Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Kevin was very nice and easy to work with.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
All positive down to earth people with good attitudes filled the atmosphere. This is good when you consider the reason we are there to begin with.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
I just pick up my vehicle tonight. The truck is 4 months old so it’s basically new. They were able to get it back to its original condition. Thanks
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very efficient, expert service.
Rachael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I had a wonderful experience at Capital Colision, every step of the way. Naomi was great with giving me an estimate while informing me of all the options abailable to me. I was able to schedule my car to be fixed within the week and it was finished within a day. Overall, I am very satisfied with my entire experience at Capital Collision.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Wonderful experience couldn't have asked for more
Anneka &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks so much to Noemi and Mike B! Noemi I really appreciate all the updates, the car turned out great!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Car was completed one day ahead of estimated date, great communication throughout the process and so far no issues with the work!
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Kevin and his team did a great job.
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thanks for getting work done so quick!
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thanks you’re an amazing company we have used you a few times and have always done a wonderful job
Verne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
Overpromised. Underdelivered. Never use again
Sonja C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Repair was finished three days early!! Awesome
Leena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was very pleased with the service and work done to my vehicle. Hopefully I won't need to use you again. But if I do I'll definitely call your company. Thanks
Dave N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
From start to finish the repair Was done professionally and I was kept informed during the whole process. Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Facility was clean. Thank you for an excellent job!
Biagio J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everthing looked perfect ,cleanand carefully done thank you
Clyde B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everyone at Capital Collision was helpful. Thanks for working with me though a stressful time. When I called the damage in to my insurance company, I had the rep call the local Toyota dealer to see who they recommended for doing repairs. Capital Collision was the answer.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I like that you text and call with updates, thank you. My car looks great, I would recommend Capital Collision to family and friends.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone there was knowledgeable, and professional threw out the whole repair process. I would refer friends and family to you guys if there was ever a need for them to get auto body repairs.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
It was seamless. People were friendly. Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications