Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee/Peter M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone was very polite and very easy to do business with. I will defiantly spread the word. Thank you
MARICELA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The staff was friendly, they kept me updated on the status of my car repairs and were prompt! Took just two days to get my car back. Excellent service all around!
VIRGINIA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Customer service and the staff was great if i have any issues in the future for fixing my vehicle i will definitely be calling fix Auto on Airport blvd in freedom Ca'
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone that I have encountered and dealt with at Fix Auto are sooo efficient and very courteous and pleasant. I would highly recommend this auto shop to anyone. I left very satisfied with the repairs they completed and I had a smile on my face leaving???? Thank you Fix Auto for your great employees. Jackie Kiely
JOHN O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Pros. Thanks!
SHARAR K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you for your great job and your excellent customer service.
ANDREW H.
Vehicle Make : SAAB
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Staff was all great and the repair was completed in a very timely manner. Looks great! Cristal took care of the process and was great work with.
ISRAEL Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Gracias!
GUSTAVO B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
IT was good
Daniel Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
I was very pleased with your service and efficiency with this latest visit. I have had two other experiences with your services and you never disappoint especially Crystal, Isa and Jill. Did not have opportunity to meet the guys that did work but very pleased with finished work. Will not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Thank you!!!!
PAMELA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great customer service and repair work. Thank you.
KIMBERLY H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job great staff. Cudos to Rudy
SERGIO L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/11/2019
The work looks good but it took so long to have my car ready
VERONICA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
If i can rate them a 10 I would !! I was very happy even washed my car! ????
REYNA V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
The best customer service very professional and efficient . I would recommend Fix Auto Shop to anyone without a doubt! A big Thank You to Cristal,Izza and Carlos !
NANCY M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Roger was very attentive & made sure I was ok with sending my car to the Watsonville site. He emailed me to let me know the status of the car. The receptionist was quick to make car rental arrangements
Bruno K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very warm reception by Lisa and Rudy. Car Damage is repaired to a like-new status. Excellent workmanship. Would have appreciated more transparency on the status of the repair, i had to call in a few times to get an update on the estmated compketion date. Would definitely refer Fix Auto Watsonville to others.
RYAN R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Fast repair, great communication, great job.
HENRY M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
This is a thoroughly professional outfit. Great customer service, clean well organized facility, great communication, friendly people and excellent work. I was impressed by the entire team.
NATHAN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Good service and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications