Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The staff was completely courteous and professional. A first rate company, thank you for doing such a great job.
Elisabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You were easy to work with. My car drives like new. You kept constant updates coming my way. Thank you for your efficiency and quality of work!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
TJ was very friendly, knowledgeable, and making sure all parts would be there when the repair was scheduled. Staff was very friendly as well, in person and via the phone.
Anya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thanks
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Would highly recommend this place. Super friendly staff and very atentive. I really appreciate you guys working hard to get my car done in the alotted time you planned even with the hiccup of having to order parts.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Quick and easy great customer service
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Working with them for many years. Would not trust another one.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
From the very beginning of by association with your company I realized I had come to the right place first when USAA told me that you were on their list of approved collision repairs. The next thing I experienced what is these emails they told me how the repair was progressing right up until the time but you called me and told me that the car was ready. I am very discerning about service and your service was impeccable I wouldn’t hesitate to In opinion if one was to do and none is do I would not hesitate for one second to recommend you to anyone I know. Keep up the good work, Gary Scott
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
My car looks awesome after the great work done to restore it back to pre-collision condition. I noticed the detailing, too. Thanks to Kevin for taking care of the other collision that happened there. I can't even see where it was! This turned out to be a long process but the end result is fabulous! Thank you to everyone who contributed to healing my dream car!!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Kevin was wonderful! The car looks great. The staff upfront was welcoming
James &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Outstanding service , knowledgeable and lovely staff
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
TJ went beyond his duties and assisted me
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
My original estimate was $490. The insurance cost was $360. The final cost was $240. If I knew the actual cost in the beginning I would not have spent a month haggling with the insurance co.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It was a very fun experience working with the people at capital collision , Capital collision did an absolutely terrific job of repairing my vehicle it looks brand new show room ready and thank you so much Steve !
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The work looks beautiful. Like a brand new car after they clean it inside and out. Customer service was great. Friendly and professional. They kept me updated on the progress of the work. I couldn't be happier.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Kevin was very friendly and helpful. The text updates generally worked fine. I would recommend y'all again. Thanks!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks for doing a good job. I appreciate that you were within $60 of your estimate.
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you for a job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications