Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
My adjuster was very nice and professional, a well as knowledgeable. Everyone in the office I dealt with was very nice.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Nice people made things easy
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone I came into contact with at Capital Collision was very professional. Thank you all.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Awesome!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
When I got my car home and viewed it in some sunlight, I noticed the bumper and the car paint color does not match. I called and spoke to Ashley at your office. The soonest I can get there due to my work schedule is next Friday. If I can get there sooner, I will.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job on the repair if my door handle. Great people to work with. Had to wait several hours for pick up to get my vehicle.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The car looks spectacular, and that' s without the protective coating. Thank you for giving me back my car!
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everybody there went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my repair
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
TJ was helpful, informative and didn’t waste any time. Thought the process was efficient and smooth even with renting from Enterprise.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
TJ kept us informed through the entire process. Our vehicle looked great. We are very happy. Thanks
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Appreciated that you kept me informed about status of repairs. Also appreciated Kevin's jumping in immediately to resolve a last minute completion task. Will happily recommend CC to others.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Frankly I was amazed. I gave them a used car and they returned to me a new one. I feel like sending the body guy a bunch of flowers. They went above and beyond and I can't thank them enough. Please know that I am elated beyond belief.
Tania F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful. TJ was very professional and kept me Informed on what was going on with my car.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Updates almost immediately when asked
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff is exceptional and the work is impeccable. I was shocked when I saw my car, because I expected to be disappointed. My car is a brand new Cadillac XTS, which was made to order for me and delivered in November of 2017. I just couldn't imagine that I could get the same car back after getting hit from behind, but I was wrong. The car is as beautiful as the day I picked it up AND they will stand by thier work for as long as I own the car. They are amazing and experts at the long lost art of serving customers. Highly recommend them
Lenna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very pleased with the service provided me. The employees that answered the phones, those behind the desk who assisted me when I came in, the two shuttle drivers that took me back to my house and came and picked me up were friendly and professional. Kevin assured me of what needed to be done and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was totally impressed with Everybody - from the moment I walked to driving off with my beautifully repaired van - what a fantastic team! I will recommend everyone I know to Capital Collision repair.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Would have liked more communication about car since there were issues. That my only criticism. Overall experience was uneventful which is a good thing :) if the need comes up will use your service again.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job on the communication and quality of work. Your communication was very helpful and comforting during this upsetting time. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Nothing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications