Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I like these folks and they did an excellent job. Ezequiel was professional and thorough. The woman at the desk was pleasant and helpful in ordering my rental car
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was super nice and I really appreciate you texting me all updates on my car!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Nice people truck looks great
Jovanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car looks just like how i bought it
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Shawn was great
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Fix Auto was very professional and helped me through the whole way. Gave me updates about the repair and they were fast with fixing the issue. Very detailed on how the repair will be done. I will definitely come back in the near future. Thank you Fix Auto team.
Maria/toribio R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Hola buenas tardes, mi nombre es Maria Rivera estoy muy satisfecha con El trabajo en mi vehiculo GMC, quiero dar las gracias al Sr ezequiel por ser tan amable atento, el Sr. Ezequiel m esplicoco todomuy detallado. Gracias Sr ezequiel,su compania de trabajo deve sentirse orgullosa de tener a un trabajador tan compotente respetuoso y amable como usted. Gracias ina vez mas quede muy contenta muy satisfecha muchisimas gracias.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Good job
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repair person's left some tools in my car. I will return them Monday.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very curtious & professional
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job, they attended to every small detail
Oswaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job it looks like right of the dealer ship
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent job repairing my car, it looks brand new. I appreciated the regular updates on the repair progress, and everyone was very professional. Thank you
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Awesome job all around. Thank you!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
They set my expectations clearly and delivered as promised. The lifetime guarantee of their work is a powerful plus. Jose and Isamar were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend Fix Auto to a friend without reservation.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Excellent customer service and all aspects of the job. Thank you
Phil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Car looked like new Rudy kept me informed on the progress of my car
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
The service was professional all around
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent job on my car like new
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Completely satisfied with the customer service, from the front desk to the quick work of the team doing the repairs. My car was fixed by the estimated time given to me when I first went in to get my car inspected. Everyone was helpful and this is the shop I would recommend to anyone looking or needing work done on there vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications