Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was told when I dropped the vehicle off that you guys work with a shop around the corner to perform alignment services and that they would check out the alignment because it was significantly effected during the accident. An adjuster by the name of Mark told me that a rear end collision would not effect the vehicles alignment, after speaking with multiple mechanics and 2 other auto body shops all have confirmed that is absolute ****. I will be following up with Farmers and worrying reviews on multiple platforms regarding this incident. Total waste of my time.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/16/2018
It’s mostly small stuff but I was so excited to get my car back (after nearly a month) especially after seeing pics of other cars they have done. The main work was good but there was still a deep scratch on my front light and no cap on my rim, and the car was not clean on the outside. I was expecting in to be washed like the pics on their advertising page. The windows have something on them that’s hard to get off & some stickers they used on the window left really sticky residue. The biggest problem I have hasn’t been handled yet (hopefully when Chad gets back next week this won’t be a problem) but a part they ordered took almost 2 weeks plus to come in so my insurance claim paying for my rental ran out and I had to pay 600$+ out of pocket!!! I was told this will be handled but the people at the front when I picked up my car didn’t do anything about it!
Shawmay M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/23/2018
update of repair was expected but not received timely.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
This is the 3rd auto repair I've had done at Progressive. I appreciate the clear communication on the job that will be done, as well as the ease of getting a rental car at the site - and the excellent repair that is done! Thank you so much!!
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I feel great about my car and the work they done on it was awesome. The girls in the lobby are just fabulous. The make you feel comfortable and important.
Shrisagar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/10/2017
He didn’t pay attention to what I asked and in the end things were left undone. I would rate him 3.5 out of 5. Thanks
Lorenzo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
the entire process and service was excellent. I would highly recommend Progressive Autobody to anyone. thanks again for the great service!
Clementina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
You guys made my experience with collision repair so easy to deal with. Thank you for your help and fantastic customer service. I'll definitely recommend your shop to friends and family.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
The manager was super supportive and the receptionist were great. I would bring my car here and recommend anyone I know to do the same. I didn't have or was prepaying pay out any money when I picked up my car. The entire staff handled the situation for me with ???? percent satisfaction. Thank you Progressive
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding customer service and they did a great job on the car as well as leaving it much cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Amazing service, amazing associates! Excellent body work..
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS IF THEY EVER NEED TOUR HELP
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I really appreciate your team provide me with the timely update through out the whole repair progress.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great SERVICE!!!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The entire staff was courteous, professional and pleasant to work with, thank you!!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Professional work
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fernando was great and the front staff was very friendly!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everything looks good!
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Many thanks to Chad who happily greeted me at our first meeting to go over the damages & who was there a few days later at the end to hand back the key to my beautifully restored car. He was the best from start to finish. During the repair process your crew was very professional keeping me informed each step of the way which was awesome because it lessen my worries about what was going on with my car. The body work & paint matching impressed my family who couldn't tell it was ever damaged in the first place. Great job done I recommend Progressive Autobody to any and every one.
Jiaji S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/4/2016
I did not get my car back yet.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications