Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominique P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Superb service! Very great experience.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Anthony and the office staff were helpful, friendly and professional.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Quick turn around and great follow up.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
Bumper is to low. floor mats left in truck bed One flu out on i5 Hitch left in bed. Window no cleaned side not buffed out
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
There are still scratches and rough paint trying to cover it
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I love the carwise updates and program
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
This was my first experience with Capital Collision and everyone from receptionists to estimator and all involved in my visits. Thank you.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Car looks outstanding! And TJ kept me updated on the status of our car and did everything to get it back to us quickly. I was very impressed with capital collision!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
TJ was professional. I hated that I had to visit because it meant my vehicle was damaged. That being said TJ made the experience one of the best it could have been. I'm military and literally have had body work done all over the country both repairs and custom work. By far one of the best experiences that I've had. Thanks, I will recommend
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent customer service and experience
Debora A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Work was quick and repair looks great
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Friendly, and did a great job on my Frontier. If I need to I would definitely come back
Janeen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great!
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Kevin was very good at keeping me up to date with progress and any cost changes. Price was ultimately less than the cost estimate. Work performed looks excellent. Hopefully will not need your services again but if I do, I will bring the car to your shop. Will also recommend your place to others. Guy B
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you for fixing my car as well as cleaning it ...I much appreciated the shuttle service to ...wish the whole country operated like your shop .... thanks John
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Truck looks great! Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I think everyone did a great job and I appreciate the car getting done quickly. Thanks!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Great customer service and repair quality.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I had a very good and efficient experience.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications