Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Gracias por su buen servicio que muy contenta fix auto todos ustedes son muy amables desde un principio y munchas gracias al señor Rudy y ala secretaria isa por averse comunicado con migo ante sus mensajes sobre mi carro.munchisimas gracias por su gran servicio.
Azucena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Communication was not the best. Was told the case was ready for pick up but still waited close to an hour for it.
Uriel L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Kept you updated quick service
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great customer service. Rudy was very attentive.
Amalia M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Rudy is the reason why I keep going back to fix auto. Rudy’s costumer service is the best. I love the text messages and calls with my updates. I always recommend my friends and family to this body shop.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great customer service. Very nice to work with. Thank you!!!
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
This is my 2nd time bringing my car to fix it auto on Freedom,Ca and i am extremely satisfied with the customer service and the way they communicate. Thanks to my service advisor Ezequiel, he did an amazing job.
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Jose showed excellent customer service skills and kept me up to date on my vehicle. I was notified anytime there were changes or problems which I appreciate a lot because I never felt forgotten. I truly believe he went above and beyond for me and felt that he cared about my satisfaction. Over all experience was great and have always had confidence in your shops. Thanks for your hard work! Keep up the good work
Taci L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
We have a great experience working with your company! Everyone was always very friendly and helpful. Great customer service! Thanks for making the repair of our vehicle so easy for us. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.
Azucena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/16/2018
No sirve el radio mi carro está marcando el motor no estaba asi
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent paint quality on an unusual vintage motorcycle part. Don't be in a hurry to get your part back, quality always takes time. Thanks guys. Mark
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
It was a smooth process from the beginning to end. I really liked the text messages,updating me on the progress. Everyone was friendly & professional. It was a pleasure. Lina
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great to work with
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
Some stuff inside my car got moved around the repair was outside. Then i got my car back with no washer fluid when i had plenty when i left it other than that repair looks good.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
U all did a beautiful job on the repair & delivered the car 2 our house while we were outta town , hassle free , thanks !
Horacio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
5 stars love this place
Armando O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Fix Auto have the best workers I very happy whit them I give a number 10 to all the stag fix Auto have thanks.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service!!!!
Jazmin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Fix auto made this experience very easy and pleasant. They delivered my car at home and also gave me a ride to pick up my rental car. Their customer service was amazing.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I am so pleased with the team of professional people you have working there. I had made plans with my sister in-law and had to have the car in earlier than scheduled. But I was treated expeditiously and was able to make the appointment on time. Much appreciated. Thanks for your great work on the vehicle. It's like there never was a problem. Thanks to Eze Yours Thankfully Bob Leon

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications