Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer service always kept me inform throughout the whole process
Cristina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
friendly,energetic and respectful employees, very satisfied in the great customer service this location offers
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Extremely Satisfied with estimator Jose Sotelo, he explained everything clearly and with a great attitude!! Great customer service.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
You did agrade job thank you
Felix P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything from the car repairs to the customer service was perfect.
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Gracias qued muy satisfecho con su excelente trabajo y la atencin de su trabajador Esquivel.
Gwenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
From the moment I walked in to FIX, I was super impressed. The receptionist greeted me by name. I was offered coffee while I waited, from their amazing fancy coffee machine. Zeke was the ultimate gentleman and walked me through, step by step, what the process would be. I got regular texts updating me on the progress of my car repair. I was only without my car for a week! Not only did FIX do a superb job on my car, but as an extra courtesy they did little touch-ups of chips on my car with leftover repair paint. I will recommend FIX!
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very happy ????
Rogelio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Overall great service and I was very satisfied with the process from start to finish. Jose kept me informed at all times of how things were going.
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great job
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Zeke is great!
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The whole team was great! My estimator always kept me informed! Great quality work!!!! BEST IN THE WEST!!!!!!
Isidro V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Both Crystal and Jose were very,very nice and made me feel very comfortable with everything. I was able to call and speak to them anytime I wanted and they let me know it didn't bother them at all. They made the process very easy and understandable.???? P.S. and I love the coffee
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am not happy at all. The touch up done on the back bumper is horrible. It looks worse than it did when I brought it in. Not acceptable at all.
Angelina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very profesional everything was well done
Derek V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent customer service and always fast with the repairs
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very attentive service and a perfectly-executed repair! Thank you!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
A HUGE 10 ????
Mohan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great customer service and feedback when car would be done !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications