Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I had a very good and efficient experience.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Thank you.
Redi Cab.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The car looks amazing. Customers are congratulating us on buying a new car.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Kevin did an outstanding job working with us, coordinating the details, and answering all of our questions. Front desk staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Really liked receiving the daily text message status updates letting me know the progress, status, and estimated completion. Quality of the repair work is excellent. Thank you for doing a great job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Had to have the lift gate on my 2017 Honda CR-V repaired. I had very high expectations for the repair, and I’m happy to say that Capitol Collision met those expectations. My repair was completed **** day ahead of schedule for the estimated cost. They send text messages to keep you informed on where they are in the repair process. Every person I dealt with was courteous and respectful. Highly recommend this business.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Love working with the friendly staff
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Capital Collision is an excellent shop for repairs. Professional,courteous and very thorough In getting the repairs done exact. Thank you Capital Collision.
Terrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for your repair, professionalism, patience and service. I appreciate your assistance and work.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
It was just like the gentleman who inspected my Hyundai to write the estimate said to me. It is just like my Christmas eve bumper bender never happened!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great work and communication by Tj!!
Labrec.cynthia Labrec,byron.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
The front desk crew was amazing , I brought my dog with me and they treated her great. The car was delayed 3 days but I was keep well informed. The car looks fantastic and front desk crew was as nice picking up the car as when first coming in. The only disappointment was the the gentleman who did the estimation and followed thru the cars stay was very nice but failed to call and discuss headlight replacement and then promised to have it buffed out like new and never followed thru so I have mismatched looking headlights. He did offer to have it done when I was picking up car but was in a hurry and didn’t have time to wait.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Car looks like new thank you !
Diamond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I am highly satisfied with the body work done to my car. You guys were fast, friendly, motivated, and very thorough. I’m truly greatful that you guys washed my car and vacuumed out the inside. I’m just overall very impressed at the the level of excellent customer service as the standard. Love the complimentary cocoa as my kids always love that if it’s available at places. I was so nervous and you guys kept me updated daily on the progress which you guys were done earlier than projected which was awesome. I really had no worries and so I just wanted to say thank do very much to the entire team who worked on my car and front desk staff. You guys are the only body shop I will recommend from now on.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Also appreciated that the interior of my car was cleaned! Thank you thank you
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I am beyond pleased with the quality of service I received from your organization. From the customer service to the repair work, your staff provided premium examples of how companies should treat customers. I will definitely recommend your business to others.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Car looks great. The experience from beginning to end was very positive. Everyone was nice and professional. Thanks
Rayleen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Awesome service I was informed of progress without asking, I liked that.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent work, the email updates were very helpful. The work was done on time and the staff was more than courteous and a shout out to JB who went beyond the call of duty. The coordination between my insurance company, the rental car company and Capital Collision was seemless. Thanks to all
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Fast efficient and thorough. Very friendly and professional. My car looks amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications