Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/9/2020
I got the car back four days after I expected. Someone forgot to call me on pickup day.
Darla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
I particularly liked the text messages updating the process and expected completion date, even though it changed.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Excellent work and customer service is second to none. Thanks you for repairing my XT5, looks like new.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
I've had work done in the past by capital collision and you guys have always had great service and craftsmanship
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
The repair was perfect. I was kept informed of the progress being made on the repair. Co-ordination with my insurance company was excellent. Thank you for getting my car back to me good as new.
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Excellent customer service
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
The Chrysler you worked on was a gift to my wife's father (his older Chrysler died). He was very tickled with his "new" car. He couldn't even tell it had been touched up by your team. That's good news. They did a super job matching paint. If we ever need help with body work again, we will come see you folks. Thanks again.
Mukesh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
Ryan has been the best auto advisor I ever met. He had been quite understanding. Even during delivery he explained everything in detail.
Katy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
I had a fabulous experience with Capital Collision. The communication was top notch. I have never had work done like this on a vehicle before and the communication with Capital Collision and their direct communication with my insurance (USAA), helped me navigate the process. I was super impressed with the speed and work completed as well. I will definitely be recommending Capital Collision and if I ever need similar work done, I will use Capital Collision again.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Thank you for your fast work. We appreciate getting the car back so quickly.
Darrin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Great work on the vehicle appreciate all the hard work
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Ryan is so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He is a huge asset to your outstanding organization.
Roxanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2020
Ryan is the highest standard for customer service. Ryan took photos and explained what damage resulted from accident that occurred. Ryan explained how the damage would be repaired, the painting that would happen and if their was any additional damage found when they got into the area he would let us know. Ryan kept me up to date on how the repairs were going, dealt directly with the other person's insurance via email or a phone call. Ryan is truly a valuable asset to your company.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
very good fast quality work and service.Everyone very professional. Ty Ryan....
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Great service. Thank you.
Patty T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Thank you, you made the entire process easy and pleasant....job well done.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
We are always satisfied with the quality of the work and service. Wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
They were upfront about any costs so I knew exactly how much the repair costs. They were timely, competent and friendly.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
I have trusted Capital Collision since 2006 with my Infiniti FX45 and with all my cars since then because they did an excellent job on repair and paint. Rick A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications