Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was very nice. I am happy with the repair. It was a small repair and I had hoped it wouldn't take all day but it did. I'm happy they could fit me in within a few days. Very responsive and shuttle driver was nice. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very courteous and efficient service. Kept me posted on process and progress. Thanks again
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Kevin is the best!! Everyone is so great!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
All around excellent service from the appraisal to the car detailing after the repair. Best experience I have had with auto repair. Great customer service.
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the professionalism of the staff. I also liked knowing where my car was in the repair process.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very friendly, professional, and helpful
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service and staff exceeded my expectations. Will recommend to others.
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Friendly, informed staff! My project was completed timely , on budget, and looks great!
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The entire staff walked me through the process of getting my car repaired. They dealt with my insurance company and helped me obtain and keep my rental car during the process. I especially liked having the car scanned at the begining and the end of the repair process to look for codes that might pop up. Naomi was especially helpful and my car was professionally detailed to boot. Thank you so much Ron M
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The body work was exceptional but I only wish someone would have inspected the inside of the car before it was turned over to me.There were chalky hand prints on the inside car door, door handle and on the seat. It looks like someone with ****/dust got in the car. While I would definitely recommend Capital Collinson to others, it is my suggestion that the car interior be cleaned up/wiped down once the work is completed. Thank you very much.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was super friendly & customer service was on point. Repair looks great and I appreciated being updated through the process.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
This was my first experience getting repair work done. Everyone at Capital Collision Center was helpful, kind and patient with me. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you all.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Wonderful experience. But don’t take it personally, we hope to not be back :-)
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys are awesome. My brand new car was hit in a parking lot just before we were going on a road trip. The repairs were completed quickly and perfectly. We still have time to get the windows tinted. Thank you so much!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone, from the folks welcoming customers to the collision repair estimator, works hard to ensure you feel that you will be taken care of. The whole team makes you feel comfortable, and the quality of the work performed is very good.
Marina W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent!!
Nolan.,lanny R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
On time -under budget - great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Another fine job
Waleed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service. Very friendly and very professional people.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications