Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 334 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I will never go back to Mike's not only TJ is terrific who are the three blondes at the front counter you guys are always on the **** and always with a smile YOUR THE BESTEST!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Capital Collision was very helpful, efficient, and respectful. I'm very satisfied and appreciative of the service I received. It seams more and more rare to have a good feeling dealing with most companies today. Yours was greatly respected. Thanks again. Merry Christmas????
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Courteous and professional care of my car. Really liked the text updates! TJ Pasqualone was very helpful explaining the estimate. Thanks to all at CCC!
Karin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They are very friendly and were incredibly helpful. They are also very quick. Not only in getting my vehicle repaired, but they also literally run to get things done and get you in and out. I would highly recommend them.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
We were surprised that Anthony didnt go through the car with us like he had told us he would.
Delbert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The vehicle was done in a timely fashion and on time the staff were very friendly and helped with my questions. The work was impevkable I was even surprised e even by the detailing that was done to the interior its like it is brand new all over again. I would recommend Capitol Collision to Amy of my friends based on this experience.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was on time or I was notified immediately of any changes. i have used you in the past and will continue to do so. Everyone from the front desk ladies to the damage estimaters are very professional. Thank you for the great aervice. BTW, sorry ladies for bring all cash..lol
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased and really appreciate the text messages to keep me up to date on what was happening and time frame
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Outstanding professional company
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The vehicle came out of your shop looking all shiny and fancy. All vaccumned and clean, Cleaner than when it comes from the dealership when having maintenance done, (very surprised and feeling good.) Thank you for repairing my VCR. I recommend you to others. Phyllis H
Gisele J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Dave tried very hard to get things done.
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I appreciated that they kept me updated on the progress of my repairs. They were also very friendly and very efficient. They did an excellent job repairing my truck. I give them a 10 out of 10..
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Quick, good repair and you returned it within the timeframe you indicated
Patrice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
It took longer than you said it would and when I came back to show you that one fog light was gray and the other was black I was told one was a new part the other was old. Don't understand why they weren't both replaced to match instead I was told the sun would even them out eventually. Although I was impressed with the detail cleaning of my car. thank you for that
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service, well-organized. Above and beyond the shop that my insurance originally sent me to. I definitely recommend.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stephanie and capital collision went above and beyond my expectations! My car looks better than it did before the accident! They kept in touch with me each step of the way and were great!! Thank you!
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
TJ was excellent. Very professional and a wonderful experience. My car looks great... thank you.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good work, thanks
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
not only was my truck done on time , it was done to perfection to include detailing the inside. did not expect that but thank you for going the extra mile. i was also surprised to find the total bill was much lower then the estimate.I thank Rick Conley and his entire team for a great job
Kurtis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great Service!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Never had a body shop keep up with me on the progress of the fix. I didn't have to call, and it was done when they said it would be. I highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for a body shop
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Helpful and responsive. Car was sqeekly clean when I picked it up. Really appreciate it.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service and excellent work. Thank you
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everone was very helpful and courteous. The job looks really great..
Cwo Larry.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional. It was easy doing the paperwork. The car looks like it was when we first got it. Thanks for your great worked.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
From start to finish capital collision was great to work with thank you
Jerrod M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My work needed was minor, but my car means alot to me. The staff made me feel like a priority, great customer service and attention to detail. Will recommend this shop in the future!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
A particular shout out to Anthony - friendly, great communication, efficient, and hustles- appreciated! The whole staff was friendly and helpful, and the business just seems to run like a well oiled machine- everyone seems to have high standards, and that's what I want for my car. The car looks like new, so that feels great. Also appreciated the regular updates via text- pretty cool. New building is very nice, too. Many thanks- Rick ****
James L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
very good communication, they kept us in the loop every step of the way
Niki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The job was done very thoroughly and in a timely manner. They even went above and beyond by cleaning our car inside and out. We are very satisfied and would recommend to a friend.
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Easy - thank you for handling all the paperwork!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Looks great thank you everyone. I appreciate you guys throwing the new driver visor that I purchased on for me as well.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You did a fantastic job! My car was done much sooner than I expected. It was fixed beautifully and with such precision. I loved the text updates that kept me informed on the progress. When I picked up my car it was sparkling clean. Thank you for all you did for me.
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repair work looks good. To many text messages were sent ti me.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciate the great work, and especially the excellent communication by T. J. I also was impressed that you were concerned with repairing my car properly when additional items were found that were not on the original insurance appraiser's quote. Thank You!
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was very nice, the process was smooth & I was updated daily through text messages on the process of my car. The work was quality & I don't have any complaints. They even completed my car a day early!!
Bintu M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The text message updates were helpful!
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Extremely happy with the work on my truck. The appraiser to the receptionist was a great experience. Thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Capitol collision has excellent customer service. I recommend them. I won't go anywhere else! Debra Chamberlin
Sylvie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Looks great - thanks for giving me back my new car!!
Arthur &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/19/2016
When we picked up our car the rear hatch would not close. The technicians worked overtime to ensure the problem was taken care of and we left happy.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
You all all very nice and I love the text messages. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to everyone I know. ????
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The exterior and interior cleaning done on my truck after the repairs were done were phenomenal.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great work. My second time here and the quality it awesome again
Lila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I loved my experience and the thorough, kind communication at every point of service! Thank you!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job easy to work with. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great workmanship and totally cleaned the car....bonus!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Pleasure working with all of you!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I love the model of assigning one person to the job and the personal care from that person. Dave was terrific, thank you. Explained everything, stayed in touch, nice guy. And I loved the text messages! Well designed service model - well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Friendly and prompt service.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very impressed from the initial greeting and professionalism of the office staff & inviting and comfortable waiting area; the prompt and easy damage appraisal; the text updates - very nice; the attention to detailing my truck; to the follow up cleaning of my replacement rear bumper; to the appraiser ensuring my damaged hitch lock was replaced. I retired from the Olympia Fire Department, where WOW service is the norm. Your team matched that same style of WOW service. Nice job!! Now, I truly hope I don't need your services again, but I will recommend you to anyone I know who needs repairs. Steve C
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job and right on the time they said.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks for the daily updates on my car...and for delivering her back to me on time and in perfect condition.
Neil &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great!
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Whoever repaired the deep scratch have on our car,,thank you. It appears to be superb at this point.
Zale P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They were very efficient and finished on time
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for a great service!
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You did a nice job bringing my truck back to normal. Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very pleased with the results. Car looks like new. I will highly recommend Capital Collision.
Biene W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks to everyone, very happy with the repair and service. TJ delivered on his time promise,rare these days! I will certainly recommend your facility.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for providing me with updates via text throughout my repair. I also appreciated how my car was cleaned and vacuumed - what a surprise! Your staff was very friendly and helpful and I will not hesitate to recommend you to friends in the future!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Dave was awesome he was very helpful and took care of everything with my insurance claim and having my car done as fast as he could he said two days and it only took two days I am so very happy with the customer service there. my car looks brand new again thanks so much for making this experience so great!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job done and was done before expected time
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Super professional staff. Easy process. Truck looks great.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I've always found the staff and work to be exceptional. No one likes to have to get their car repaired, but the people at Capital Collision make it much easier.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Surpassed expectations...friendly, courteous staff and quality workmanship.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My experience with Capital Collision was comforting & reassuring from the moment I walked in the door until I left with my repaired vehicle. Very pleased with the way I & my vehicle were treated. Thank you Nick Emery & everyone else that helped me!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
From the front desk to the technicians I received exceptional professionalism and friendly friendly service. A few last minute minor requests were handled immediately. The work on my car was flawless. Thank you for a new car again.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
thank you! we don't do this often, and you guided us through the process with ease. we appreciate your friendly approach in dealing with your customers, and your work was excellent.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
There were some white paint stains inside my car and on the seat.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service. Nice friendly staff. Will recommend your company
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very friendly and extra helpful with helping me as I picked up the car. I was also pleasantly surprised that the interior was vacuumed- it was very nice to do!
Volkswagen Of.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
you guys are GREAT
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very efficient in communication, scheduling, and quality of work. I am 100% satisfied with all aspects.
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
The car looked beautiful but the workers left black oil or grease all over my steering wheel, which was not a pleasant thing to find.
Bryson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Awesome staff, quick estimate, fast repair and great quality of work. Really appreciated having my car cleaned to boot. Everyone I dealt with took pride in quality work and great customer service, and it showed. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks!!
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Anthony was amazing with answering all my questions, updating me daily on the progress, and a true professional. I will only go to Capitol Collision after my experience with the staff! Thank you! My Camaro is **** again! :)
Reggie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Repair looks good n i was pleased w the flow of information through text...car was very clean when i drove off...thanks
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Capital collision was the best place to fix my car up. The people were very friendly.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very professional and friendly customer service. Thank you!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone very nice and professnal. Job well done.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great! Fast I'm happy with having my vehicle back and in good hands while it was in repair
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was a great job
Josh N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was amazing!
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
EVERTHING WAS WELL ORGANIZED. THE REPAIRS WERE DONE WITHIN THE PROMISED TIME FRAME. GOOD COMMUNICATION AT ALL POINTS.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They did a great job!!!!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job. No problems found.
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything wasn't repaired now I have to bring my truck all the way back from Tacoma to Olympia to have it finished
Shantique V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service, great people!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great staff!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Since Cap Collision closes earlier than my work day (I work til 6), it was inconvenient that their key drop box was locked, and I had to drop my rental car keys to the rental place. Other than this inconvenience, I was very happy with the friendly service :-)
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was done on time and of utmost quality. Thank you!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I trust your work,and I feel your all very positive people to work with. Thanks for making me feel good about the whole process.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
They were courteous and kind understanding, did what they said they would do stating constant contact with me. It was no hassle. It was stress-free
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
excellant work done.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Really appreciated your communication about the status of thev repair. Car looks great
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone is so friendly!! And the work was done fast and efficiently!!!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was so friendly, professional, and efficient! My car looks great and I will happily recommend Capitol Collision to my family and friends.
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks for going the extra mile and doing the repairs fast. Excellent customer service!!!
Gayle R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
From start to finish, I experienced professionals who were sincerely interested in helping to make my experience a good one. I wouldn't hesitate one second to recommend Capital Collision to anyone! Thank you!
Bernie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Yes. I asked your estimator about a recommendation to fix a non-body repair item and your estimator was very helpful in guiding me to a reputable shop in my area. Thanks!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great work completed quickly. Thanks.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were very friendly and fast.
Loni M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I really appreciate how easy the process was to get my car fix. Additionally, I loved receiving updates via text. The best part was my car was ready 4.5 hours earlier then expected! Thank you!!
Sassa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were polite and fixed my vehicle very quickly.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Work not completed. Now must bring in for another day to have it done correctly.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They did great job! Very friendly serve very competent body man Shane!
Willard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service. I especially liked the update postings to my email. Thank you.
June H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everything about this experience was easy and stress free. My car was fixed in less than a week and it looks great! I really appreciate the professionalism and integrity of every person with whom I had contact at Capital Collision. Thank you!
Lynda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service. .very professional.great office staff...I will recommend capital collision to my friends
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I did notice one thing though. The work looks excellent, but being a firefighter, I am incredibly detail oriented. The front bumper is gapped just right on the driver side, in regards to the wheel well lining up with the bumper, but the passenger side is about 3/4 inch foreword from the front quarter panel in the wheel well. I don't know if there is normally a little bit of a gap on either side, but it usually would be equal on each side. It either needs to be slid over 3/8, and the gap will be equal on both sides or maybe there is a way to line it up perfectly, I don't know. Maybe the part wasn't OEM and that is just the way it's going to be. Sorry if I'm nitpicking, I'm sorry, but in my line of work, inches and seconds can mean life or death. If there is no way to adjust it, then I can live with it. It still looks amazing, and service was fast and excellent. Thank you, Dan.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone went out of their way to help me. Much appreciated John's terrific help in getting my car rental set up at Enterprise
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
As I responded in my text response, there's no heat in the car and the temperature gauge jumps to the top. I'll be calling tomorrow to reopen the claim. I've already turned in the rental car, so it'll be interesting to see how long the fix takes, and if I need to pay for another rental.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The updates were very well done. Capital Collision was prepared when my vehicle came in. The repairs were completed on time even though additional damage where found.
Gretchen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job, thks for finishing ahead of schedule.
Raquel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
Well, I ended up waiting prix 30 min for my car to get finished up after I was told it was done and waiting. Also, my car still smells like grease. It smelt very bad yesterday when I picked it up and still has the grease odor. My 6 yr old didn't even want to get in it because of the smell. Yes, he is melodramatic but still. It stinks. The car looks great.
De France.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Professional start to finish.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Loved getting updates via text. Super friendly staff. Great interaction from everyone I dealt with.
Mitzi H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Exceptional customer service and repair services
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great communications throughout. Met or exceeded expectations.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent service, fantastic communication with daily texts.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was very professional throughout the processes. I also enjoyed receiving the updates via email on the status of the repair.
W G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Prompt and courteous service, and good quality work. Thanks
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They did a great job on my car. It's beautiful, Thank you Sandy
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thanks for a job well done.
Gaylord E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Capital Collision gets an A for service, making the entire auto body repair process painless .Hats off to Jeff and the entire staff ! Max Evans
Babette R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thanks!
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank-you very much for the excellent service!!! My car looks great!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Some confusion about a few details, but rectified to my satisfaction. Very much appreciated Anthony's customer service.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Completed earlier than expected. Car works great and you cleaned the car!
Jana D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
X
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great service and I am very impressed
Bryce P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you :)
Jarrod S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
Things were not put back how they were found. Appeared the back seat had been removed or pulled up because the seat cover was off and the seatbelt was under the seat which I had to retrieve. Service also took 4 days instead of 2 days like we were originally told. The body work looks great though which we are very happy about.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Receptionist and TJ were terrific. Good communication, helpful, and courteous. I will call USAA and tell them I had a great experience with Capital Collision. Thank you and Merry Christmas to all. Carol H
Ovid W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Are some customer service. Job was done on time. Great place
Tami B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
We will be calling tomorrow.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
This is my second repair experience with Capital Collision and I am still very satisfied with all aspects of the entire process. All staff I talked with, were very professional and led me through the process quickly. The car was returned to us on time and the work performed was perfect. The inside, engine compartment and wheels were spotless and shiny. Thank you to all at Capital Collision.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The service exceeded my expectations. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made a somewhat stressful period ending an effortless process. I'll recommend them to my friends and family. Great job!
Lyle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Jeff was great
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Truck drives great!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Car looks great and was done promptly! Thanks to the whole team for their work and great customer service. Front desk was wonderful and did an excellent job. Thank you Capital Collision. I would definitely recommend you.
Charles U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/7/2015
I would have liked to been called while it was being worked on and to be kept informed updated I called on the day I was supposed to get the car back in the AM and they still didn't know if it was going to be done . Someone was going to call me back in 45 min but never did. I called again then they told me 4 o'clock. I was told I would be called if different. I got there at 4 and it wasn't done till 4:30 quarter to 5. Wash job was done partly. Front desk person very nice.
Tierra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you Jeff!!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The overall experience went smoothly, and the finished product looks great.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Nice work.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
It's always unfortunate when something happens to one of our cars, but when it does, we go to Capital Collision. I'm always impressed with the quality of work CC does-it comes back looking good as new every time. We won't take our cars anywhere else; we highly recommend them to friends, neighbors, and coworkers who find themselves in need of car body repair.
Justina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
I had thought that email messaging system would be used to communicate updates including when the job was finished. But that news was a voicemail, which was received late and delayed by several days us picking up of the car
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
Minor correction will require bringing vehicle back. The overall experience was positive. Just not looking forward to additional time / effort to make correction.
Ngozi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Jeff was great
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was great. Wonderful customer service!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
*****
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great customer service! And fabulous repair work! I am so pleased with the work done on my car. I will totally recommend Capital Collision to everyone!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/3/2015
I would have liked to have met who was in charge of fixing my car. Service person in charge. More clear on scheduling car. I thought it would be one day but you needed car for two days. Overall I was satisfied.
Cherie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Every one was very nice and gave great customer service. We were really happy with the work done. Thank you!!
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/3/2015
I wish there was a more realistic timeline up front, instead of a last minute change. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Looks great and Tj was great to work with!
Lyle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent communications through the entire repair process and my Tacoma looks as good as new.
Shelby E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
The section repaired and painted had a run in the paint and the repair person marked job as complete. We went to pickup the vehicle and my husband inspected the job and found the run in the paint that had been semi fixed. The job is unsatisfactory. I now have to take my vehicle back to be repainted. I am Not pleased having to give up my primary vehicle for another three days. Should have been fixed correctly the first time.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very satisfied. Did a good job
Binhson L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very happy
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I liked the updates via text
Adele H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Service and quality of work is excellent!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Will refer friends and family to you all! Great service, very friendly. Thank you!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I've had my car in twice in the last two months and both times your team went above and beyond what I expected. I've had a very positive experience from the friendly customer service to the excellent quality of the repairs. I will wholeheartedly recomend you to friends
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Amazing work! My car was like new again! Worked with Hansen Subaru to get the alignment covered and finished the car repair in less time than expected. Jeff was/is amazing and kept me well informed. Very respectful and communicates clearly. Thank you very much for making a scary experience for my son with a deer; less traumatic !
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone from receptionists to estimators to repair tech were very friendly, very appreciative I came to Capital. Thank you all.t
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Looked very good - couldn't see any sign of repair! Job was completed in the time frame I was given.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The total team from reception to service were very professional and detailed oriented. Overall work was superbly done. Thank you.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Faster and more considerate than promised or expected. Nicest people ever.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I have much on my plate and didn't have time for this mishap thanks for taking care of all the details. I am glad to have my old friend back as good as new. You guys rock Forever grateful Randy
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Really good service, friendly staff an overall wonderful experience. Thank you.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Car was ready much more quickly than I expected. Anthony was great to work with...he seemed to always be on top of things and communicated well. I liked the text message notifications. I will definitely recommend Capital Collisions to all my friends who are also terrible drivers. And finally, I don't know much about car repair costs but this cost was far less than I expected.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Looks like a good repair job as far as I can tell. The car looked and drove well. Timely service too.
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
The work looks really good! I appreciate that even an unrelated scratch in the same area was painted and looks much better. Thank you!
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/22/2015
It took longer than expected but it was worth the wait. Can't rush perfection!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The job was done before anticipated and was outstanding. Your service is excellent and I would recommend your company without reservation.
Marivic R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great Communication and updates and wonderful repair work.
Adriel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
My van was done quickly and efficiently. It was also nice and clean, good job guys! ???? thank you!
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Fabulous! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and wonderful customer service!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great service. High quality work completed on time. Thanks to everyone! Dan K
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Some of the best service I've ever received. Super helpful knowledgeable and honest. They really know how to take care of a customer, I would recommend them to anyone.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The customer service was fantastic, the repair was completed ahead of schedule, and the craftsmanship was second to none. Thank you so much for taking a bad experience and making it great.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I was very happy with a job well done, thanks to all, awesome service!!!!!
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
TJ was awesome!! Loved the text updates. Honest about timeframe. Would definitely come back. Just hope we don't have to!
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
We were particularly pleased with the nice lounge waiting area with coffee & tea, and with the unexpected clean-up of the car outside and inside after the body work was done. everyone was very friendly and professional. Great job!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Service was great. Explanations clear. All staff were helpful & genuinely pleasant. My car was repaired efficiently and well done. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/31/2015
Overall excellent work and customer contact but I am curious, the protective film wasn't replaced, which was listed in the original work quote from east side shop, is that something that is done later? Otherwise very good experience and service.
Irene U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2015
hood latch was not operable. But thankfully it was discovered and quickly repaired in minutes before I left premises. Good job everyone.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
It was easy and smooth. And the car looks great.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Capital Collision is just great. Their customer service is above and beyond all others. Jeff goes out of his way to ensure things go smoothly. Their work is impeccable. They keep you Informed through the whole process.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/26/2015
The repair person even put in some windshield wiper fluid for me and seemed to have cleaned my windshield. The front desk was exceptional, tool
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great group of people. They have always done a great job for today and over the years.
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/25/2015
The repair job was good. Two weeks was too long.
Carman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I really appreciated all of the updates I got on the repairs. All of the employees that I dealt with were very nice and I will definitely recommend Capital Collision to anyone that I know that might need repairs in the future.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
I have never dealt with a Collision repair shop before.....never had to....but I can honestly say (unless the fender falls off in the next few weeks!) my experience was very positive....good service, very polite and forth coming......and I truly am amazed at how close the quote came to the cost......amazing! I really hope that I don't have need of your shop because of an accident but if I do or someone is looking for a good shop....I think you folks would be my #1 choice! Thank you!
Erlinda T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I am very pleased with the works you guy's done with my car. Thank you
Jeannie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The experience was see less, from the estimate, to the Sunday afternoon drop off, and the text message updates. The staff is very nice and accomdating!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. Will recommend Value Collision whenever I can.
Cassondra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent experience!! Jeff was more than helpful and accommodating to any requests I had, he was absolutely great to work with. As was the entire team at the front desk. Will always use you going forward.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications