive the entire time my car was being repaired. Thank you all for everything.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I’ve used Covington Body Shop in the past as well. You guys are always 100% professional and, do a great job. I like the email updates. They always seemed to come through just as I was beginning to wonder about my car. I couldn’t have asked for a more convenient experience. :)
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Always do a good job
Vallot.sheri Vallot,corey.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
All work was completed and exceeded all expectations. Staff was easy to work with and efficient.
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
You guys were great. Very timely and communicated everything wonderfully. My car looks amazing and I have never seen it so clean!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
they didn't reconnect my door speaker. I came back sat but you had left already. Randy tried what he could do. And then i realized they didn't put my black button back in the door panel you press to get into the car without inserting the key. Its totaly been left out on the door. I hope its still in the old door its has to be reinstalled. Not happy!
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Fernando was professional, & respectful of worried consumers.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They were very polite and explained invoices in detail! The work they did on my car was superior! I will recommend them to the public for any work you need done on your car!
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Let me drop the car off early to get all the parts for it . It was beautifully done very happy with it
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The work on my car was prompt and completed on time as promised. I would recommend Covington Body Shop to anyone that needs body work on their car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications