Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Perfect thanks for washing my car and cleaning the inside! and finishing early.
Sarina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Did not like that I had a rolling estimated date of completion. If you aren't sure when exactly it will be ready say so. I got three e-mails telling me it would be ready the next day, only to be followed up the next day with one saying it wasn't ready, but would be tomorrow.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
Satisfied with the quality of the work, but dissatisfied with the three day delay from the original projected completion date to get my car.
Angela Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was extremely pleased with the repairs done to my vehicle! It was equally pleasing to receive it back so clean and well maintained while in your possession.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
While professional and courteous, I will have had my car in your shop 3 separate times to fix the same issue. This seems excessive.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I really love the work you guys did on my car.Smooth clean touch,Mills body shop will always be in my book..Thank you Mrs.Scharell Rhodes
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/6/2018
The work on the vehicle was great and the customer service was exceptional. However, they did report to me at time of pick up that my battery light was on and probably had something to do with the new alternator had gotten not too long ago, but was not a part of the repair. I broke down on the way home and had to be towed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
Delays were troubling. The repairs look very good. The boot hatch was not closed when I picked it up. Otherwise it was acceptable as I did not wish to work around the window on the car.
Hughes.vicky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
The repair of the doors is excellent. However, the rattle that I reported to the adjuster is still there. I thought it was going to be addressed as well. It was not there before the curb/flower pot incident.
Oliska G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
My jeep has a big scratch on the driver side that wasn’t there before. I appreciate to help and being able to work with you guys but miscommunication was an issue for me.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Car looks great! Thank You
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Satisfied as always. This is the 4th car I’ve owned and I’ve relied on Mills with every one. Thank you!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thanks for everything, job well done!
Misty G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Car looks great. Whitney was really nice and answered any questions I had. Mill's made getting my daughter's car repair very easy.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Whitney was so helpful with everything. She made sure I was never inconvenient on any of the process.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very pleased. Great job.
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Dave Kolley and the entire Mills Team made my repairs as painless as I could ever ask for! Great office staff and body shop! Thank you!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Your communication is seamless and very impressive, but most importantly - my car looks as good as new! You would never know it was hit in a rear-end accident. The work was also done a day and a half less than the original estimate. Thank you very much!
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
I asked for my keys not to be locked in my car, and for the key to be put elsewhere for an after hour pickup.
Brittney P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Not only were all of the damages fixed on my vehicle, but anytime I had any questions Stephanie was there to answer and help! I was also quite impressed my vehicle was somewhat cleaned and smelled great with a paper mat in the driver floor when I picked it up! You went the extra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications