Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 388 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Littleton D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Back left tire very low, about 15 psi. Seemed that you had deflated tire to replace dented panel, but had not reinflated prior to returning car.
Gift D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you all. You all rock. I appreciated all the update texting. That was very good to know what's happening with each step in the car repair process. I like that my car looks all shiny and the inside vacuumed. Yu'All make my Tahoe look new. Thank you again. And thanks Anthony for being so friendly and assuring. Gift
Kelie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
It was fast & my car looks great. Thank you.
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Receptionist was very courteous...really like getting text updates on vehicle status....TJ was excellent service rep, our vehicle looks amazing!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very quick .... love the text updates
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
It was a very professional experience. I would recommend.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
best experience I have ever had with a repair center
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Thank you team at Capitol collision. I loved the final finish, thank you for carefully repairing my vehicle. Every staff member I encountered was professional and kind. They answered all my questions and I loved the updates through text. Again thanks again for putting my vehicle back on the road..
Angelique S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
TJ was absolutely phenomenal! The response time and customer service was some of the best that I've seen in any service industry. Thank you to the entire team for making a collision an enjoyable experience!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent care instructions, friendly staff, timely results.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was fine
Ted E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very Good! Great Work! Got the truck scheduled at an early date, and most impressive was we got the truck back at the timeline you gave us!!! A special thanks to Doug Sample.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you! Great work and I wasn't expecting a totally clean car - nice surprise!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you soooo much you guys did a great job
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
We worked with TJ (again). He 's great, we appreciate his service. Thank you.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I've had three vehicles worked on at Capitol Collision over the years and you always do a great job
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
Our vehicle was not fixed to full satisfaction. The body work on the drivers side is off it appears and the wheel well cover is bowed. There was a scratch on one of the panels from the accident on the drivers side, and that was not fixed either.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent job and fast, thanks
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional shop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications