Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Updates almost immediately when asked
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff is exceptional and the work is impeccable. I was shocked when I saw my car, because I expected to be disappointed. My car is a brand new Cadillac XTS, which was made to order for me and delivered in November of 2017. I just couldn't imagine that I could get the same car back after getting hit from behind, but I was wrong. The car is as beautiful as the day I picked it up AND they will stand by thier work for as long as I own the car. They are amazing and experts at the long lost art of serving customers. Highly recommend them
Lenna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very pleased with the service provided me. The employees that answered the phones, those behind the desk who assisted me when I came in, the two shuttle drivers that took me back to my house and came and picked me up were friendly and professional. Kevin assured me of what needed to be done and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was totally impressed with Everybody - from the moment I walked to driving off with my beautifully repaired van - what a fantastic team! I will recommend everyone I know to Capital Collision repair.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Would have liked more communication about car since there were issues. That my only criticism. Overall experience was uneventful which is a good thing :) if the need comes up will use your service again.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job on the communication and quality of work. Your communication was very helpful and comforting during this upsetting time. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Nothing
Marilynn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Neomi and the staff in the front office were great to work with. Great job!!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional and friendly.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Always a courteous and professional experience. The entire staff gives a great impession.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good process, solid communication, and excellent work.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
So far so good. Picked car up when it was overcast and haven't had a thorough look at it, but i think it looks good.... done earlier than expected which is really appreciated!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
From intake to exit CC’s staff provided excellent service. Thank you
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you!
Dolores T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great work! Wonderful result!
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
You guys did an outstanding job on my repair and even buffed and cleaned up a smaller bit of damage on my car free of charge!! I truly appreciate your work and will recommend you to any family/friends who need car repairs!
Cassondra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
The tail light is not aligned and the speakers in the car do not work.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service very friendly staff
Ario &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone is very customer service friendly and Naomi is amazing.
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Capitol Collision provided outstanding customer service and my 2015 Subaru looks like new! Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications