Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was my best experience whit us
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Good job
Soledad Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Rudy is very professional and explains every detail getting text updates Frequently assured me everything was under contron I would highly recommend Fix auto!! I even got my car sooner than expected great team!! Office Personel Was also very helpful especially Jasmine I was very stressed out and she welcomed me and made me feel at home very pleased with service!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thanks
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Gracias por el trabajo bien echo el profesionalismo exelente
Mac P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Jose Sotelo was awesome to work with & the whole FixAuto team fixed my Audi in just 2 days. Thanks FixAuto for an awesome job
Ana Luisa.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/26/2017
Estaba con unos rayones del carro que él manejados tomó unas fotos el sabe de que estamos hablando
Concepcion G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You are the best. Thank ‘s
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job as a team
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
At fix auto we were treated very nice and every thing was done to our satisfaction. We will definitely recommend fix auto.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Muchas gracias hicieron un buen trabajo gracias por toda su atención
Amalia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great customer service, really impressed with the turnaround time. I will recommend this shop to my family and friends.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Todo muy bien gracias
Rolando D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Awesome work! Awesome customer service!
Sandi/adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Jose who was the rep who kept us informed about my son’s vehicle was very courteous professional and friendly. He made our experience with fix auto a great one!
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
My car looks great & everyone was awesome and friendly! Thanks again!
Sundance Berry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everything was great. Really liked the txt updates.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone worked hard to make sure we were taken care of.
Darriane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Work done well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications