Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was wonderful and so helpful!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job on my truck repairs . Looks like new again.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Took 2 days longer than quoted
Chance F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Mills went above and beyond what was required. My truck was clean inside and out when I got it back. Thank you for you diligent effort.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great staff. Great job
Genaveria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job your employees are very polite and very courteous. Thanks for all that you guys do.
Elliot W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
They are courteous. They follow up and keep you posted throughout the process and their work is terrific. I have used their services twice and had a good experience both times. Body repair is inconvenient at best but they make the process as easy as one could expect.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Loved the customer service! Excellent work on our car!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Thank you so much for repairing and cleaning my car. It looks amazing and I am beyond satisfied. I would recommend you all to anyone needing work on their vehicle.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
All the staff are extremely courteous and helpful. it is always a pleasure to do business with Mills Body shop.
Cheryl I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your front staff was very easy and nice to work with. My jeep looks very good and the inside looks amazing as well, I know it was very dirty inside from my dogs but know it looks like I just picked up a new jeep from the dealership. I use to work for Lefler Body Shop but they let me go so Jimmy could hire one of his friends so I definitely won't ever be going there for anything. So looks like I found my new favorite body shop. Thank you I am very satisfied with my Jeep.
Theodora L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Job well done
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very professional. Kept me informed of everything going on with the repair of my vehicle either by phone or text. Would recommend them to anyone
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks! I appreciate the friendly staff!
Jo Kiah.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Wonderful staff, Paul was amazing and Amber was very sweet, even with me calling all the time. The Kia Optima has received numerous compliments on how nice it looks. Thank you all so much and I will highly recommend you to anyone.
Matthew &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Service was quick and I can't tell there was previous damage.
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was anxious about having to choose a body shop to repair my bumper. My prior experience with a different shop after a 4 car collision was very frustrating. I’m happy I made the right decision this time to have chosen your shop. Thank you all for a great job well done! K. Helsley
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Looks great thanks
Jeannie U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Very happy with the quality of work and the detail clean up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications