Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone was helpful, kind, professional and thorough. My car looks beautiful! Great team at Fix Auto! Lori V
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I am very impressed by the service at Fix Auto. Rudy was very professional, helpful and communicated with me every step of the way about my car repair. It was an excellent job at a great price . Thank you! Sharon
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was excited about the customer service that I received. I am not excited about the repair. I will be bringing the car in early tomorrow morning to talk to a manager about the quality of work. Please call me if you have any questions. Thank you.
Marita E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Repairs professionally handled, promptly completed. Interfaced seamlessly with insurance.
Gonzalo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Good job you guys.specily Iza who helped me out so much with my rental and the insurance. Thanks:. Gonzalo.
Dora V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job! Great customer service! I highly recommend FIX Auto! Thank you so much! I’m a satisfied customer!
Giorgio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
Time of repair was 3-4 days longer than needed given the job. I went with fixautorepair after having 4 separate opinions by other body shops. The customer service at first was wonderful, but as the days went by I never once received a phone call for an update on my service and had to reach out to the shop to keep myself in the loop and only received automated messages to notify me. On one separate occasion the shop manager Rudy (who was always friendly) called me per my request. I was very unhappy with the follow up, and care of my schedule and concerns
Ignacio P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Fix Auto’s calber of service is incomparable. The quality of the work and attention to detail is evident of an experience body shop that operates at a high level of excellence. When I picked up my car after all repairs where completed, I could not see any evidence of the damage or repairs. My BMW looks great as if the accident never occurred in the first place!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job!! Friendly and efficient
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Best shop in the west! Highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Wasn't satisfied with how I had to keep contacting Fix Auto to find out about my car, when I was told that somebody would contact me. And also how I kept having to go back to fix things that they forgot to fix.
Isaura V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I want to thank everyone at fix. My car look great. The service the best. Everybody were very kind. I'm very happy with the results. Thank you alll again. Isaura V
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Zeke and your receptionist were exceptional. Great customer service!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
The lift gate doesnt close, and the dash is showing gate opened so the interior lights dont turn off. The rear spoiler isnt fully attached, the trim on the rear gate is cut and someone applied it on half assd.
Jose David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you guys
Francois D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks for friendly help
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I didn't expect them to clean the inside of my car. That was awesome
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent experience!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Everyone at Fixauto is very courteous and friendly!!! They are also VERY professional ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications