Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 111 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Customer service was great. Car was repaired and finished on time. Thank you.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Rudy Delgadillo, and owner Mike Garland worked with me step by step through the repair process, kept me well informed. I reccommend fix auro to all my friends and relatives they are truly the best in the bat area! Thankyou so much!
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly people. I've taken my cars there and they explain what's going to be done to the car and when it will be finished.
Matilda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Stephanie was great!!
Mirza O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very friendly service and very quick service.. love to have my truck back.. thank you so much
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Greatest customer service we have ever experienced! Thank you so much for helping to make this project run so smoothly especially since we were 500 miles away from Watsonville! Janice and Ron Tatro
Jovanny E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The best
Miguel/amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service and quality work
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job and costumer service, my vehicle was returned in a timely manner and is looking like new. Thanks Fix Auto Watsonville.
Jayson V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service!!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank You Rudy for a great repair job and fast service.
Manabu O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car was never test droven after the repairs do I had to take the car back. Since fix it was already paid for and signed for, the customer service was poor, lacking any professionalism. Fix it tried first to blame the problem on me then they said it was the other place they contracted with to flip the alignment. No one wanted to take responsibility.
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good work
Eugenia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate the frequent updates on my Camaro's repairs. Thank You
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome job and stuck to their timeline which was great
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. The text updates were awesome and my car was done 3 days early!!
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Just wanted to say I was very satisfied with the services that you provided. My car looks brand new now I love it. I liked the fact that you gave a ride back home and picked me up when it was time for me to pick the car up. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done Shelly C
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was happy after seeing the car everything looked great it's like nothing never happened to the car. A job well done. Thanks!
Francisco J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Service was fine, and completed quick; however, other times my car gets washed, but this time it didn't.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Once again, Fix Auto was there to provide excellent and expedient service for my son's car repair. Thank you!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I liked the updates.
Natacia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job and for washing my car. It drives like a new ride!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Wonderful service. Loved the on-going texts of notification.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR AWESOME CARE AND PROFESSIONAL WORKMANSHIP!!! I hope another mishap does not occur, but if it does, I will choose Fix Auto for the repairs. Once again, thank you!
Rosalynn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you great job
Pedro O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
job well done in a timely matter
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Nice work. Just want to be sure there is no difference between tail lights when it is dark out. Very nice looking work.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They did a great job, very happy with the outcome of my car!
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great communication
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was very pleased with the communication from Fix and how easy it was to get questions quickly answered. The work completed on my car was flawless - I could not be happier.
Adolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent job
Dane K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
While I understand that accurate turn around times are had to estimate I would have appreciated a more realistic view of how long the repair would take. My repair time quote went from 3 days, to 1 week. to 9 or 10 days.If you can find a way to improve that I am sure your customers would appreciate it. Otherwise, outstanding service and outstanding quality repairs! Thanks!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service was perform to expectations. Stefani is definitely a value to Fix auto. she responded promptly and kept me aware of the work. great customer service
Gabriella D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Costumer service was excellent, Stephanie help out very much, giving me calls to update me on step by step. Was excellent. Very satisfied Thank you so much!!!!
Jessyca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys are awesome ! Thank you :)
Charity S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your staff's exemplified customer service and communication from start to finish if my claim. Thank you
Mikaela C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Work was done well. Nice and clean when picked up. Workers were helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Only place I come for major auto repairs.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very efficient, minimum paperwork, getting Enterprise rental was easy, the work was quick and well done, thanks!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service???? And got my truck when promised Friendly staff !
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job. Thank you
Samuel Chavez.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you fix auto collision!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. The process was clearly explained and they were proactive in keeping us updated on the progress of the repairs. To our car. I would feel confident in referring Fix Auto Watsonville to my family and friends!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Rudy was very professional, well-spoken and friendly.
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was really content with my experience. Great customer service. Did not know what to expect after being involved in a vehicle accident but fix auto made my experience pleasing. ThanK you.
Anisha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
My car got fixed within less than 2 weeks and looks brand new.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Keep up the good work.
Elvira G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Fix Auto was very professional. Rudy was very courtesy and helpful. Thank you for a job well done. Thank you Rudy and Staff.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank You Fix Watsonville. You are all amazing. Thank You for your fixing our Vehicle . Amazing Job. Thank You, Thank You..
Terra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You guys did such an amazing job on my Honda Pilot! She looks brand, spank me new! Rudy, thank you so much for all the hard work you put into finding all the parts for my car and keeping it under my hopeful budget, you're amazing! Front desk ladies, I must have called a dozen times and you were always so sweet and helpful! Thank you so much Fix Auto team! I will be recommending you to all my family and friends!
Joyce I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
Some rattling still going on
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service was great,and the customer service was the best I have received in a long time, and I work in customer service. I will make sure to use your service again!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for the great service
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Good service.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your team made the experience easy. Everyone very helpful. I think employees there take pride in their work and service. I will recommend this place to others and will bring my car here again if ever necessary. I loved the detailing and carwash that my car received. Cheryl J
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
All the personnel I dealt with were professonal and corteous. My only complaint is I felt both headlights should have been replaced as there is an obvious coloration difference now which indicates there was damage or repair done to the vehicle
Guillermina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Rudy was awesome! Very helpful and nice. My vehicle was ready a few days before promised. Great working with them, I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you. Everyone was awesome.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Everyone was very professional. Love the updates on the work being done.
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The only thing better then the incredible mechanical job fixing my car, was the phenomenal friendly and efficient staff in communicating with me all the way through the process. -Gregg B
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome!
Candido H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Keep up the excellent work and dedication.
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everything was toy satisfaction and done in a timely, professional manner.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Exelente trabajo mIL gracias estoy super satisfecho no dudaria en regresa con ustedes
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2016
Poor communication regarding progress of repairs..."Sandra" went missing in action, and I had to call repeatedly to get any kind of information/updates. You guys overlooked ordering a replacement tow-hook cap from the very beginning. Had to come back THREE times post-repair to get missing cap issue resolved.
Tonette G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Professional, friendly attitudes and quality workmanship. Fast turnaround for repair was a major plus!
Delia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
It took a little bit longer then what they said but everything was ok
Martina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Todo muy bien excelente, muy buen trabajo . La etencion al cliente muy amables.
Constance D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
This was my first experience with automobile damage. Your staff was excellent in overseeing the process for me from the check-in day, through your follow-up emails and final pickup of my car. Everyone was pleasant. I am completely satisfied. C. Dean
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service. Able to get the job done in a day which we needed. Thank you, will be coming back when we need.
Avigail C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I'm really happy my experience with you guy's and you are really good team. Thank you.
Ruben Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent customer service
Santiago C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good Job y nice costumer service very profesional
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Good job by all.
Connie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
We are very satisfied with the company and employees. I will defiantly recommend friends and family to your company. Thank you.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The service was awesome and sanda was awesome!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and care with my Mustang. Thank you very much.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
1. No drop off service was available as promised by my insurance and you via my "select service." 2. No one answered the phone after 5:30 even though Sandra and the front desk ladies were there. I had to call a cab to get there and with traffic was almost late and no one answered my 10+ calls in desperation to ask someone to please wait for me. I did arrive one minute before the 6:00 deadline Sandra gave me. 3. The cab costed me $22 and Sandra said her manager wasn't there to ok a reimbursement. My insurance won't reimburse me either and I have no receipt since I paid cash in a rush to get out and in the office on time. 4.Also the car door near damage was not painted as promised but instead a clear coat was put on. When Sandra said it would also be painted to "match and blend perfectly" my assumption as a customer and nonprofessional auto **** was that yes it would be painted the color of the car. It was painted with a clear coat. I asked and the clear coat was explained but honestly I didn't listen since I already had an hour of getting a ride there, was almost late, not reimbursed and had already worked a 10 hour day. I signed all paperwork and took the keys without really looking at the work. 5. All I wanted was the $22 cab fare, an easy customer service 'fix it.' If I was Sandra I would have just paid it or deducted it from my bill. What is $22? Now I am a disgruntled customer who already wrote a comprehensive Yelp review and will make sure NO one I know goes to Fix It. 6. I am disappointed all around. Service and quality of work promised= sub par. 7. I'm sure the people who did the work did their best, it just wasn't what was explained to me. 8. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx if and only if you are ready to reimburse me the $22. 9. Paint my car the color of the car and not just a clear coat if you want to keep me and everyone I know a customer. 10. Honestly you probably won't even read this or give it a second thought. At this point I don't expect much from you all at 'Fixish Auto.'
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Customer service was great kept me informed on the status on my car, made all the necessary transportation arrangements that I needed while my car was in the shop and completion date was on time, great body work/paint job.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Service - Especially on the rent a car return. Made it so easy
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Was happy with the staff and the work done to my vehcile. Thank you
Marcos F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job
Graciela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My whole experience with the Fix Auto staff was exceptional. You all made me feel welcome and at home. You did a great job with my car, and I'm excited to have it back. I would definitely take my cars back. Thank you kindly!!
Hazel N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Front desk staff are all nice and very accomodating. Helped me arrange for the car rental to pick me up. Giving updates of how far my car will be done. Explained the repair well and what to expect. And got my car back earlier than expected! And to mention got my car back and noticed they got cleaned inside as well. Got that extra nice service! Well done!
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
The staff at Fix Auto Watsonville are polite, quick to take care of things & keep me updated. This is the second time in three months I used their services. Each time everything went smoothly & on time. This time they helped coordinate my window tinting while they took care of my repair. Rudy & Sandra know their job. The only problem I experiences was with the emails & text messages. Some how there was a delay, I got messages after the fact.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have complete confidence in the skill and abilities of the entire Fix Auto team. Well done!!! My deepest gratitude at returning my truck back to me better than when I sent her to you. Thank you
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service. Amazingly quick.
Louie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great work, excellent service.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I am very pleased that Fix It was able to begin accommodating us the day we walked in the door. As very busy as you are, your team attended to our needs with great care and concern. All aspects of the process were explained clearly and the email updates were greatly appreciated. The only suggestion I have is to let the client know, prior to payment, that only cash or credit cards are accepted as payment. Otherwise, I am satisfied with the service provided and I will definitely recommend Fix It to friends and family.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Really good and friendly customer service and they did a really great job I'm super happy with my truck looking like new again thanks alot...
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The job was well done love your work
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You all did a great job - Thank you! I appreciated the mechanic that explained things in detail with me, the front desk staff that always greeted me with a smile and the facilitators who made sure nothing feel through the cracks! I was pleased l was kept updated with my cars' progress by texts - although lm not sure what 67% completed means. I am thankful that communication happened between my insurance and Fixit and the car rental, so l didn't need to make extra phone calls. I wanted to acknowledge the lady in the glasses that sent me on my way - she was prompt, knowledgeable and positive that made me feel good about the process!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Our experience was very satisfactory. Everyone acted with the upmost proffesionalism, and our estimator was very personable. We will definitely recommend auto fix to our friends and family.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Did a really good job with my mini van and the staff there is very professional...
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for the great service
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very Pleased with the service.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
The car looked brand new, fully detailed and cleaned inside and out. Lovely finish on the paint and trim. Tires and plastic inside and out were newly cleaned and protected. They really did a nice job.
Gay F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone was very polite and I was given updates daily on the progress of the car and it was finished On time !
Daisy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My overall experience coming in was very welcoming.The Receptionist Diana was very nice and Yasmin was super friendly she made conversation with as I waited for my car. Hugo was excellent with explain every detailed what will get done and what was done after I picked up.For being my first time visit to this shop I was satisfied with their customer service and will rate it as a 10!!! :)
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks for a Job well done and for the good service! Rodolfo R
Barbara "jennie".
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You took great care of my car and me too thank you so much
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The customer service is top notch! From the initial phone call to the hand shake at the end - everything was handled in a professional, courteous and friendly matter. Their craftsmanship and attention to detail is impeccable! I highly recommend this business for ALL of your auto fixing needs!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys are the best! My car looks great. Thanks! Nancy M
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
FIX AUTO went way beyond the highest level of customer service. Hugo is to be commended for his unwavering service. Mr. Gardner the owner of fix auto personally gave me a ride back to Santa Cruz. Could not believe it. I am a customer for as long as I am driving. This is my second experince and could not be more happy with the final results. Excellent job. Thank you.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job on fixing dent, only problem was that it took longer then I was told. I was suppose to have car back on Friday and didn't get back til Monday.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Through every step of the process, I was met with the most considerate and professional service. The entire staff and facilities provided a positive and successful experience. Thank you!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Totally professional from start to finish! Thanks Rudy and team!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very good job leaving my vehicle looking like new
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
I will be bringing the cat back next week to finish the repair since it wasn't completely done. Arrangements have already began.
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Rudy was fabulous. My whole experience with Fixx couldn't have been better from start to finish. Thank you.
Minerva C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the fact that I was kept informed and how quickly they were able to fix the car. Also, everybody was courteous and ready to help. Thank you.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I'm very satisfied with your work. It was great and in a very short time. I'm realy appreciate your job and thanks.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional, thanks!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They were professional ... Thank you
Demetrio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
You really did a great job on my truck, for sure I will recommend you to my family & friends, thank you fix auto!
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Mike! Your operations exceeded my expectations! Great job to Fix Auto
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Hugo and the front desk were great. I will recommend your services! THANK YOU and the whole team!
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Fast process and careful job.good personnel service
Aylin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Best auto body shop in town
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great workmanship and excellent personal service.
Liz F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great updates!
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Very professional service was outstanding
Tiburcio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
I returned the rental car yesterday right when i got my car from the shop because they told me in 24 hours my deposit was going to be in my bank and i go now to get my recipt from enterprice and i see they just got the car and now i have to wait till saturday to get my money very unacceptable the fact that i have things to do, bills to pay and for them to be telling me one thing and at the end it turns out a different thing. The car is good but the low comunication is not acceptable.
Vue V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Service was quick and friendly. Thank you.
Percival W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Best repair experience! Customer for life!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
When you are treated like family by true professionals further explanation is superfluous!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Un trabajo muy rapido y exelente
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Thank you so much for fixing my Little Redand ahead of schedule. It looks good as new.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/12/2014
Sandra was always available and quick to give an update I love the fact that she even had my sparkle license plate frame replaced. Great job by the whole team.
Aidan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/9/2014
Great job on everything. Would recommend everyone to go to WAB
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Up to date info on car by phone and online rental car onsite a BIG PLUS!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2014
I'd like to add that in fact I was 85% satisfied by my service. Sandra and all of the other people I spoke with were very helpful and friendly. My pick-up experience was a bit rocky. I had been told that my car would be ready by 2:00. I left work early to pick up my car at about 4:00 so that I could go home and take my dog for a walk before sunset. I had to wait at least half an hour before it was ready. I wish that someone would have called to let me know my car would not be ready at 2:00. When my car was ready, I noticed that the driver's seat was dirty. I asked for it to be cleaned and it was. I think that should have been discovered before returning the car to me. On the whole, I am very glad that I used WAB and would recommend that others use WAB.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Full service no mystery
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
It has really been a pleasure to do business with WAB once again, that is why I keep coming back. While still in shock from having my car wrecked I feel taken care of efficiently. You guys are professional, courteous and organized. You do very good work and you do it fast. My car looks like new! Sincerely, Sandra L
Loren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Completely satisfied and knowing that I have the opportunity to return the auto if not satisfied for refinement of their work is quality service and then some. Loren G
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
fast, courteous and excellent job
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Great job!!!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2013
VERY FAST, GREAT JOB, GREAT PEOPLE!!
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Thank you very much for the great service. I was greated by the owner and he addresed my concern right away! Everybody was very proffesional. Good job to WAB. You went beyond my expectations. I will definitely recomend you :-) Rafael S
Micharla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
Reuben did an amazing job!
Rosaura A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thank you to the team that made it happen
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications