Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Satisfite
Antonia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great teamwork!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jose was excellent. Very informative, and helpful
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looks great, Jose stayed in contact with me which was very important to let me know what was going on, I am super happy
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Took shorter time! Good communication. Price didn't go up from estimate. Thanks
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great customer service and great work on the repair and making sure the job was done right.
Emilia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone there is awesome!!!
Joleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Fix auto you did the best job with customer service. Rudy was very informative. Thank you Rudy and your staff!
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
We were very impressed with Zeke. He was professional, friendly, and very attentive to our concerns and requests. We will definitely recommend Fix Auto based on our experience.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Zeke was awesome and kept me in the loop as to what was going on with my car. I brought my car in for an accident repair (my back bumper) and since he was so nice and helpful, I ended up getting a new windshield to repair my previously cracked one too. The service at the front desk was also very impressive. Friendly, informative and extremely helpful. I will definitely go back there if I ever need any other auto repairs.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excelente
Deodato F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Zek great Christi well spoken great job happy with my car looks great ????
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Just perfect
Angela/mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They did a great job on our Honda Civic. Thank You so much
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Zeq was great to work with. He communicated the process and kept me informed of tge status of the repair work. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I've always taken my cars here friendly service always keeps me updated on the repairs of my cars ... will highly recommend them.
Shana A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone is very nice! They keep you informed about everything that is going on with your car!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything was perfect and excellent service
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Repairs took 5 days longer than scheduled. I understand the reason but it was very inconvenient.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications