Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARIA B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Every one was great!
ARACELI C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Me gusto su trabajo es muy profesional gracias
TIM H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Great experience kept me updated throughout the process work was quick and looks great
LORI B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2019
Did a lot of research before taking my vehicle to Fix Auto. From the moment I entered their lobby I was greeted by Lisa who took my information and asked if everyone was okay in reference to the accident that brought me to their shop. Rudy was my adjuster. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained the entire process and approximate time it would take to repair my Avalon. They have a very unique system that notified me via text through the entire process. They had a rental ready for me as soon as I gave them the okay to get started. My car was ready much earlier than anticipated. Ramon walked me through the repairs that were completed. Showed me what was replaced and repaired. I was given a lifetime warranty on all work they had done. I can't say enough about their employees, the shop and their dedication to getting it done right. Thank you for making a difficult situation less painful.
DIANA C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Thank you fix auto for repairing my vehicle, you provided excellent service quality work, at lighting speed. All of your staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and very professional.
CARLOS A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great job! Second time taking my car there & they are always great! Thank you Fix Auto Watsonville!
BARBARA T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Communication was excellent, service great and our needs were met in a very professional manner. Rudy is awesome!
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
1 out of 5
12/5/2019
Inaccurate estimate, invoiced at +14%, no logical explanation, just salesman ****. Delivery was late. Piss poor experience, NEVER AGAIN..
HERIBERTO G.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
Was pleased with the service and customer service. Only thing that I didn’t like was the time it took. I understand it was out of their control due to the fact that parts were taking a while. Still none the less 10 out of 10 experience, would still go back.
MONICA Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Awesome customer service !!
BRUCE H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
Perfect transaction. Fixed my car on time at a very good price.
PAT L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The staff is helpful and informative and friendly. The work was explained to me before and after.
TONETTE G.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Fix Auto has always been our "Go to" repair shop. You have a standard of excellence that has earned our business. Your reps are professional and personable and keep in touch throughout the repair process. The repairs are done perfectly to preaccident condition. We are very satisfied with Fix Auto!!
LYNETTE C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Diego shared that there was rust above the back window that we had not detected earlier. This item was included in the work done. Each aspect of work was done better than expected. I would recommend Fix Auto to all my family and friends. Very happy with service and work completed 2days early. Wow!!!
JOHNNY L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Any time I need anything done, I only come here. Customer service is top notch. Rudy is the man!
Edna L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Good service and very professional team
Renee/Peter M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone was very polite and very easy to do business with. I will defiantly spread the word. Thank you
MARICELA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The staff was friendly, they kept me updated on the status of my car repairs and were prompt! Took just two days to get my car back. Excellent service all around!
VIRGINIA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Customer service and the staff was great if i have any issues in the future for fixing my vehicle i will definitely be calling fix Auto on Airport blvd in freedom Ca'
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone that I have encountered and dealt with at Fix Auto are sooo efficient and very courteous and pleasant. I would highly recommend this auto shop to anyone. I left very satisfied with the repairs they completed and I had a smile on my face leaving???? Thank you Fix Auto for your great employees. Jackie Kiely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications