Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service and excellent workmanship! We really appreciated the text updates and having the work completed right on schedule.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Anthony was awesome and zach the detailer did a magnificant job and was very courteous!!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I appreciated TJ's efforts to keep me informed all through the processs.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great work in a timely fashion and courteous. Thank you
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The entire staff was awesome. I appreciate the great care they took in making sure everything was done to my satisfaction!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
My only complaint is why did I have to have my car there on Tuesday 08/15/2017 and the work on car did not start until Wednesday the 08/16/2017?
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good communication throughout the process. Less expensive than competition. Came in close to estimate
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
There are a few remaining issues that need to be completed. Nothing that could have been found before they delivered.
James A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I appreciate the methods of communication to keep me informed, from there text messages to the call as the work completed. Also, the people ate friendly and helpful, I appreciate the commitment to customer satisfaction. One opportunity for improvement is the layout of the customer area. It's an awkward side entrance. And inside there is some desk thing right in the middle that make the space feel tight.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Liked the text updates.
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Keep up the good work! ????
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
My car has extreme electrical issues. Loud noises. Please call asap.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
TJ was great and did an awesome job with my repairs! I took my car into the shop on Monday with over $****,000 needed in repairs total and it was done by Thursday. They were quick, TJ informed me of what was going on throughout the entire process, AND I got text alerts on top of that. I would highly recommend this place and I will definitely take my car back there. Great job team!
Shanelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I dealt with Anthony for the most part who was great through the whole process. He kept me informed and was very pleasant and pofessional. Thanks for the great experience and great work!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The finished product was perfect and clean inside and out. Everyone was professional and kept me informed....overall.....it was a fun experience. I would recommend you to anyone who cares about their vehicle.
Littleton D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/21/2017
Back left tire very low, about 15 psi. Seemed that you had deflated tire to replace dented panel, but had not reinflated prior to returning car.
Gift D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you all. You all rock. I appreciated all the update texting. That was very good to know what's happening with each step in the car repair process. I like that my car looks all shiny and the inside vacuumed. Yu'All make my Tahoe look new. Thank you again. And thanks Anthony for being so friendly and assuring. Gift
Kelie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
It was fast & my car looks great. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very quick .... love the text updates
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Receptionist was very courteous...really like getting text updates on vehicle status....TJ was excellent service rep, our vehicle looks amazing!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications